Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedOctober 30, 2009
Customer avatar
Fortroops
 
Please wait while more information about Fortroops is loaded.
Additional information about Fortroops could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are sending these to our soldiers in Iraq and Afghanistan. They say it helps them to de-stress. They hold up really well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love these!
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
JacquieS
 
Please wait while more information about JacquieS is loaded.
Additional information about JacquieS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
My kids love these for stress balls, juggling, etc.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun toy, would have like more assortment
PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer avatar
JessD
 
Please wait while more information about JessD is loaded.
Additional information about JessD could not be loaded.
from North Dakota
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This toy was one used in a compant carnival. It was well recieved, the only negative was they were mostly baseballs.
Pros: quality
Cons: variety was lacking
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Satisfied!!
PostedMay 1, 2012
Customer avatar
MartialArtist
 
Please wait while more information about MartialArtist is loaded.
Additional information about MartialArtist could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these as little hand out prizes for children's birthday parties that we host; the quality and assortment is VERY wonderful! Will definitely purchase again!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made good classroom gifts
PostedDecember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
SSCrafter
 
Please wait while more information about SSCrafter is loaded.
Additional information about SSCrafter could not be loaded.
from Glen Mills, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my seventh grade students along with some other items. They were a big hit, although I was disappointed with the distribution - there were only four of the football-shaped and an overabundance of the alien/baseball theme. However, the kids didn't seem to mind and they liked them a lot.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for juggling balls
PostedJuly 20, 2011
Customer avatar
jburnsey56
 
Please wait while more information about jburnsey56 is loaded.
Additional information about jburnsey56 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great for juggling balls. Last year when I taught my 1st graders how to juggle I had them make their own balls using bird seed, balloons, and duct tape. It worked but purchasing these kick balls was much easier and probably a lot cheaper. They are also way more eye appealing. You'd be amazed how many kids loved to practice their juggling when they finished their work.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: shipping is expensive to alaska
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great For All Ages!!
PostedJune 9, 2011
Customer avatar
chris88
 
Please wait while more information about chris88 is loaded.
Additional information about chris88 could not be loaded.
from las vegas
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our School was holding a community event for a local shelter and therefore didn't know any of the children that would be attending. On the day the children ranged from 6 months old to 17 years and With all the different designs there was something for everyone with the kick ball assortment.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: having to unwrap each ball took some time
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not bad
PostedNovember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Em11
 
Please wait while more information about Em11 is loaded.
Additional information about Em11 could not be loaded.
from Seattle
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought this to supplement Toys for Tots gifts and was pleased by the assortment, though as one reviewer pointed out, you don't get everything you see in the photo. You do get most, or I did. Quality is not spectacular but it's good enough for some decent play. They also sent most of them in threes--excellent for juggling practice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Fun
PostedJuly 5, 2010
Customer avatar
j0031324
 
Please wait while more information about j0031324 is loaded.
Additional information about j0031324 could not be loaded.
from Savannah GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My students loved these inexpensive items. The designs were fun and age appropriate.
Myown kids even had fun tossing one of the baseball ones at our local minor league game while waiting for the fireworks!!
Great fun and cheap
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Product, Great Purchase
PostedMay 19, 2010
Customer avatar
luvmykids
 
Please wait while more information about luvmykids is loaded.
Additional information about luvmykids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for our soccer kick game and the kids really liked them. There was a nice variety in the assortment we received and the quality seemed nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.