Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Mega Porcupine Character Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Egg fillers
PostedMarch 24, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Passion4Kids is loaded.
Additional information about Passion4Kids could not be loaded.
from Springfield, MO, USA
The Porcupine Character Assortment was just what we needed to fill eggs to donate to church Easter Egg Bags. Right size. Right price! Thanks, Oriental Trading!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun purchase!
PostedFebruary 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CWY82601 is loaded.
Additional information about CWY82601 could not be loaded.
from Casper, WY
We will be using the products we purchased until March, but I'm very happy with what I saw when I looked into the box. Thank you!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big Hit!
PostedOctober 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Troy1 is loaded.
Additional information about Troy1 could not be loaded.
These were a big hit at our community Halloween festival! Cute & well made. Everyone loved them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great fun
PostedOctober 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Buckwild1 is loaded.
Additional information about Buckwild1 could not be loaded.
I received these not knowing the quality of the product, they surprised me as to that fact. I have seen the joy they bring to the children I have given them to and the joy of play.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun little animals for all ages
PostedOctober 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about samn2 is loaded.
Additional information about samn2 could not be loaded.
from canton ga
I ordered these little animals last year and again this year.
they are cute and sturdy. great little gifts for Halloween.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, not good for young children who might swallow
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedOctober 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PTALeroy is loaded.
Additional information about PTALeroy could not be loaded.
from Riverview, FL
I am very pleased the this product! These were purchased for an Elementary School Fall Festival to be used as prizes for the games. They are a very nice quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment. Not to small.
PostedSeptember 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PyroPam is loaded.
Additional information about PyroPam could not be loaded.
from Kansas City
Needed something for a church fall festival to be included in candy treat
bags. Wanted a nice prize that would be ok to be used by children three and up these were perfect. These items were as stated in catalog. They appear to be well made.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mega Porcupine Character assortment
PostedMay 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TGilmer is loaded.
Additional information about TGilmer could not be loaded.
from Clarksville, Tn
They were small but we were using them for prizes so it worked out well and the kids liked them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedApril 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RemyRed is loaded.
Additional information about RemyRed could not be loaded.
from New Orleans. LA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ride in a Mardi Gras parade and needed something to hand to little kids. These were a big hit! AND big kids liked them, too! I also really like the variety of colors and creatures.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, adorable
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value
PostedFebruary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DayCampJunkie is loaded.
Additional information about DayCampJunkie could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: ten to be chewed up in school pencil sharpeners
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-23 T03:54:31.260-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_595, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.