Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(122)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 122 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
40
3 stars
17
2 stars
2
1 star
10
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(122)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 122 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
40
3 stars
17
2 stars
2
1 star
10
Noisemaker & Musical Instrument Novelty Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(122)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 122 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
40
3 stars
17
2 stars
2
1 star
10
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value.
PostedJanuary 26, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mevp is loaded.
Additional information about mevp could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
A nice assortment of items that are not flimsy. A good value.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the price
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VaVaVanessa is loaded.
Additional information about VaVaVanessa could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used as Birthday Party Favors & they were a hit. The parents may not have enjoyed the noisy drive home. But the kids loved them. The maracas (shakers) were the biggest hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: made in china cheap plastic
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Don’t go off picture
PostedApril 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maryellen8 is loaded.
Additional information about Maryellen8 could not be loaded.
Mainly went with this assortment because of the maracas (for a fiesta themed party). There are no maracas.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok
PostedApril 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WhTh is loaded.
Additional information about WhTh could not be loaded.
Good variety but cheaply made toys break really fast.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They don't work
PostedFebruary 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LLcoolL is loaded.
Additional information about LLcoolL could not be loaded.
from Boston MA
I was pretty unhappy with this purchase. The variety sent included mostly bad quality plastic whistles and kazoos most of which did not work whatsoever so we couldn't even include them in the party favor selection. The maracas were okay and the metal spinning noise makers worked fine. I have a pile of non working items and wish I had never purchased this. Having 15+ out of 50 not work or break as soon as y ok u try to use them is unacceptable.
Cons: quality, 15+ don't actually work (make noise)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Get this every year
PostedJanuary 31, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Samndz is loaded.
Additional information about Samndz could not be loaded.
I get this every year for my kids birthdays party favors. The kids love them and they last a long time we have maracas from last year still. I use them for ages 0-6
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
New Years Eve
PostedJanuary 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheNick is loaded.
Additional information about TheNick could not be loaded.
from Birmingham AL
Good Deal for everything we needed for the bar's New Years Eve celebration. Will use again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Halloween treats
PostedNovember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lucky29 is loaded.
Additional information about Lucky29 could not be loaded.
from California
I bought this for my daughter’s trunk or treat at her preschool. It’s a great alternative to candy! I would have given it more stars however I got 9 of the same instruments which did not work. Overall, the rest of the noisemakers worked well.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for short lived fun
PostedOctober 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tekkie is loaded.
Additional information about Tekkie could not be loaded.
from South Central Wisconsin
We got these to give as treats on Halloween. Kids love them, they have no calories, and even when these noise makers annoy the parents they can be assured that, as inexpensive little toys, they won't last forever :-)
Pros: Age appropriateness, economical, calorie free
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big Toys with Lots of Fun Noise!
PostedOctober 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LorraineFMTX is loaded.
Additional information about LorraineFMTX could not be loaded.
from Flower Mound, TX
There are some great noise makers in this set and kids 1-6 yrs old enjoyed them at our recent birthday party. Although there is one noise maker that I got 5 pieces of that look like a tiny drum that none of the kids liked and makes no sounds.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-19 T20:27:12.726-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_537, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.