Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedJuly 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shopnsmile is loaded.
Additional information about shopnsmile could not be loaded.
from Trinidad and Tobago W.I.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our team's captain sure looked like that when decked with this cap in the VBS, it's a real attraction, especially when used with a look alike uniform.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice hat good quality!
PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Papitttsss is loaded.
Additional information about Papitttsss could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality fast delivery great service.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and served purpose
PostedMay 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JPMeetingPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about JPMeetingPlanner could not be loaded.
from Chicago IL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got a few of these just for some of our VIPs and they were just fine. No, they are not high end for a formal type of occasion, but for a light-hearted party or event, they're great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item for tree topper
PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about maryc5433 is loaded.
Additional information about maryc5433 could not be loaded.
from Raceland, ky
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I am decorating a tree for Christmas, and needed a tree topper. Bought this at a great price and it works great and looks fabulous on the top. Goes great with my nautical theme.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eventchic is loaded.
Additional information about Eventchic could not be loaded.
Great quality for the price and it fits an adults head.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Looks good despite plastic rim
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jim4tennis is loaded.
Additional information about Jim4tennis could not be loaded.
from Orange County
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Look great in photos but a little stiff.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
well made item
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommy1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommy1234 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my son to add to our costume box and he loves wearing it. It is HUGE on my 2 year old, but I figured it would be since it is an adult sized hat. It is well made and should last a long time.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Steph23 is loaded.
Additional information about Steph23 could not be loaded.
from Central Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my son to help him feel included in a combo party for my husband's birthday, Father's Day and our daughter's 2nd birthday! I also used this as a prop in our daughter's 2nd birthday photo shoot! My son liked it and while it has just become just another toy in his room, it filled its purpose and he liked it so that's all that matters to me.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pana is loaded.
Additional information about Pana could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for my husband to wear on his milestone birthday cruise. He wore it to Captain's Dinner & in our group pic. Great buy & quality!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Nautical theme
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about salazar03 is loaded.
Additional information about salazar03 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This captions cap was used for our photo booth area an was a great idea to have as a prop.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-02T01:28:03.643-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_43, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.