Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(83)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
75 of 81(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(83)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
75 of 81(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(83)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
75 of 81(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fantastic reward!
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JMichael is loaded.
Additional information about JMichael could not be loaded.
from Manhattan Beach, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I do review questions, and bought these as "prize pencils" for when students get the questions correct. They LOVE them! The lead is good quality, the erasers are decent, and the students really enjoy the selection! Great value for the price!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
That's a lot of pencils!
PostedJuly 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jagosch76 is loaded.
Additional information about jagosch76 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these pencils to teach my Sunday school class about giving. They spent their own "Cornerstone Cash - Bible Bucks" that they each earned to "purchase" a pencil to be sent off to children in Africa. The price made it easy for us to purchase a large amount and to make a large amount of children in need very happy.
Pros: lots of variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Variety
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MonticelloMontessori is loaded.
Additional information about MonticelloMontessori could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils were great! We bought them for a school carnival, and I was very pleased in the variety of designs and styles. There was a good assortment for boys, girls, and gender neutral.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Variety
PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CorwinOfAmber is loaded.
Additional information about CorwinOfAmber could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am an elementary counselor and I use these for rewards. The kids love the pencils and the designs are the best I have seen in an assortment like this.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute Assortment
PostedJanuary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grademomx4 is loaded.
Additional information about grademomx4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great assortment! All age groups (ages 10, 8 and 7) loved them. We used them as Valentine's Day gifts and also shared some with the teachers to use in class as needed. All of the children loved the choices. Exactly what I was hoping for.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent deal!
PostedNovember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bonbonpr is loaded.
Additional information about Bonbonpr could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Shipment arrived as promised. My students just LOVE the variety!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great give away for children
PostedNovember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShootTheU is loaded.
Additional information about ShootTheU could not be loaded.
from Caney,Kansas
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Purchased these to be given away at trunk or treat event our school had, kids loved them.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfecto!
PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NorCalGal2015 is loaded.
Additional information about NorCalGal2015 could not be loaded.
from Nor Cal
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't beat the variety of educational fun for this purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Rewards
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ani1 is loaded.
Additional information about Ani1 could not be loaded.
from Pacoima, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased this item to give out as weekly rewards for students who complete a weekly math challenge. The students really like the pencils and it makes for a practical sugar free reward.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for prizes
PostedOctober 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrainNerd is loaded.
Additional information about BrainNerd could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have bought this box of pencils for about four years now. I go through one box a year giving them away as prizes for my students. They have a great assortment of styles and colors for all ages. The lead seams to break more often than regular pencils, but these are more for visual pleasure than an everyday writing tool.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-13 T00:52:07.357-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_591, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.