Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicious and Colorful
PostedJanuary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
TapTapGal
 
Please wait while more information about TapTapGal is loaded.
Additional information about TapTapGal could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pops were used as edible decorations on a Willy Wonka themed table. In addition to being wonderfully bright and colorful, each flavor tasted great, they were packaged well, and all arrived intact.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Candy Buffets
PostedJuly 12, 2011
Customer avatar
AoveAllElseBrandy
 
Please wait while more information about AoveAllElseBrandy is loaded.
Additional information about AoveAllElseBrandy could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I used these at my son's 4th birthday party as a favor and the candy buffet table. They as small, about the sized of a half dollar. These were put into the goody bags and on the candy buffet table. The taste was great and the kids enjoyed them as were as the adults. If your looking for a standard sucker that will not go to waste then this is the pick for you! I will try to post photos so you can actually see have they were used. They were well packed. Some o them were sticky on the outside due to the taped.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, appreance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sweet treat!
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
PamC
from Jersey City, NJ
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grandchildren and their 7 & 10 year old friends love the swirl pops. They are fresh tasting and fun to eat when you need a little pick-me-up.
Thank you.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great product, but not the color pictured
PostedJune 3, 2011
Customer avatar
xcwgrlupx
 
Please wait while more information about xcwgrlupx is loaded.
Additional information about xcwgrlupx could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these lollipops to be part of the favor bags for my daughter's "Sweet Shop" birthday party. I'm using primary type rainbow colors, so I thought these pops would be perfect! The size is perfect for the kids, but I'm bummed about the colors. Some were rainbow, but a lot of them didn't look anything like the pops in the photo and were pastel colored. The worst part of it was that I only got 3 truly rainbow colored pops in the whole box! Wishing they looked a little different :(
Pros: quality
Cons: actual pops are not the colors shown in the photo
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these
PostedOctober 20, 2010
Customer avatar
littlenest
 
Please wait while more information about littlenest is loaded.
Additional information about littlenest could not be loaded.
from glen mills, pa
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are a children's photography studio and love to give these lollipops out after a great "performance"! They look great, taste great and add to the fun of the experience!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedOctober 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Justj
 
Please wait while more information about Justj is loaded.
Additional information about Justj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect size for a child. Would buy pops again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved These Pops
PostedSeptember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
sarab83
 
Please wait while more information about sarab83 is loaded.
Additional information about sarab83 could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had these to go with our daughters candy shop themed b-day party. I arranged the pops in a vase as a centerpiece on the table. They are a nice size. A lot of times if the lollipops are too big the kids waste them anyway. The kids liked the fruity flavor too. They arrived in perfect condition. You cannot beat the price either. I Highly recommend these for any type of party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedJuly 23, 2010
Customer avatar
busygirl
 
Please wait while more information about busygirl is loaded.
Additional information about busygirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for game prizes for church picnic. They are the perfect size for kids and cute too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favors
PostedJuly 8, 2010
Customer avatar
ajoy
 
Please wait while more information about ajoy is loaded.
Additional information about ajoy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I tied ribbons with a little note from the birthday girl to give to party guests. Very cute on display during the party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good size good price
PostedJune 28, 2010
Customer avatar
MayraBella
 
Please wait while more information about MayraBella is loaded.
Additional information about MayraBella could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased this for my Son Carnaval theme Bday party and give them to the kids as they were ariving with a liltle have fun sticker attached to it..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.