Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEST EVER
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
CRAFTER70
 
Please wait while more information about CRAFTER70 is loaded.
Additional information about CRAFTER70 could not be loaded.
from Muncie, Indiana
Occasion:Other
SO COOL
I HAVE BEEN HUNTING FOR THIS HAT FOR OVER FIFTEEN YEARS! I BOUGHT MY FIRST ONE AT A FESTIVAL, AND IT HAS EVENTUALLY LOST ONE OF THE BALLS ,WHERE IT DIDN'T FLARE OUT AT THE END, I FIXED IT;BUT FOR THE LAST 4 OR 5 YEARS, I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR AN EXTRA ONE, JUST IN CASE I COULDN'T REPAIR IT AGAIN. I CAN GRILL IN THE RAIN WITH HANDS FREE TO DO OTHER THINGS, I'VE USED IT IN THE POOL, WHILE FLOATING AROUND--YARD WORK, WHEN ITS SPRINKLING--ITS THE COOLEST AND NO ONE ELSE IN THE NEIGHBORHOOD HAS ONE LIKE IT! YES I ADMIT, IT GETS A LOT OF LAUGHS AND SECOND LOOKS, BUT OH WELL I AM ENJOYING IT!
I ENJOY IT SO, MUCH I EVEN GOT A BACK UP, JUST IN CASE IT TAKES, ANOTHER 15 YRS OR MORE TO FIND ANOTHER UMBRELLA HAT.
BE PREPARED FOR THE LAUGHS AND STARES HAVE FUN AND ENJOY THE HAT!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase/good price
PostedAugust 2, 2010
Customer avatar
pegg
 
Please wait while more information about pegg is loaded.
Additional information about pegg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these umbrella hats for our hand bell choir to use with a Noah's ark presentation. They were a hit. I order quite a few times a year for church activities. Great place for good bargains
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and funny umbrella hat!
PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Periwinkle
 
Please wait while more information about Periwinkle is loaded.
Additional information about Periwinkle could not be loaded.
This was an on-the-whim buy for a party. Everyone had fun putting it on and laughing it up. Can use again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Jellyfish costumes
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Marsmom
 
Please wait while more information about Marsmom is loaded.
Additional information about Marsmom could not be loaded.
from Southern Ca
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to make Jellyfish costumes (goole it). I found that the elastic which holds it on the head was too tight on all of the KIDS that I tried it on. My solution was to remove the elastic and attach the open umbrella to a separate hat/ball cap. That way it was easier to put on and off. Ideally these would have been clear/opaque or a light blue or lavender, so that when lights are attached underneath they show through the outer surface. I ended up having to spray paint the "beach ball" colors on mine and it really wasn't the answer. I ended up finding some elsewhere that were a light blue...they cost a little more, but for MY project, the better choice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Silly Sunwear!
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
TeachLL
 
Please wait while more information about TeachLL is loaded.
Additional information about TeachLL could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent pre-school teacher sunhat for wearing on the playground!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was a popular choice.
PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
YardsaleYolanda
 
Please wait while more information about YardsaleYolanda is loaded.
Additional information about YardsaleYolanda could not be loaded.
from Vancouver, Wa
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Great for our Birthday party, "Rain or Shine". "Singing in the Rain", theme.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Umbrella Hats=Fun
PostedAugust 11, 2012
Customer avatar
FTPig
 
Please wait while more information about FTPig is loaded.
Additional information about FTPig could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
The umbrella hats are cool and lots of fun. Everyone likes them. COOL! BUT, the beany propeller hat is a piece of junk-o-lah... would not suggest anyone purchase one of these hats.
AJG
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJuly 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Island
 
Please wait while more information about Island is loaded.
Additional information about Island could not be loaded.
from Galveston, Texas
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The elastic band is too tight for most adult heads.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
"reign forest"
PostedApril 27, 2012
Customer avatar
LuvinMyLife
 
Please wait while more information about LuvinMyLife is loaded.
Additional information about LuvinMyLife could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
using for our adventures in the "reign" forest! :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Hat for Money
PostedOctober 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Debbob
 
Please wait while more information about Debbob is loaded.
Additional information about Debbob could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Our hats arrived intact and in working order! They will be the final stop on a Treasure Hunt to find the snacks for the party! My son loves them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: the elastic is a little on the flimsy side
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.