Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great prizes
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eduk8r is loaded.
Additional information about eduk8r could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Very good quality. good price.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little cars
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suze4 is loaded.
Additional information about Suze4 could not be loaded.
from Canton, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
These cars will be used as rewards for wonderful behavior. Students are given coupons for being helpful and kind. Later they can redeem the coupons for rewards. These little cars will be great rewards.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Cars for the Price
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AggieDe is loaded.
Additional information about AggieDe could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
The cars were great for my son's 3rd bday party. They are not heavy duty but lightweight and the kids loved them. We put them out with other cars and had roadway tape all over for them to "drive on."
Con: Due to the lightweight make, a couple of cars broken prematurely but most held up well. I sent them home as party favors at the end.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gwensquarepants is loaded.
Additional information about gwensquarepants could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Perfect item for my son's 2nd birthday; he loves cars so this was a much cheaper option than buying individual hot wheels (expensive) since these cars were only going to be used for the party. Some of the kids took them home anyway, but most of the cars were already falling apart by the end of the party. They aren't as heavy as hot wheels, so they don't go around the track as well, but down a little hill they go perfectly. Not the best quality, but luckily little tots don't know the difference and aren't picky about the toys they get! Would purchase again, if needed.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Die Cast Race Car Assortment
PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AACPSSecretary is loaded.
Additional information about AACPSSecretary could not be loaded.
from Glen Burnie, MD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Since we have mostly boys, cars are always a big hit in our Special Education classes.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good quantity for the price
PostedOctober 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CrabCakes is loaded.
Additional information about CrabCakes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quantity
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not as sturdy as a matchbox car, but an economical option
PostedOctober 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teachfrench is loaded.
Additional information about teachfrench could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These cars are bright and colorful, and they served my purpose of an inexpensive give away. I was a little disappointed with the quality of these cars. I was hoping for matchbox-style car, which these are definitely not. These are lighter weight and overall less sturdy. So far, kids have not broken any and they are adequate. I was looking for something cheaper than matchbox - and I suppose I got what I paid for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
lotta bang for the buck
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 55555 is loaded.
Additional information about 55555 could not be loaded.
from N. Dakota
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
nice selection of cars and quantity
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the Price
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Manderly is loaded.
Additional information about Manderly could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to go inside a piñata. We have not yet had the party, but we tested some of the cars. For the price, I found the quality to be quite good. There is also a variety of colors and styles which should keep about any boy happy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap PLASTIC Cars
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mick77 is loaded.
Additional information about Mick77 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are not metal as the description states. Very lightweight plastic and poor quality. I shipped them back.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-26 T20:12:05.851-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_592, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.