Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of money
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hockeymomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about Hockeymomof3 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible quality. Falling apart after taking out of package.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Popular with grade schoolers
PostedSeptember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaGoose5 is loaded.
Additional information about MamaGoose5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used these as a give-away at a community event. Especially popular with grade school aged boys, but even preschoolers and girls enjoyed them.
Some of the balls had loose stitching so we needed to do some quality control as we handed them out.
Assortment was pretty good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Margietwirl is loaded.
Additional information about Margietwirl could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, Pa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids seem to enjoy this product!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love these!
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JacquieS is loaded.
Additional information about JacquieS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
My kids love these for stress balls, juggling, etc.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun toy, would have like more assortment
PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JessD is loaded.
Additional information about JessD could not be loaded.
from North Dakota
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This toy was one used in a compant carnival. It was well recieved, the only negative was they were mostly baseballs.
Pros: quality
Cons: variety was lacking
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Satisfied!!
PostedMay 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MartialArtist is loaded.
Additional information about MartialArtist could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these as little hand out prizes for children's birthday parties that we host; the quality and assortment is VERY wonderful! Will definitely purchase again!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made good classroom gifts
PostedDecember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SSCrafter is loaded.
Additional information about SSCrafter could not be loaded.
from Glen Mills, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my seventh grade students along with some other items. They were a big hit, although I was disappointed with the distribution - there were only four of the football-shaped and an overabundance of the alien/baseball theme. However, the kids didn't seem to mind and they liked them a lot.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for juggling balls
PostedJuly 20, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jburnsey56 is loaded.
Additional information about jburnsey56 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great for juggling balls. Last year when I taught my 1st graders how to juggle I had them make their own balls using bird seed, balloons, and duct tape. It worked but purchasing these kick balls was much easier and probably a lot cheaper. They are also way more eye appealing. You'd be amazed how many kids loved to practice their juggling when they finished their work.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: shipping is expensive to alaska
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great For All Ages!!
PostedJune 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chris88 is loaded.
Additional information about chris88 could not be loaded.
from las vegas
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our School was holding a community event for a local shelter and therefore didn't know any of the children that would be attending. On the day the children ranged from 6 months old to 17 years and With all the different designs there was something for everyone with the kick ball assortment.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: having to unwrap each ball took some time
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-12 T10:12:50.912-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_599, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.