Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(115)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
35
3 stars
15
2 stars
2
1 star
10
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(115)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
35
3 stars
15
2 stars
2
1 star
10
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(115)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
35
3 stars
15
2 stars
2
1 star
10
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the price
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VaVaVanessa is loaded.
Additional information about VaVaVanessa could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used as Birthday Party Favors & they were a hit. The parents may not have enjoyed the noisy drive home. But the kids loved them. The maracas (shakers) were the biggest hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: made in china cheap plastic
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for the moneyf
PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Starrscout is loaded.
Additional information about Starrscout could not be loaded.
from Enid OK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased this variety pack to hand out for Halloween. I was SUPRISED at how LARGE the items were. The Kids will have a great time with them
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, large size
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedJune 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ab88 is loaded.
Additional information about ab88 could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
nice size toys and fun assortment- used as prizes for games- I would purchase again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Good
PostedJune 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EsmeGrace is loaded.
Additional information about EsmeGrace could not be loaded.
from IL
These will be bring smiles to children who get our OCC shoeboxes. The bright colors are great! Some of the items are quite loud and/or make a funny noise; which is fun. My only complaint is that the 8 little whistles/kazoos don't work at all. So, now I am short 8 noisemakers.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Surprise!
PostedJune 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MichaelGas is loaded.
Additional information about MichaelGas could not be loaded.
I was so surprised when these arrived! Much bigger and much better quality than I ever expected. Will definitely be ordering more!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My first OTC purchase
PostedMay 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lilollady is loaded.
Additional information about Lilollady could not be loaded.
from Spencerville, Indiana
The hole in the pinatas​ was too small for the "clapping hands" to fit inside.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good variety
PostedMay 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MusicalToys is loaded.
Additional information about MusicalToys could not be loaded.
Some items took a few trials to learn how to play. However, a good variety for musical prizes for entertainment
Pros: Educational
Cons: must know how to play them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Parade Noise
PostedMay 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OkieTheJay is loaded.
Additional information about OkieTheJay could not be loaded.
from NC
This is the second year I have ordered this product for our local 4th of July Parade. They were a hit with the kids last year and I'm sure they will be again this year. They are appropriate for all ages - some easy enough for even the smallest participant to use.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good variety item
PostedApril 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pickleskab is loaded.
Additional information about pickleskab could not be loaded.
from Northwest Arkansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Since I host a major Halloween event, I'm on the lookout all year for popular giveaway items. I stock up on this one every year because of its popularity. Almost everything is loud and works well, making it a good investment, and I recommend it for similar applications.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for a 1st year birthday
PostedMarch 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Adrichirino is loaded.
Additional information about Adrichirino could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
For kids Around 1 year no more
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-28 T05:45:23.650-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_537, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.