Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
24 of 27(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
24 of 27(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
24 of 27(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEST EVER
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
CRAFTER70
 
Please wait while more information about CRAFTER70 is loaded.
Additional information about CRAFTER70 could not be loaded.
from Muncie, Indiana
Occasion:Other
SO COOL
I HAVE BEEN HUNTING FOR THIS HAT FOR OVER FIFTEEN YEARS! I BOUGHT MY FIRST ONE AT A FESTIVAL, AND IT HAS EVENTUALLY LOST ONE OF THE BALLS ,WHERE IT DIDN'T FLARE OUT AT THE END, I FIXED IT;BUT FOR THE LAST 4 OR 5 YEARS, I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR AN EXTRA ONE, JUST IN CASE I COULDN'T REPAIR IT AGAIN. I CAN GRILL IN THE RAIN WITH HANDS FREE TO DO OTHER THINGS, I'VE USED IT IN THE POOL, WHILE FLOATING AROUND--YARD WORK, WHEN ITS SPRINKLING--ITS THE COOLEST AND NO ONE ELSE IN THE NEIGHBORHOOD HAS ONE LIKE IT! YES I ADMIT, IT GETS A LOT OF LAUGHS AND SECOND LOOKS, BUT OH WELL I AM ENJOYING IT!
I ENJOY IT SO, MUCH I EVEN GOT A BACK UP, JUST IN CASE IT TAKES, ANOTHER 15 YRS OR MORE TO FIND ANOTHER UMBRELLA HAT.
BE PREPARED FOR THE LAUGHS AND STARES HAVE FUN AND ENJOY THE HAT!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase/good price
PostedAugust 2, 2010
Customer avatar
pegg
 
Please wait while more information about pegg is loaded.
Additional information about pegg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these umbrella hats for our hand bell choir to use with a Noah's ark presentation. They were a hit. I order quite a few times a year for church activities. Great place for good bargains
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was a popular choice.
PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
YardsaleYolanda
 
Please wait while more information about YardsaleYolanda is loaded.
Additional information about YardsaleYolanda could not be loaded.
from Vancouver, Wa
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Great for our Birthday party, "Rain or Shine". "Singing in the Rain", theme.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Umbrella Hats=Fun
PostedAugust 11, 2012
Customer avatar
FTPig
 
Please wait while more information about FTPig is loaded.
Additional information about FTPig could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
The umbrella hats are cool and lots of fun. Everyone likes them. COOL! BUT, the beany propeller hat is a piece of junk-o-lah... would not suggest anyone purchase one of these hats.
AJG
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJuly 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Island
 
Please wait while more information about Island is loaded.
Additional information about Island could not be loaded.
from Galveston, Texas
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The elastic band is too tight for most adult heads.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
"reign forest"
PostedApril 27, 2012
Customer avatar
LuvinMyLife
 
Please wait while more information about LuvinMyLife is loaded.
Additional information about LuvinMyLife could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
using for our adventures in the "reign" forest! :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Hat for Money
PostedOctober 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Debbob
 
Please wait while more information about Debbob is loaded.
Additional information about Debbob could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Our hats arrived intact and in working order! They will be the final stop on a Treasure Hunt to find the snacks for the party! My son loves them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: the elastic is a little on the flimsy side
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT ITEM
PostedMay 14, 2011
Customer avatar
cblong2002
 
Please wait while more information about cblong2002 is loaded.
Additional information about cblong2002 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City, OK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I love these umbrella hats! I only needed one, but I bought 4 becase of the great price! I also know, that with repeated wear, they're not going to last forever. Now I've decided to wear them during our city's festival and parade this summer - hoping I can talk everyone else into doing so, as well! Thanks OTC!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, one size fits all!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
FUNNY
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Justsal
 
Please wait while more information about Justsal is loaded.
Additional information about Justsal could not be loaded.
from Cape Coral FL
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bought for a laugh - it looks good, funny. But it was broken out of the package - one of the struts was off, but it is still wearable. However, my order did arrive on time
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Umbrella Hat
PostedFebruary 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Motorcycle
 
Please wait while more information about Motorcycle is loaded.
Additional information about Motorcycle could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Smaller than it looks and was broken when we got it, what do you expect for $3 bucks
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.