Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Classic winner
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyRancher is loaded.
Additional information about HappyRancher could not be loaded.
from Oregon
These are generous in size and can stand alone as a great filler for Easter Eggs. Worth the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift bag fillers!
PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smalltreasures is loaded.
Additional information about smalltreasures could not be loaded.
from Sunny California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to put in the gift bags my grandson was giving to his kindergarten class for Easter. All the children loved them, they were a hit! They are good size and have great strong colors. I would purchase them again.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, these are perfect for little gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shopgirl5934 is loaded.
Additional information about shopgirl5934 could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to go in Easter baskets and was not disappointed. they were good quality and individually wrapped. Would buy these again!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nicolep1031 is loaded.
Additional information about nicolep1031 could not be loaded.
from Davenport, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my older sons class gifts for their Easter party. These were very cute and the perfect small gift. Only one arrived broken, no biggie.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CUTE CANDY BRACELETS
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DOCANN is loaded.
Additional information about DOCANN could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, Mo.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very cute bracelets made out of candy. The girls would have preferred necklaces but I did not see these offered. They really loved these bracelets though and once they're all eaten just throw away the band.
*Very important not to give to small children because they present a choking hazard with the band. But otherwise they are PERFECT for the appropriate age girl.
.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy Bracelets
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuntieRo is loaded.
Additional information about AuntieRo could not be loaded.
from Fontana, California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Bracelets where Candy...
Kids loved using as Jewelry...
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got these each year for Easter
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChellCrist is loaded.
Additional information about ChellCrist could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
and, I continue with the tradition of getting them for all my nieces and nephews Easter Baskets! They love them as much as we did.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Bracelets
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ZoeAdams is loaded.
Additional information about ZoeAdams could not be loaded.
from NYC Area
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bracelets to put in Easter Baskets for charity. They are adorable! They are actually nice enough for a child to wear. The pastel colors are vibrant and the bunny candy "charm" is quite detailed. Not sure how they taste, but they are the prettiest candy bracelets I ever saw!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun item that kids love
PostedMay 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about melissa10 is loaded.
Additional information about melissa10 could not be loaded.
from Lawton, OK
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 4-year-old Sunday School class received these in their Easter bags. The girls immediately put them on and the boys were ready to eat the candy. Both groups were happy. I even saw one of my students wearing their bracelet the next day. Fun item, good purchase!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jkay9 is loaded.
Additional information about jkay9 could not be loaded.
from Lebanon, OR
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Brought back memories and new generation to try
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-25 T09:02:51.265-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_345, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.