Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(96)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
25
3 stars
5
2 stars
11
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
77 of 94(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(96)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
25
3 stars
5
2 stars
11
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
77 of 94(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(96)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
25
3 stars
5
2 stars
11
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
77 of 94(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Variety!!!
PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaisyCrzy is loaded.
Additional information about DaisyCrzy could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my nephew. Each one has a tag with a cute name and name of what animal it is. The walrus was our favorite. Not a whole lot of repeats and they each are pretty good quality. they are a small, like what you would find in a happy meal, etc.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these mini animals!
PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mocha807 is loaded.
Additional information about Mocha807 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We included these in our gift bags and the kids started playing with them immediately. Great Purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cant beat the price!
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sinnnamin is loaded.
Additional information about Sinnnamin could not be loaded.
from Cocoa, Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I didn't have any "uglies" as others have stated. The kids love these plushies and for under a dollar its one of the biggest highlights of a give-away treat bag.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, inexpensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved By the Kids
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fortheloveofkids is loaded.
Additional information about Fortheloveofkids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these stuffed animals to use in the rewards bins that we use in our business and they are ALWAYS a hit with the children! The variety that is offered is great and they are small enough that they are not in the way.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little mini animals
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JaniSue is loaded.
Additional information about JaniSue could not be loaded.
from MN
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Most of them were darling and made cute little additions in our OCC shoeboxes. We put a couple in each box so the child can pretend with them, playing together. They are soft and would make a fun little indoor, "ball-like" throwing toy that wouldn't hurt anything as well. I even found some slightly larger stuffed animals that were the same kind of animals (like a horse) and put one of these little horses in with it so they could pretend it was a baby. Only con was that were just a couple of them that I was not quite sure what they were supposed to be....but who cares. They'll make fun little toys.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The product was just what I expected and more
PostedDecember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Guid is loaded.
Additional information about Guid could not be loaded.
from Alamo, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Stuffed animals even came w/own name tags!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
OK
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RASbecca is loaded.
Additional information about RASbecca could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Several of the animals were not sewn properly so were coming apart at the seems.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute selection for party grab bags.
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MizL is loaded.
Additional information about MizL could not be loaded.
from Bowling Green, KY
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked great for the party grab bags for the kids. Although a few were a little funny looking.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the variety of the cute little animals
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissSuzanne is loaded.
Additional information about MissSuzanne could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
My students love the plush animals and work hard to win treasure box tickets to win their choice. The colorful pets are fun for the kids to collect.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest little animals
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about talktoofast is loaded.
Additional information about talktoofast could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I think these are the cutest little animals but careful as a couple were missing eyes. A nice variety of different types of animals.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-12 T10:13:41.401-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_387, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.