Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit at the party
PostedJune 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommaEmmaB is loaded.
Additional information about MommaEmmaB could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
The packaging of these was amazing. They were a huge hit with the kids... But of course they were, it's candy!
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 13, 2017
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute and great price!
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TFPartyPlan is loaded.
Additional information about TFPartyPlan could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these lollipops for our candy buffet. Was looking for bright colors and these fit the bill perfectly! They are on the smaller size (6" from the very top of the pop to the bottom of the stick), but they look great!!! Perfect to add nice color and a different shape to your candy buffet. Just placed an order for two dozen more. Totally recommend!!
Pros: great value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJuly 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Goellka2 is loaded.
Additional information about Goellka2 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
These were perfect for my daughter's unicorn birthday party. I ordered several boxes and none were broken.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good favor choice for small child
PostedJuly 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gramof3 is loaded.
Additional information about Gramof3 could not be loaded.
from Conway, AR
The candy was smaller than I thought it would be, but the colors are great and will be perfect as favors for my grand daughter's birthday party.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Lollipops!
PostedJune 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nanta is loaded.
Additional information about nanta could not be loaded.
from Texas
These twisty, multi-colored lollipops are smaller than most of this sort, but not too small. They are perfectly sized for younger children. And they are of a size the older children will enjoy them as well. They are colorful and attractive on a birthday table!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedApril 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about melpat is loaded.
Additional information about melpat could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased to use with a themed office event. All items arrived bubble wrapped and nothing broken - exactly what I ordered.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them!
PostedOctober 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kerrin is loaded.
Additional information about Kerrin could not be loaded.
from Covina, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were very pretty, just what I wanted & ordered! Thanks!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Twist pops, great price!
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teri59 is loaded.
Additional information about Teri59 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice product, good price, but some were cracked/chipped.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Narwhal tusks
PostedMarch 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dlav is loaded.
Additional information about dlav could not be loaded.
from newport, pa
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for favors for my daughter's HS Graduation. Her theme is Narwhals, so we bought these to represent the "tusks"...the ingredients did NOT include carmine coloring for the red, so we were very happy to be able to buy these, as we do not consume carmine coloring. A few of the pops were slightly damaged, but none were completely broken, so that was fine. I realize it is a difficult product to ship with no breakage at all, so i over ordered.
Pros: quality, no carmine coloring at this time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not a great purchase
PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NNJ21 is loaded.
Additional information about NNJ21 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My kids thought they would love these lollipops and they look fun. None of my kids liked them at all. I try not to purchase any products with artificial colors etc.
I thought I make an exception, but not again.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: not very good tasting!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-24 T23:40:21.961-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_497, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.