Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
26
3 stars
15
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
68 of 79(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
26
3 stars
15
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
68 of 79(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
26
3 stars
15
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
68 of 79(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for the moneyf
PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Starrscout
 
Please wait while more information about Starrscout is loaded.
Additional information about Starrscout could not be loaded.
from Enid OK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased this variety pack to hand out for Halloween. I was SUPRISED at how LARGE the items were. The Kids will have a great time with them
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, large size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Assortment
PostedJanuary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
MamaTo2Boys
 
Please wait while more information about MamaTo2Boys is loaded.
Additional information about MamaTo2Boys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Bought this assortment to to give out at a 16 year old musician's birthday party. The kazoos are the only item in the assortment that are a questionable quality. Impressed with the number of larger, better items in the set. Lots of noisy fun!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun in a bag
PostedOctober 4, 2011
Customer avatar
ElizabethFamily
 
Please wait while more information about ElizabethFamily is loaded.
Additional information about ElizabethFamily could not be loaded.
from Huntington Park, CA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We gave these to the kids at my daugther's birthday party. Even the big kids wanted some. Everyone had fun making music and loud let's have a fun kid's birthday party noise. I would buy this again.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product for the price
PostedSeptember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
mamatotwoboys
 
Please wait while more information about mamatotwoboys is loaded.
Additional information about mamatotwoboys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is an excellent product for the money. Very good quality on all items in the pack.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value
PostedAugust 23, 2011
Customer avatar
SouthHillStringStudio
 
Please wait while more information about SouthHillStringStudio is loaded.
Additional information about SouthHillStringStudio could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these toys for prizes for my private music studio, and they're great! Sure, they're cheap, but there's a bunch of them, and the price is good. You get what you pay for.
Pros: price, quantity
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth for the price
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Sync
 
Please wait while more information about Sync is loaded.
Additional information about Sync could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone liked it as a favor item
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Deal
PostedJanuary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
SMR72
 
Please wait while more information about SMR72 is loaded.
Additional information about SMR72 could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children at church really enjoy these and aren't falling asleep during service! They actually participate at each service.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
New Years Noise
PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Cyntar
 
Please wait while more information about Cyntar is loaded.
Additional information about Cyntar could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great items for celebrating the New Year.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Noisemaker & Musical Instrument Novelty Assortment
PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
MLGCC
 
Please wait while more information about MLGCC is loaded.
Additional information about MLGCC could not be loaded.
from SWFL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Product was just as I expected.
Pros: inexpensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedNovember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
vfwdavudc
 
Please wait while more information about vfwdavudc is loaded.
Additional information about vfwdavudc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I'm using for stocking stuffers for Christmas.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-31T15:47:48.161-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_537, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.