Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(134)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 stars
79
4 stars
30
3 stars
9
2 stars
12
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
112 of 129(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(134)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 stars
79
4 stars
30
3 stars
9
2 stars
12
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
112 of 129(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(134)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 stars
79
4 stars
30
3 stars
9
2 stars
12
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
112 of 129(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Variety!!!
PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaisyCrzy is loaded.
Additional information about DaisyCrzy could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my nephew. Each one has a tag with a cute name and name of what animal it is. The walrus was our favorite. Not a whole lot of repeats and they each are pretty good quality. they are a small, like what you would find in a happy meal, etc.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
continued satisfaction
PostedFebruary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lovebabies is loaded.
Additional information about lovebabies could not be loaded.
from okc ok
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these little animals as personality awards for my prek class. they are always a hit.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: price increase
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedFebruary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about clubman is loaded.
Additional information about clubman could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Idea for give aways for kids 2-5yrs
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing Quality for this price!
PostedFebruary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Just4Grandma is loaded.
Additional information about Just4Grandma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I bought these for my Grandson to hand out at school for Valentines Day school party. I was worried that they would be junky for this low price. They came packed nicely with every animal in EXCELLENT condition. Their quality is outstanding. They are worth MUCH more than the price I paid! I highly recommend these!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent
PostedJanuary 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RNdrylines is loaded.
Additional information about RNdrylines could not be loaded.
from Rigby ID
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
thank you - excellent product
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very small
PostedJanuary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rshopper is loaded.
Additional information about Rshopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Micro stuffed animals.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2nd Time Buyung
PostedJanuary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TerryTGoff is loaded.
Additional information about TerryTGoff could not be loaded.
from Joplin, MO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
This is the 2nd time I have bought these Mini stuffed animals for my kids at church for Noah's Ark night. They absolutely love them. I will, no doubt get them again next year !!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value, well made, good quality and size
PostedJanuary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DorisMarieL is loaded.
Additional information about DorisMarieL could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, Ohio
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for some stuffed animals to go with a Noah's Ark I already had - and these little colorful stuffed animals were perfect for that purpose. In fact, I was able to fill three Arks instead of just the one big one. I put the two-by-two matching
animals in the large Ark and then divided up the ones that weren't all pairs between the other two smaller arks that I also had.
I am SO impressed with this quality and size. I really didn't expect much because the price was so competitive. Thanks!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
happy with purchase
PostedDecember 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mikearcade is loaded.
Additional information about mikearcade could not be loaded.
from Baldwin, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just what I needed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SO CUTE!!
PostedDecember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about coastalgrandma is loaded.
Additional information about coastalgrandma could not be loaded.
from Coos Bay, Oregon
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for Halloween treats instead of candy. Kids LOVE choosing one for themselves!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-23 T13:15:31.533-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_134, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_387, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.