Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(148)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 148 reviews
5 stars
93
4 stars
30
3 stars
9
2 stars
11
1 star
5
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(148)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 148 reviews
5 stars
93
4 stars
30
3 stars
9
2 stars
11
1 star
5
Plush Mini Animal Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(148)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 148 reviews
5 stars
93
4 stars
30
3 stars
9
2 stars
11
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedOctober 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShelleeP is loaded.
Additional information about ShelleeP could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
The animals were half the size I thought they would be. Poorly sewn, low quality.
Cons: quality, too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't Wait For Halloween
PostedOctober 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about moviegirl is loaded.
Additional information about moviegirl could not be loaded.
from East Peoria, IL
I always give a little something extra along with some candy. This year I am giving the mini plush animals. They are really cute, and the kids are always surprised by getting something besides candy. These are not that expensive and are well made. I love the name tag each one has.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Halloween give aways, good quality!
PostedOctober 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 19479929 is loaded.
Additional information about 19479929 could not be loaded.
from MI
I have never been disappointed with any purchase from Oriental Trading Company. Items are always as described and pictured.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased
PostedSeptember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Darian is loaded.
Additional information about Darian could not be loaded.
from Kilgore, TX
The animals were well made. Love the names for each animal. Very good purchase.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedSeptember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FamilyDentistryofWindsor is loaded.
Additional information about FamilyDentistryofWindsor could not be loaded.
from Windsor, CT
These plushies are adorable and are definitely worth the money. I buy them as a give away for our office but they would be great for a children's party too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the purchase.
PostedSeptember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PatDet is loaded.
Additional information about PatDet could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Exposed glue and loose stitches. I would not recommend them.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stocking stuffers
PostedAugust 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NurseySue is loaded.
Additional information about NurseySue could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
We use these to stuff stockings and shoeboxes for kids. They are nice, easily handled, better quality than I expected.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use the in my vending claw !
PostedJuly 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Skibits is loaded.
Additional information about Skibits could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Great quality. Each animal is unique. The kids love them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some look weird
PostedJune 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dolina is loaded.
Additional information about Dolina could not be loaded.
These were ordered as part of a party favor pack. Out of all of them I only found a few that had weird derp eyes. Although, the kids didn't notice. The stitching is good, they don't seem to be falling apart. And they all come with names, which is fun.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedMay 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShoeboxBB is loaded.
Additional information about ShoeboxBB could not be loaded.
from Lenoir, NC
We will send out 900 Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes this year! These stuffed animals fit into the boxes nicely and leave lots of room for other items. Thanks for a great product. I will be ordering more!
Pros: quality
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-18 T18:53:12.179-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_387, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.