Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Die Cast Race Car Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great prizes
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eduk8r is loaded.
Additional information about eduk8r could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Very good quality. good price.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Completely ok for a 4 year old
PostedOctober 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scmccp is loaded.
Additional information about scmccp could not be loaded.
from Oregon
The cars were a little flimsy but my grandson, who is 4, loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am filling 12 Operation Christmas boxes from Samaritan's Purse, so I bought these to put in the 6 boxes that I am filling for the boyx.
PostedOctober 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stories01 is loaded.
Additional information about Stories01 could not be loaded.
from Gentry, Arkansas
I wanted to get something that was small enough to go into the boxes but something that they boys would have fun playing with.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fall Festival Hit!!
PostedSeptember 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crogers123a is loaded.
Additional information about Crogers123a could not be loaded.
from Springfield Illinois
Purchased for Church festival kids game prizes. Kids lived them
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Complete junk
PostedAugust 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Erich is loaded.
Additional information about Erich could not be loaded.
from Orange County, Ca
Don't waist your money, complete junk. Mostly plastic. I'm almost too embarrassed to hand them out.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fair
PostedJuly 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CountyFair is loaded.
Additional information about CountyFair could not be loaded.
These are cute with many designs, however they are very light weight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
NICE FOR THE PRICE.
PostedApril 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DAWNHM is loaded.
Additional information about DAWNHM could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THESE CARS ARE GOOD FOR THE PRICE.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good give away for kids
PostedFebruary 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gladie is loaded.
Additional information about Gladie could not be loaded.
from Raytown, MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not the best quality but good for the cheap price.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good bang for the buck.
PostedDecember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HRpuffandstuff is loaded.
Additional information about HRpuffandstuff could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these in favor bags. A good price option for boys (and girls who like cars) other than bracelets and necklaces. They are what what was expected. Not as high quality as match box cars of old, but the wheels turn and they are a nice price conscience alternative. Also a nice variety.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
NOT what I expected
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cali2015BL is loaded.
Additional information about Cali2015BL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was on this website to buy things in bulk for a fundraiser I'm doing for the children's hospital. I saw the 30 race cars and thought - "perfect!!!!" But...... they came all in one box. I was hoping they would have been individually packed so 30 different kids could get a car! Not what I expected, but at least one kid is going to have a good little gift!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: not individual
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 21, 2016
We don’t like that our Die Cast Race Car Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-25 T03:13:01.689-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_592, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.