Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent party hat!
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about diany is loaded.
Additional information about diany could not be loaded.
from NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for the price, and looks just like the picture!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedJuly 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shopnsmile is loaded.
Additional information about shopnsmile could not be loaded.
from Trinidad and Tobago W.I.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our team's captain sure looked like that when decked with this cap in the VBS, it's a real attraction, especially when used with a look alike uniform.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Made Well
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about imagine1955 is loaded.
Additional information about imagine1955 could not be loaded.
from Philly, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for the bride to wear at her bachelorette party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good hat, too small
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Historyguy84 is loaded.
Additional information about Historyguy84 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for a theatre production, the hat is good quality, but a little small for an adult male. Would fit a teen/child or woman's head better...or would be improved by making the hat band adjustable. But overall, a good hat and great for a costume (Halloween or theatre).
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Budget Friendly & Quality
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ILoveHotels is loaded.
Additional information about ILoveHotels could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for work and it is great quality and size and the price was just right.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed for my boat ride.
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyHappy is loaded.
Additional information about PartyHappy could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hats were a little snug, but we have big heads, and it was probably a good thing because it was windy out on the water. Great quality for the price! I will definitely get a few uses out of these.
Pros: quality
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Alright for a party
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PSU08 is loaded.
Additional information about PSU08 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These hats are not made to fit on a man's head. They are more for woman or teenagers. I am a woman and it fits on my head but my boyfriend tried to put it on his head and it didn't fit. We are having a nautical themed party for two guys in their late 20's but the guy's will not be wearing the hats. Now, only the females will be wearing them, so I'm a little bummed about that. Yes, a nautical themed party for guys in their 20's may be cheesy but not these guys who work on ships and boats!
Cons: not stretchy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of Money
PostedFebruary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmatoJoshua is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmatoJoshua could not be loaded.
from Jackson, MS
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered 7 of these hats. I only needed 6 but it was cheaper to order an extra hat for free shipping than to order 6 and pay for shipping. I was so grateful for an extra hat. The hats are poorly made and cheap looking with the patches sewn on crooked. One was especially crooked and way off center so it was the "extra" hat. Additionally, the cord on the hat and the patch are two different shades of yellow. The hat does NOT look like the photo! I would have sent them back but I would've had to pay to send them back AND likely incur a restocking fee which would've cost me more than it was worth!! Trust me and don't waste your money on this hat!! It's true, you get what you pay for!! Cheap, cheap, CHEAP!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 21, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Costume item
PostedNovember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SisPG is loaded.
Additional information about SisPG could not be loaded.
from Garner, NC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is my second order of this hat which I use in a monologue skit.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice hat good quality!
PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Papitttsss is loaded.
Additional information about Papitttsss could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality fast delivery great service.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-23 T19:34:27.709-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_43, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.