Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I wanted!
PostedApril 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alien854 is loaded.
Additional information about Alien854 could not be loaded.
from PCB Florida
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought it as a fun gift for my sister.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Seams undone after 1st use, not comfortable
PostedFebruary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amya4891 is loaded.
Additional information about Amya4891 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought this for a prop. The elastic headband is very tight and the seams attaching umbrella to elastic came undone after the 1st rehearsal. I bought a headband to sew onto it instead of the elastic so it would be more comfortable for the actor wearing it.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent fun hat
PostedAugust 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smooch is loaded.
Additional information about Smooch could not be loaded.
from Mt. Sterling, KY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I didn't know where to get this, but remembered you have lots of things. I also just ordered beach balls that I couldn't get anywhere.
Thanks
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
One of the best purchases ever from this company
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teqq is loaded.
Additional information about Teqq could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this item to keep the sun off my face and head and the umbrella hat has worked well. When you wear a baseball hat and it's hot outside your head sweats,when you were an umbrella hat and it's hot outside your head does not sweat. Recently wore it to a theme park and employees and guest were asking me where I got to them where. Told one of the employee's to talk to his boss about selling these at the concession stand. I hope they do start selling these there.
Pros: keep heat off my face and neck, keeps my head cool in the heat of the day, don't have 2 carry umbrella if it rains.
Cons: Age appropriateness, seams are poor quality, had 2 resew them 2 reinforce them, so the item would not come apart on my head
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute and fun
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tasha21atl is loaded.
Additional information about Tasha21atl could not be loaded.
from Boynton Beach, Fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 7 year old son and I are taking a cruise to the caribean with a group of pple. So I thought this would be a great hat for him and I to wear as a gag for our trip...and as much as I don't want it to rain on our trip at least now we will be prepared!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AMAZING
PostedJuly 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NotPatrick is loaded.
Additional information about NotPatrick could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow cannot recommend this product highly enough. Definitely good in all weather conditions and sturdy and well constructed. I think it would be perfect for a large group of people to stand out and all be able to find each other while being able to have shade and protection from the rain while staying hands free!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love umbrella hats!
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about funnyperson is loaded.
Additional information about funnyperson could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:None
My second order! I love these things. Ordering some for friends now.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best last minute purchase ever
PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoisLane22 is loaded.
Additional information about LoisLane22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We wore these to a wine fest; forecast called for rain and we wanted to have our hands free. Worked better than we thought, we got lots of compliments and it was impossible to lose each other in the crowd!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for what I needed it for
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zurha is loaded.
Additional information about Zurha could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted the umbrella hat for a costume. It was good for what I needed it for. Fits well on my head and easy to open and close.
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It Works
PostedMay 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Patriots1 is loaded.
Additional information about Patriots1 could not be loaded.
from Kissimmee, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Looking for a shading device for my small dog to fit over her basket. It worked out very well.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-24 T06:21:28.897-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_580, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.