Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
19 of 24(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
19 of 24(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
19 of 24(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVED THESE TEASERS
PostedOctober 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nodak1971 is loaded.
Additional information about Nodak1971 could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had parents completely stumped at how to put together some of the puzzles. It was so much fun to watch them struggle along with their kids. BTW the kids generally figured them out first. What a scream!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mind Teaser fair quality
PostedSeptember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DirectorE is loaded.
Additional information about DirectorE could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are offered as prizes for a scavenger hunt at our museum. We put them in a big glass jar and let the child choose. Many of these puzzles have tiny little metal balls that can barely be seen. The other puzzles in square plastic boxes have a high incidence of not working properly Overall, out of the assortment, about 20% have a defect. Wish the quality were better.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Assortment
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about madamedu is loaded.
Additional information about madamedu could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You will be playing with each one of these games when you open this assortment. It is just that much fun. Kids get really quiet when they are trying to solve these puzzles, it is fun just watching them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent collection for an excellent price.
PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ValEve is loaded.
Additional information about ValEve could not be loaded.
from Erie, PA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this collection of party favors for a graduation party for my twins. They were a great bargain and had a very nice variety for our guests children to play with and take home. I highly recommend these.
Pros: quality, variety, sturdiness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome brain fun
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 7grand is loaded.
Additional information about 7grand could not be loaded.
from Fort Wayne, IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item is good for stimulating the brain for children as well as adults.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a purchase I will repeat. Ideal for youth groups to encourage participation.
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlessedbyU is loaded.
Additional information about BlessedbyU could not be loaded.
from wichita, ks
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Great interactive puzzles, perfect for youth groups. I work with kids ages 5 to 17 and this is one of their favorite puzzles to solve due to the varieties.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Most are very cool puzzles, but some flawed.
PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sicilianchick is loaded.
Additional information about Sicilianchick could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The balls on a couple of the cube puzzles were not the correct size so they fall through the hole instead of staying put.
Too many of the marble/ball puzzles, not enough of the larger plastic puzzles.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Game Assortment
PostedJanuary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RegionalSecretary is loaded.
Additional information about RegionalSecretary could not be loaded.
from Glen Burnie, MD
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Assortment for a prize box or to try if you want one particular toy to buy in quantity.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great mind teasers
PostedOctober 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dan52 is loaded.
Additional information about Dan52 could not be loaded.
from OHIO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for classroom rewards and I think they will make interesting prizes for kids who like challenge.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fidget Toys
PostedAugust 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FunWhileWorking is loaded.
Additional information about FunWhileWorking could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for work. My thought was to have them out during new hire orientation since we all know usually that is not a fun process and rather boring, especially going over policies.
I have to say they were a huge hit, everyone loved them & played with them through the entire orientation, but still paid attention to what was being discussed & were mindful to keep quiet as they were listening to the facilitator speak, yet playing the entire time.
Worked out great, and plan to buy other items similar to these for our next one!
Thanks!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-10-01 T14:05:04.955-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_536, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.