Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(144)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 144 reviews
5 stars
90
4 stars
31
3 stars
9
2 stars
10
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(144)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 144 reviews
5 stars
90
4 stars
31
3 stars
9
2 stars
10
1 star
4
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(144)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 144 reviews
5 stars
90
4 stars
31
3 stars
9
2 stars
10
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Variety!!!
PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaisyCrzy is loaded.
Additional information about DaisyCrzy could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my nephew. Each one has a tag with a cute name and name of what animal it is. The walrus was our favorite. Not a whole lot of repeats and they each are pretty good quality. they are a small, like what you would find in a happy meal, etc.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, variety
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stocking stuffers
PostedAugust 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NurseySue is loaded.
Additional information about NurseySue could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
We use these to stuff stockings and shoeboxes for kids. They are nice, easily handled, better quality than I expected.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use the in my vending claw !
PostedJuly 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Skibits is loaded.
Additional information about Skibits could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Great quality. Each animal is unique. The kids love them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some look weird
PostedJune 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dolina is loaded.
Additional information about Dolina could not be loaded.
These were ordered as part of a party favor pack. Out of all of them I only found a few that had weird derp eyes. Although, the kids didn't notice. The stitching is good, they don't seem to be falling apart. And they all come with names, which is fun.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedMay 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShoeboxBB is loaded.
Additional information about ShoeboxBB could not be loaded.
from Lenoir, NC
We will send out 900 Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes this year! These stuffed animals fit into the boxes nicely and leave lots of room for other items. Thanks for a great product. I will be ordering more!
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great birthday favors
PostedMay 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about srjensen119 is loaded.
Additional information about srjensen119 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Perfectly priced for quantity. Kids loved them! Perfect for a pet-themed party
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
alway buy this item when I am working with kids
PostedMay 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bets25 is loaded.
Additional information about Bets25 could not be loaded.
from bell,fla.
I entertain kid at relay for live and schools and give this out to them as a gift. The kids love it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good
PostedApril 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mn122184 is loaded.
Additional information about mn122184 could not be loaded.
we are having a carnival themed Hospital Week Celebration and these are just right for prizes during our carnival
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price for a stuffed animal!
PostedApril 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ariz58 is loaded.
Additional information about Ariz58 could not be loaded.
from Mesa Az
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The quality and price of these stuffed animals was perfect for our treasure chest of free toys for our kid customers!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mini Zoo Foe Me
PostedApril 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NorCalTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about NorCalTeacher could not be loaded.
from San Jose CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased this item three times as I use it for prizes at school. The students love the fact that each animal has its own name. Would be perfect for party treats too. A great value for the price.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-17 T18:11:45.465-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_387, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.