Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(131)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 131 reviews
5 stars
77
4 stars
30
3 stars
9
2 stars
11
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
109 of 126(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(131)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 131 reviews
5 stars
77
4 stars
30
3 stars
9
2 stars
11
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
109 of 126(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(131)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 131 reviews
5 stars
77
4 stars
30
3 stars
9
2 stars
11
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
109 of 126(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Variety!!!
PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaisyCrzy is loaded.
Additional information about DaisyCrzy could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my nephew. Each one has a tag with a cute name and name of what animal it is. The walrus was our favorite. Not a whole lot of repeats and they each are pretty good quality. they are a small, like what you would find in a happy meal, etc.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these mini animals!
PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mocha807 is loaded.
Additional information about Mocha807 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We included these in our gift bags and the kids started playing with them immediately. Great Purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2nd Time Buyung
PostedJanuary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TerryTGoff is loaded.
Additional information about TerryTGoff could not be loaded.
from Joplin, MO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
This is the 2nd time I have bought these Mini stuffed animals for my kids at church for Noah's Ark night. They absolutely love them. I will, no doubt get them again next year !!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value, well made, good quality and size
PostedJanuary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DorisMarieL is loaded.
Additional information about DorisMarieL could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, Ohio
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for some stuffed animals to go with a Noah's Ark I already had - and these little colorful stuffed animals were perfect for that purpose. In fact, I was able to fill three Arks instead of just the one big one. I put the two-by-two matching
animals in the large Ark and then divided up the ones that weren't all pairs between the other two smaller arks that I also had.
I am SO impressed with this quality and size. I really didn't expect much because the price was so competitive. Thanks!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
happy with purchase
PostedDecember 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mikearcade is loaded.
Additional information about mikearcade could not be loaded.
from Baldwin, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just what I needed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SO CUTE!!
PostedDecember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about coastalgrandma is loaded.
Additional information about coastalgrandma could not be loaded.
from Coos Bay, Oregon
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for Halloween treats instead of candy. Kids LOVE choosing one for themselves!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with purchase
PostedDecember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 808kiki is loaded.
Additional information about 808kiki could not be loaded.
from Hawaii
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Donated for Care Home activity prizes.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT PURCHASE!
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TexasGranny is loaded.
Additional information about TexasGranny could not be loaded.
from Allpine TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our church sends Operation Christmas Child boxes filled with toiletries, toys and school supplies to underprivileged children overseas every year. These little stuffed animals are just perfect because many items must fit into a shoe box. I found these to be a great deal and we are sending exactly 50 boxes - PERFECT!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm using these as a giveaway for children in our audience.
PostedNovember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Movie9 is loaded.
Additional information about Movie9 could not be loaded.
from Decatur, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My hubby and I play in a cover band. There are times when there are children in our audience. I purchased these cute little stuffed animals to give to children in our audiences. So far, I've only given a few away, but the children seemed to love them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very popular!
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nancat is loaded.
Additional information about Nancat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered the pack of 50 mini plush animals to give to the trick-or-treaters on Halloween (as a change from the usual candy). Result: they were a BIG hit with the kids (and their parents as well, needless to say). It was something they weren't expecting, and they liked being able to pick what they wanted.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-17 T11:13:37.463-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_131, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_387, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.