Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal!
PostedMarch 3, 2011
Customer avatar
MSSchoolSecretary
 
Please wait while more information about MSSchoolSecretary is loaded.
Additional information about MSSchoolSecretary could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, CO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This are a great deal for the price. The kids love them, and they are so cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and right size
PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
beata2
 
Please wait while more information about beata2 is loaded.
Additional information about beata2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for a prizes for a themHalloween games love
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for kid giveaways
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
lemondi
 
Please wait while more information about lemondi is loaded.
Additional information about lemondi could not be loaded.
from ephrata pa
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We buy these for giveaways at my hotel front desk. Kids love them! There is enough of an assortment that everyone finds something they want.
Pros: Child's Favorite, nice assortment
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Value - Fun Item
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
MadisonFL
 
Please wait while more information about MadisonFL is loaded.
Additional information about MadisonFL could not be loaded.
from St. Petersburg, FL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a great value but also wanted to get something that seemed fun and children would like. In fact, my co-workers all tried to take them because they are so fun looking! There are quite a number of different designs - alien, lots of animals, happy face etc. I think all in all the children that will be going to be "digging" these out of a sensory box will enjoy what they find.
Pros: Child's Favorite, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Playlot
 
Please wait while more information about Playlot is loaded.
Additional information about Playlot could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for stuffing easter eggs, for our park spring Festival. Good for stuffing larger eggs, or goody bags. These DO NOT WORK well in standard size eggs.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Eh...okay
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
linda23155
 
Please wait while more information about linda23155 is loaded.
Additional information about linda23155 could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They have changed these from previous orders I've placed. They are not as nice as before. They will work for what I ordered them for but I won't order them again. I liked the original ones better.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Product smelled like some industrial petroleum product.
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
JBJB
 
Please wait while more information about JBJB is loaded.
Additional information about JBJB could not be loaded.
from Chicago Area
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:None
Product smelled like some industrial petroleum product and felt greasy to the touch. Had to wash before handing out to the kids who were Trick or Treating.
Pros: cute creatures
Cons: quality, smelled like industrial petroleum product, felt greasy, had to wash before use
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are really fun
PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Jean11
 
Please wait while more information about Jean11 is loaded.
Additional information about Jean11 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Other
I bought these for Operation Christmas Child's Shoebox ministry. There were some red and black ones that I thought were creepy looking and I threw those away. Thankfully there weren't too many of that one and the rest of them were super cute. They do smell pretty strong but I layed them out for a couple of days and that helped. I bagged 4 of them together in a snack zip bag and will put them in the shoeboxes.
Pros: quality
Cons: strong smell
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for the price
PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
weather
 
Please wait while more information about weather is loaded.
Additional information about weather could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great prize for students. They loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome vending product
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
sweettreatking
 
Please wait while more information about sweettreatking is loaded.
Additional information about sweettreatking could not be loaded.
from bedford in
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this is a great cheap but reasonable product for self fill on a 2" vending machine, just be careful when they say 2" they really mean 2 1/8 or so, jam em in your capsule or buy eggs like i did.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, great for self fill vending
Cons: 2" is a little big
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.