Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Umbrella Hat Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Top Hat
PostedSeptember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RonaldJ is loaded.
Additional information about RonaldJ could not be loaded.
from Washington, MO
My friend enjoyed the hat and uses it to keep the sun out of her eyes as well as potential rain.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Satisfied
PostedJune 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrairieBloom is loaded.
Additional information about PrairieBloom could not be loaded.
from Prairie State
My order of umbrella hats arrived swiftly, well packed, and in good condition. They are of good quality though I wouldn't wear one in a storm. I use my hat for gardening in the sun. It lets the breeze pass through. It is comfortable and I often forget I have it on until I strike it as I walk through a narrow space. I bought 4 so I have enough to share with friends because I know they will want one once they see them. We are all old and no one is under the age limit.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, attractive, conversation starter
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
An absolute must
PostedApril 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HenryHatMan is loaded.
Additional information about HenryHatMan could not be loaded.
It's not just a product, it's a lifestyle.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I wanted!
PostedApril 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alien854 is loaded.
Additional information about Alien854 could not be loaded.
from PCB Florida
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought it as a fun gift for my sister.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Seams undone after 1st use, not comfortable
PostedFebruary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amya4891 is loaded.
Additional information about Amya4891 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought this for a prop. The elastic headband is very tight and the seams attaching umbrella to elastic came undone after the 1st rehearsal. I bought a headband to sew onto it instead of the elastic so it would be more comfortable for the actor wearing it.
Cons: Assembly, quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent fun hat
PostedAugust 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smooch is loaded.
Additional information about Smooch could not be loaded.
from Mt. Sterling, KY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I didn't know where to get this, but remembered you have lots of things. I also just ordered beach balls that I couldn't get anywhere.
Thanks
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
One of the best purchases ever from this company
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teqq is loaded.
Additional information about Teqq could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this item to keep the sun off my face and head and the umbrella hat has worked well. When you wear a baseball hat and it's hot outside your head sweats,when you were an umbrella hat and it's hot outside your head does not sweat. Recently wore it to a theme park and employees and guest were asking me where I got to them where. Told one of the employee's to talk to his boss about selling these at the concession stand. I hope they do start selling these there.
Pros: keep heat off my face and neck, keeps my head cool in the heat of the day, don't have 2 carry umbrella if it rains.
Cons: Age appropriateness, seams are poor quality, had 2 resew them 2 reinforce them, so the item would not come apart on my head
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute and fun
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tasha21atl is loaded.
Additional information about Tasha21atl could not be loaded.
from Boynton Beach, Fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 7 year old son and I are taking a cruise to the caribean with a group of pple. So I thought this would be a great hat for him and I to wear as a gag for our trip...and as much as I don't want it to rain on our trip at least now we will be prepared!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AMAZING
PostedJuly 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NotPatrick is loaded.
Additional information about NotPatrick could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow cannot recommend this product highly enough. Definitely good in all weather conditions and sturdy and well constructed. I think it would be perfect for a large group of people to stand out and all be able to find each other while being able to have shade and protection from the rain while staying hands free!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love umbrella hats!
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about funnyperson is loaded.
Additional information about funnyperson could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:None
My second order! I love these things. Ordering some for friends now.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-24 T11:00:07.072-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_580, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.