Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Halloween Pencil Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better then Candy
PostedNovember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pjreuf is loaded.
Additional information about pjreuf could not be loaded.
from Eufaula, OK
We purchased pencils to give out at Halloween as an alternative to candy and it was a hit!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Spooktacular Halloween Pencils
PostedNovember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SpookyinChula is loaded.
Additional information about SpookyinChula could not be loaded.
from Chula Vista, CA
We love these pencils. Halloween is popular in our city and these pencils go fast at the library.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Halloween Non-candy Treat!
PostedOctober 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Volunteer25 is loaded.
Additional information about Volunteer25 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
I purchased these cute Halloween design pencils for NPO Halloween Party for elementary school aged kids. Along with other non-candy items, the children will be able to enjoy these long after Halloween Day is past!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Pencil Assortment!
PostedOctober 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lorileeg075 is loaded.
Additional information about Lorileeg075 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
We were able to find an assortment of Halloween pencils that were the perfect blend for our Halloween grams. Thanks so much
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedOctober 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlmaK is loaded.
Additional information about AlmaK could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Great pencils. Perfect for the holiday.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great design
PostedOctober 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HaleyDoo is loaded.
Additional information about HaleyDoo could not be loaded.
The kids loved the design and they were a big hit for our workshop
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween treat
PostedOctober 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Quirky is loaded.
Additional information about Quirky could not be loaded.
from Grove City, Ohio
I like to mix candy with pencils for beggars night. These are always a hit!
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Trunk or Treat
PostedNovember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Independencegrandma is loaded.
Additional information about Independencegrandma could not be loaded.
from Independence, Mo
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased these the last two years for Trunk or Treat at my church plus another. The kids always seem happy to receive a Halloween pencil.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Alternative to candy
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jwake is loaded.
Additional information about Jwake could not be loaded.
from Osceola, AR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just gave these out last night for Halloween instead of candy. Several kids ran back to their parents shouting "She gave me a pencil!", so I believe they went over well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Great Success!
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cookie901 is loaded.
Additional information about Cookie901 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We gave these away for our Halloween Hop event. The kids loved them. I will be back for more events.
Cookie
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-01-22 T15:38:13.699-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_394, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.