Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these every year!
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
TreatbagLady
 
Please wait while more information about TreatbagLady is loaded.
Additional information about TreatbagLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This year the pencils were more golden than yellow but the design is the same every year. I would love to have another choice for Thanksgiving pencils.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: same design every year
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Jewell1973
 
Please wait while more information about Jewell1973 is loaded.
Additional information about Jewell1973 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son goes through a ton of pencils because he always "lends" them to people. I was looking for something that was reasonable - high volume, at a good value. This was a great buy. I was worried that they would be the cheap pencils that didn't last, but they are beautifully decorated and are good steady pencils.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Coloful
PostedOctober 18, 2011
Customer avatar
GrandmaME
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaME is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaME could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful and bright have not used pencil yet.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Doesn't sharpen well
PostedDecember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
teach813
 
Please wait while more information about teach813 is loaded.
Additional information about teach813 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The erasers are great but the lead keeps breaking in the sharpener. Not worth the money.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible Pencils
PostedNovember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
TeacherB
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherB is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The pencils would not sharpen. I tried the sharpener in the classroom, an electric sharpener, and a few different hand sharpeners. Most of the pencils ended up in the garbage can. They are terrible!!!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very colrful
PostedNovember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
brymegmom
 
Please wait while more information about brymegmom is loaded.
Additional information about brymegmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils are colorful and made everyone smile.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT!
PostedNovember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
dbella
 
Please wait while more information about dbella is loaded.
Additional information about dbella could not be loaded.
from nj
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will be giving these out to my CCD students tomorrow. I had no idea what to get them for Thanksgiving, so what better way than to get them Thanksgiving pencils for first graders!? :-)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedNovember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
tillman366
 
Please wait while more information about tillman366 is loaded.
Additional information about tillman366 could not be loaded.
from Brownsville, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to give out to my fiance's cousins for thanksgiving and i absolutely love them, i know the children are going to love them too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great pencils
PostedNovember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
kelrae01
 
Please wait while more information about kelrae01 is loaded.
Additional information about kelrae01 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my kindergarten/1st grade after school program class. The kids love them. The pencils are great quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
NICE QUALITY
PostedAugust 1, 2010
Customer avatar
peaceloving123
 
Please wait while more information about peaceloving123 is loaded.
Additional information about peaceloving123 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Thanksgiving pencils are not only of good quality but they are very bright and festive for the fall season.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.