Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Mega Vinyl Kick Ball Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Margietwirl is loaded.
Additional information about Margietwirl could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, Pa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids seem to enjoy this product!
Pros: Child's Favorite
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As expected
PostedSeptember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jodie796432ipu9 is loaded.
Additional information about Jodie796432ipu9 could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
The balls were as I expected them. I used them as party favors for a birthday party. The kids seemed to enjoy them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality but a little disappointed in variety
PostedJune 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RAAmember is loaded.
Additional information about RAAmember could not be loaded.
from Redfield, AR
I ordered these as items to throw off our float for our towns 4th of July parade. I ordered 2 units, the items were okay for the price but I was disappointed in the variety of items. There was only 1 football and 1 basketball in each unit.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My assortment was not at all close to assortment showed in the photo.
PostedMay 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lelah is loaded.
Additional information about Lelah could not be loaded.
from Midwest
I understand that assortments may vary. BUT, my assortment was 62 orange and white balls with no other design on them. And another 11 balls blue and white with no other design. And like other reviewers, only 1 football, 1 soccer ball, 1 beach ball.
Cons: very poor assortment - photo very misleading
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 9, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Mega Vinyl Kick Ball Assortment, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for All Ages...
PostedOctober 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about madamedu is loaded.
Additional information about madamedu could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We buy our Halloween items early but this year we also had to buy for my daughters job as a school bus driver. These are perfect for all ages and my ferrets love them too! Great Assortment
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 4, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
only had 1 football.
PostedSeptember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jm2p is loaded.
Additional information about jm2p could not be loaded.
from CA
The fact that there was only ONE football in the box of 100 assorted sports balls, I was disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good prize incentive
PostedSeptember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jxamaya is loaded.
Additional information about jxamaya could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I lead Bible study for a couple of elementary school classes of boys. The balls are a very good incentive to have them pay attention and participate. The assortment was pretty good. My boys wish there had been more footballs in the assortment but they still keep their hands busy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good product for the event
PostedJune 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Planner102 is loaded.
Additional information about Planner102 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was purchased as prizes for a community event game. The cost was affordable to hand out to many kids and was appropriate for younger and older kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I expected!
PostedApril 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scooze1401 is loaded.
Additional information about Scooze1401 could not be loaded.
from Needles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Kick Ball assortment was great! They were quite the hit! Loved the variety!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, great size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
big hit and easy to throw from float
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CoachP is loaded.
Additional information about CoachP could not be loaded.
from Lake Charles, La
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were great for the mardi gras float! they were good quality and price per ball was great! i will be buying these every year for mardi gras!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, variety of balls
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-13 T22:22:57.287-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_599, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.