Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Slap Bracelet Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great items, fast delivery
PostedNovember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YuliyaZ is loaded.
Additional information about YuliyaZ could not be loaded.
from Milpitas, CA
I bought variety of different items for my daughter birthday party. We made amazing goodie bags! Very happy with purchase
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedNovember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hgrommes is loaded.
Additional information about hgrommes could not be loaded.
from Sylacauga, AL
These were super cute to put in the trick or treat bags we gave out to the children on Halloween!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Works great for small kids
PostedNovember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chatt53 is loaded.
Additional information about Chatt53 could not be loaded.
Handed these out to elementary-aged kids. They fit nicely and were a big hit.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedOctober 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CuozzoCreative is loaded.
Additional information about CuozzoCreative could not be loaded.
from Albany, NY
I ordered a variety of items to put in my Halloween trick-or-treat bags that I create for the kids in our neighborhood. I ordered some stickers, slap bracelets, glow necklaces, and mini noise putty. All the items were packed and shipped very securely and free from any damage. The package arrived very quickly and I'm pleasantly surprised at the quality of all these items. I will definitely order from OTC again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Assortment of Slap Bracelets
PostedJuly 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CeeACee is loaded.
Additional information about CeeACee could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
I bought these for giveaways at a festival and they were very popular. You get a lot for the money and kids love them. We went through most of them in two days. Will definitely get more.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedMay 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Njmommaof5 is loaded.
Additional information about Njmommaof5 could not be loaded.
from South jersey
They were awesome, the children say they are a must buy again for next years egg hunt prize box!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these
PostedApril 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wjpp is loaded.
Additional information about wjpp could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The older kids love these.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good
PostedApril 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hippiechick21288 is loaded.
Additional information about Hippiechick21288 could not be loaded.
from Lewisville, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I received 51 instead of 50 and one was messed up so it came out to the original 50. I didn't realized there was such an assortment, most of them only had one of a kind so it was harder to figure out for goodie bags.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedApril 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sherlee is loaded.
Additional information about Sherlee could not be loaded.
from New Haven, CT
There was a lot of girly ones. An equal amount of plain for boys and girly for girls would be good. Other than that, they were a hit at my childs birthday party.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Novelty
PostedFebruary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JMcE is loaded.
Additional information about JMcE could not be loaded.
from Texas
My girls, 8 & 4, love these. It was a perfect variety for what we needed them for. The foil ones are not as durable as the fabric ones, for us. My daughters are thoroughly enjoying them and they were fun to give away at Valentines Class Parties.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-22 T21:41:32.477-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_526, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.