Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Classic winner
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
HappyRancher
 
Please wait while more information about HappyRancher is loaded.
Additional information about HappyRancher could not be loaded.
from Oregon
These are generous in size and can stand alone as a great filler for Easter Eggs. Worth the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift bag fillers!
PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
smalltreasures
 
Please wait while more information about smalltreasures is loaded.
Additional information about smalltreasures could not be loaded.
from Sunny California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to put in the gift bags my grandson was giving to his kindergarten class for Easter. All the children loved them, they were a hit! They are good size and have great strong colors. I would purchase them again.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, these are perfect for little gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun item that kids love
PostedMay 11, 2015
Customer avatar
melissa10
 
Please wait while more information about melissa10 is loaded.
Additional information about melissa10 could not be loaded.
from Lawton, OK
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 4-year-old Sunday School class received these in their Easter bags. The girls immediately put them on and the boys were ready to eat the candy. Both groups were happy. I even saw one of my students wearing their bracelet the next day. Fun item, good purchase!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
jkay9
 
Please wait while more information about jkay9 is loaded.
Additional information about jkay9 could not be loaded.
from Lebanon, OR
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Brought back memories and new generation to try
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great bang for the buck!
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Ladysen46
 
Please wait while more information about Ladysen46 is loaded.
Additional information about Ladysen46 could not be loaded.
from Morgan Hill, Ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had to make 7 baskets, so buying these by the dozen is great! The kids said that the candy was a little hard, but it sure didn't stop them from munching on it! Overall, they were cute, individually wrapped, and inexpensive!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a great fan of Oriental Trading . I love their Items,
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
GeeGeeand
 
Please wait while more information about GeeGeeand is loaded.
Additional information about GeeGeeand could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
I Use these items for the Kids Easter baskets and they love it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My kids favorite!
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
LadySilverWolf
 
Please wait while more information about LadySilverWolf is loaded.
Additional information about LadySilverWolf could not be loaded.
from Billings, MT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My child likes candy necklaces and we needed something for her Daycare party. Win/Win.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Candy Bracelets
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
married2firefighter
 
Please wait while more information about married2firefighter is loaded.
Additional information about married2firefighter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute and nicely colored. My daughter was really excited to see them and had fun adding them to favor bags we made for a party. The bunny charm is really sweet simple design.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and stretchy for Easter
PostedApril 17, 2012
Customer avatar
NanaK
 
Please wait while more information about NanaK is loaded.
Additional information about NanaK could not be loaded.
This was a little something I bought for an Easter hunt for our grandson and great nieces. I added the gummy teeth (gross tasting) and put a ribbon around them to hand out.The girls liked them. I am not sure how they taste but they were cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved it
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Panjinx
 
Please wait while more information about Panjinx is loaded.
Additional information about Panjinx could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were great for easter eggs for Easter and the kids absolutely loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-06-29T18:13:17.658-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_345, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.