Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
24
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
61 of 67(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
24
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
61 of 67(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
24
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
61 of 67(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids Love these
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
rach74
 
Please wait while more information about rach74 is loaded.
Additional information about rach74 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these when there was a free shipping promotion to just try out some of the products. The kids loved them. The suckers are good sized and was not messy. Overall, I was pleased with my purchase.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A tasty treat! GREAT for my Carnival Birthday!
PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer avatar
jujubee69733
 
Please wait while more information about jujubee69733 is loaded.
Additional information about jujubee69733 could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Check out my candy buffet photos, these really added to it and were tasty too. None were broken when shipped to me. Would totally buy them again, maybe for Halloween or something, but definitely for birthday parties to come.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase EVER
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Madbrave
 
Please wait while more information about Madbrave is loaded.
Additional information about Madbrave could not be loaded.
from SSF, CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was the first prize to go. Next time I'm ordering several. They are so cute and was packaged so it doesn't get damaged! Thanks!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Crowd Pleaser
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Momof2girlsn1boy
 
Please wait while more information about Momof2girlsn1boy is loaded.
Additional information about Momof2girlsn1boy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these, along with the large round lolly pops, for my daughters 6th circus b-day party. I used them as center pieces and then the kids got to pick one to take home. Everyone loved them and said how pretty were. They were packaged great, I had no broken ones. The only thing I was just a little disappointed about with the taste. It wasn't a bad taste it just didn't have much flavor. Tasted like a sweet sucker, I guess with the pretty colors of the sucker I was thinking it was going to have more of a fruity flavor. Over all, I would use these again!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
big hit with the kids
PostedMarch 3, 2011
Customer avatar
kornchik
 
Please wait while more information about kornchik is loaded.
Additional information about kornchik could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for my daughter's b-day party centerpieces along with fresh flowers and the jumbo swirl pops. They are a bit short, but still made a nice balance to the centerpieces and the kids couldn't wait to take them home. They came packed in bubblewrap in a small box so they were all intact. They lasted for hours (eating) and tasted pretty good too.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect size for party
PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
debs35
 
Please wait while more information about debs35 is loaded.
Additional information about debs35 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These suckers are great for party favors. Perfect size for lil ones and makes great deocorations. We used them with the swirl suckers and twizlers and a few colorful candy canes in plastic popcorn containers. they made great centerpieces. Very colorful. They turned out amazing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedNovember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
BitsyBee
 
Please wait while more information about BitsyBee is loaded.
Additional information about BitsyBee could not be loaded.
from Stevensville, MT
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these pops. They are fun and colorful. They are small but just the right size for a treat, in my opinion.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FANTASTIC!!!
PostedApril 10, 2010
Customer avatar
angelasmom
 
Please wait while more information about angelasmom is loaded.
Additional information about angelasmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was not only shocked, but SHOCKED at how beautiful these pops were. They are actually all a little different, but all beautiful. They came carefully packed. If I could give these 10 stars, I would!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for carnival party treat table
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
I was worried about the size of these being small, according to the reviews. But they were just as pictured and the perfect addition to our treat table. All of the kids loved them. They were packaged so well that none arrived broken (they each come in an individual piece of bubble wrap).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worth money - not best flavor
PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
jp3064
 
Please wait while more information about jp3064 is loaded.
Additional information about jp3064 could not be loaded.
from St Louis, MO
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered several boxes for a party and they were not the greatest tasting - (in past we ordered the animal shaped suckers which tasted great) but the were well worth the money and none were broken
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.