Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
25 of 29(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
25 of 29(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
25 of 29(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute and great price!
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TFPartyPlan is loaded.
Additional information about TFPartyPlan could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these lollipops for our candy buffet. Was looking for bright colors and these fit the bill perfectly! They are on the smaller size (6" from the very top of the pop to the bottom of the stick), but they look great!!! Perfect to add nice color and a different shape to your candy buffet. Just placed an order for two dozen more. Totally recommend!!
Pros: great value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A tasty treat! GREAT for my Carnival Birthday!
PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jujubee69733 is loaded.
Additional information about jujubee69733 could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Check out my candy buffet photos, these really added to it and were tasty too. None were broken when shipped to me. Would totally buy them again, maybe for Halloween or something, but definitely for birthday parties to come.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Twist pops, great price!
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teri59 is loaded.
Additional information about Teri59 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice product, good price, but some were cracked/chipped.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
delivered smashed.
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sheer is loaded.
Additional information about sheer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
out of twelve pops ordered more than half were broken and completely unusable. The costumer support was extremely helpful.
Pros: customer support treatment
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Narwhal tusks
PostedMarch 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dlav is loaded.
Additional information about dlav could not be loaded.
from newport, pa
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for favors for my daughter's HS Graduation. Her theme is Narwhals, so we bought these to represent the "tusks"...the ingredients did NOT include carmine coloring for the red, so we were very happy to be able to buy these, as we do not consume carmine coloring. A few of the pops were slightly damaged, but none were completely broken, so that was fine. I realize it is a difficult product to ship with no breakage at all, so i over ordered.
Pros: quality, no carmine coloring at this time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not a great purchase
PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NNJ21 is loaded.
Additional information about NNJ21 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My kids thought they would love these lollipops and they look fun. None of my kids liked them at all. I try not to purchase any products with artificial colors etc.
I thought I make an exception, but not again.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: not very good tasting!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
packed well
PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wyogranny is loaded.
Additional information about wyogranny could not be loaded.
from Wyoming
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We're using these as rewards and they need to be unbroken. These are packed well to minimize breaking. Very few broken ones.
Pros: packing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product,great price!
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyinOhio is loaded.
Additional information about MommyinOhio could not be loaded.
from mommy of 2
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased to be used as favors for my daughter's first birthday. They came in a completely separate box and bubble wrapped so none were broken. Other reviews said small, but they are perfect favor Size and the multiple colors are perfect :) very very happy with these pops :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Price
PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Favor414 is loaded.
Additional information about Favor414 could not be loaded.
from Tupelo, MS
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for carnival party treat table
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thriftymom30 is loaded.
Additional information about thriftymom30 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
I was worried about the size of these being small, according to the reviews. But they were just as pictured and the perfect addition to our treat table. All of the kids loved them. They were packaged so well that none arrived broken (they each come in an individual piece of bubble wrap).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-23 T16:04:30.563-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_497, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.