Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
28 of 32(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
28 of 32(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
28 of 32(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good for the price
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
MARANAKEN
 
Please wait while more information about MARANAKEN is loaded.
Additional information about MARANAKEN could not be loaded.
from UPSTATE NY
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I liked this selection. It had some cheap things, but most of it was nice.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Variety
PostedJune 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Theologiczero
 
Please wait while more information about Theologiczero is loaded.
Additional information about Theologiczero could not be loaded.
from Theologiczero
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was pleased that the products included were not just tiny erasers or tattoos. There was a variety of different toys included.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good variety, great for $.50 carnival game prizes.
PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer avatar
MOLILPIERCE
 
Please wait while more information about MOLILPIERCE is loaded.
Additional information about MOLILPIERCE could not be loaded.
from Canton, MO
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I do not count the stickers and tattoos with the products we received they average out to be $.14 apiece which is a very good deal if you're doing carnival games quality is as expected they are cheap toys the kids will throw away but that's fine because they're cheap toys on purpose.
I know each is different but this is what i got.
12 ink pens 11 slinky's 12 drums 12 finger puppets 6 sand crunchies 24 decks of cards 6 stress balls 12 notepads at least 36 tops 24 rings and 24 bouncy balls, 20 erasers. I am not counting tattoos / stickers.
Pros: Age appropriateness, price per unit
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Jamers1980
 
Please wait while more information about Jamers1980 is loaded.
Additional information about Jamers1980 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this assortment for the first time this year. So far so good!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
49funcenter
 
Please wait while more information about 49funcenter is loaded.
Additional information about 49funcenter could not be loaded.
from Belton, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I own an indoor playground and we book a lot of birthday parties and we also do special nights. We hand out prizes and gifts and also make many goody bags, I love Oriental Trading and actually used to live in Bellevue Nebraska and Nobbies was my favorite store, need to put one in Kansas City, please!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing toys for all ages
PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
HopesToys
 
Please wait while more information about HopesToys is loaded.
Additional information about HopesToys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these toys they play with them so much and the toys are colorful.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
smo44
 
Please wait while more information about smo44 is loaded.
Additional information about smo44 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wish there was more of the wrist bands and more colors to choose from. Those were chosen quickly as a prize.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great prizes
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Hobocat
 
Please wait while more information about Hobocat is loaded.
Additional information about Hobocat could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for the Fall Festival.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good selection, could have less stickers and more actual prizes.
PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Eeyorecg
 
Please wait while more information about Eeyorecg is loaded.
Additional information about Eeyorecg could not be loaded.
from Oxford, KS
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
There was a good selection of prizes, would have like to seen less stickers and more actual toys. The kids responded well to the smiley faces. All we had left were stickers and fake tattoos. The fundraiser was a huge success!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
smiley face handout trinkets
PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Candycanekisses
 
Please wait while more information about Candycanekisses is loaded.
Additional information about Candycanekisses could not be loaded.
from Dixie, AL
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased for gift bag handouts for children. They items were of decent quality. The felt rings were not suitable for young children, most came in broken and had to be glued. The paddle ball toys were split between very young age group and older group. The plastic rings were ok. The stress ball toys were cute and well liked. The notepads were good, the pens/pencils/erasers are more for the older kids. So depending on age group you get a fair mix. Would be good for piñata stuffing, child's party item.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-02T07:22:28.900-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_565, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.