Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice variety!
PostedAugust 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SimplyY is loaded.
Additional information about SimplyY could not be loaded.
Overall nice selection of goods. Used for my kid's birthday party. Some items were used as party favors, most of them fit the pinata. In our box we got:
6 paddle balls
8 sweatbands
10 foam balls
10 flour-filled balloons
12 yo-yo's
12 decks of mini cards
12 key chains
15 notebooks
18 slinkies
24 rings
24 bouncing balls
24 buttons
24 tattoos
36 erasers
36 spinning tops
I would gladly change all the spinning tops for a dozen of some worthy goods, but all the rest are OK.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality, good assortment
PostedAugust 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sharito is loaded.
Additional information about sharito could not be loaded.
from Phx, AZ
I order this assortment every year for my first grade treasure box because the students are always eager to pick a prize!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedAugust 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kteacher38 is loaded.
Additional information about Kteacher38 could not be loaded.
Variety of prizes for my students! Love the variety and quality!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good stuff
PostedJuly 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partyof09 is loaded.
Additional information about Partyof09 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, California
Great quality stuff
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what the doctor ordered
PostedMay 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nonprofit47 is loaded.
Additional information about nonprofit47 could not be loaded.
from West Virginia
I got these for a carnival and for giveaways at school health fairs. It was a good assortment with not too much of the "cheaper" stuff and a decent amount of the "good" stuff. Judging from other reviews, it seemed it would be a roll of the dice. I'm glad I took the chance and will try this product again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Happy Group
PostedApril 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ginderella is loaded.
Additional information about Ginderella could not be loaded.
from Vincennes, IN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
This assortment had some of the most popular prizes of the night. Age range was elementary & middle school kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great except for the tops
PostedMarch 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KBKB is loaded.
Additional information about KBKB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used as rewards in a 4th grade classroom. The kids love the items! The only toy that isn't great are the tops, whose cardboard cut-outs on the top do not stay on. Also removed the tattoos because some kids may have skin sensitivies.
I recommend that the tattoos and tops be removed from this assortment.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, tops
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Prizes for Students
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KRSG is loaded.
Additional information about KRSG could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful items and kid friendly!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Variety
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kat713 is loaded.
Additional information about Kat713 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product was exactly what we were looking for, a variety of smiley things.
Pros: quantity
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what we expected!
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mtfbwy77 is loaded.
Additional information about Mtfbwy77 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our box contained:
6 paddle balls, 6 notebooks, 8 sweatbands
10 each of stickers, foam balls, and flour-filled balloons
12 each of slinkies, yo-yo's, finger puppets, and decks of mini cards
24 each of rings, super balls, buttons, erasers, and tattoos
40 spinning tops
Overall, we were happy with this box. We are using them to fill ? Blocks from the Mario series as our table centerpieces at our wedding. These are cheap little toys that I think people will have a lot of fun with and then we can just toss any that are left at the end of the night. We also got the noisemaker set and mini beach balls, and have some bubbles. We are not as happy with the noisemaker set as we are this one!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, way too many tops
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-16 T18:29:28.993-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_565, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.