Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
4 of 10(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
4 of 10(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
4 of 10(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Chldren are amazed by these
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
isismoon
 
Please wait while more information about isismoon is loaded.
Additional information about isismoon could not be loaded.
from Lebanon, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got these for our Halloween treat bags because we like to give something other than candy. Every year we look for some that the children can play with all year long.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Assortment
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
WoodVillage
 
Please wait while more information about WoodVillage is loaded.
Additional information about WoodVillage could not be loaded.
from Tuscaloosa, AL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered this for a Post Labor Day Party. The children love the toys.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Items broke very quckly
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Games123
 
Please wait while more information about Games123 is loaded.
Additional information about Games123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The quality was poor
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mainly cheap mazes
PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
teacherfrommn
 
Please wait while more information about teacherfrommn is loaded.
Additional information about teacherfrommn could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This was purchased for my 2nd grade classroom. The majority of the items are cheap plastic mazes that children quickly lose interest in. What I received doesn't resemble the photo provided in the description. I opted to keep this item because out of everything I ordered, it was the best.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
pieces broken
PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer avatar
mustangchic
 
Please wait while more information about mustangchic is loaded.
Additional information about mustangchic could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
4 of the 12 clear plastic square games with the balls in them, were broken. other toys were ok, kinda hard for little kids to do. I had to help with most of them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cheap
PostedDecember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
pancake
 
Please wait while more information about pancake is loaded.
Additional information about pancake could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I really regret ordering this product because it was a lot of the same thing. example silver ball cardboard maze in different shapes and sizes. I coulod have went to the dollar store and purchased alot of those if thats all I wanted. because thats all I got.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Recommended
PostedMarch 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Motherof1
 
Please wait while more information about Motherof1 is loaded.
Additional information about Motherof1 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I wish I would've read the reviews on this product BEFORE purchasing. These items fell apart at first use basically. I had intended to put them in a pinata for my daughter's birthday but I wound up throwing most of the items away.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not recommend these Puzzles
PostedFebruary 22, 2010
Customer avatar
blondskatr
 
Please wait while more information about blondskatr is loaded.
Additional information about blondskatr could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The puzzles are too cheap, frustrating, fall apart, and the ones that do stay together are either too hard or not any fun.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.