Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
24
3 stars
16
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
63 of 76(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
24
3 stars
16
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
63 of 76(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
24
3 stars
16
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
63 of 76(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for the moneyf
PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Starrscout
 
Please wait while more information about Starrscout is loaded.
Additional information about Starrscout could not be loaded.
from Enid OK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased this variety pack to hand out for Halloween. I was SUPRISED at how LARGE the items were. The Kids will have a great time with them
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, large size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Assortment
PostedJanuary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
MamaTo2Boys
 
Please wait while more information about MamaTo2Boys is loaded.
Additional information about MamaTo2Boys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Bought this assortment to to give out at a 16 year old musician's birthday party. The kazoos are the only item in the assortment that are a questionable quality. Impressed with the number of larger, better items in the set. Lots of noisy fun!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun in a bag
PostedOctober 4, 2011
Customer avatar
ElizabethFamily
 
Please wait while more information about ElizabethFamily is loaded.
Additional information about ElizabethFamily could not be loaded.
from Huntington Park, CA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We gave these to the kids at my daugther's birthday party. Even the big kids wanted some. Everyone had fun making music and loud let's have a fun kid's birthday party noise. I would buy this again.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product for the price
PostedSeptember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
mamatotwoboys
 
Please wait while more information about mamatotwoboys is loaded.
Additional information about mamatotwoboys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is an excellent product for the money. Very good quality on all items in the pack.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value
PostedAugust 23, 2011
Customer avatar
SouthHillStringStudio
 
Please wait while more information about SouthHillStringStudio is loaded.
Additional information about SouthHillStringStudio could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these toys for prizes for my private music studio, and they're great! Sure, they're cheap, but there's a bunch of them, and the price is good. You get what you pay for.
Pros: price, quantity
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Britta5620
 
Please wait while more information about Britta5620 is loaded.
Additional information about Britta5620 could not be loaded.
from Long beach
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for our fair all the kids love them they were even great for two-year-olds
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great purchase!
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
QandA
 
Please wait while more information about QandA is loaded.
Additional information about QandA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these to give to the kids attending our wedding and they loved them! Unfortunately some items were broken when we got them but overall they are good and would definitely purchase them again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great stuff
PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
cmerkel
 
Please wait while more information about cmerkel is loaded.
Additional information about cmerkel could not be loaded.
from hampton, va
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great mix but had a handful of broken toys. Was no a problem for us since we had more then enough.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, a handful of hands were broken
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loud
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
AnnOBryan
 
Please wait while more information about AnnOBryan is loaded.
Additional information about AnnOBryan could not be loaded.
from Eaperance, NY
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY NOISEY Toys!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quick delivery
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
boyce1211
 
Please wait while more information about boyce1211 is loaded.
Additional information about boyce1211 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quick delivery, but some of the noisemakers didn't work.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.