Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about misslana12 is loaded.
Additional information about misslana12 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bracelets are cute and work great. The fabric ones look a little better quality than the paper ones, but the paper ones are still cute for the purpose of a prize box giveaway.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Novelty
PostedFebruary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaJMac is loaded.
Additional information about MamaJMac could not be loaded.
from Texas
My girls, 8 & 4, love these. It was a perfect variety for what we needed them for. The foil ones are not as durable as the fabric ones, for us. My daughters are thoroughly enjoying them and they were fun to give away at Valentines Class Parties.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality for price.
PostedFebruary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GSMom36 is loaded.
Additional information about GSMom36 could not be loaded.
from El Paso
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughter to share with her class for her birthday. Good variety of bracelets. Kids enjoyed them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun bracelets
PostedDecember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grammateacher is loaded.
Additional information about grammateacher could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Both girls and boys (which surprised me) like slap bracelets. They are fun to play with and wear. The assortment is great because it has a wide range of colors and designs.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids love these
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrsm1 is loaded.
Additional information about mrsm1 could not be loaded.
from rural Pennsylvania
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
First graders love slap bracelets. These went in my prize box. The students have a hard time picking a prize because there are a lot of great choices. Thank you, Oriental Trading!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these!
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TKTeacher13 is loaded.
Additional information about TKTeacher13 could not be loaded.
from Santa Ynez, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are always a great hit! I bought these for our prize box.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: kids want to play with them constantly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 12, 2016
Just so you know, we have the goofiest grins on our faces right now. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap product
PostedJuly 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrownC is loaded.
Additional information about BrownC could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When you snap them on your wrist they bend the opposite way , very flimsy material
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 15, 2016
We don’t like that our Slap Bracelet Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool Collection
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shopppper is loaded.
Additional information about Shopppper could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely collection of slap bracelets that are easy to use and fun for all!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great classroom giveaway
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Niagara is loaded.
Additional information about Niagara could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
I purchased the bracelets because my grandson wanted one, so I got enough for his kinder class and my other grandsons 4th grade class. It was a big hit.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Littleton is loaded.
Additional information about Littleton could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
They kids liked them and there was a nice variety of colors and prints
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-28 T12:54:08.526-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_526, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.