Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
67 of 74(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
67 of 74(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
67 of 74(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fantastic reward!
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
JMichael
 
Please wait while more information about JMichael is loaded.
Additional information about JMichael could not be loaded.
from Manhattan Beach, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I do review questions, and bought these as "prize pencils" for when students get the questions correct. They LOVE them! The lead is good quality, the erasers are decent, and the students really enjoy the selection! Great value for the price!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
That's a lot of pencils!
PostedJuly 12, 2011
Customer avatar
jagosch76
 
Please wait while more information about jagosch76 is loaded.
Additional information about jagosch76 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these pencils to teach my Sunday school class about giving. They spent their own "Cornerstone Cash - Bible Bucks" that they each earned to "purchase" a pencil to be sent off to children in Africa. The price made it easy for us to purchase a large amount and to make a large amount of children in need very happy.
Pros: lots of variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Variety
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
MonticelloMontessori
 
Please wait while more information about MonticelloMontessori is loaded.
Additional information about MonticelloMontessori could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils were great! We bought them for a school carnival, and I was very pleased in the variety of designs and styles. There was a good assortment for boys, girls, and gender neutral.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Giveaway
PostedFebruary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Em13
 
Please wait while more information about Em13 is loaded.
Additional information about Em13 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We love this excellent bargain. I work in schools all over the country and buy this value pack regularly for my students. Excellent quality and the kids love them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good
PostedJanuary 22, 2015
Customer avatar
cavall61
 
Please wait while more information about cavall61 is loaded.
Additional information about cavall61 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what I was expecting. Used the pencils as rewards for students--all different types and students were happy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very smal erasers
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
leewgoddess
 
Please wait while more information about leewgoddess is loaded.
Additional information about leewgoddess could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are not going to last very long. Very small but cute
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Winner!!
PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
barbarab4
 
Please wait while more information about barbarab4 is loaded.
Additional information about barbarab4 could not be loaded.
from Redwood City, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils, colored paper and sharpeners were shipped to Cambodia with my cardiologist for a school he started for under privileged children. I send these items every time he goes to visit the school. They are winners!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, well-received
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE this pencil assortment!
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
NWPTO
 
Please wait while more information about NWPTO is loaded.
Additional information about NWPTO could not be loaded.
from Tuscola, Illinois
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
At our school we have a pencil box where students can purchase pencils. The kids absolutely love these pencils. So much that I have had to order 3000 in less than 4 months. Will order again. and again!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for OCC boxes!
PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
lisalikesbooks
 
Please wait while more information about lisalikesbooks is loaded.
Additional information about lisalikesbooks could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great to include in OCC boxes! Just don't forget to also get the bulk sharpeners!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
madocc
 
Please wait while more information about madocc is loaded.
Additional information about madocc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Item was purchased for preschool room. Great quality and price. Definitely recommend this item.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.