Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(139)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 139 reviews
5 stars
84
4 stars
30
3 stars
9
2 stars
12
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(139)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 139 reviews
5 stars
84
4 stars
30
3 stars
9
2 stars
12
1 star
4
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(139)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 139 reviews
5 stars
84
4 stars
30
3 stars
9
2 stars
12
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Variety!!!
PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaisyCrzy is loaded.
Additional information about DaisyCrzy could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my nephew. Each one has a tag with a cute name and name of what animal it is. The walrus was our favorite. Not a whole lot of repeats and they each are pretty good quality. they are a small, like what you would find in a happy meal, etc.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, variety
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good
PostedApril 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mn122184 is loaded.
Additional information about mn122184 could not be loaded.
we are having a carnival themed Hospital Week Celebration and these are just right for prizes during our carnival
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price for a stuffed animal!
PostedApril 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ariz58 is loaded.
Additional information about Ariz58 could not be loaded.
from Mesa Az
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The quality and price of these stuffed animals was perfect for our treasure chest of free toys for our kid customers!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mini Zoo Foe Me
PostedApril 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NorCalTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about NorCalTeacher could not be loaded.
from San Jose CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased this item three times as I use it for prizes at school. The students love the fact that each animal has its own name. Would be perfect for party treats too. A great value for the price.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a big hit with the kids!
PostedApril 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JEGD is loaded.
Additional information about JEGD could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase these every year to give as prizes for games at our church annual Easter egg hunt. Always a big hit with the kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
continued satisfaction
PostedFebruary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lovebabies is loaded.
Additional information about lovebabies could not be loaded.
from okc ok
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these little animals as personality awards for my prek class. they are always a hit.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: price increase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedFebruary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about clubman is loaded.
Additional information about clubman could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Idea for give aways for kids 2-5yrs
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing Quality for this price!
PostedFebruary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Just4Grandma is loaded.
Additional information about Just4Grandma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I bought these for my Grandson to hand out at school for Valentines Day school party. I was worried that they would be junky for this low price. They came packed nicely with every animal in EXCELLENT condition. Their quality is outstanding. They are worth MUCH more than the price I paid! I highly recommend these!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent
PostedJanuary 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RNdrylines is loaded.
Additional information about RNdrylines could not be loaded.
from Rigby ID
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
thank you - excellent product
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very small
PostedJanuary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rshopper is loaded.
Additional information about Rshopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Micro stuffed animals.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-27 T19:39:53.843-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_387, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.