Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price
PostedFebruary 26, 2010
Customer avatar
EagleMtn
 
Please wait while more information about EagleMtn is loaded.
Additional information about EagleMtn could not be loaded.
from Eagle Mountain, UT
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as party favors for my kindergarten and 2nd grader's classroom parties. The price is great and what classroom couldn't use pencils!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these every year!
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
TreatbagLady
 
Please wait while more information about TreatbagLady is loaded.
Additional information about TreatbagLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This year the pencils were more golden than yellow but the design is the same every year. I would love to have another choice for Thanksgiving pencils.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: same design every year
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Jewell1973
 
Please wait while more information about Jewell1973 is loaded.
Additional information about Jewell1973 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son goes through a ton of pencils because he always "lends" them to people. I was looking for something that was reasonable - high volume, at a good value. This was a great buy. I was worried that they would be the cheap pencils that didn't last, but they are beautifully decorated and are good steady pencils.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Coloful
PostedOctober 18, 2011
Customer avatar
GrandmaME
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaME is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaME could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful and bright have not used pencil yet.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Doesn't sharpen well
PostedDecember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
teach813
 
Please wait while more information about teach813 is loaded.
Additional information about teach813 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The erasers are great but the lead keeps breaking in the sharpener. Not worth the money.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible Pencils
PostedNovember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
TeacherB
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherB is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The pencils would not sharpen. I tried the sharpener in the classroom, an electric sharpener, and a few different hand sharpeners. Most of the pencils ended up in the garbage can. They are terrible!!!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very colrful
PostedNovember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
brymegmom
 
Please wait while more information about brymegmom is loaded.
Additional information about brymegmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils are colorful and made everyone smile.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT!
PostedNovember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
dbella
 
Please wait while more information about dbella is loaded.
Additional information about dbella could not be loaded.
from nj
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will be giving these out to my CCD students tomorrow. I had no idea what to get them for Thanksgiving, so what better way than to get them Thanksgiving pencils for first graders!? :-)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedNovember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
tillman366
 
Please wait while more information about tillman366 is loaded.
Additional information about tillman366 could not be loaded.
from Brownsville, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to give out to my fiance's cousins for thanksgiving and i absolutely love them, i know the children are going to love them too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great pencils
PostedNovember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
kelrae01
 
Please wait while more information about kelrae01 is loaded.
Additional information about kelrae01 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my kindergarten/1st grade after school program class. The kids love them. The pencils are great quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.