Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(92)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
29
3 stars
15
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
77 of 88(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(92)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
29
3 stars
15
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
77 of 88(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(92)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
29
3 stars
15
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
77 of 88(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for the moneyf
PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Starrscout is loaded.
Additional information about Starrscout could not be loaded.
from Enid OK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased this variety pack to hand out for Halloween. I was SUPRISED at how LARGE the items were. The Kids will have a great time with them
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, large size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Assortment
PostedJanuary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaTo2Boys is loaded.
Additional information about MamaTo2Boys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Bought this assortment to to give out at a 16 year old musician's birthday party. The kazoos are the only item in the assortment that are a questionable quality. Impressed with the number of larger, better items in the set. Lots of noisy fun!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun in a bag
PostedOctober 4, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ElizabethFamily is loaded.
Additional information about ElizabethFamily could not be loaded.
from Huntington Park, CA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We gave these to the kids at my daugther's birthday party. Even the big kids wanted some. Everyone had fun making music and loud let's have a fun kid's birthday party noise. I would buy this again.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product for the price
PostedSeptember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamatotwoboys is loaded.
Additional information about mamatotwoboys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is an excellent product for the money. Very good quality on all items in the pack.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value
PostedAugust 23, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SouthHillStringStudio is loaded.
Additional information about SouthHillStringStudio could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these toys for prizes for my private music studio, and they're great! Sure, they're cheap, but there's a bunch of them, and the price is good. You get what you pay for.
Pros: price, quantity
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just ok
PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Csellers is loaded.
Additional information about Csellers could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Occasion:Children's party
Got these for a 2 year old's birthday party. The maracas, lip shaped whistles and other whistles were good. The duck shaped noisemakers and cylinder noisemakers were garbage and I literally threw them out. Kazoos didn't work either. If I could have recouped what I spent on shipping I would have just returned it all.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as expected
PostedJanuary 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Abuelita51 is loaded.
Additional information about Abuelita51 could not be loaded.
from Miami, Florida
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Some of the noisemakers were okay, but the majority were bad quality and really didn't make "any noise". We wanted them for my granddaughter's Mardi Gras 15th birthday party.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for New Year's!
PostedJanuary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CorpTrainer is loaded.
Additional information about CorpTrainer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I liked the variety of noise makers that produced different sounds and were easy to use. Left them out on a table for a new years party and guests picked them up to ring in the new year. Perfect touch for celebrating and cheering.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of Noise
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gpa1Kul is loaded.
Additional information about Gpa1Kul could not be loaded.
from 30083
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Everybody likes musical instruments. Some are really cool
and others are very low quality tonally. Worth it for the lip whistles and duck bills.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some winners, some losers.
PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GoodtimeCharlieVA is loaded.
Additional information about GoodtimeCharlieVA could not be loaded.
from Rockville, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Added to "Santa Bags". Some of the toys went over big (the hands that clap!) but some didn't seem to. Quality varied a bit but overall OK. Decent price overall.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-11 T17:25:42.108-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_537, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.