Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Completely satisfied with total transaction.
PostedOctober 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gmann is loaded.
Additional information about Gmann could not be loaded.
from Boynton Beach, Florida
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had been looking for the item I purchased after seeing one during a recent trip to Punta Cana. I purchase two and all is fantastic.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome classroom decor
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RaNisha is loaded.
Additional information about RaNisha could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I love mine! I have two of them. I have them as decoration to my pirate themed classroom. For the price, they are PERFECT! I LOVE THEM, and so do my students.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fine feathered friend
PostedNovember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hurdlesgal is loaded.
Additional information about hurdlesgal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for Halloween. Although I went in another direction with my costume, this would have worked perfectly. I will probably hang it in the house somewhere.
Pros: cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful and Cute!
PostedMay 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Qwack is loaded.
Additional information about Qwack could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very colorful parrot - great for decor or playtime!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice size & quality for the price!
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JamieB is loaded.
Additional information about JamieB could not be loaded.
from Ashland, KY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for my son's pirate party. I am very happy with the size and quality of item especially for the price! Only con is it was pretty wrinkled up, hopefully it will regain its original shape.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great tropical decor
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OcalaParrothead is loaded.
Additional information about OcalaParrothead could not be loaded.
from Ocala, Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this to go along with my tropical decor on my porch, nice accent to my artificial palm tree. Everyone who sees it falls in love with the little guy.
Pros: quality
Cons: packing leaves it a bit desheveled
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
gREAT PARTY DECOR
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CookiePartyqUEEN is loaded.
Additional information about CookiePartyqUEEN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Used parrot for door prize and also decor at an adult pirate party
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
He is so Cute
PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Unclefluffy is loaded.
Additional information about Unclefluffy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This Parrot was a great addition to my pirate costume. I pulled the peg out, and pinned him to my shoulder, and he was wonderful.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommy2010 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommy2010 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought for pirate party
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMay 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NCDogTrainer is loaded.
Additional information about NCDogTrainer could not be loaded.
from Spring Lake, NC
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to hang from my Tiki Bar and it looks great ... much better quality than I thought it would be for the price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T18:05:32.791-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_37, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.