Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(118)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 118 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
40
3 stars
15
2 stars
3
1 star
9
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(118)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 118 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
40
3 stars
15
2 stars
3
1 star
9
Noisemaker & Musical Instrument Novelty Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(118)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 118 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
40
3 stars
15
2 stars
3
1 star
9
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the price
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VaVaVanessa is loaded.
Additional information about VaVaVanessa could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used as Birthday Party Favors & they were a hit. The parents may not have enjoyed the noisy drive home. But the kids loved them. The maracas (shakers) were the biggest hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: made in china cheap plastic
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
New Years Eve
PostedJanuary 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheNick is loaded.
Additional information about TheNick could not be loaded.
from Birmingham AL
Good Deal for everything we needed for the bar's New Years Eve celebration. Will use again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Halloween treats
PostedNovember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lucky29 is loaded.
Additional information about Lucky29 could not be loaded.
from California
I bought this for my daughter’s trunk or treat at her preschool. It’s a great alternative to candy! I would have given it more stars however I got 9 of the same instruments which did not work. Overall, the rest of the noisemakers worked well.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for short lived fun
PostedOctober 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tekkie is loaded.
Additional information about Tekkie could not be loaded.
from South Central Wisconsin
We got these to give as treats on Halloween. Kids love them, they have no calories, and even when these noise makers annoy the parents they can be assured that, as inexpensive little toys, they won't last forever :-)
Pros: Age appropriateness, economical, calorie free
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big Toys with Lots of Fun Noise!
PostedOctober 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LorraineFMTX is loaded.
Additional information about LorraineFMTX could not be loaded.
from Flower Mound, TX
There are some great noise makers in this set and kids 1-6 yrs old enjoyed them at our recent birthday party. Although there is one noise maker that I got 5 pieces of that look like a tiny drum that none of the kids liked and makes no sounds.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
toys are very large
PostedOctober 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FrameLady is loaded.
Additional information about FrameLady could not be loaded.
from Bakerstown, PA
I did not realize how large the noise maker toys were. I cannot fit them in our little treasure chest.
Cons: large
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great assortment for great price
PostedSeptember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about srzd is loaded.
Additional information about srzd could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
We could not figure out how to work the kazoo, but the kids at my son's birthday party loved every other instrument - parents, not so much. There were two broken items but everything else held up.
Pros: Age appropriateness, noisy
Cons: noisy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Assortment
PostedSeptember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dgraham is loaded.
Additional information about Dgraham could not be loaded.
from Redding, CA
Great assortment of fun noisemakers for our classroom treasure box!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Toys for pinata
PostedSeptember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SATX17 is loaded.
Additional information about SATX17 could not be loaded.
Cute kit, two toys broke as I was handling them right out of the bag. Unique selection of noisemakers so I did appreciate the variety. Loved the maracas and the whistles.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good assortment
PostedJuly 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Helloj is loaded.
Additional information about Helloj could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Lots of different noise makers, some fell apart right away, while others lasted
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-01-22 T04:07:31.837-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_537, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.