Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(106)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
34
3 stars
15
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
88 of 101(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(106)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
34
3 stars
15
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
88 of 101(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(106)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
34
3 stars
15
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
88 of 101(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the price
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VaVaVanessa is loaded.
Additional information about VaVaVanessa could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used as Birthday Party Favors & they were a hit. The parents may not have enjoyed the noisy drive home. But the kids loved them. The maracas (shakers) were the biggest hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: made in china cheap plastic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for the moneyf
PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Starrscout is loaded.
Additional information about Starrscout could not be loaded.
from Enid OK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased this variety pack to hand out for Halloween. I was SUPRISED at how LARGE the items were. The Kids will have a great time with them
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, large size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
nice variety
PostedAugust 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hibiscus is loaded.
Additional information about hibiscus could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This was perfect for the intended purpose of "cheap and fun" noisemakers. At least one piece was broken upon delivery, however, there was a nice assortment and it seemed that there were pretty equal numbers of each type of instrument.
The quality is not really great, but for the price, it was exactly what I was looking for.
Pros: good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not good for offering child a choice from a prize basket - they want to try the whistles first. Yuck - germs. Force the child to take it or pitch it
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1stforfamilyfun is loaded.
Additional information about 1stforfamilyfun could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Community event
Most of the toys didn't work - the children didn't want to select any.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 15, 2016
We don’t like that our Noisemaker & Musical Instrument Novelty Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice assortment
PostedJuly 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandadJohn is loaded.
Additional information about GrandadJohn could not be loaded.
from Sacramento California
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice assortment of noise makers, many broke after the first few uses
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJuly 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Msyclark is loaded.
Additional information about Msyclark could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids liked the variety and all the noisemakers worked very well for them. Noise for hours!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Items
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shopper62 is loaded.
Additional information about Shopper62 could not be loaded.
from Olive Branch, MS
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The items work great for the individual bags for each guest. The size of the items fit good.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun stuff
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Snickerlyn is loaded.
Additional information about Snickerlyn could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A few of the items broke when first tried to be used. Otherwise, fun stuff.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked Well for Company Anniversary
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KitKatClarkBar is loaded.
Additional information about KitKatClarkBar could not be loaded.
from Danbury, CT
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered these for a company party where 400 adult guests attended. It was our company's 40th anniversary- so we threw a big birthday party! Adults seemed to like the noisemakers, given the theme of the day.
There is a cylinder noisemaker/whistle thingy that broke apart and no one could figure out what to do with it. The duck and lips whistles were big hits.
Pros: quality, Assembly, fun!
Cons: ambiguous items
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Noisemakers and Musical instruments
PostedJune 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Revbubba is loaded.
Additional information about Revbubba could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our confirmation cluster holds a "fair" each year as a community service event. We give these away as gifts so adults with physical and mental challenges can participate in our sing along. They love them! They are economical enough to hand out freely yet sturdy enough to last them a while.
Pros: economical
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T20:40:49.548-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_537, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.