Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
44 of 45(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
44 of 45(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
44 of 45(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Trunk or Treat
PostedNovember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Independencegrandma is loaded.
Additional information about Independencegrandma could not be loaded.
from Independence, Mo
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased these the last two years for Trunk or Treat at my church plus another. The kids always seem happy to receive a Halloween pencil.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Alternative to candy
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jwake is loaded.
Additional information about Jwake could not be loaded.
from Osceola, AR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just gave these out last night for Halloween instead of candy. Several kids ran back to their parents shouting "She gave me a pencil!", so I believe they went over well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Great Success!
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cookie901 is loaded.
Additional information about Cookie901 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We gave these away for our Halloween Hop event. The kids loved them. I will be back for more events.
Cookie
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great non-food option for trick or treaters
PostedOctober 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DEBBIEAM57 is loaded.
Additional information about DEBBIEAM57 could not be loaded.
from OFALLON, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils are a great non-food alternative for trick or treaters who may have food allergies. I bought these to support the teal pumpkin program. Plus, if I don't give them all away on Halloween, I can donate them to a school where they can go into a rewards store or to kids from low-income families.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun purchase
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Baltazar is loaded.
Additional information about Baltazar could not be loaded.
from Bakerfield, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these pencils for the children at a local elementary school where I read; they loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for teal pumpkins
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LauriePWJ is loaded.
Additional information about LauriePWJ could not be loaded.
from West Jordan, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect alternative to candy, great for teal pumpkins. The kids love the fun designs long after all the candy is gone.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them.
PostedOctober 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cpalo is loaded.
Additional information about cpalo could not be loaded.
from Canton MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase these every year. The children love them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Trick or Treat Giveaway
PostedSeptember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsS178 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsS178 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I give this out for trick or treat every year and the kids are surprisingly receptive. One older kid actually said, "Oh good, now I can do my math homework!" Sure, there are a few who don't seem pleased, but most get so much candy that they accept whatever is offered. I've only used one, but the quality seems to be acceptable.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift to handout on halloween, the kids LOVE them!
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BethanyG is loaded.
Additional information about BethanyG could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these pencils, I hand them out on Halloween and have done so for years! Kids love them and get very excited, I allow them to pick which one. I will continue to buy them , they are a hit and make my house the hit of Halloween!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I get these every year
PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craftyhalloween is loaded.
Additional information about craftyhalloween could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I give these out at Halloween every year. Good quality and a good price for giveaways. The kids like getting something different for trick or treat.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T07:30:03.982-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_394, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.