Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for the money
PostedJune 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Troop102
 
Please wait while more information about Troop102 is loaded.
Additional information about Troop102 could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
purchased for Girl Scout camp. All visors were perfect! Sometimes when you buy in bulk, foam will get damaged but these did not. Shipped perfectly. Girls liked them alot. Used the glue dots to add feathers. The glue dots worked great with the foam!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright Neon Visors
PostedMarch 16, 2009
Customer avatar
Jeri
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good deal for the money. I glued pigs on the front of the visors, and are using them for handouts at the local Vets Club Friday night meat raffles. They are handed out to
"Meat Hogs" - persons who win 3 or more packs a night. Big hit with the customers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ThNice and adjustable
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Stevesmom
 
Please wait while more information about Stevesmom is loaded.
Additional information about Stevesmom could not be loaded.
from leesburg, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are nice foam visors. The foam is not too thin
They were perfect for the class (kindergarten),
And the price was right. I do think
I would get the coil ones next time
because you don't have to worry about
the adjustment, In this case I chose by
price since I needed 30.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, price
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedAugust 2, 2010
Customer avatar
EMTunit31
 
Please wait while more information about EMTunit31 is loaded.
Additional information about EMTunit31 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for the grandchildren to decorate. They are perfect and the colors are very bright. I'm glad I ordered them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Neon Visors
PostedJune 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Betsy42
 
Please wait while more information about Betsy42 is loaded.
Additional information about Betsy42 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We were disappointed with this product. We thought the quallity would be better.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Preschool item
PostedJune 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Tooblessedtobestressed
 
Please wait while more information about Tooblessedtobestressed is loaded.
Additional information about Tooblessedtobestressed could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the Bright Neon Visors. I purchased them for a two year old class. They loved them. The best feature they have is the way they connect at the back. They are ajustable and very comfortable to wear. The price was very good too. Everything I ordered was packaged carefully and arrived on time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Does the job
PostedMarch 22, 2010
Customer avatar
cmartin
 
Please wait while more information about cmartin is loaded.
Additional information about cmartin could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Purchased these for my son's Dinosaur Bday party, and as a previous reviewer suggested, used them to staple the Dinosaur masks onto to make them into party hats. They worked perfectly for that purpose. If you need for these to last longer than a day, probably not for you. Worked well for us. Nice bright colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedFebruary 21, 2010
Customer avatar
disappointedgal
 
Please wait while more information about disappointedgal is loaded.
Additional information about disappointedgal could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased 6 dozen of these visors and have had to spend the last two weeks "fixing" them. The first one I put on ripped, and another one was incompletely punched out of its template and therefore useless. I ended up using sticky-back Velcro to "cement" over the slits and allow for size adjustment without having them tear apart as the first one did. Very disappointed overall. I've generally had much better products from Oriental Trading.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but...
PostedJune 30, 2009
Customer avatar
Limeyrunner
 
Please wait while more information about Limeyrunner is loaded.
Additional information about Limeyrunner could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These visors are great colors and great value. The only thing is they slot together in the back and you will need tape to hold them together. My preschoolers enjoyed putting foam stickers on them and enjoyed wearing them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedJune 29, 2009
Customer avatar
Cakemom
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased the visors for a Vacation Bible School craft project. The visors aren't quite as sturdy as I thought, but they are great for our needs, and the price was right.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.