Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Flimsy plane but good flight
PostedOctober 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toddlermom001 is loaded.
Additional information about Toddlermom001 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were a hit at my son's birthday party. I got them as a fun activity for the kids but the adults had just as much fun with them. These fly well but are flimsy. They would be hard for young children to assemble and need to be reassembled often during play. Luckily we had lots of adults to help out all the kiddos.
Pros: Child's Favorite, adult favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these things
PostedSeptember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FlyboyChuck is loaded.
Additional information about FlyboyChuck could not be loaded.
from Marshfield, MA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
My group of aviation nuts put on a fly-in breakfast every month during the summer at the local airport and we give these things out to the kids for free. They love this stuff. They break pretty quickly but the kids have a lot of fun while they last ( the planes not kids).
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2016
Just so you know, we have the goofiest grins on our faces right now. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I would like to see some Canadian theme options
PostedAugust 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenWing is loaded.
Additional information about JenWing could not be loaded.
from Oshawa ON
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We give these out on event days to promote aviation to children.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A nice set of party favors
PostedAugust 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lbaustin is loaded.
Additional information about lbaustin could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We passed these out as party favors at my sons' birthday party. Everyone seemed to enjoy them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedJuly 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OnlineShopper3 is loaded.
Additional information about OnlineShopper3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these items for use as carnival game prizes for an Independence Day Celebration for my Homeowner's Association. Overall, I was pleased with the quality given the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase.
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ClaireT is loaded.
Additional information about ClaireT could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The 48 gliders were made of styrofoam in the 4 different styles. They were 7" nose to tail and about 7.5" wingspan wide. Assembly was easy - only 3 separate pieces but they were in individual envelopes. We hung them using clear fishing line - our trick was to use a push pin near the back of the "pilot's head" so they would hang fairly straight. Good purchase. We were happy with them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too cheapy
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ck479 is loaded.
Additional information about ck479 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Birthday
Bought these for my son's 2nd bday, wish I had gone with a different one....they're really flimsy and lame and the green paper wrapping is so cheesy that I'll probably end up re-packaging each one in clear baggies. Had I known this, I would have paid more for a different version, OT sells a few other styles, not sure if those are any better though.
Cons: quality, cheesy packaging
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 12, 2016
We don’t like that our Airplane Gliders let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-10-01 T00:07:18.983-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_555, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.