Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent party hat!
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about diany is loaded.
Additional information about diany could not be loaded.
from NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for the price, and looks just like the picture!
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedJuly 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shopnsmile is loaded.
Additional information about shopnsmile could not be loaded.
from Trinidad and Tobago W.I.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our team's captain sure looked like that when decked with this cap in the VBS, it's a real attraction, especially when used with a look alike uniform.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality
PostedJuly 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scoopab is loaded.
Additional information about Scoopab could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Excellent quality and looks great on my daycare boys. Ages range from 2-5 and it fit all age groups. Slightly large on a 2 year old but still looks cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and loads of fun!
PostedJune 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RedRooster is loaded.
Additional information about RedRooster could not be loaded.
from Upstate NY
Very nice hats that fit our adults (those with large heads a little tightly), and the kids. Comfortable too. Will wear again for our next venture.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Captain's hat
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MusicalCreations is loaded.
Additional information about MusicalCreations could not be loaded.
I needed a captain's hat for a play and spotted this one. For the price, it is amazingly good quality and nice looking!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better quality than most
PostedMarch 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LisaTChiTown is loaded.
Additional information about LisaTChiTown could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My friend and I love a rock cover band that plays boat-themed music so I thought this would be a fun addition to our outfit for the concert. Well, these hats are far better quality than I expected! I looked a lot of places with many people reviewing that the medallion is either crooked or they look cheap. Oriental Trading's captain hats look fantastic. They are lightweight fabric with airholes on both sides. I was worried about them not being adjustable as my head is a little smaller than most adults. The hat fits a little loose but think I can pin it to keep it in place.
Pros: Assembly, quality, real fabric
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our event!
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TFC4768 is loaded.
Additional information about TFC4768 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was a little worried it might not fit our "Captain" since a lot of things on this website are for kids, but it was perfect! Plenty big for most adults. Completed the outfit very well!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedOctober 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TUT0201 is loaded.
Additional information about TUT0201 could not be loaded.
We bought these for the "Cap Captains" at our elementary school. These are students who go around campus and pick up the caps collected by the school (eventually recycling the caps to create benches for the labyrinth/garden). They are adorable! We added the term "CAP CAPTAIN" in black marker and they are a big hit!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Add On to any Outfit
PostedSeptember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about narsaddict is loaded.
Additional information about narsaddict could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sported this hat with 2 other girlfriends We wore bathing suits and it was a hit! Got so many compliments. Great quality for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Made Well
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about imagine1955 is loaded.
Additional information about imagine1955 could not be loaded.
from Philly, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for the bride to wear at her bachelorette party.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-21 T15:30:31.827-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_43, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.