Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(99)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
31
3 stars
13
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
84 of 95(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(99)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
31
3 stars
13
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
84 of 95(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(99)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
31
3 stars
13
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
84 of 95(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for the moneyf
PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Starrscout is loaded.
Additional information about Starrscout could not be loaded.
from Enid OK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased this variety pack to hand out for Halloween. I was SUPRISED at how LARGE the items were. The Kids will have a great time with them
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, large size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Assortment
PostedJanuary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaTo2Boys is loaded.
Additional information about MamaTo2Boys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Bought this assortment to to give out at a 16 year old musician's birthday party. The kazoos are the only item in the assortment that are a questionable quality. Impressed with the number of larger, better items in the set. Lots of noisy fun!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun in a bag
PostedOctober 4, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ElizabethFamily is loaded.
Additional information about ElizabethFamily could not be loaded.
from Huntington Park, CA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We gave these to the kids at my daugther's birthday party. Even the big kids wanted some. Everyone had fun making music and loud let's have a fun kid's birthday party noise. I would buy this again.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product for the price
PostedSeptember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamatotwoboys is loaded.
Additional information about mamatotwoboys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is an excellent product for the money. Very good quality on all items in the pack.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value
PostedAugust 23, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SouthHillStringStudio is loaded.
Additional information about SouthHillStringStudio could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these toys for prizes for my private music studio, and they're great! Sure, they're cheap, but there's a bunch of them, and the price is good. You get what you pay for.
Pros: price, quantity
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked Well for Company Anniversary
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KitKatClarkBar is loaded.
Additional information about KitKatClarkBar could not be loaded.
from Danbury, CT
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered these for a company party where 400 adult guests attended. It was our company's 40th anniversary- so we threw a big birthday party! Adults seemed to like the noisemakers, given the theme of the day.
There is a cylinder noisemaker/whistle thingy that broke apart and no one could figure out what to do with it. The duck and lips whistles were big hits.
Pros: quality, Assembly, fun!
Cons: ambiguous items
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Noisemakers and Musical instruments
PostedJune 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Revbubba is loaded.
Additional information about Revbubba could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our confirmation cluster holds a "fair" each year as a community service event. We give these away as gifts so adults with physical and mental challenges can participate in our sing along. They love them! They are economical enough to hand out freely yet sturdy enough to last them a while.
Pros: economical
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kjn177 is loaded.
Additional information about kjn177 could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this item because my hands hurt from clapping at a sporting event. These were very cheaply made not very loud.
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 24, 2016
We don’t like that our Noisemaker & Musical Instrument Novelty Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for my daughter's teacher
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherSupporter is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherSupporter could not be loaded.
from Western KS
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased several products for my child's teacher as an "end of the year" thank you. This bag was among our favorite items. From small hand clappers to full size recorders, the bag was an awesome value. Nothing to assemble and all were great quality! Recommended for sure.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, excellent variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
met expectations and was pleased with purchase
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LCinTX is loaded.
Additional information about LCinTX could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Always has what we need, at very reasonable prices and excellent customer service
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-26 T22:58:07.914-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_537, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.