Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun times
PostedAugust 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about livjatismom is loaded.
Additional information about livjatismom could not be loaded.
from ca
Just to be clear, there are 48 planes in this package ( not 48 parts like I asssumed)!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Eh..
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about xxsupermomxx is loaded.
Additional information about xxsupermomxx could not be loaded.
from Hollywood, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these because my son just had to have them for his birthday party! There are a bunch in a box which is great, however they are very flimsy and don't fly very well.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for prizes
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mdbear is loaded.
Additional information about mdbear could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Loved how the gliders came individually packaged, made it easier to give out and for kids to take home.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good stuff
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4redlincoln is loaded.
Additional information about 4redlincoln could not be loaded.
from Pascagoula, MS
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These foam airplanes are relatively cheap in cost. I like to pass them out to children in local restaurants eating with their parents, and to the students on my school bus. They all seem to enjoy them. And if it gives them a little time outside playing and away from the video games - it's worth it
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are the best flying planes. thanks
PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissDaisy78 is loaded.
Additional information about MissDaisy78 could not be loaded.
from Cape Cod, Ma.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
gave them out as prizes for scavenger hunts and the kids had a blast.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Colorful
PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about arby is loaded.
Additional information about arby could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, Indiana
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice variety, very colorful, foam is a little thin but fly well in the hands of grade school children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for prizes at our community event!
PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Peaches4 is loaded.
Additional information about Peaches4 could not be loaded.
from Ojai, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These gliders are the perfect item for prizes at our community event!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Airplane Gliders
PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about moubellalisa is loaded.
Additional information about moubellalisa could not be loaded.
from Toledo, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Purchased this item as giveaways for a childrens event we are hosting. Needed a lot, so price can't be beat - and they're better quality than the bargain outlets. They got here really quickly, too! The kids are really going to enjoy flying these!
Pros: Assembly, good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Owlie2012 is loaded.
Additional information about Owlie2012 could not be loaded.
from Boca Raton
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's birthday party and though the color would be nicer. The color is really awful and the quality is overall bad.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not such a good review
PostedAugust 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 000000000 is loaded.
Additional information about 000000000 could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We purchased two types of foam planes as a give away. These planes did not seem as sturdy. Even when we put them together they flopped around and did not fly as well as the WWI flying planes. We still had to assist with the assembly because they would tear if the children were too rough while trying to put them together. I was also not very happy with the packaging of this product. The box it was in was all falling apart and I had to tape it in several places to hold it together. The shipping box also arrived all torn and mangled. Glad I did not order anything breakable.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-29T22:34:41.928-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_555, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.