Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent Flag for the Price
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Dano
 
Please wait while more information about Dano is loaded.
Additional information about Dano could not be loaded.
from Sandhills, North Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not a bad flag for the price. Tips might have to be glued on as they come pressed on and held by friction alone. Also the flag itself needs to be anchored in some manner; glue, shallow staple, etc.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Patriotic decoration
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
blingmama
 
Please wait while more information about blingmama is loaded.
Additional information about blingmama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The flags were about the quality I expected for the price paid. True, some of the tops were off when I opened the package, no big deal. They were easily replaced.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
work well
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Deniselorane
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used then along my walkway, they lead up to the porch with all the other decorations for the Holiday
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were the perfect size to place in the ground for our outdoor event.
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
HRAdminAssistant
 
Please wait while more information about HRAdminAssistant is loaded.
Additional information about HRAdminAssistant could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We celebrated Veterans Day using these flags.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous Flags!
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
dreamerteacher
 
Please wait while more information about dreamerteacher is loaded.
Additional information about dreamerteacher could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These flags were a hit! The quality was very good!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good flag for the money
PostedMarch 30, 2012
Customer avatar
texchick
 
Please wait while more information about texchick is loaded.
Additional information about texchick could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the tips and flag has to be glued on the stick for my purpose.
Great flag to honor my son as a veteran at his grave site.
great value for the money
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay for Price
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Bazooka
 
Please wait while more information about Bazooka is loaded.
Additional information about Bazooka could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought the flags for 4th of July; like other reviewers, the tops came off and the flags were not glued down. Easily fixed. Looked great on my lawn!
Pros: festive
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedJune 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Cakes2008
 
Please wait while more information about Cakes2008 is loaded.
Additional information about Cakes2008 could not be loaded.
from Plainsboro, NJ
Occasion:Other
I love to put flags in my flowers on my deck so bought these to do that. The quality of the flag itself is nice, better than others that I've bought at discount stores in previous years; I really like that they're not plastic. I'm not crazy about the tops though, and almost lost 3 of them through the cracks of my deck before realizing that they were popping off. If not for that, I'd have rated them with 5 stars.
Pros: flag quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
american flags
PostedMay 23, 2011
Customer avatar
grandma
from central IL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
flags were good ,bright colors & attached to stick securely
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I wanted.
PostedApril 13, 2011
Customer avatar
quickshopper
 
Please wait while more information about quickshopper is loaded.
Additional information about quickshopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These flags are just right for our tap dance troupe.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.