Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
30 of 32(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
30 of 32(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
30 of 32(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent party hat!
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about diany is loaded.
Additional information about diany could not be loaded.
from NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for the price, and looks just like the picture!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedJuly 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shopnsmile is loaded.
Additional information about shopnsmile could not be loaded.
from Trinidad and Tobago W.I.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our team's captain sure looked like that when decked with this cap in the VBS, it's a real attraction, especially when used with a look alike uniform.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our event!
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TFC4768 is loaded.
Additional information about TFC4768 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was a little worried it might not fit our "Captain" since a lot of things on this website are for kids, but it was perfect! Plenty big for most adults. Completed the outfit very well!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedOctober 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TUT0201 is loaded.
Additional information about TUT0201 could not be loaded.
We bought these for the "Cap Captains" at our elementary school. These are students who go around campus and pick up the caps collected by the school (eventually recycling the caps to create benches for the labyrinth/garden). They are adorable! We added the term "CAP CAPTAIN" in black marker and they are a big hit!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Add On to any Outfit
PostedSeptember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about narsaddict is loaded.
Additional information about narsaddict could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sported this hat with 2 other girlfriends We wore bathing suits and it was a hit! Got so many compliments. Great quality for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Made Well
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about imagine1955 is loaded.
Additional information about imagine1955 could not be loaded.
from Philly, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for the bride to wear at her bachelorette party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good hat, too small
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Historyguy84 is loaded.
Additional information about Historyguy84 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for a theatre production, the hat is good quality, but a little small for an adult male. Would fit a teen/child or woman's head better...or would be improved by making the hat band adjustable. But overall, a good hat and great for a costume (Halloween or theatre).
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Budget Friendly & Quality
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ILoveHotels is loaded.
Additional information about ILoveHotels could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for work and it is great quality and size and the price was just right.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed for my boat ride.
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyHappy is loaded.
Additional information about PartyHappy could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hats were a little snug, but we have big heads, and it was probably a good thing because it was windy out on the water. Great quality for the price! I will definitely get a few uses out of these.
Pros: quality
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Alright for a party
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PSU08 is loaded.
Additional information about PSU08 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These hats are not made to fit on a man's head. They are more for woman or teenagers. I am a woman and it fits on my head but my boyfriend tried to put it on his head and it didn't fit. We are having a nautical themed party for two guys in their late 20's but the guy's will not be wearing the hats. Now, only the females will be wearing them, so I'm a little bummed about that. Yes, a nautical themed party for guys in their 20's may be cheesy but not these guys who work on ships and boats!
Cons: not stretchy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-02 T22:38:10.282-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_43, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.