Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
51 of 56(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
51 of 56(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
51 of 56(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids Love these
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
rach74
 
Please wait while more information about rach74 is loaded.
Additional information about rach74 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these when there was a free shipping promotion to just try out some of the products. The kids loved them. The suckers are good sized and was not messy. Overall, I was pleased with my purchase.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A tasty treat! GREAT for my Carnival Birthday!
PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer avatar
jujubee69733
 
Please wait while more information about jujubee69733 is loaded.
Additional information about jujubee69733 could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Check out my candy buffet photos, these really added to it and were tasty too. None were broken when shipped to me. Would totally buy them again, maybe for Halloween or something, but definitely for birthday parties to come.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase EVER
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Madbrave
 
Please wait while more information about Madbrave is loaded.
Additional information about Madbrave could not be loaded.
from SSF, CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was the first prize to go. Next time I'm ordering several. They are so cute and was packaged so it doesn't get damaged! Thanks!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Crowd Pleaser
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Momof2girlsn1boy
 
Please wait while more information about Momof2girlsn1boy is loaded.
Additional information about Momof2girlsn1boy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these, along with the large round lolly pops, for my daughters 6th circus b-day party. I used them as center pieces and then the kids got to pick one to take home. Everyone loved them and said how pretty were. They were packaged great, I had no broken ones. The only thing I was just a little disappointed about with the taste. It wasn't a bad taste it just didn't have much flavor. Tasted like a sweet sucker, I guess with the pretty colors of the sucker I was thinking it was going to have more of a fruity flavor. Over all, I would use these again!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
big hit with the kids
PostedMarch 3, 2011
Customer avatar
kornchik
 
Please wait while more information about kornchik is loaded.
Additional information about kornchik could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for my daughter's b-day party centerpieces along with fresh flowers and the jumbo swirl pops. They are a bit short, but still made a nice balance to the centerpieces and the kids couldn't wait to take them home. They came packed in bubblewrap in a small box so they were all intact. They lasted for hours (eating) and tasted pretty good too.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect size for party
PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
debs35
 
Please wait while more information about debs35 is loaded.
Additional information about debs35 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These suckers are great for party favors. Perfect size for lil ones and makes great deocorations. We used them with the swirl suckers and twizlers and a few colorful candy canes in plastic popcorn containers. they made great centerpieces. Very colorful. They turned out amazing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedNovember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
BitsyBee
 
Please wait while more information about BitsyBee is loaded.
Additional information about BitsyBee could not be loaded.
from Stevensville, MT
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these pops. They are fun and colorful. They are small but just the right size for a treat, in my opinion.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not a great purchase
PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer avatar
NNJ21
 
Please wait while more information about NNJ21 is loaded.
Additional information about NNJ21 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My kids thought they would love these lollipops and they look fun. None of my kids liked them at all. I try not to purchase any products with artificial colors etc.
I thought I make an exception, but not again.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: not very good tasting!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
packed well
PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
wyogranny
 
Please wait while more information about wyogranny is loaded.
Additional information about wyogranny could not be loaded.
from Wyoming
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We're using these as rewards and they need to be unbroken. These are packed well to minimize breaking. Very few broken ones.
Pros: packing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product,great price!
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
MommyinOhio
 
Please wait while more information about MommyinOhio is loaded.
Additional information about MommyinOhio could not be loaded.
from mommy of 2
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased to be used as favors for my daughter's first birthday. They came in a completely separate box and bubble wrapped so none were broken. Other reviews said small, but they are perfect favor Size and the multiple colors are perfect :) very very happy with these pops :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-04T04:22:13.439-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_497, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.