Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
First Purchase
PostedJanuary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Mom2Nate
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2Nate is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2Nate could not be loaded.
from Palos Park, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am a Math Mom at school. We use these as incentives for success. Great deal for the price. Some erasers are small but I knew that before making the purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AMAZING
PostedFebruary 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Fr3ddy
 
Please wait while more information about Fr3ddy is loaded.
Additional information about Fr3ddy could not be loaded.
from Norfolk, NE
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a childrens day festival that our mall is going to host and it is a great price for the quantity that you recieve. Even the older people wanted to take some, they are just so fantastic. My number one rated product!!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
tchr14
 
Please wait while more information about tchr14 is loaded.
Additional information about tchr14 could not be loaded.
from Lakewood, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Very happy with the quality and the number of different erasers contained in the 2500 count bag. As a classroom teacher I am hoping my students will work to collect every one.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
bebe1970
 
Please wait while more information about bebe1970 is loaded.
Additional information about bebe1970 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Bought this assortment as giveaways for a school event. I made a ton of little bags with a handful of the erasers and still have some left over. There were a few that were cut wrong and they are VERY small but really cute and the kids loved collecting and trading them. Good value for the cost.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fair Give-a-ways
PostedAugust 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Conterry
 
Please wait while more information about Conterry is loaded.
Additional information about Conterry could not be loaded.
from Central New Jersey
Occasion:Community event
The kids at the fair loved the varitey of all the erasers
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
KateD
 
Please wait while more information about KateD is loaded.
Additional information about KateD could not be loaded.
from Medford, MA
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use these as a prize for a scavenger hunt through the school. The kids love them and because of the large assortment, they can choose a few different pieces.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Cheap
PostedOctober 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I tape one of these little guys to every A-grade quiz. My students are teenagers, but they still check for their erasers and look to see who else got one. They are silly, but the kids really like them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedAugust 20, 2010
Customer avatar
anonymous27
 
Please wait while more information about anonymous27 is loaded.
Additional information about anonymous27 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great as rewards for kids. A little small so not for younger kids. Great assortment. Would buy again if needed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
5 out of 6 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.