Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Happy Group
PostedApril 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ginderella is loaded.
Additional information about Ginderella could not be loaded.
from Vincennes, IN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
This assortment had some of the most popular prizes of the night. Age range was elementary & middle school kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great except for the tops
PostedMarch 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KBKB is loaded.
Additional information about KBKB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used as rewards in a 4th grade classroom. The kids love the items! The only toy that isn't great are the tops, whose cardboard cut-outs on the top do not stay on. Also removed the tattoos because some kids may have skin sensitivies.
I recommend that the tattoos and tops be removed from this assortment.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, tops
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Prizes for Students
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KRSG is loaded.
Additional information about KRSG could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful items and kid friendly!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Variety
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kat713 is loaded.
Additional information about Kat713 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product was exactly what we were looking for, a variety of smiley things.
Pros: quantity
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what we expected!
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mtfbwy77 is loaded.
Additional information about Mtfbwy77 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our box contained:
6 paddle balls, 6 notebooks, 8 sweatbands
10 each of stickers, foam balls, and flour-filled balloons
12 each of slinkies, yo-yo's, finger puppets, and decks of mini cards
24 each of rings, super balls, buttons, erasers, and tattoos
40 spinning tops
Overall, we were happy with this box. We are using them to fill ? Blocks from the Mario series as our table centerpieces at our wedding. These are cheap little toys that I think people will have a lot of fun with and then we can just toss any that are left at the end of the night. We also got the noisemaker set and mini beach balls, and have some bubbles. We are not as happy with the noisemaker set as we are this one!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, way too many tops
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for kids
PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marjoh is loaded.
Additional information about Marjoh could not be loaded.
from Danbury ct
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I know my children in my classWill enjoy the prizes but I wish some of the prizes were a little more bigger for the price
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Should include a list of items included
PostedDecember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yck1 is loaded.
Additional information about yck1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
It should have listed all the prizes that are included in it because there were some prizes in there that i did not want the children to have (tattoos) and then I had to throw it out.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchase well worth the money
PostedNovember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sistertea is loaded.
Additional information about sistertea could not be loaded.
from tulare, ca
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a big hit with the kids. We used them as prizes and they were well received.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good for the price
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MARANAKEN is loaded.
Additional information about MARANAKEN could not be loaded.
from UPSTATE NY
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I liked this selection. It had some cheap things, but most of it was nice.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Variety
PostedJune 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Theologiczero is loaded.
Additional information about Theologiczero could not be loaded.
from Theologiczero
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was pleased that the products included were not just tiny erasers or tattoos. There was a variety of different toys included.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-27 T02:03:52.390-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_565, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.