Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(91)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
26
3 stars
6
2 stars
10
1 star
6
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
70 of 88(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(91)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
26
3 stars
6
2 stars
10
1 star
6
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
70 of 88(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(91)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
26
3 stars
6
2 stars
10
1 star
6
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
70 of 88(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Variety!!!
PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer avatar
DaisyCrzy
 
Please wait while more information about DaisyCrzy is loaded.
Additional information about DaisyCrzy could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my nephew. Each one has a tag with a cute name and name of what animal it is. The walrus was our favorite. Not a whole lot of repeats and they each are pretty good quality. they are a small, like what you would find in a happy meal, etc.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these mini animals!
PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Mocha807
 
Please wait while more information about Mocha807 is loaded.
Additional information about Mocha807 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We included these in our gift bags and the kids started playing with them immediately. Great Purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cant beat the price!
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Sinnnamin
 
Please wait while more information about Sinnnamin is loaded.
Additional information about Sinnnamin could not be loaded.
from Cocoa, Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I didn't have any "uglies" as others have stated. The kids love these plushies and for under a dollar its one of the biggest highlights of a give-away treat bag.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, inexpensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved By the Kids
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Fortheloveofkids
 
Please wait while more information about Fortheloveofkids is loaded.
Additional information about Fortheloveofkids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these stuffed animals to use in the rewards bins that we use in our business and they are ALWAYS a hit with the children! The variety that is offered is great and they are small enough that they are not in the way.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just OK
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
FarawayInnCedarKeyFL
 
Please wait while more information about FarawayInnCedarKeyFL is loaded.
Additional information about FarawayInnCedarKeyFL could not be loaded.
from Cedar Key, FL 32625, USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I would not order these again. I had hope to put in eggs for the young egg hunter but the animals have bead eye and plastic noses which can be eaten by young children. We will use these as small prizes instead. Some of the animals are unidentifiable. About half the animal were pretty nice: elephants, dogs, lion, pig.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Most Awesome Purchase Ever!
PostedJanuary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
chpsf
 
Please wait while more information about chpsf is loaded.
Additional information about chpsf could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing little bean bag plush toys provides for a great incentive gift and a great addition to swag bags!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
QUALITY toy for only 86 cents a piece!
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
BarleyMow
 
Please wait while more information about BarleyMow is loaded.
Additional information about BarleyMow could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little bean bag animals are awesome! I bought these to put in Operation Christmas Child boxes and to give to my grandkids as Bingo prizes. They loved them! And I have plenty left over for next year's OCC boxes!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not what I expected
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
shoeboxgirl
 
Please wait while more information about shoeboxgirl is loaded.
Additional information about shoeboxgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these for this year's Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes and was somewhat disappointed. The price was great, but the critters don't look much like what they're supposed to be. The size was fine for the boxes so we used them anyway, but won't be purchasing this particular item any more
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids liked them.
PostedNovember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
raavenfan76
 
Please wait while more information about raavenfan76 is loaded.
Additional information about raavenfan76 could not be loaded.
from Coffeyville
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Popular with younger kidsl
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok Product
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
psutton77
 
Please wait while more information about psutton77 is loaded.
Additional information about psutton77 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I would have liked for these to be a little bigger. I bought these for shoeboxes. Ok product otherwise.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: small size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-27T20:46:52.926-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_91, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_387, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.