Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
29
3 stars
5
2 stars
9
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
65 of 82(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
29
3 stars
5
2 stars
9
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
65 of 82(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
29
3 stars
5
2 stars
9
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
65 of 82(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Variety!!!
PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer avatar
DaisyCrzy
 
Please wait while more information about DaisyCrzy is loaded.
Additional information about DaisyCrzy could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my nephew. Each one has a tag with a cute name and name of what animal it is. The walrus was our favorite. Not a whole lot of repeats and they each are pretty good quality. they are a small, like what you would find in a happy meal, etc.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these mini animals!
PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Mocha807
 
Please wait while more information about Mocha807 is loaded.
Additional information about Mocha807 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We included these in our gift bags and the kids started playing with them immediately. Great Purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cant beat the price!
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Sinnnamin
 
Please wait while more information about Sinnnamin is loaded.
Additional information about Sinnnamin could not be loaded.
from Cocoa, Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I didn't have any "uglies" as others have stated. The kids love these plushies and for under a dollar its one of the biggest highlights of a give-away treat bag.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, inexpensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved By the Kids
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Fortheloveofkids
 
Please wait while more information about Fortheloveofkids is loaded.
Additional information about Fortheloveofkids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these stuffed animals to use in the rewards bins that we use in our business and they are ALWAYS a hit with the children! The variety that is offered is great and they are small enough that they are not in the way.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Would not buy again
PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Harliegirl
 
Please wait while more information about Harliegirl is loaded.
Additional information about Harliegirl could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati,OH
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
These tiny stuffed animals where less than expected, especially for the price. Not only was I disappointed, they shorted me 4 animals, wasn't worth calling and complaining about it, just disappointed! I use many of these for a fundraiser and this was the only product that I was not satisfied with.
Thanks,
Lisa
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
cheesy
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Rayola
 
Please wait while more information about Rayola is loaded.
Additional information about Rayola could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Community event
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are way to small, very poor quality and I will be returning them
Cons: quality, ugly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just What I Needed
PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
jhab
 
Please wait while more information about jhab is loaded.
Additional information about jhab could not be loaded.
from Boise, Idaho
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My church helps put together shoe box presents every year. We needed a toy that was small enough to fit. These where perfect
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very small & cheap
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
JacquieS
 
Please wait while more information about JacquieS is loaded.
Additional information about JacquieS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Quite disappointed in these. They are cheap fabric and very small. The price was right, and the kids love them.
Pros: price, kids love them
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Product is Fine for the Price
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
OrchestraMom
 
Please wait while more information about OrchestraMom is loaded.
Additional information about OrchestraMom could not be loaded.
from Lehigh Valley, PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these stuffed animals to tie onto floral bouquets to sell at school musical concerts. They looked cute attached to the flowers, and parents liked picking out their children's favorite animals So for that they served their purpose. The package contains a good variety of all types of animals. and you can tell what most of the animals are. Some of the, like the horse and walrus look pretty bad and are very poorly made. But all in all, what can you expect for the price?
Pros: Age appropriateness, variety
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product, fair price.
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Sunniec
 
Please wait while more information about Sunniec is loaded.
Additional information about Sunniec could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bean bags animals were used for our church's parent night out event. The animals were the most popular of the items given away that evening.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.