Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
34 of 36(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
34 of 36(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
34 of 36(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Way better then candy
PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Zagoon
 
Please wait while more information about Zagoon is loaded.
Additional information about Zagoon could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are going to give these out this Halloween insted of candy, perfect halloween designs for the trick or theaters.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality for price!
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
3Bees
 
Please wait while more information about 3Bees is loaded.
Additional information about 3Bees could not be loaded.
from New Braunfels, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils are very colorful with variety of Halloween themes. Great addition to a Halloween goodie bags along with the Halloween writing pads and pencil toppers also sold by Oriental Trading.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift for trick or treaters!!!
PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Jommom
 
Please wait while more information about Jommom is loaded.
Additional information about Jommom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a teacher and some of my students have food allergies. I have decided to give pencils and stickers for holiday treats. This works great for the trick or treat kids who come to my door as well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Pencils
PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
tennbrand
 
Please wait while more information about tennbrand is loaded.
Additional information about tennbrand could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product came as promised. Have bought similar item before but with different pictures on them. Will buy again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, fun to use
Cons: plastic comes off when needs sharpened
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not candy to pass out!
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
ChurchVolunteer1
 
Please wait while more information about ChurchVolunteer1 is loaded.
Additional information about ChurchVolunteer1 could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
These are fun to pass out for Halloween, bdays and also for the kids school parties!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
ReneeLee
 
Please wait while more information about ReneeLee is loaded.
Additional information about ReneeLee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pencils are great for 2nd graders.
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Trick-or-Treaters
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Qhalityshopper
 
Please wait while more information about Qhalityshopper is loaded.
Additional information about Qhalityshopper could not be loaded.
from Delaware
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I stopped handing out candy years ago, partly because I didn't want to be tempted to eat it! Instead, I give usable items or food which isn't candy. Almost every trick-or-treater appreciates a new pencil and eraser with the Halloween theme. Having never used them myself, I can't comment on the quality of the pencils. But no one has come back saying they aren't good.
Pros: Age appropriateness, non-fattening, useful halloween treat
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Halloween treat alternative
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
ABT70
 
Please wait while more information about ABT70 is loaded.
Additional information about ABT70 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Most kids were pleased with the pencils as a trick-or-treat item. I only got a few grumblings from kids who were disappointed we weren't giving out candy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
VERY disappointed in colors.
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
missdutch
 
Please wait while more information about missdutch is loaded.
Additional information about missdutch could not be loaded.
from Holland, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I have been purchasing these same pencils for years, to give to Trick-or Treaters instead of candy, usually purchasing enough for 2-3 years at a time. These pencils are VERY faded compared to prior orders, almost to the point of being embarassed to pass them out (and I have some prior ones to compare)! The price was also up 12.5 percent.
Pros: unique alternative to candy
Cons: quality, color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product at a minimal price.
PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
fred2mihi
 
Please wait while more information about fred2mihi is loaded.
Additional information about fred2mihi could not be loaded.
from Ft. Morgan, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought the pencils to give to the 75 Head Start students on my bus routes!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.