Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
First Purchase
PostedJanuary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Mom2Nate
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2Nate is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2Nate could not be loaded.
from Palos Park, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am a Math Mom at school. We use these as incentives for success. Great deal for the price. Some erasers are small but I knew that before making the purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AMAZING
PostedFebruary 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Fr3ddy
 
Please wait while more information about Fr3ddy is loaded.
Additional information about Fr3ddy could not be loaded.
from Norfolk, NE
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a childrens day festival that our mall is going to host and it is a great price for the quantity that you recieve. Even the older people wanted to take some, they are just so fantastic. My number one rated product!!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
bebe1970
 
Please wait while more information about bebe1970 is loaded.
Additional information about bebe1970 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Bought this assortment as giveaways for a school event. I made a ton of little bags with a handful of the erasers and still have some left over. There were a few that were cut wrong and they are VERY small but really cute and the kids loved collecting and trading them. Good value for the cost.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fair Give-a-ways
PostedAugust 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Conterry
 
Please wait while more information about Conterry is loaded.
Additional information about Conterry could not be loaded.
from Central New Jersey
Occasion:Community event
The kids at the fair loved the varitey of all the erasers
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
KateD
 
Please wait while more information about KateD is loaded.
Additional information about KateD could not be loaded.
from Medford, MA
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use these as a prize for a scavenger hunt through the school. The kids love them and because of the large assortment, they can choose a few different pieces.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Cheap
PostedOctober 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I tape one of these little guys to every A-grade quiz. My students are teenagers, but they still check for their erasers and look to see who else got one. They are silly, but the kids really like them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedAugust 20, 2010
Customer avatar
anonymous27
 
Please wait while more information about anonymous27 is loaded.
Additional information about anonymous27 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great as rewards for kids. A little small so not for younger kids. Great assortment. Would buy again if needed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Colorful & Small
PostedAugust 27, 2009
Customer avatar
Weda
 
Please wait while more information about Weda is loaded.
Additional information about Weda could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these for our fall fest at school and I think they will be a big hit. They are very tiny but very colorful and cute designs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them!
PostedAugust 23, 2009
Customer avatar
Msfitt
 
Please wait while more information about Msfitt is loaded.
Additional information about Msfitt could not be loaded.
from Dallas Texas Trucking Show
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had a raffle for cancer and had these as part of my free hand outs for children. They loved them! There was something for every one. The parents loved them as much as the children. The colors are bright. From sports to butterflys and ice cream cones. They went fast. I will buy them again soon for my next free give away or party. I wish I had a picture of the erasers but here is the table they were on.
Thank You
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wide Variety
PostedApril 23, 2009
Customer avatar
CindiLouWho
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are awesome giveaways! They have a wide variety of eraser designs that are good for both boys and girls... or someone who just likes to collect cute things and put them on their desk. My husband even said that he wanted one!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
6 out of 7 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.