Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value
PostedOctober 9, 2010
Customer avatar
piratical
 
Please wait while more information about piratical is loaded.
Additional information about piratical could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought a pair of these parrots to hang in the tree for our pirate themed Halloween. They really stood out and made an impression with our inflatable pirate nearby.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice size & quality for the price!
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
JamieB
 
Please wait while more information about JamieB is loaded.
Additional information about JamieB could not be loaded.
from Ashland, KY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for my son's pirate party. I am very happy with the size and quality of item especially for the price! Only con is it was pretty wrinkled up, hopefully it will regain its original shape.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great tropical decor
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
OcalaParrothead
 
Please wait while more information about OcalaParrothead is loaded.
Additional information about OcalaParrothead could not be loaded.
from Ocala, Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this to go along with my tropical decor on my porch, nice accent to my artificial palm tree. Everyone who sees it falls in love with the little guy.
Pros: quality
Cons: packing leaves it a bit desheveled
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
gREAT PARTY DECOR
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
CookiePartyqUEEN
 
Please wait while more information about CookiePartyqUEEN is loaded.
Additional information about CookiePartyqUEEN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Used parrot for door prize and also decor at an adult pirate party
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
He is so Cute
PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Unclefluffy
 
Please wait while more information about Unclefluffy is loaded.
Additional information about Unclefluffy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This Parrot was a great addition to my pirate costume. I pulled the peg out, and pinned him to my shoulder, and he was wonderful.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Mommy2010
 
Please wait while more information about Mommy2010 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommy2010 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought for pirate party
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMay 14, 2012
Customer avatar
NCDogTrainer
 
Please wait while more information about NCDogTrainer is loaded.
Additional information about NCDogTrainer could not be loaded.
from Spring Lake, NC
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to hang from my Tiki Bar and it looks great ... much better quality than I thought it would be for the price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice quality
PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Ozzieatwork
 
Please wait while more information about Ozzieatwork is loaded.
Additional information about Ozzieatwork could not be loaded.
from Chciago, IL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's surprisingly high quality cloth, and can hang or sit nicely on the edge of a cubicle. The tail can bend around which is neat.
No idea why this is so cheap costwise honestly..
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedAugust 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Niki0
 
Please wait while more information about Niki0 is loaded.
Additional information about Niki0 could not be loaded.
from Northern NJ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was really surprised at the quality of this product. I was not expecting anything near nice at all, honestly. For the most part, Oriental Trading merchandise are in the one-time use category. I cannot say enough how proud I am of this purchase. I hung it on the brim of my patio umbrella. It really added to my Luau party. It makes me want to throw another tropical-themed party soon again so that I can re-use it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decoration!
PostedJuly 18, 2011
Customer avatar
emp1010
 
Please wait while more information about emp1010 is loaded.
Additional information about emp1010 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to hang up my 2 year old's pirate-themed birthday party. It was very cute, and he enjoyed playing with it after the party!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.