Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(154)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 154 reviews
5 stars
97
4 stars
31
3 stars
9
2 stars
11
1 star
6
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(154)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 154 reviews
5 stars
97
4 stars
31
3 stars
9
2 stars
11
1 star
6
Plush Mini Animal Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(154)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 154 reviews
5 stars
97
4 stars
31
3 stars
9
2 stars
11
1 star
6
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Super Tiny
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherII is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherII could not be loaded.
from Maui
i was very disappointed with this assortment! The animals are very small, certainly not what I expected! Some were even dirty!
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and kids loved them
PostedDecember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Proudmomof2boys is loaded.
Additional information about Proudmomof2boys could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
They worked perfectly for my son's party. The only problem was that the walrus and the horse looked very odd and none of the children wanted those ones. Luckily there were only 2 horses and 1 walrus out of the 50.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Returned
PostedDecember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Care123 is loaded.
Additional information about Care123 could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Not as cute as I expected. The animals are flat, the elephant looked kind of like a rat.
On the positive side, Oriental Trading quickly issued a return authorization number.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these often
PostedNovember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IcedTea54 is loaded.
Additional information about IcedTea54 could not be loaded.
from Dallas
I put these in the prize box. Students always enjoy getting them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved these
PostedNovember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about queenstrudel is loaded.
Additional information about queenstrudel could not be loaded.
from Texas
We had these for sale in our Awana Store. The kids loved them. I appreciated the quality of the toys for the price. I will purchase these again in the future.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price, Animals are Cute!
PostedNovember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FishGirl is loaded.
Additional information about FishGirl could not be loaded.
from Everett, WA
We ordered the plush as a prize for a kids Fun Run prize for the local elementary school, the kids LOVED the mini plush animals and they are really well made, great quality for the price!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A good purchase!
PostedNovember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NJMJ is loaded.
Additional information about NJMJ could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
We used the mini animals as prizes. The kids and the adults loved them! The elephants were a hit!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable - great bargain
PostedNovember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cowgirl42 is loaded.
Additional information about Cowgirl42 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
For a small stocking stuffer, these are perfect. Very cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Trunk or Treat
PostedNovember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KidsNenaw is loaded.
Additional information about KidsNenaw could not be loaded.
from Taylor, AR
I ordered these for my husband for our annual trunk or treat event at church. He handed them out as prizes for the game he play & the kids as well as the older kids loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: don't know any cons!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedOctober 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Geeeee is loaded.
Additional information about Geeeee could not be loaded.
A timely find. This completed my gift. Thanks so much.
Pros: Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-14 T07:02:58.797-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_154, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_387, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.