Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great flags for gifts
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teachreb is loaded.
Additional information about teachreb could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a gift for my students. They were a great price and a great size for my students. The only thing I worry about it that the tip is very sharp. Young students could hurt themselves or others with it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, great price.
Cons: Age appropriateness, the tip is very sharp.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as described for what I was needing!!!
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MegdrewRN is loaded.
Additional information about MegdrewRN could not be loaded.
from Dallas,TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedNovember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fani is loaded.
Additional information about Fani could not be loaded.
from Mt Vernon, NY, USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Oriental Trading always has just what I need and when I need it. Timely delivery and quality products. A great variety of products makes it easier to find just what you need.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SCGrannySS is loaded.
Additional information about SCGrannySS could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Other
These were perfect for what I intended them for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
American Flags
PostedFebruary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fitzwreath is loaded.
Additional information about Fitzwreath could not be loaded.
from Dwight, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Great size for using on craft projects. Plastic post allows flexibility for placement.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice product with issues
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spock is loaded.
Additional information about spock could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The flags are perfect size for my students and brightly colored. We just had to tape each flag to the staff because they kept sliding down.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used to pass out at parade.
PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sharonl is loaded.
Additional information about Sharonl could not be loaded.
from Las cruces nm
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought medium and small for little ones. Like these the best. You can hand them over easy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with purchase
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grapejuice is loaded.
Additional information about grapejuice could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These flags were awesome. Very sturdy and reusable
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Lousy quality - there are better OTC alternatives
PostedJuly 3, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cindykins is loaded.
Additional information about Cindykins could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I had always ordered the cloth wooden-stick flags until OTC stopped offering them a few years ago and had to use these.
We use a bunch of them in our annual July 4th neighborhood parade.
The quality of these plastic-stick flags is horrendous. The stick easily breaks apart and the flag then falls off the stick right out of the box! Had to spend hours with a hot glue gun putting them all back together the night before July 4th!
I would recommend you order the wooden-stick flags that OTC offers instead - the extra cost is worth it! And the wooden-stick flags are made in the USA, not imported like these ones (how ironic).
Cons: quality, falls apart quickly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality
PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer avatar
from Wisconsin
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well constructed. Kids loved to wave their own flag at the parade and fireworks. Great buy,
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-29 T20:16:41.849-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_505, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.