Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Captain's Hat Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent party hat!
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about diany is loaded.
Additional information about diany could not be loaded.
from NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for the price, and looks just like the picture!
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedJuly 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shopnsmile is loaded.
Additional information about shopnsmile could not be loaded.
from Trinidad and Tobago W.I.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our team's captain sure looked like that when decked with this cap in the VBS, it's a real attraction, especially when used with a look alike uniform.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Prices reasonable and fast shipping!
PostedFebruary 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JOYHUGTRAVEL is loaded.
Additional information about JOYHUGTRAVEL could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
The quality of the captains hats were better that I expected
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice hat at a great price
PostedDecember 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wdac is loaded.
Additional information about wdac could not be loaded.
I bought this to use as a prop for an educational role playing activity. It arrived quickly and looks to be the perfect size for my fifth graders.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Aye-aye Captain
PostedNovember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pepperr is loaded.
Additional information about Pepperr could not be loaded.
from Lewes, DE
Love my captain hat. I wore it to a boat themed party. Everyone wanted it. I gave mine away so am ordering another. Definitely a fun item.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my "inflated" captain!
PostedAugust 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lillious is loaded.
Additional information about Lillious could not be loaded.
from New Hartford, NY
I needed a Captain's hat for my fake ship captain-a blow up doll dressed like a ship Captain. This hat is just what I was looking for and very reasonably priced.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute hat
PostedAugust 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dai92 is loaded.
Additional information about Dai92 could not be loaded.
Very nice hat for the price....only problem is was the emblem a little crooked, but can easily be fixed....
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality
PostedJuly 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scoopab is loaded.
Additional information about Scoopab could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Excellent quality and looks great on my daycare boys. Ages range from 2-5 and it fit all age groups. Slightly large on a 2 year old but still looks cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and loads of fun!
PostedJune 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RedRooster is loaded.
Additional information about RedRooster could not be loaded.
from Upstate NY
Very nice hats that fit our adults (those with large heads a little tightly), and the kids. Comfortable too. Will wear again for our next venture.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Captain's hat
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MusicalCreations is loaded.
Additional information about MusicalCreations could not be loaded.
I needed a captain's hat for a play and spotted this one. For the price, it is amazingly good quality and nice looking!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-18 T00:30:53.336-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_43, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.