Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Game Assortment
PostedJanuary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RegionalSecretary is loaded.
Additional information about RegionalSecretary could not be loaded.
from Glen Burnie, MD
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Assortment for a prize box or to try if you want one particular toy to buy in quantity.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVED THESE TEASERS
PostedOctober 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nodak1971 is loaded.
Additional information about Nodak1971 could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had parents completely stumped at how to put together some of the puzzles. It was so much fun to watch them struggle along with their kids. BTW the kids generally figured them out first. What a scream!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great mind teasers
PostedOctober 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dan52 is loaded.
Additional information about Dan52 could not be loaded.
from OHIO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for classroom rewards and I think they will make interesting prizes for kids who like challenge.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fidget Toys
PostedAugust 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FunWhileWorking is loaded.
Additional information about FunWhileWorking could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for work. My thought was to have them out during new hire orientation since we all know usually that is not a fun process and rather boring, especially going over policies.
I have to say they were a huge hit, everyone loved them & played with them through the entire orientation, but still paid attention to what was being discussed & were mindful to keep quiet as they were listening to the facilitator speak, yet playing the entire time.
Worked out great, and plan to buy other items similar to these for our next one!
Thanks!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good assortment
PostedAugust 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KidsChurch is loaded.
Additional information about KidsChurch could not be loaded.
from Wilmette, IL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We bought these to put in quiet bags for kids to use during breaks at day camp. Some of them were not usable because the ball bearing was not on the path. There's a wide enough variety that you can throw that one away.
Pros: variety
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small puzzle games
PostedApril 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about a1perez0 is loaded.
Additional information about a1perez0 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are ok for older kids. A little too small
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Chldren are amazed by these
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about isismoon is loaded.
Additional information about isismoon could not be loaded.
from Lebanon, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got these for our Halloween treat bags because we like to give something other than candy. Every year we look for some that the children can play with all year long.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Assortment
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WoodVillage is loaded.
Additional information about WoodVillage could not be loaded.
from Tuscaloosa, AL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered this for a Post Labor Day Party. The children love the toys.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Items broke very quckly
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Games123 is loaded.
Additional information about Games123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The quality was poor
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mainly cheap mazes
PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teacherfrommn is loaded.
Additional information about teacherfrommn could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This was purchased for my 2nd grade classroom. The majority of the items are cheap plastic mazes that children quickly lose interest in. What I received doesn't resemble the photo provided in the description. I opted to keep this item because out of everything I ordered, it was the best.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-12 T03:49:14.512-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_536, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.