Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great prizes
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eduk8r is loaded.
Additional information about eduk8r could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Very good quality. good price.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
NOT what I expected
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cali2015BL is loaded.
Additional information about Cali2015BL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was on this website to buy things in bulk for a fundraiser I'm doing for the children's hospital. I saw the 30 race cars and thought - "perfect!!!!" But...... they came all in one box. I was hoping they would have been individually packed so 30 different kids could get a car! Not what I expected, but at least one kid is going to have a good little gift!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: not individual
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 21, 2016
We don’t like that our Die Cast Race Car Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cheap but cute
PostedOctober 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meshav31 is loaded.
Additional information about Meshav31 could not be loaded.
from Utah
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are not like matchbox cars in quality, but work as a cheap party favor
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little cars
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suze4 is loaded.
Additional information about Suze4 could not be loaded.
from Canton, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
These cars will be used as rewards for wonderful behavior. Students are given coupons for being helpful and kind. Later they can redeem the coupons for rewards. These little cars will be great rewards.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Cars for the Price
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AggieDe is loaded.
Additional information about AggieDe could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
The cars were great for my son's 3rd bday party. They are not heavy duty but lightweight and the kids loved them. We put them out with other cars and had roadway tape all over for them to "drive on."
Con: Due to the lightweight make, a couple of cars broken prematurely but most held up well. I sent them home as party favors at the end.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gwensquarepants is loaded.
Additional information about gwensquarepants could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Perfect item for my son's 2nd birthday; he loves cars so this was a much cheaper option than buying individual hot wheels (expensive) since these cars were only going to be used for the party. Some of the kids took them home anyway, but most of the cars were already falling apart by the end of the party. They aren't as heavy as hot wheels, so they don't go around the track as well, but down a little hill they go perfectly. Not the best quality, but luckily little tots don't know the difference and aren't picky about the toys they get! Would purchase again, if needed.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Die Cast Race Car Assortment
PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AACPSSecretary is loaded.
Additional information about AACPSSecretary could not be loaded.
from Glen Burnie, MD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Since we have mostly boys, cars are always a big hit in our Special Education classes.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good quantity for the price
PostedOctober 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CrabCakes is loaded.
Additional information about CrabCakes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quantity
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not as sturdy as a matchbox car, but an economical option
PostedOctober 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teachfrench is loaded.
Additional information about teachfrench could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These cars are bright and colorful, and they served my purpose of an inexpensive give away. I was a little disappointed with the quality of these cars. I was hoping for matchbox-style car, which these are definitely not. These are lighter weight and overall less sturdy. So far, kids have not broken any and they are adequate. I was looking for something cheaper than matchbox - and I suppose I got what I paid for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
lotta bang for the buck
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 55555 is loaded.
Additional information about 55555 could not be loaded.
from N. Dakota
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
nice selection of cars and quantity
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T08:43:26.397-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_592, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.