Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
25 of 28(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
25 of 28(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
25 of 28(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
49funcenter
 
Please wait while more information about 49funcenter is loaded.
Additional information about 49funcenter could not be loaded.
from Belton, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I own an indoor playground and we book a lot of birthday parties and we also do special nights. We hand out prizes and gifts and also make many goody bags, I love Oriental Trading and actually used to live in Bellevue Nebraska and Nobbies was my favorite store, need to put one in Kansas City, please!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing toys for all ages
PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
HopesToys
 
Please wait while more information about HopesToys is loaded.
Additional information about HopesToys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these toys they play with them so much and the toys are colorful.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
smo44
 
Please wait while more information about smo44 is loaded.
Additional information about smo44 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wish there was more of the wrist bands and more colors to choose from. Those were chosen quickly as a prize.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great prizes
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Hobocat
 
Please wait while more information about Hobocat is loaded.
Additional information about Hobocat could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for the Fall Festival.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good selection, could have less stickers and more actual prizes.
PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Eeyorecg
 
Please wait while more information about Eeyorecg is loaded.
Additional information about Eeyorecg could not be loaded.
from Oxford, KS
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
There was a good selection of prizes, would have like to seen less stickers and more actual toys. The kids responded well to the smiley faces. All we had left were stickers and fake tattoos. The fundraiser was a huge success!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
smiley face handout trinkets
PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Candycanekisses
 
Please wait while more information about Candycanekisses is loaded.
Additional information about Candycanekisses could not be loaded.
from Dixie, AL
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased for gift bag handouts for children. They items were of decent quality. The felt rings were not suitable for young children, most came in broken and had to be glued. The paddle ball toys were split between very young age group and older group. The plastic rings were ok. The stress ball toys were cute and well liked. The notepads were good, the pens/pencils/erasers are more for the older kids. So depending on age group you get a fair mix. Would be good for piñata stuffing, child's party item.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with the whole transaction.
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
srfnrat
 
Please wait while more information about srfnrat is loaded.
Additional information about srfnrat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used these as prizes for kids games at our schools Spring Fiesta. Good prompt transaction.. Also found a free shipping coupon online and save $13.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some good items in the mix, but a lot of very small items...
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
ladoone
 
Please wait while more information about ladoone is loaded.
Additional information about ladoone could not be loaded.
from Santa Rosa, CA
Some really fun stuff, but a lot of very small items that would need to be put together in a gift bag to make them worthwhile. Maybe just sprinkled around a table
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment!
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
QueenPamedalah
 
Please wait while more information about QueenPamedalah is loaded.
Additional information about QueenPamedalah could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Picked this up for carnival booth prizes for the "younger" games. Great purchase! Great assortment!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for my prize box
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Chelentaz
 
Please wait while more information about Chelentaz is loaded.
Additional information about Chelentaz could not be loaded.
from East Syracuse, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a good assortment of cute items for my classroom prize box. The items are of varying quality from nice, squishy stress balls and hacky sacks, to cheap little slinkies and tattoos. The smiley face theme is positive and encouraging.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-01T08:15:07.647-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_565, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.