Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
80 of 88(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
80 of 88(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
80 of 88(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fantastic reward!
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
JMichael
 
Please wait while more information about JMichael is loaded.
Additional information about JMichael could not be loaded.
from Manhattan Beach, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I do review questions, and bought these as "prize pencils" for when students get the questions correct. They LOVE them! The lead is good quality, the erasers are decent, and the students really enjoy the selection! Great value for the price!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
That's a lot of pencils!
PostedJuly 12, 2011
Customer avatar
jagosch76
 
Please wait while more information about jagosch76 is loaded.
Additional information about jagosch76 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these pencils to teach my Sunday school class about giving. They spent their own "Cornerstone Cash - Bible Bucks" that they each earned to "purchase" a pencil to be sent off to children in Africa. The price made it easy for us to purchase a large amount and to make a large amount of children in need very happy.
Pros: lots of variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Variety
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
MonticelloMontessori
 
Please wait while more information about MonticelloMontessori is loaded.
Additional information about MonticelloMontessori could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils were great! We bought them for a school carnival, and I was very pleased in the variety of designs and styles. There was a good assortment for boys, girls, and gender neutral.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Giveaway
PostedFebruary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Em13
 
Please wait while more information about Em13 is loaded.
Additional information about Em13 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We love this excellent bargain. I work in schools all over the country and buy this value pack regularly for my students. Excellent quality and the kids love them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We like your pencils!
PostedMarch 31, 2009
Customer avatar
Ms. F
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our elementary students really enjoy your assortment of pencils and regularly purchase them out of our student body pencil machine.Teachers like them as well because they don't get "chewed up" in the pencil sharpeners and they don't have to listen to upset children's complaints.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gotta Love Pencils!
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
tchr14
 
Please wait while more information about tchr14 is loaded.
Additional information about tchr14 could not be loaded.
from Lakewood, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Great selection of pencils for the price. My students always love to get a new pencil, especially if it has a cool design on it. As a classroom teacher I give pencils for birthdays and as prizes.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of fun deisgns
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
3kidsmominEPTX
 
Please wait while more information about 3kidsmominEPTX is loaded.
Additional information about 3kidsmominEPTX could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For 250 pencils there is a good variety of designs.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good pencils; great price!
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
jlmiller1
 
Please wait while more information about jlmiller1 is loaded.
Additional information about jlmiller1 could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are good pencils with good erasers, and they are the best price out of the 20+ sites that I searched! I teach high school math and like to keep a stash of extra pencils for my students. A few pencils out of the bunch will maybe be "duds," but mostly they are great! They are definitely the best price available, and the variety is fun. I've ordered them two years in a row.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good deal
PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
gggg
 
Please wait while more information about gggg is loaded.
Additional information about gggg could not be loaded.
from Westchester, NY
Occasion:Other
these pencils are bright and colorful
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful and Fun!
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
333BrowniePie
 
Please wait while more information about 333BrowniePie is loaded.
Additional information about 333BrowniePie could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for a college De-stress Fest, and everyone loved them! Everyone had fun picking out different colors and designs. Would definitely purchase again! Great variety - aliens, turtles, trucks, insects, puppies - really something for everyone.
Pros: quality, colorful, well-made, fun, great variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.