Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice mix
PostedSeptember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4Jesus is loaded.
Additional information about 4Jesus could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a nice mix of toys with good qulaity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sure to leave you smiling!
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MirandaMcc76 is loaded.
Additional information about MirandaMcc76 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This assortment more than met my expectations. I purchased it to use for my sons party favors and as rewards in our treat box for school. There was plenty of variety and the quality was great!
Pros: quality
Cons: not made in usa
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Okay
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teacher320 is loaded.
Additional information about teacher320 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
A few of the plastic items were cracked.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too many tiny items
PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SR1031 is loaded.
Additional information about SR1031 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought this for my daughter's party favors. Not many of the bigger toys and too many of the tattoos, and tiny things. Looks like I have to purchase more party favors.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Impressed
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eletat33 is loaded.
Additional information about Eletat33 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Really great price for a lot of items. Good quality and assortment as well. I bought this as token rewards for my team at work and they really seemed to like like it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good stuff
PostedOctober 16, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about childtherapist is loaded.
Additional information about childtherapist could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was pleased with the amount of product for the price. I was unsatisfied because some items shown did not come at first, but I called and they sent me what I needed for free. Good customer service.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedApril 28, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dimplez06 is loaded.
Additional information about dimplez06 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got this to full up the kids easter baskets & they loved it!! Great for about 4 to 6 kids!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun stuff
PostedFebruary 7, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about greenie770 is loaded.
Additional information about greenie770 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are great prizes to give to my students. as a teacher i dont want to have to spend too much, but i do want my students to get excited by their prizes. this assorment was perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RicaMom is loaded.
Additional information about RicaMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a great bargain, good selection and quality of items is good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-27T19:28:54.846-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_341, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.