Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
31 of 31(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
31 of 31(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
31 of 31(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Classic winner
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
HappyRancher
 
Please wait while more information about HappyRancher is loaded.
Additional information about HappyRancher could not be loaded.
from Oregon
These are generous in size and can stand alone as a great filler for Easter Eggs. Worth the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift bag fillers!
PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
smalltreasures
 
Please wait while more information about smalltreasures is loaded.
Additional information about smalltreasures could not be loaded.
from Sunny California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to put in the gift bags my grandson was giving to his kindergarten class for Easter. All the children loved them, they were a hit! They are good size and have great strong colors. I would purchase them again.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, these are perfect for little gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My kids favorite!
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
LadySilverWolf
 
Please wait while more information about LadySilverWolf is loaded.
Additional information about LadySilverWolf could not be loaded.
from Billings, MT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My child likes candy necklaces and we needed something for her Daycare party. Win/Win.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Candy Bracelets
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
married2firefighter
 
Please wait while more information about married2firefighter is loaded.
Additional information about married2firefighter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute and nicely colored. My daughter was really excited to see them and had fun adding them to favor bags we made for a party. The bunny charm is really sweet simple design.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and stretchy for Easter
PostedApril 17, 2012
Customer avatar
NanaK
 
Please wait while more information about NanaK is loaded.
Additional information about NanaK could not be loaded.
This was a little something I bought for an Easter hunt for our grandson and great nieces. I added the gummy teeth (gross tasting) and put a ribbon around them to hand out.The girls liked them. I am not sure how they taste but they were cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved it
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Panjinx
 
Please wait while more information about Panjinx is loaded.
Additional information about Panjinx could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were great for easter eggs for Easter and the kids absolutely loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kids Liked Them
PostedApril 9, 2012
Customer avatar
NaughtyMama
 
Please wait while more information about NaughtyMama is loaded.
Additional information about NaughtyMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I tossed them out with the egg hunt. The kids liked them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A kids dream!!
PostedApril 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Gg59
 
Please wait while more information about Gg59 is loaded.
Additional information about Gg59 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What could be better than jewelry you can eat?!?!? These little bracelets made great Easter basket treats for my junior kindergarteners. They loved them!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good buy but bigger than I thought
PostedMarch 28, 2012
Customer avatar
BusyMom6
 
Please wait while more information about BusyMom6 is loaded.
Additional information about BusyMom6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
This is a good product, but it was larger than I thought. I bought this product to stuff eggs (the regular ones). It was to big to fit in them so I bought the large plastic ones and they fit great!
Pros: its candy
Cons: pretty big
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wise decision
PostedFebruary 25, 2012
Customer avatar
wickieworm
 
Please wait while more information about wickieworm is loaded.
Additional information about wickieworm could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children loved it
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.