Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(125)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 125 reviews
5 stars
71
4 stars
30
3 stars
9
2 stars
11
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
103 of 120(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(125)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 125 reviews
5 stars
71
4 stars
30
3 stars
9
2 stars
11
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
103 of 120(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(125)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 125 reviews
5 stars
71
4 stars
30
3 stars
9
2 stars
11
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
103 of 120(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Variety!!!
PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaisyCrzy is loaded.
Additional information about DaisyCrzy could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my nephew. Each one has a tag with a cute name and name of what animal it is. The walrus was our favorite. Not a whole lot of repeats and they each are pretty good quality. they are a small, like what you would find in a happy meal, etc.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these mini animals!
PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mocha807 is loaded.
Additional information about Mocha807 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We included these in our gift bags and the kids started playing with them immediately. Great Purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT PURCHASE!
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TexasGranny is loaded.
Additional information about TexasGranny could not be loaded.
from Allpine TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our church sends Operation Christmas Child boxes filled with toiletries, toys and school supplies to underprivileged children overseas every year. These little stuffed animals are just perfect because many items must fit into a shoe box. I found these to be a great deal and we are sending exactly 50 boxes - PERFECT!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm using these as a giveaway for children in our audience.
PostedNovember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Movie9 is loaded.
Additional information about Movie9 could not be loaded.
from Decatur, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My hubby and I play in a cover band. There are times when there are children in our audience. I purchased these cute little stuffed animals to give to children in our audiences. So far, I've only given a few away, but the children seemed to love them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very popular!
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nancat is loaded.
Additional information about Nancat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered the pack of 50 mini plush animals to give to the trick-or-treaters on Halloween (as a change from the usual candy). Result: they were a BIG hit with the kids (and their parents as well, needless to say). It was something they weren't expecting, and they liked being able to pick what they wanted.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheap and cute but not popular
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dollmonger is loaded.
Additional information about Dollmonger could not be loaded.
from Texas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought the kids would love these as they are cute but most didn't like them
Pros: Age appropriateness, good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Party Favors
PostedNovember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PatN is loaded.
Additional information about PatN could not be loaded.
from Collegeville, PA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son's 4th birthday party was at a farm, so these were nicely in theme as a favor. They were terrific, everyone found a favorite and there were plenty of extras for everyone to take a second or third home. I was worried about other suppliers because of mixed reviews and poor quality, these were perfect. Thank you!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Raffles - Catching Students When They Do Amazing Things
PostedNovember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Duglover is loaded.
Additional information about Duglover could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sometimes it is difficult to motivate students. Since my 'catch phrase' is 'cute and fluffy', it seemed natural that I would order this collection of cute stuffed animals to add to my collection of raffle prices. The students are given a choice of their reward, and these stuffed animals are a popular option.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than I expected
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AngieMolly is loaded.
Additional information about AngieMolly could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I researched many mini animal sources before choosing this one and did so because of the fact that all the little animals had names. I wasn't disappointed when they arrived!! So cute, and better quality than I expected. Love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, had names for each one
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great give-away
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MDC1974 is loaded.
Additional information about MDC1974 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I handed these little animals out for Halloween. The kids had to choose between these little animals or candy. 40 children (all ages) chose the stuffed animal, 4 chose candy. I recommend these little guys to anyone looking for a party or event hand out.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-02 T12:01:53.042-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_387, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.