Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
72 of 80(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
72 of 80(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
72 of 80(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fantastic reward!
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
JMichael
 
Please wait while more information about JMichael is loaded.
Additional information about JMichael could not be loaded.
from Manhattan Beach, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I do review questions, and bought these as "prize pencils" for when students get the questions correct. They LOVE them! The lead is good quality, the erasers are decent, and the students really enjoy the selection! Great value for the price!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
That's a lot of pencils!
PostedJuly 12, 2011
Customer avatar
jagosch76
 
Please wait while more information about jagosch76 is loaded.
Additional information about jagosch76 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these pencils to teach my Sunday school class about giving. They spent their own "Cornerstone Cash - Bible Bucks" that they each earned to "purchase" a pencil to be sent off to children in Africa. The price made it easy for us to purchase a large amount and to make a large amount of children in need very happy.
Pros: lots of variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Variety
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
MonticelloMontessori
 
Please wait while more information about MonticelloMontessori is loaded.
Additional information about MonticelloMontessori could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils were great! We bought them for a school carnival, and I was very pleased in the variety of designs and styles. There was a good assortment for boys, girls, and gender neutral.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Giveaway
PostedFebruary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Em13
 
Please wait while more information about Em13 is loaded.
Additional information about Em13 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We love this excellent bargain. I work in schools all over the country and buy this value pack regularly for my students. Excellent quality and the kids love them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We like your pencils!
PostedMarch 31, 2009
Customer avatar
Ms. F
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our elementary students really enjoy your assortment of pencils and regularly purchase them out of our student body pencil machine.Teachers like them as well because they don't get "chewed up" in the pencil sharpeners and they don't have to listen to upset children's complaints.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Pencils
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
CNewc
 
Please wait while more information about CNewc is loaded.
Additional information about CNewc could not be loaded.
from Astoria, NY
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
A nice range of pencils. Great stocking stuffer or little treat for kids in primary school
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor product quality
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Pauline511
 
Please wait while more information about Pauline511 is loaded.
Additional information about Pauline511 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
This pencil assortment was absolute junk! Many of my students sharpened and sharpened and the lead kept breaking or falling out. We ordered the pencils as prizes for a Student Council fundraiser at my school. I will NEVER order pencils from your company again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas gifts
PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Jimmyjoe
 
Please wait while more information about Jimmyjoe is loaded.
Additional information about Jimmyjoe could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sure made a lot of kids happy when they got off the bus and were handed three pencils for Christmas.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Falling short of quantity as advertized!
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
ann1394
 
Please wait while more information about ann1394 is loaded.
Additional information about ann1394 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The item came 12 pencils short - only 238 instead of 250 pencils :( So, had to run out and buy some more from a nearby store cuz you don't want to run short of pencils in a kids party!
The pencils were beautiful to look at though :)
Pros: Educational
Cons: quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome prizes!
PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
jcmichael
 
Please wait while more information about jcmichael is loaded.
Additional information about jcmichael could not be loaded.
from Manhattan Beach, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these as "prize pencils" during review of concepts- the students LOVE them! The assortment is excellent and age-appropriate for elementary-age students, and the qualityis fantastic. Can't beat the price either!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.