Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Slap Bracelet Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great items, fast delivery
PostedNovember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YuliyaZ is loaded.
Additional information about YuliyaZ could not be loaded.
from Milpitas, CA
I bought variety of different items for my daughter birthday party. We made amazing goodie bags! Very happy with purchase
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for Kids
PostedApril 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsTRipp is loaded.
Additional information about MrsTRipp could not be loaded.
from TX
Our family reunion is coming up and I wanted something for the kids that was fun. The slap bracelets and other assorted items was a good buy and kids like these types of bracelets.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun valentine alternative to candy
PostedFebruary 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kidbonzdoc is loaded.
Additional information about Kidbonzdoc could not be loaded.
from Austin
We ordered these for valentines gift bags for 4th graders and my child LOVES them! A great assortment and a great value.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent Mix, Okay Quality
PostedJanuary 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crickle16 is loaded.
Additional information about Crickle16 could not be loaded.
from New Brunswick, NJ
There was an okay variety, mostly girl centric designs, a lot of the same design presented in different ways, ie 5 types of heart bracelets. They're not as well wrapped as I remember when I was a kid, but i'm getting them in bulk so I rather expected that to be the case. Overall, great buy for 5 year olds since they don't know the difference anyway.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: could use more variety
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedNovember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hgrommes is loaded.
Additional information about hgrommes could not be loaded.
from Sylacauga, AL
These were super cute to put in the trick or treat bags we gave out to the children on Halloween!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Works great for small kids
PostedNovember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chatt53 is loaded.
Additional information about Chatt53 could not be loaded.
Handed these out to elementary-aged kids. They fit nicely and were a big hit.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedOctober 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CuozzoCreative is loaded.
Additional information about CuozzoCreative could not be loaded.
from Albany, NY
I ordered a variety of items to put in my Halloween trick-or-treat bags that I create for the kids in our neighborhood. I ordered some stickers, slap bracelets, glow necklaces, and mini noise putty. All the items were packed and shipped very securely and free from any damage. The package arrived very quickly and I'm pleasantly surprised at the quality of all these items. I will definitely order from OTC again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Assortment of Slap Bracelets
PostedJuly 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CeeACee is loaded.
Additional information about CeeACee could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
I bought these for giveaways at a festival and they were very popular. You get a lot for the money and kids love them. We went through most of them in two days. Will definitely get more.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedMay 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Njmommaof5 is loaded.
Additional information about Njmommaof5 could not be loaded.
from South jersey
They were awesome, the children say they are a must buy again for next years egg hunt prize box!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these
PostedApril 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wjpp is loaded.
Additional information about wjpp could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The older kids love these.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-26 T22:05:40.481-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_526, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.