Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
66 of 75(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
66 of 75(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
66 of 75(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fantastic reward!
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
JMichael
 
Please wait while more information about JMichael is loaded.
Additional information about JMichael could not be loaded.
from Manhattan Beach, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I do review questions, and bought these as "prize pencils" for when students get the questions correct. They LOVE them! The lead is good quality, the erasers are decent, and the students really enjoy the selection! Great value for the price!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
That's a lot of pencils!
PostedJuly 12, 2011
Customer avatar
jagosch76
 
Please wait while more information about jagosch76 is loaded.
Additional information about jagosch76 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these pencils to teach my Sunday school class about giving. They spent their own "Cornerstone Cash - Bible Bucks" that they each earned to "purchase" a pencil to be sent off to children in Africa. The price made it easy for us to purchase a large amount and to make a large amount of children in need very happy.
Pros: lots of variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Variety
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
MonticelloMontessori
 
Please wait while more information about MonticelloMontessori is loaded.
Additional information about MonticelloMontessori could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils were great! We bought them for a school carnival, and I was very pleased in the variety of designs and styles. There was a good assortment for boys, girls, and gender neutral.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Giveaway
PostedFebruary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Em13
 
Please wait while more information about Em13 is loaded.
Additional information about Em13 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We love this excellent bargain. I work in schools all over the country and buy this value pack regularly for my students. Excellent quality and the kids love them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Assortment May Vary :(
PostedMarch 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Java4mom
 
Please wait while more information about Java4mom is loaded.
Additional information about Java4mom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these on 3/4/2015 to give out as prizes to public school elementary kids later this year. The assortment pictured would be perfect. This is NOT what I received. Of the 250 pencils, I received 11 truly fun pencils that could be given out to ANYONE at ANY time of the year. The rest were as followed, 185 Christmas/winter, 20 St. Patrick's day, 18 100 day of school, 7 Love to Read, 5 RELIGIOUS, and 4 Math. If the description had stated that the assortment may include Seasonal, specific day and religious pencils, I would NOT have purchased this product and purchased something more suited to my needs saving myself the disappointment and frustration. I hope this review will help the next person trying to do the same thing.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: assortment will vary
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality is horrible
PostedMarch 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Davita
 
Please wait while more information about Davita is loaded.
Additional information about Davita could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I bought these pencils for treasure box in my class. When the students sharpen these pencils they crack down the side and the lead breaks off. I've thrown out around 50 pencils so far because they crack.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase for Classroom use
PostedFebruary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Lovelydeals
 
Please wait while more information about Lovelydeals is loaded.
Additional information about Lovelydeals could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a substitute teacher and I sometimes leave some pencils in the classroom for the teacher for whom I am substituting. Teachers enjoy the pencils I leave for the students because students are always losing pencils.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good
PostedJanuary 22, 2015
Customer avatar
cavall61
 
Please wait while more information about cavall61 is loaded.
Additional information about cavall61 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what I was expecting. Used the pencils as rewards for students--all different types and students were happy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very smal erasers
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
leewgoddess
 
Please wait while more information about leewgoddess is loaded.
Additional information about leewgoddess could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are not going to last very long. Very small but cute
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Winner!!
PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
barbarab4
 
Please wait while more information about barbarab4 is loaded.
Additional information about barbarab4 could not be loaded.
from Redwood City, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils, colored paper and sharpeners were shipped to Cambodia with my cardiologist for a school he started for under privileged children. I send these items every time he goes to visit the school. They are winners!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, well-received
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-26T18:48:25.760-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_77, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_591, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.