Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Halloween Pencil Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Pencil Assortment!
PostedOctober 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lorileeg075 is loaded.
Additional information about Lorileeg075 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
We were able to find an assortment of Halloween pencils that were the perfect blend for our Halloween grams. Thanks so much
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedOctober 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlmaK is loaded.
Additional information about AlmaK could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Great pencils. Perfect for the holiday.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great design
PostedOctober 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HaleyDoo is loaded.
Additional information about HaleyDoo could not be loaded.
The kids loved the design and they were a big hit for our workshop
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween treat
PostedOctober 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Quirky is loaded.
Additional information about Quirky could not be loaded.
from Grove City, Ohio
I like to mix candy with pencils for beggars night. These are always a hit!
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Trunk or Treat
PostedNovember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Independencegrandma is loaded.
Additional information about Independencegrandma could not be loaded.
from Independence, Mo
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased these the last two years for Trunk or Treat at my church plus another. The kids always seem happy to receive a Halloween pencil.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Alternative to candy
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jwake is loaded.
Additional information about Jwake could not be loaded.
from Osceola, AR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just gave these out last night for Halloween instead of candy. Several kids ran back to their parents shouting "She gave me a pencil!", so I believe they went over well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Great Success!
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cookie901 is loaded.
Additional information about Cookie901 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We gave these away for our Halloween Hop event. The kids loved them. I will be back for more events.
Cookie
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great non-food option for trick or treaters
PostedOctober 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DEBBIEAM57 is loaded.
Additional information about DEBBIEAM57 could not be loaded.
from OFALLON, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils are a great non-food alternative for trick or treaters who may have food allergies. I bought these to support the teal pumpkin program. Plus, if I don't give them all away on Halloween, I can donate them to a school where they can go into a rewards store or to kids from low-income families.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun purchase
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Baltazar is loaded.
Additional information about Baltazar could not be loaded.
from Bakerfield, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these pencils for the children at a local elementary school where I read; they loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for teal pumpkins
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LauriePWJ is loaded.
Additional information about LauriePWJ could not be loaded.
from West Jordan, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect alternative to candy, great for teal pumpkins. The kids love the fun designs long after all the candy is gone.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-23 T21:03:05.426-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_394, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.