Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
29 of 31(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
29 of 31(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
29 of 31(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal!
PostedMarch 3, 2011
Customer avatar
MSSchoolSecretary
 
Please wait while more information about MSSchoolSecretary is loaded.
Additional information about MSSchoolSecretary could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, CO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This are a great deal for the price. The kids love them, and they are so cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedAugust 26, 2009
Customer avatar
Momof7
 
Please wait while more information about Momof7 is loaded.
Additional information about Momof7 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these toys for a neighborhood carnival - fishing pond. Our pond was the biggest hit because of these porcupine toys ! We had children of all ages asking for the animals, the aliens, etc from these toys. I would definitely recommend these. Very worth the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Playlot
 
Please wait while more information about Playlot is loaded.
Additional information about Playlot could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for stuffing easter eggs, for our park spring Festival. Good for stuffing larger eggs, or goody bags. These DO NOT WORK well in standard size eggs.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Eh...okay
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
linda23155
 
Please wait while more information about linda23155 is loaded.
Additional information about linda23155 could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They have changed these from previous orders I've placed. They are not as nice as before. They will work for what I ordered them for but I won't order them again. I liked the original ones better.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Product smelled like some industrial petroleum product.
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
JBJB
 
Please wait while more information about JBJB is loaded.
Additional information about JBJB could not be loaded.
from Chicago Area
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:None
Product smelled like some industrial petroleum product and felt greasy to the touch. Had to wash before handing out to the kids who were Trick or Treating.
Pros: cute creatures
Cons: quality, smelled like industrial petroleum product, felt greasy, had to wash before use
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are really fun
PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Jean11
 
Please wait while more information about Jean11 is loaded.
Additional information about Jean11 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Other
I bought these for Operation Christmas Child's Shoebox ministry. There were some red and black ones that I thought were creepy looking and I threw those away. Thankfully there weren't too many of that one and the rest of them were super cute. They do smell pretty strong but I layed them out for a couple of days and that helped. I bagged 4 of them together in a snack zip bag and will put them in the shoeboxes.
Pros: quality
Cons: strong smell
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for the price
PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
weather
 
Please wait while more information about weather is loaded.
Additional information about weather could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great prize for students. They loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome vending product
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
sweettreatking
 
Please wait while more information about sweettreatking is loaded.
Additional information about sweettreatking could not be loaded.
from bedford in
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this is a great cheap but reasonable product for self fill on a 2" vending machine, just be careful when they say 2" they really mean 2 1/8 or so, jam em in your capsule or buy eggs like i did.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, great for self fill vending
Cons: 2" is a little big
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Satisfied!!
PostedMay 1, 2012
Customer avatar
MartialArtist
 
Please wait while more information about MartialArtist is loaded.
Additional information about MartialArtist could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these as little hand out prizes for children's birthday parties that we host; the quality and assortment is VERY wonderful! Will definitely purchase again!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Menagerie of fun
PostedNovember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
keytyper
 
Please wait while more information about keytyper is loaded.
Additional information about keytyper could not be loaded.
from Ltown, MD
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these and some Halloween colored plastic bracelets to give in place of candy this year. The kids seemed to really like them and some of the parents actually thanked me for not giving candy. I have to admit that this was an entirely selfish and economic decision, though. I did the math and to satisfy the number of kids we get every year with good quality chocolate candy (I don't get hard candy b/c dentist told me that stuff is awful for kids' teeth) is actually way more money than getting these and limiting them to two pieces per kid. The kids are thrilled, and it's something they will have for a while. Some of the older kids surprised me by how much they liked them. They are awful cute and I admit I held back a few for myself! They are great.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.