Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(95)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
26
3 stars
5
2 stars
10
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
75 of 92(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(95)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
26
3 stars
5
2 stars
10
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
75 of 92(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(95)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
26
3 stars
5
2 stars
10
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
75 of 92(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Variety!!!
PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaisyCrzy is loaded.
Additional information about DaisyCrzy could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my nephew. Each one has a tag with a cute name and name of what animal it is. The walrus was our favorite. Not a whole lot of repeats and they each are pretty good quality. they are a small, like what you would find in a happy meal, etc.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these mini animals!
PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mocha807 is loaded.
Additional information about Mocha807 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We included these in our gift bags and the kids started playing with them immediately. Great Purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cant beat the price!
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sinnnamin is loaded.
Additional information about Sinnnamin could not be loaded.
from Cocoa, Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I didn't have any "uglies" as others have stated. The kids love these plushies and for under a dollar its one of the biggest highlights of a give-away treat bag.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, inexpensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved By the Kids
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fortheloveofkids is loaded.
Additional information about Fortheloveofkids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these stuffed animals to use in the rewards bins that we use in our business and they are ALWAYS a hit with the children! The variety that is offered is great and they are small enough that they are not in the way.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mini Plushes are so cute
PostedAugust 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BaltimoreLynn is loaded.
Additional information about BaltimoreLynn could not be loaded.
from Baltimore County, MD, United States
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use these as prizes in our Kids area. They are so adorable and popular. I like to order them every year.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great items
PostedJuly 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smardo is loaded.
Additional information about Smardo could not be loaded.
from Pittsburg, ks
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Great items we used to have a a time of learning,but also so kids have fun
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great prizes for the carnival fund raiser.
PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HAP1971 is loaded.
Additional information about HAP1971 could not be loaded.
from Halifax, MA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were a big hit at the carnival fund raiser. I purchased one unit of 50 and all served as prizes. The kids loved them. They gave a more carnival feel to the day. Free shipping is always a plus.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Little Cuties
PostedJune 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nicolev is loaded.
Additional information about Nicolev could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These tin creatures were a big hit! I thought they'd be a dud, they are about the size of my palm, but the kids enjoyed them. Some of the animals looked a little funny...couldn't tell if it was a Squirrel or a dog or cat for a few of them....kids didn't seem to notice!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Medical Mission trips to Ethiopia.
PostedJune 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kase is loaded.
Additional information about Kase could not be loaded.
from Hillsboro, Oregon
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I purchase these stuffed animals for a friend who goes on Medical Missiion trips to Ethiopia. She gives them out to the children who come to the clinic for treatment. She will be going again soon and I will order again. They are perfect comfort toys.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect halloween giveaway
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about melissmb is loaded.
Additional information about melissmb could not be loaded.
from happy valley, or
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
gave these out at halloween - they were a HUGE HIT!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-28T09:47:04.574-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_387, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.