Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEST EVER
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CRAFTER70 is loaded.
Additional information about CRAFTER70 could not be loaded.
from Muncie, Indiana
Occasion:Other
SO COOL
I HAVE BEEN HUNTING FOR THIS HAT FOR OVER FIFTEEN YEARS! I BOUGHT MY FIRST ONE AT A FESTIVAL, AND IT HAS EVENTUALLY LOST ONE OF THE BALLS ,WHERE IT DIDN'T FLARE OUT AT THE END, I FIXED IT;BUT FOR THE LAST 4 OR 5 YEARS, I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR AN EXTRA ONE, JUST IN CASE I COULDN'T REPAIR IT AGAIN. I CAN GRILL IN THE RAIN WITH HANDS FREE TO DO OTHER THINGS, I'VE USED IT IN THE POOL, WHILE FLOATING AROUND--YARD WORK, WHEN ITS SPRINKLING--ITS THE COOLEST AND NO ONE ELSE IN THE NEIGHBORHOOD HAS ONE LIKE IT! YES I ADMIT, IT GETS A LOT OF LAUGHS AND SECOND LOOKS, BUT OH WELL I AM ENJOYING IT!
I ENJOY IT SO, MUCH I EVEN GOT A BACK UP, JUST IN CASE IT TAKES, ANOTHER 15 YRS OR MORE TO FIND ANOTHER UMBRELLA HAT.
BE PREPARED FOR THE LAUGHS AND STARES HAVE FUN AND ENJOY THE HAT!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best last minute purchase ever
PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoisLane22 is loaded.
Additional information about LoisLane22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We wore these to a wine fest; forecast called for rain and we wanted to have our hands free. Worked better than we thought, we got lots of compliments and it was impossible to lose each other in the crowd!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for what I needed it for
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zurha is loaded.
Additional information about Zurha could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted the umbrella hat for a costume. It was good for what I needed it for. Fits well on my head and easy to open and close.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It Works
PostedMay 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Patriots1 is loaded.
Additional information about Patriots1 could not be loaded.
from Kissimmee, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Looking for a shading device for my small dog to fit over her basket. It worked out very well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and funny umbrella hat!
PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Periwinkle is loaded.
Additional information about Periwinkle could not be loaded.
This was an on-the-whim buy for a party. Everyone had fun putting it on and laughing it up. Can use again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Jellyfish costumes
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marsmom is loaded.
Additional information about Marsmom could not be loaded.
from Southern Ca
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to make Jellyfish costumes (goole it). I found that the elastic which holds it on the head was too tight on all of the KIDS that I tried it on. My solution was to remove the elastic and attach the open umbrella to a separate hat/ball cap. That way it was easier to put on and off. Ideally these would have been clear/opaque or a light blue or lavender, so that when lights are attached underneath they show through the outer surface. I ended up having to spray paint the "beach ball" colors on mine and it really wasn't the answer. I ended up finding some elsewhere that were a light blue...they cost a little more, but for MY project, the better choice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Silly Sunwear!
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeachLL is loaded.
Additional information about TeachLL could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent pre-school teacher sunhat for wearing on the playground!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was a popular choice.
PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YardsaleYolanda is loaded.
Additional information about YardsaleYolanda could not be loaded.
from Vancouver, Wa
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Great for our Birthday party, "Rain or Shine". "Singing in the Rain", theme.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best purchase ever
PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sherry44mary is loaded.
Additional information about sherry44mary could not be loaded.
from arden hills m,n
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love everything I bought.i love it!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Umbrella Hats=Fun
PostedAugust 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FTPig is loaded.
Additional information about FTPig could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
The umbrella hats are cool and lots of fun. Everyone likes them. COOL! BUT, the beany propeller hat is a piece of junk-o-lah... would not suggest anyone purchase one of these hats.
AJG
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-28 T08:48:06.384-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_580, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.