Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
34 of 38(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
34 of 38(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
34 of 38(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
misslana12
 
Please wait while more information about misslana12 is loaded.
Additional information about misslana12 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bracelets are cute and work great. The fabric ones look a little better quality than the paper ones, but the paper ones are still cute for the purpose of a prize box giveaway.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Prize for Kids
PostedJune 10, 2011
Customer avatar
DiscipleKid
 
Please wait while more information about DiscipleKid is loaded.
Additional information about DiscipleKid could not be loaded.
from LaPorte, IN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are one of the first items to disappear from the prizes, the quality is what we expected or better. Both boys and girls pick these. We have ordered them a few times.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent customer service
PostedJanuary 21, 2010
Customer avatar
momnmore
 
Please wait while more information about momnmore is loaded.
Additional information about momnmore could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a well mixed asortment, and I am very pleased with it. My church students love them. Most importantly I want to share my experience with customer service. In this assortment, there were about six bracelets containing symbols that I personally object to, and I also felt were inappropriate for church prizes. I expressed my feelings and asked if I could send them back in exchange for others. Instead of that, they just sent me a dozen happy face bracelets. I was completely wowed with this kind of quality care. Everyone should order from Oriental Trading!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+12points
13out of 14found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful13unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Party Favors
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
4thGradeGirlsTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about 4thGradeGirlsTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about 4thGradeGirlsTeacher could not be loaded.
from Stillwater, OK
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this for prizes for some 4th Grade Girls. They enjoyed them for the night, but I noticed the next day that their younger siblings had them. They held up great. But might be better suited for a younger crowd.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
mittelstadt
 
Please wait while more information about mittelstadt is loaded.
Additional information about mittelstadt could not be loaded.
Boys and girls love these. great colors and variety
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great treat for student
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Roanoker
 
Please wait while more information about Roanoker is loaded.
Additional information about Roanoker could not be loaded.
from Roanoke, VA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My students loved this item and I think I will buy this again!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students love these!
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
wvane
 
Please wait while more information about wvane is loaded.
Additional information about wvane could not be loaded.
from Glen Ellyn, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are my kindergarten students' favorite prize to choose from in my prize box. They love the different designs and textures. Great quality and long-lasting too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These slap bracelets are a big hit. I have been giving them out to the kid's in my Bible group as gifts and they love them.
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
HollyU
 
Please wait while more information about HollyU is loaded.
Additional information about HollyU could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Community event
I would rate these a 4.5 out of 5 only because some of the patterns are ugly.
Cons: the oriental one's aren't very cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For the most part the brac
PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
vmurphy
 
Please wait while more information about vmurphy is loaded.
Additional information about vmurphy could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
The bracelets work for the most part. Some do not wrap around your wrist quite as well as others.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for the price
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
trelhe
 
Please wait while more information about trelhe is loaded.
Additional information about trelhe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used as a goodie bag filler. Kids loved them, they were lots of fun and a cool variety of designs. I would highly reccomend them for quality for the price.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.