Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(157)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 157 reviews
5 stars
97
4 stars
32
3 stars
11
2 stars
11
1 star
6
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(157)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 157 reviews
5 stars
97
4 stars
32
3 stars
11
2 stars
11
1 star
6
Mini Stuffed Animal Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(157)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 157 reviews
5 stars
97
4 stars
32
3 stars
11
2 stars
11
1 star
6
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality could have been better
PostedApril 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeckyJ1 is loaded.
Additional information about BeckyJ1 could not be loaded.
from Hemet
I’m a school teacher and used the stuffed animals as rewards. I’ve got to say the kids loved them. I felt the quality could have been better.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thankful
PostedApril 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QueenG1G1 is loaded.
Additional information about QueenG1G1 could not be loaded.
from Norfolk, VA
I thoroughly appreciate that fact Oriental Trading allowed me to meet the need of the children on Resurrection Sunday; I will be doing business in the future.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Received less than 50
PostedApril 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Qiyah is loaded.
Additional information about Qiyah could not be loaded.
Was expecting more of a variety but it was mostly bunnies and dogs. Received less than I paid for, should have got my money back.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, variety
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice But Expected More
PostedFebruary 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Viator is loaded.
Additional information about Viator could not be loaded.
I bought these to give as birthday gifts to the students. They were nice, but I expected them to be larger and better quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
favorite of K-3 kids
PostedFebruary 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about readwithme is loaded.
Additional information about readwithme could not be loaded.
Cute and well made with a lot of variety. Used in my teacher's prize box. Favorite of boys and girls.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Super Tiny
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherII is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherII could not be loaded.
from Maui
i was very disappointed with this assortment! The animals are very small, certainly not what I expected! Some were even dirty!
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and kids loved them
PostedDecember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Proudmomof2boys is loaded.
Additional information about Proudmomof2boys could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
They worked perfectly for my son's party. The only problem was that the walrus and the horse looked very odd and none of the children wanted those ones. Luckily there were only 2 horses and 1 walrus out of the 50.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Returned
PostedDecember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Care123 is loaded.
Additional information about Care123 could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Not as cute as I expected. The animals are flat, the elephant looked kind of like a rat.
On the positive side, Oriental Trading quickly issued a return authorization number.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these often
PostedNovember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IcedTea54 is loaded.
Additional information about IcedTea54 could not be loaded.
from Dallas
I put these in the prize box. Students always enjoy getting them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved these
PostedNovember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about queenstrudel is loaded.
Additional information about queenstrudel could not be loaded.
from Texas
We had these for sale in our Awana Store. The kids loved them. I appreciated the quality of the toys for the price. I will purchase these again in the future.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-19 T18:20:07.166-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_157, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_387, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.