Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(100)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 stars
80
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
88 of 93(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(100)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 stars
80
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
88 of 93(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(100)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 stars
80
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
88 of 93(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fantastic reward!
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JMichael is loaded.
Additional information about JMichael could not be loaded.
from Manhattan Beach, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I do review questions, and bought these as "prize pencils" for when students get the questions correct. They LOVE them! The lead is good quality, the erasers are decent, and the students really enjoy the selection! Great value for the price!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great prizes
PostedFebruary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lnzpost is loaded.
Additional information about Lnzpost could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Great purchase. Kids love them!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedFebruary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PPEC is loaded.
Additional information about PPEC could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have given these pencils out in the past at our marketing events. The kid's always love them. Parents are happy with them too!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedFebruary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teachmeABC123 is loaded.
Additional information about teachmeABC123 could not be loaded.
from Hartselle, AL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great pencils and a great price! Definitely a purchase I will make again!
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun designs with lots of variety
PostedDecember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dikara is loaded.
Additional information about dikara could not be loaded.
from Central Oregon
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Students sometimes come to class without a pencil, and it's nice to be able to give them one when they need it instead of sending them back to their locker which wastes time. This supply will easily get my 120 students through the year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Treats!
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PoiPoi is loaded.
Additional information about PoiPoi could not be loaded.
from LA, CA
We passed these out for Halloween. Over 300 pencils gone in less than two hours. It was crazy here. The older kids appreciate these more than the younger ones.and some remember them from last year too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift for Teachers
PostedAugust 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmaJudy is loaded.
Additional information about AmaJudy could not be loaded.
from Santa Ana, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My niece is a new teacher and last year she was a sub. She'd tell me stories of how often children forgot their pencils. I figured this supply should get her through the year and at no expense for her since it's a gift.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay for price
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shiny777 is loaded.
Additional information about Shiny777 could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The pencils were very hard to sharpen. Either the materials were not of good wood, or the pencils were flawed. Only one side of the pencil would sharpen and then the lead would break, the pencil was half used by time the sharpening got to a good non breaking point. I would not use these on tests or for business matters. They are good for hand out rewards, that is about it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Pencils!
PostedJuly 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MusicForAll is loaded.
Additional information about MusicForAll could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the pencils. They came with varieties of designs and are perfect to use as gifts!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase pencils for Halloween.
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jive is loaded.
Additional information about Jive could not be loaded.
from San Benito, Texas
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I always purchase your pencil assortment for Halloween. Children seem to love receiving a special pencil with their candy.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-20 T09:27:04.572-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_591, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.