Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(108)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
25
3 stars
8
2 stars
10
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
88 of 104(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(108)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
25
3 stars
8
2 stars
10
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
88 of 104(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(108)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
25
3 stars
8
2 stars
10
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
88 of 104(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Variety!!!
PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaisyCrzy is loaded.
Additional information about DaisyCrzy could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my nephew. Each one has a tag with a cute name and name of what animal it is. The walrus was our favorite. Not a whole lot of repeats and they each are pretty good quality. they are a small, like what you would find in a happy meal, etc.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these mini animals!
PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mocha807 is loaded.
Additional information about Mocha807 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We included these in our gift bags and the kids started playing with them immediately. Great Purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Carnival prize.
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SOCAPTAMOM is loaded.
Additional information about SOCAPTAMOM could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, Ca
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of the best prizes for a carnival. Kids and adults alike loved them
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent products and service.. hank
PostedJuly 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Darden is loaded.
Additional information about Darden could not be loaded.
from Richmond,, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I donate these stuffed animals to Massey Cancer Center, Cancer Lab. They give them to kids who have cancer after taking their blood and it stops their crying. We call them "Lab Babies" and I donate them to the lab in memory of my wife who passed away from breast cancer....We have been doing this for the past 4 years.. A great project.. Ed Baines
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A Hit with the Kids
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GoodDay is loaded.
Additional information about GoodDay could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these as prizes at a block party. The animals were very popular with the kids. They loved picking out their favorite from the variety.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable !!!
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Granola63 is loaded.
Additional information about Granola63 could not be loaded.
from Bethlehem PA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little guys are wonderful! Well made..lots of different animals...all of them very cute..and each has a name tag attached.
They were a huge hit..especially with the 3-6 year old girls!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute gifts
PostedJune 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Miclinsky is loaded.
Additional information about Miclinsky could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Greats gifts for kids (some animals are more farm animals than zoo)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sammih is loaded.
Additional information about Sammih could not be loaded.
from Mass
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Some of the animals are scary looking the horse and goose are the worst but some are really cute
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and Enjoyed!!!!!
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fuelair is loaded.
Additional information about fuelair could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I carry them (a couple of pockets full) to hand out to kids through teenage (mostly the little ones) in stores (about 80%) and offices (mostly doctor's and my bank branches). Primarily to show them that people who don't have to like them do anyway!!! It is a tribute to a wonderful lady named Nan Britton who did similar to my brother and I in the early 1950's in Tennessee. The kids love them and most of the shy ones warm up after they get them -as do their parents!!!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, kid's like them!!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave them as gifts to my bus students...They loved them
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyBusDriver is loaded.
Additional information about HappyBusDriver could not be loaded.
from Fishers, IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I select products for my bus rider kids twice a year. Oriental Trading delivers with quality and timeliness and at a reasonable price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T20:51:02.334-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_387, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.