Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice mix
PostedSeptember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
4Jesus
 
Please wait while more information about 4Jesus is loaded.
Additional information about 4Jesus could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a nice mix of toys with good qulaity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too many tiny items
PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
SR1031
 
Please wait while more information about SR1031 is loaded.
Additional information about SR1031 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought this for my daughter's party favors. Not many of the bigger toys and too many of the tattoos, and tiny things. Looks like I have to purchase more party favors.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Impressed
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Eletat33
 
Please wait while more information about Eletat33 is loaded.
Additional information about Eletat33 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Really great price for a lot of items. Good quality and assortment as well. I bought this as token rewards for my team at work and they really seemed to like like it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good stuff
PostedOctober 16, 2011
Customer avatar
childtherapist
 
Please wait while more information about childtherapist is loaded.
Additional information about childtherapist could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was pleased with the amount of product for the price. I was unsatisfied because some items shown did not come at first, but I called and they sent me what I needed for free. Good customer service.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedApril 28, 2011
Customer avatar
dimplez06
 
Please wait while more information about dimplez06 is loaded.
Additional information about dimplez06 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got this to full up the kids easter baskets & they loved it!! Great for about 4 to 6 kids!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun stuff
PostedFebruary 7, 2011
Customer avatar
greenie770
 
Please wait while more information about greenie770 is loaded.
Additional information about greenie770 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are great prizes to give to my students. as a teacher i dont want to have to spend too much, but i do want my students to get excited by their prizes. this assorment was perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
RicaMom
 
Please wait while more information about RicaMom is loaded.
Additional information about RicaMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a great bargain, good selection and quality of items is good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedApril 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Lisa603
 
Please wait while more information about Lisa603 is loaded.
Additional information about Lisa603 could not be loaded.
from Winchester, VA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was pleased with the assortment...came with everything pictured
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
stocking stuffers
PostedDecember 30, 2009
Customer avatar
marcz
 
Please wait while more information about marcz is loaded.
Additional information about marcz could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Generally a good buy. Good for young kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great assortment but don't go by picture
PostedNovember 14, 2009
Customer avatar
zappyturtle
 
Please wait while more information about zappyturtle is loaded.
Additional information about zappyturtle could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got a great assortment of items and got a nice mix of large and small but don't use the picture as an exact guide of what you will get.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.