Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
36 of 42(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
36 of 42(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
36 of 42(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Assortment
PostedJuly 25, 2009
Customer avatar
MathTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about MathTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about MathTeacher could not be loaded.
from Westminster, CO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I didn't get everything pictured above, but the assortment of items was still great. Stress balls, pencils, erasers, yo-yos, noise makers, super balls, bracelets, pads of paper, stamps, slinkys, hackey sacks, rubiks cube...list goes on and on.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with the whole transaction.
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
srfnrat
 
Please wait while more information about srfnrat is loaded.
Additional information about srfnrat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used these as prizes for kids games at our schools Spring Fiesta. Good prompt transaction.. Also found a free shipping coupon online and save $13.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some good items in the mix, but a lot of very small items...
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
ladoone
 
Please wait while more information about ladoone is loaded.
Additional information about ladoone could not be loaded.
from Santa Rosa, CA
Some really fun stuff, but a lot of very small items that would need to be put together in a gift bag to make them worthwhile. Maybe just sprinkled around a table
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment!
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
QueenPamedalah
 
Please wait while more information about QueenPamedalah is loaded.
Additional information about QueenPamedalah could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Picked this up for carnival booth prizes for the "younger" games. Great purchase! Great assortment!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for my prize box
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Chelentaz
 
Please wait while more information about Chelentaz is loaded.
Additional information about Chelentaz could not be loaded.
from East Syracuse, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a good assortment of cute items for my classroom prize box. The items are of varying quality from nice, squishy stress balls and hacky sacks, to cheap little slinkies and tattoos. The smiley face theme is positive and encouraging.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Team Building
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Sunshine59
 
Please wait while more information about Sunshine59 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunshine59 could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, Colorado
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the variety and amount that came with purchase. Great for my team building exercises to give as "take aways". Thank You
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful variety for a wonderful prize
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
NurseL
 
Please wait while more information about NurseL is loaded.
Additional information about NurseL could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Purchased for a church fair and was pleasantly surprised at the quality and variety for the price!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome assortment
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
SmileQueen
 
Please wait while more information about SmileQueen is loaded.
Additional information about SmileQueen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very happy with the wide assortment of prizes to choose from in this goody package.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
dana626
 
Please wait while more information about dana626 is loaded.
Additional information about dana626 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I drive a school bus and gave these to my students as a treat and they LOVED them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not up to par
PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
smile613
 
Please wait while more information about smile613 is loaded.
Additional information about smile613 could not be loaded.
from Monroe, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purhased this item in the past and there was a decent variety of good and "cheapie" items. This was fine for a giveaway. This time there were mostly "cheapie" items in the box. most would not have even been in a .10 bubble gum machine. Again, in the past I was very pleased, this time..... not at all. I don't think it was worth what we paid. I would NOT recommend this and I will rethink the purchase next time.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.