Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much FUN!!!
PostedJuly 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nrskgrl is loaded.
Additional information about nrskgrl could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for a pool dive game they are so much fun for everyone, they are durable and cute, love these little critters!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great small prize, perfect for easter egg filler
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about artruism is loaded.
Additional information about artruism could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used these for Easter Egg hunt. Good for purpose, the only odd thing was it contains tiny aliens, great for our egg hunt, but if it's not your thing kinda weird for the holiday.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute using them for trinkets for my client benefit fairs.
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about j3green is loaded.
Additional information about j3green could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item to use for trinkets/giveaways when you have multiple attendance to a function.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are perfect to pack for on a horse for Mardi Gras throws
PostedFebruary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1126 is loaded.
Additional information about 1126 could not be loaded.
from Marrero, Louisiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ride in Mardi Gras parades on a horse and need small light things to pack so I can pack as much as possible! And make it easy on the horse and me to ride and have fun. These little critters were perfect size for that purpose. I just wish they were a little less expensive. The kids loved them in the parades.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marilynbin is loaded.
Additional information about marilynbin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Used these as prizes for our trunk and treat, kids absolutely loved them and so did the parents
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SO CUTE!
PostedNovember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Goofygranny is loaded.
Additional information about Goofygranny could not be loaded.
from Spanaway, WA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute! I am going to purchase more so I always have them on hand.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and right size
PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beata2 is loaded.
Additional information about beata2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for a prizes for a themHalloween games love
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for kid giveaways
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lemondi is loaded.
Additional information about lemondi could not be loaded.
from ephrata pa
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We buy these for giveaways at my hotel front desk. Kids love them! There is enough of an assortment that everyone finds something they want.
Pros: Child's Favorite, nice assortment
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Value - Fun Item
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MadisonFL is loaded.
Additional information about MadisonFL could not be loaded.
from St. Petersburg, FL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a great value but also wanted to get something that seemed fun and children would like. In fact, my co-workers all tried to take them because they are so fun looking! There are quite a number of different designs - alien, lots of animals, happy face etc. I think all in all the children that will be going to be "digging" these out of a sensory box will enjoy what they find.
Pros: Child's Favorite, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Playlot is loaded.
Additional information about Playlot could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for stuffing easter eggs, for our park spring Festival. Good for stuffing larger eggs, or goody bags. These DO NOT WORK well in standard size eggs.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-27 T13:43:31.531-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_595, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.