Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
23 of 34(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
23 of 34(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
23 of 34(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Good Deal!
PostedJanuary 23, 2010
Customer avatar
CookieLady13
 
Please wait while more information about CookieLady13 is loaded.
Additional information about CookieLady13 could not be loaded.
from Pennsville, NJ
Occasion:Other
These cars deserve a good review. True, they will not put the name brands out of business, but they are deserving of a look. The price per car is unbeatable!
I bought a set for my neighbor when he was pre- kindergarten. When he stops over, they are still his favorite toy. He's now going into second grade.
He plays with them with others or by himself . Recommended by someone on a budget for someone on a budget!
Always heed age warnings!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not like the picture, but fair quality and awesome price!
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
NETXGirl
 
Please wait while more information about NETXGirl is loaded.
Additional information about NETXGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Positive: The cars and fair quality and definitely worth it for the price.
Negative: I realize it says "assortment may vary," however the pictures all show the cars having some sort of animal design.
Only 1 car of 30 has an animal on it. I would've liked to see at least half of them with animal designs.
Pros: quality, price
Cons: design on car
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
If you need a lot of cheap cars fast
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
siouxieq12
 
Please wait while more information about siouxieq12 is loaded.
Additional information about siouxieq12 could not be loaded.
from Newtown, CT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I am planning a race car themed birthday party for my soon to be 5 year old. I need a bunch of "hot wheel" type cars for goodie bags, cake decorations, games, and table scape. So, I needed a bunch and fast. These cars will not last through much regular play of boys but you get what you pay for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for what they are.
PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Sarah40
 
Please wait while more information about Sarah40 is loaded.
Additional information about Sarah40 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These cars are not the quality of Hot Wheels but they don't fall apart either. The boys love them. Parents seem pleased when they are selected from the toy box. I am pleased.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good product for price
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
littlecat
 
Please wait while more information about littlecat is loaded.
Additional information about littlecat could not be loaded.
great for making a child's car themed christmas tree
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice variety, great price, easy gift
PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Laneave
 
Please wait while more information about Laneave is loaded.
Additional information about Laneave could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For the price, these are great. They're not the best quality in the market, but who cares? I bought a set of these last year, and I am pleased that they're the same cars with updated designs. This means I can throw them all in the same bin and no one will know the difference!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Real enjoyment
PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
cuch
 
Please wait while more information about cuch is loaded.
Additional information about cuch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We took this cars to Honduras in a Mission trip. Children love them. Cut not get enough!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great little party favors
PostedMay 16, 2011
Customer avatar
sunshinemomma
 
Please wait while more information about sunshinemomma is loaded.
Additional information about sunshinemomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cars were a great party favor for the little boys at my daughter's birthday party... there are lots of different little cars, they roll great and the boys loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
sisrsf
PostedMarch 29, 2011
Customer avatar
SuzyRSF
 
Please wait while more information about SuzyRSF is loaded.
Additional information about SuzyRSF could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My grandson loves cars and he was thrilled with this selection of assorted cars. The only concern we have is that the wheels break off easily.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just a toy
PostedMarch 22, 2011
Customer avatar
mamacub
 
Please wait while more information about mamacub is loaded.
Additional information about mamacub could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I get it for the treasure box so I'm not looking for Matchbox quality. For the $$, it's fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.