Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
18 of 23(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
18 of 23(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
18 of 23(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Don't Get Too Excited...Just yet.
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Dano
 
Please wait while more information about Dano is loaded.
Additional information about Dano could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We bought these for a 4th of July festival and after reading some of the reviews I prepared myself that these flags may not be ready to distribute right out of the box. They were not. The flag tips are plastic and not glued but merely pushed on to the top of the stick. The flags themselves were also not attached to the stick and free to move up and down at will. Both of these issues were quickly remedied with a small amount of glue from a glue gun. My daughter and I sat at the kitchen table, and in assembly line fasion, fixed 3 dozen of them in all of 5 minutes. Not a big deal considering the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!
PostedMay 27, 2011
Customer avatar
OTfan2011
 
Please wait while more information about OTfan2011 is loaded.
Additional information about OTfan2011 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these flags to give to new citizens at Naturalization Court proceedings. Proud to give these little guys away. I prefer these cloth flags to the polyester type but purchased both to make sure I had enough of each kind. No problems with tips off - every flag was ready to give away.
And was received with a smile.
Pros: quality, patriotic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice product with issues
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
spock
 
Please wait while more information about spock is loaded.
Additional information about spock could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The flags are perfect size for my students and brightly colored. We just had to tape each flag to the staff because they kept sliding down.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used to pass out at parade.
PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Sharonl
 
Please wait while more information about Sharonl is loaded.
Additional information about Sharonl could not be loaded.
from Las cruces nm
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought medium and small for little ones. Like these the best. You can hand them over easy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with purchase
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
grapejuice
 
Please wait while more information about grapejuice is loaded.
Additional information about grapejuice could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These flags were awesome. Very sturdy and reusable
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Lousy quality - there are better OTC alternatives
PostedJuly 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Cindykins
 
Please wait while more information about Cindykins is loaded.
Additional information about Cindykins could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I had always ordered the cloth wooden-stick flags until OTC stopped offering them a few years ago and had to use these.
We use a bunch of them in our annual July 4th neighborhood parade.
The quality of these plastic-stick flags is horrendous. The stick easily breaks apart and the flag then falls off the stick right out of the box! Had to spend hours with a hot glue gun putting them all back together the night before July 4th!
I would recommend you order the wooden-stick flags that OTC offers instead - the extra cost is worth it! And the wooden-stick flags are made in the USA, not imported like these ones (how ironic).
Cons: quality, falls apart quickly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality
PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Bakingqueen1
from Wisconsin
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well constructed. Kids loved to wave their own flag at the parade and fireworks. Great buy,
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well made and not plastic material
PostedJune 13, 2012
Customer avatar
SueRob
 
Please wait while more information about SueRob is loaded.
Additional information about SueRob could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had been looking for small flags for my sister to put on her patients beds at the VA for the fourth and you all had them. They are really a quality flag to be the small size.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Tips come off, flags slide around
PostedJuly 21, 2011
Customer avatar
KidsChoirDirector
 
Please wait while more information about KidsChoirDirector is loaded.
Additional information about KidsChoirDirector could not be loaded.
from Warsaw, IN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I used these for a children's church 4th of July party, for the kids to wave while we marched around playing various games. I did not read advance warning about the yellow tips; they come right off almost every single flag! I should have glued them on beforehand, as we spent a large part of the morning hunting down kids' missing tips and flags when all they were left with was the plain stick. The cloth flag itself is fine quality, and helped the kids know how to color their flag pictures.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
DON'T BUY IT!
PostedJuly 7, 2011
Customer avatar
stephiek
 
Please wait while more information about stephiek is loaded.
Additional information about stephiek could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Initially I was thrilled to find that the flag was in stock and could be delivered. The desciption indicated that the flag contained a gold finial as well as it is pictured. Unfortunately, when I received the products, the finial was 'bright yellow' and the flag kept slipping down...I want to celebrate America, not mourn her! Not a product to buy unless they correct the defects. :(
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.