Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
28 of 31(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
28 of 31(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
28 of 31(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about misslana12 is loaded.
Additional information about misslana12 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bracelets are cute and work great. The fabric ones look a little better quality than the paper ones, but the paper ones are still cute for the purpose of a prize box giveaway.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids love these
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrsm1 is loaded.
Additional information about mrsm1 could not be loaded.
from rural Pennsylvania
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
First graders love slap bracelets. These went in my prize box. The students have a hard time picking a prize because there are a lot of great choices. Thank you, Oriental Trading!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these!
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TKTeacher13 is loaded.
Additional information about TKTeacher13 could not be loaded.
from Santa Ynez, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are always a great hit! I bought these for our prize box.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: kids want to play with them constantly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 12, 2016
Just so you know, we have the goofiest grins on our faces right now. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap product
PostedJuly 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrownC is loaded.
Additional information about BrownC could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When you snap them on your wrist they bend the opposite way , very flimsy material
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 15, 2016
We don’t like that our Slap Bracelet Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool Collection
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shopppper is loaded.
Additional information about Shopppper could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely collection of slap bracelets that are easy to use and fun for all!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great classroom giveaway
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Niagara is loaded.
Additional information about Niagara could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
I purchased the bracelets because my grandson wanted one, so I got enough for his kinder class and my other grandsons 4th grade class. It was a big hit.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Littleton is loaded.
Additional information about Littleton could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
They kids liked them and there was a nice variety of colors and prints
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Halloween instead of candy!
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomInSuburbs is loaded.
Additional information about MomInSuburbs could not be loaded.
from Des Moines, IA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Handed these out for Halloween this year instead of candy. The kids loved them! Boys and girls equally enjoyed them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedSeptember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LIsaLisaC is loaded.
Additional information about LIsaLisaC could not be loaded.
from SF Bayarea
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The children at our fair enjoyed them. There were many options for boys and girls. Some of the adults wanted one. However, I like things printed on the plastic piece rather than a fabric or plastic over it. It doesn't last as long.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great prizes for kids
PostedAugust 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momof7andscoutleader is loaded.
Additional information about momof7andscoutleader could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There was a nice color variety, they were functional and the kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T18:13:35.924-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_526, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.