Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(113)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 113 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
33
3 stars
15
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
95 of 108(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(113)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 113 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
33
3 stars
15
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
95 of 108(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(113)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 113 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
33
3 stars
15
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
95 of 108(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the price
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VaVaVanessa is loaded.
Additional information about VaVaVanessa could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used as Birthday Party Favors & they were a hit. The parents may not have enjoyed the noisy drive home. But the kids loved them. The maracas (shakers) were the biggest hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: made in china cheap plastic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for the moneyf
PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Starrscout is loaded.
Additional information about Starrscout could not be loaded.
from Enid OK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased this variety pack to hand out for Halloween. I was SUPRISED at how LARGE the items were. The Kids will have a great time with them
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, large size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids at our family New Year's Eve party.
PostedJanuary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SusanBots is loaded.
Additional information about SusanBots could not be loaded.
from Orlando
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids. We had a New Year's Eve party for families. The kids loved these noise makers and going through and picking out different ones to make noise and as take him gifts. Good quality for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun time for all ages!!!
PostedJanuary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Britgal8888 is loaded.
Additional information about Britgal8888 could not be loaded.
from Anaheim, California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We always have some noisy Christmas fun and these instruments were a great hit with the kids and adults!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Noisemakers!
PostedJanuary 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FirstNightVienna is loaded.
Additional information about FirstNightVienna could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were very please with the Musical noisemaker package from OT! The quality far surpassed what I was expecting for the price! Every single piece was in perfect shape, and the variety was a huge hit with the thousands of attendees!!
I will definitely come back!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bargain. Very satisfied!
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeeFamily is loaded.
Additional information about LeeFamily could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
This purchase helped me to support my clubs project for the least amount of money for the most items.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, 7-10
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Halloween Treat Toy
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about STRAWK is loaded.
Additional information about STRAWK could not be loaded.
from Abington, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love them as Halloween treat toys.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Assembly, parts missing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love it!
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyColoradoAunt is loaded.
Additional information about HappyColoradoAunt could not be loaded.
from Aurora, Colorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I hand out goodie bags on Halloween to about 100 children at my sister's; I wanted something fun and different this year and have to avoid small pieces because of the age range of our "visitors". Well, everything looks wonderful, I can't wait to fill the bags and hand them out!! (Parents will hate me for the noisemakers, but children will love me!)
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, it makes noise
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 12, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great pack but beware of broken noisemakers
PostedOctober 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thu468 is loaded.
Additional information about Thu468 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Overall it's a great and diverse pack of noisemakers. However 2 of the noisemakers came broken. Luckily I overbought!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
nice variety
PostedAugust 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hibiscus is loaded.
Additional information about hibiscus could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This was perfect for the intended purpose of "cheap and fun" noisemakers. At least one piece was broken upon delivery, however, there was a nice assortment and it seemed that there were pretty equal numbers of each type of instrument.
The quality is not really great, but for the price, it was exactly what I was looking for.
Pros: good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-22 T20:31:07.525-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_113, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_537, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.