Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(115)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
38
3 stars
14
2 stars
3
1 star
9
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(115)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
38
3 stars
14
2 stars
3
1 star
9
Noisemaker & Musical Instrument Novelty Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(115)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
38
3 stars
14
2 stars
3
1 star
9
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the price
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VaVaVanessa is loaded.
Additional information about VaVaVanessa could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used as Birthday Party Favors & they were a hit. The parents may not have enjoyed the noisy drive home. But the kids loved them. The maracas (shakers) were the biggest hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: made in china cheap plastic
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
toys are very large
PostedOctober 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FrameLady is loaded.
Additional information about FrameLady could not be loaded.
from Bakerstown, PA
I did not realize how large the noise maker toys were. I cannot fit them in our little treasure chest.
Cons: large
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great assortment for great price
PostedSeptember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about srzd is loaded.
Additional information about srzd could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
We could not figure out how to work the kazoo, but the kids at my son's birthday party loved every other instrument - parents, not so much. There were two broken items but everything else held up.
Pros: Age appropriateness, noisy
Cons: noisy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Assortment
PostedSeptember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dgraham is loaded.
Additional information about Dgraham could not be loaded.
from Redding, CA
Great assortment of fun noisemakers for our classroom treasure box!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Toys for pinata
PostedSeptember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SATX17 is loaded.
Additional information about SATX17 could not be loaded.
Cute kit, two toys broke as I was handling them right out of the bag. Unique selection of noisemakers so I did appreciate the variety. Loved the maracas and the whistles.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good assortment
PostedJuly 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Helloj is loaded.
Additional information about Helloj could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Lots of different noise makers, some fell apart right away, while others lasted
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For prizes, not yet used.
PostedJuly 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about roscolady is loaded.
Additional information about roscolady could not be loaded.
from Up north Michigan
These look like they will be a fun prize for planned party.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal for the money.
PostedJuly 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SelinaMarie is loaded.
Additional information about SelinaMarie could not be loaded.
from Katy, TX
I purchase these for events at work. They really get people in the spirit of things and the cost is minimal. Other companies send out miniature versions for the same cost. And they arrive relatively fast. I will continue to buy from OTC.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedJune 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ab88 is loaded.
Additional information about ab88 could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
nice size toys and fun assortment- used as prizes for games- I would purchase again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Good
PostedJune 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EsmeGrace is loaded.
Additional information about EsmeGrace could not be loaded.
from IL
These will be bring smiles to children who get our OCC shoeboxes. The bright colors are great! Some of the items are quite loud and/or make a funny noise; which is fun. My only complaint is that the 8 little whistles/kazoos don't work at all. So, now I am short 8 noisemakers.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-24 T06:02:34.226-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_537, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.