Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Mega Smile Face Novelty Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product, would purchase again.
PostedNovember 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CARSTEAM is loaded.
Additional information about CARSTEAM could not be loaded.
I order from OT for all my Events, love the toys and products they supply. Great Stocking Stuffers for Christmas.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worse purchase ever
PostedNovember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Inforem is loaded.
Additional information about Inforem could not be loaded.
from New York
If I could give this purchase zero stars I would. It was a junk from beginning to end. The penciled were wrapped in plastic. Now I have to buy a new electric pencil sharpener. I threw out the pencils, but still need to replace the sharpener.
Cons: quality, pure garbage
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Value
PostedOctober 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PTALeroy is loaded.
Additional information about PTALeroy could not be loaded.
from Riverview, FL
I have purchased these three years in a row for our elementary school fall festival to be used as prizes for the carnival games. Excellent quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
smiles will never go out of style
PostedSeptember 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about reereemee is loaded.
Additional information about reereemee could not be loaded.
from nc
loved it going to be a great prize box in school
Pros: few pieces broken
Cons: should be cheaper
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Worth the money
PostedSeptember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Patty73162 is loaded.
Additional information about Patty73162 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City
These are about .15 cents each and are totally not worth it. The quality in other assortment sets are way better for the same amount. These item were mostly duds and the stress balls are cute but that's it.
Cons: quality, poor quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice variety!
PostedAugust 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SimplyY is loaded.
Additional information about SimplyY could not be loaded.
Overall nice selection of goods. Used for my kid's birthday party. Some items were used as party favors, most of them fit the pinata. In our box we got:
6 paddle balls
8 sweatbands
10 foam balls
10 flour-filled balloons
12 yo-yo's
12 decks of mini cards
12 key chains
15 notebooks
18 slinkies
24 rings
24 bouncing balls
24 buttons
24 tattoos
36 erasers
36 spinning tops
I would gladly change all the spinning tops for a dozen of some worthy goods, but all the rest are OK.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality, good assortment
PostedAugust 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sharito is loaded.
Additional information about sharito could not be loaded.
from Phx, AZ
I order this assortment every year for my first grade treasure box because the students are always eager to pick a prize!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedAugust 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kteacher38 is loaded.
Additional information about Kteacher38 could not be loaded.
Variety of prizes for my students! Love the variety and quality!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good stuff
PostedJuly 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partyof09 is loaded.
Additional information about Partyof09 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, California
Great quality stuff
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what the doctor ordered
PostedMay 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nonprofit47 is loaded.
Additional information about nonprofit47 could not be loaded.
from West Virginia
I got these for a carnival and for giveaways at school health fairs. It was a good assortment with not too much of the "cheaper" stuff and a decent amount of the "good" stuff. Judging from other reviews, it seemed it would be a roll of the dice. I'm glad I took the chance and will try this product again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-11 T09:21:03.319-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_565, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.