Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome assortment!
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crafty64 is loaded.
Additional information about Crafty64 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this assortment for our daughter's 5th birthday party to go along with the decorate your own cups. The stickers are just perfect for the kids to each get a couple of their "own" sheets. Loved the assortment for girls & boys, about ten different designs with ten sheets each.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a good deal
PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teacher4thgrade is loaded.
Additional information about teacher4thgrade could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I always buy these for my prize box and they are always a hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good prize
PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamas1 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamas1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
I bought the stickers as a birthday goody bag item and the stickers are fun to have as a prize.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, lots of fun stickers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Odd assortment
PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kateisgreat is loaded.
Additional information about Kateisgreat could not be loaded.
from MA
They varied greatly in how many of each design I received. For example, there were 29 smiley face sheets but only 1 stars and 5 of the pirates pirates. They come individually wrapped, and I haven't opened them yet, but I'm sure my class will love them in our treasure chest.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Tricky For Toddlers
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jensterx is loaded.
Additional information about Jensterx could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My kids (2&4) LOVE stickers. There are a ton of stickers in this pack, but my kids are having a really hard time peeling them off by themselves. The paper sticks to the stickers which frustrates them. I've found that if I remove the "backing" or the large part of the sticker leaving only the images -- they have an easier time.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Check sheet count
PostedSeptember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sbell1 is loaded.
Additional information about sbell1 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very cute stickers. The only problem is one batch had 96 sheets another had 98 sheets. This was a problem since I needed exactly 100 sheets per order.
Oriental Trading was very good about sending a free order of extra stickers!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the Christmas Shoeboxes
PostedAugust 4, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shoeboxpacker is loaded.
Additional information about shoeboxpacker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for the shoeboxes - they are wrapped individually, 10-12 stickers per sheet. Only one package was printed off the lines as someone else mentioned. There are a set of snake and pirate stickers, which will not go into the Christmas boxes, but there are race cars, stars, animals, smiley faces, hearts, fish and frogs which will.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Sticker Shock
PostedSeptember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QueenBalloona is loaded.
Additional information about QueenBalloona could not be loaded.
from San Francisco Bay Area, CA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These stickers would be an excellent value (its really a LOT of stickers) and some of the designs are rather attractive.
However, about 1/3 of the individually wrapped packages were missing stickers or were printed off center resulting in cutting off half of the smiley face or 2 of the star points or the poor frogs legs (for example).
OT has superior customer service so I let them know and they are shipping out a replacement. Between the 2 sets I should get the full value.
Note: I appreciated the individual wrapping - because for my needs it works great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-01T05:08:27.440-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_445, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.