Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size
PostedJune 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Debbeez is loaded.
Additional information about Debbeez could not be loaded.
from EW, CT
I purchased these to set on the front steps of our church. I expected passer by's to help themselves but they did not. They looked nice with the buntings to show our support to our veterans.
Pros: effective visual
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much fun!!!!
PostedMarch 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rachaellynn is loaded.
Additional information about Rachaellynn could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these little flags! Fun to give at parades, decorate everywhere with them. Good quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for the price.
PostedJuly 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smarg is loaded.
Additional information about Smarg could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Used these flags as a fundraiser. Good profit and easy to sell on 4th of July!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor
PostedJuly 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pines2017 is loaded.
Additional information about pines2017 could not be loaded.
from pines2017
sticks broken product not what it appears to be
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 17, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Medium Cloth American Flags on Plastic Sticks, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase for July 4
PostedJuly 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shirleymae is loaded.
Additional information about Shirleymae could not be loaded.
from Fort Woth, TX
I purchased 24 of these flags to decorate the edge of my front lawn. We live on a corner lot and after spacing them out, they looked great. Thanks for a great product. They have stood up to rain and the heat. We will purchase more for next year.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap looking for the price
PostedJune 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flanders is loaded.
Additional information about Flanders could not be loaded.
from Suffolk County, NY
These flags are very cheap looking on plastic straws, and the flags slide to the bottom, nothing to hold them up. The shipping charges are extremely high for such an item. Do not recommend them.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 20, 2017
Hi! Thanks for your feedback on Medium Cloth American Flags . Our goal is to deliver fun, safe and affordable products to make your celebrations and big occasions extra special, and your feedback will help us do that! If you've found that your Medium Cloth American Flags just really doesn't work for you, please give our Customer Service Department a ring at 1-800-228-2269. We will help you out with everything you need!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJune 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tmgordon89 is loaded.
Additional information about tmgordon89 could not be loaded.
from Gosport, Indiana
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High quality
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
work well
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used then along my walkway, they lead up to the porch with all the other decorations for the Holiday
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were the perfect size to place in the ground for our outdoor event.
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HRAdminAssistant is loaded.
Additional information about HRAdminAssistant could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We celebrated Veterans Day using these flags.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous Flags!
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dreamerteacher is loaded.
Additional information about dreamerteacher could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These flags were a hit! The quality was very good!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-16 T22:47:56.566-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_506, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.