Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
42 of 44(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
42 of 44(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
42 of 44(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Way better then candy
PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Zagoon
 
Please wait while more information about Zagoon is loaded.
Additional information about Zagoon could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are going to give these out this Halloween insted of candy, perfect halloween designs for the trick or theaters.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality for price!
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
3Bees
 
Please wait while more information about 3Bees is loaded.
Additional information about 3Bees could not be loaded.
from New Braunfels, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils are very colorful with variety of Halloween themes. Great addition to a Halloween goodie bags along with the Halloween writing pads and pencil toppers also sold by Oriental Trading.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Frustrated with quality, but good customer service took care of it!
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Percussion
 
Please wait while more information about Percussion is loaded.
Additional information about Percussion could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
A few of the pencils came without erasers and the wrap is not always a tight fit on the pencils. That being said, Oriental Trading was quick to respond and offered many fair solutions to the problem. I will try ordering them again.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
SparkleGirl
 
Please wait while more information about SparkleGirl is loaded.
Additional information about SparkleGirl could not be loaded.
from Rochester, Michigan
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I hand these quality pencils out every year at Halloween! The kids love them and always say, "this is the house with the pencils, we have to go there!" Very pleased with the product and the company!
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite, vibrant colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
boonlai
 
Please wait while more information about boonlai is loaded.
Additional information about boonlai could not be loaded.
from Broomfield, CO, United States
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Handed the out at halloween; the kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
practical fun for trick or treaters
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
sagesmom
 
Please wait while more information about sagesmom is loaded.
Additional information about sagesmom could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very reasonable price on sale for large quantity of pencils to hand out for Halloween. The kids liked them in addition to the candy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, price, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Idea
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Duane
 
Please wait while more information about Duane is loaded.
Additional information about Duane could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought some bubbles and pencils from Oriental Trading and put them with a few pieced of chocolate candy in goody bags I also got from Oriental Trading and the kids loved it when I put a goody bag in their treat bags on Halloween night. I will do this again next year.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smart choice
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Photogaga
 
Please wait while more information about Photogaga is loaded.
Additional information about Photogaga could not be loaded.
from Union nj
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Always bought this for the trick or trunk and kids love them even the teachers. Colorful great for halloween.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good item for Trunk N Treat bags
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
DJBI
 
Please wait while more information about DJBI is loaded.
Additional information about DJBI could not be loaded.
from Lewisville, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always get pencils every year. Really like the variety. Something for every occasion.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift for trick or treaters!!!
PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Jommom
 
Please wait while more information about Jommom is loaded.
Additional information about Jommom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a teacher and some of my students have food allergies. I have decided to give pencils and stickers for holiday treats. This works great for the trick or treat kids who come to my door as well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.