Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Mind Teaser Game Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVED THESE TEASERS
PostedOctober 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nodak1971 is loaded.
Additional information about Nodak1971 could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had parents completely stumped at how to put together some of the puzzles. It was so much fun to watch them struggle along with their kids. BTW the kids generally figured them out first. What a scream!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product.
PostedJanuary 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LowGuy is loaded.
Additional information about LowGuy could not be loaded.
from MI
This is a little bit more $ then my usual 'cheapo', gift bag items. But, they are well worth it. Kept kids busy.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Brain Teaser
PostedJanuary 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FLFrench is loaded.
Additional information about FLFrench could not be loaded.
from FL
Everyone, adults and children, loved playing with this mind teaser. Great product.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product as expected
PostedDecember 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Felinefrenzy1948 is loaded.
Additional information about Felinefrenzy1948 could not be loaded.
from Mablevale, AR
An assortment of games for those who like the challenge.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice assortment of brain puzzles
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bluefishhunter is loaded.
Additional information about Bluefishhunter could not be loaded.
from Boston area, MA
I purchased these puzzles to help co-workers when they were participating in the Great America Smoke Out last month. Although they seem simplistic, they are actually quite challenging and require some good eye- hand coordination. There is a nice selection of different types of puzzles. Great as ice breakers at meetings. Overall, a great economic way to engage people's brains, though they may be a litle difficult for children to manipulate.
Pros: quality, economical
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
some damaged/missing parts
PostedNovember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kdlc is loaded.
Additional information about kdlc could not be loaded.
from houston tx
The 3D mazes are either missing the tiny balls or the grooves weren't cleaned out so the mazes would work. Would've been a favorite, but worthless.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 22, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Mind Teaser Game Assortment didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Mind Teaser Game Assortment, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good but not great
PostedOctober 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ABBNITA is loaded.
Additional information about ABBNITA could not be loaded.
from New York
Few of the toys were broken (more than two maze games had no balls and one maze cube was completely broken), and we had not enough for our goody bags. This would not be as bad as one of the kids checked his goody bag immediately and one of the broken toys was in his goody bag...You can imagine my embarrassment.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better quality than I expected
PostedOctober 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vala is loaded.
Additional information about Vala could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Some of the puzzles were very good quality. A couple were very cheap mazes with tiny little balls that kept getting stuck. But all in all a good assortment for a good price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great prizes
PostedOctober 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MickiL is loaded.
Additional information about MickiL could not be loaded.
Great game prizes. Every winner at the fall festival loved these puzzles.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Low quality. Most puzzles didn't work.
PostedAugust 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DrSuz is loaded.
Additional information about DrSuz could not be loaded.
from Kirbyville, MO
Although my expectations for the assortment were not extremely high in terms of quality, I did expect the pieces to function. The small maze games included tiny silver balls that would not move or got stuck easily as if the assembly did not allow enough room for the balls to roll freely. The plastic pieces inside the puzzle blocks were loose within the plastic cube which prevented the user to even think about arranging the balls in the puzzle design. More than half of the puzzles were not usable. The only thing that I was able to uses were the small metal puzzles. What a disappointment!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 24, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Mind Teaser Game Assortment didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Mind Teaser Game Assortment, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-18 T02:34:44.096-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_536, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.