Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(115)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
34
3 stars
16
2 stars
2
1 star
10
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
95 of 110(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(115)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
34
3 stars
16
2 stars
2
1 star
10
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
95 of 110(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(115)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
34
3 stars
16
2 stars
2
1 star
10
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
95 of 110(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the price
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VaVaVanessa is loaded.
Additional information about VaVaVanessa could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used as Birthday Party Favors & they were a hit. The parents may not have enjoyed the noisy drive home. But the kids loved them. The maracas (shakers) were the biggest hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: made in china cheap plastic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for the moneyf
PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Starrscout is loaded.
Additional information about Starrscout could not be loaded.
from Enid OK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased this variety pack to hand out for Halloween. I was SUPRISED at how LARGE the items were. The Kids will have a great time with them
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, large size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for a 1st year birthday
PostedMarch 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Adrichirino is loaded.
Additional information about Adrichirino could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
For kids Around 1 year no more
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some items are superb
PostedMarch 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aisb is loaded.
Additional information about aisb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved some of the products. The maracas, hand clappers and lip whistles are so lovely and a hit. However, the other items either don't work or just not fun. I didn't even want to put some of the others in the gift bag. Now not sure if its more cost effective to get maracas, hand clappers and lip whistles separately.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor purchase ever
PostedMarch 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Danira is loaded.
Additional information about Danira could not be loaded.
from New York, New York
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought the toys for my twins birthday party to give out in the kids goodie bags and the assortment was a disappointment. Some of the horns did not make a sound when you blew on them and some were broken. The maracas and hand clappers were good. The rest of the assortment was poorly made as the horns did not work and the flutes were not loud. The whistles did not make a sound however, the lip whistles were a hit.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Strong latex smell
PostedMarch 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jeremiahs is loaded.
Additional information about Jeremiahs could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The item look great, however, the strong latex smell is the reason I rated this a 1 star
Cons: smell
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids at our family New Year's Eve party.
PostedJanuary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SusanBots is loaded.
Additional information about SusanBots could not be loaded.
from Orlando
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids. We had a New Year's Eve party for families. The kids loved these noise makers and going through and picking out different ones to make noise and as take him gifts. Good quality for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun time for all ages!!!
PostedJanuary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Britgal8888 is loaded.
Additional information about Britgal8888 could not be loaded.
from Anaheim, California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We always have some noisy Christmas fun and these instruments were a great hit with the kids and adults!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Noisemakers!
PostedJanuary 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FirstNightVienna is loaded.
Additional information about FirstNightVienna could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were very please with the Musical noisemaker package from OT! The quality far surpassed what I was expecting for the price! Every single piece was in perfect shape, and the variety was a huge hit with the thousands of attendees!!
I will definitely come back!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bargain. Very satisfied!
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeeFamily is loaded.
Additional information about LeeFamily could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
This purchase helped me to support my clubs project for the least amount of money for the most items.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, 7-10
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-27 T07:41:29.094-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_537, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.