Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedSeptember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Ades
 
Please wait while more information about Ades is loaded.
Additional information about Ades could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have been buying these pencils as prizes for classes I teach at banks. Everybody likes getting them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great pencils great
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
clown55
 
Please wait while more information about clown55 is loaded.
Additional information about clown55 could not be loaded.
from maine
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great pencils great price shipping was great everything was great would buy from here again and tell people about this place
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a Jr Achievement school giveway!
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
JALady
 
Please wait while more information about JALady is loaded.
Additional information about JALady could not be loaded.
from Mpls MN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I give these out to my Jr Achievement classes each year (almost 300 kids a year for past 10 years) and they love them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
njteacher
 
Please wait while more information about njteacher is loaded.
Additional information about njteacher could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Other
I purchased these pencils for a session related to money and cents. Perfect!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for middle elementary
PostedSeptember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
OTCwebsiteShopper
 
Please wait while more information about OTCwebsiteShopper is loaded.
Additional information about OTCwebsiteShopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my third grader to give out to his peers in recognition of the 100th day of school and they were a huge hit. Going to buy them for 4th grade too.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Be Aware
PostedApril 18, 2011
Customer avatar
LadyWhiteHart
 
Please wait while more information about LadyWhiteHart is loaded.
Additional information about LadyWhiteHart could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The "colorful wrapped design" on the pencils is a plastic sleeve that gums up and overheats an electric pencil sharpener fairly quickly and if you're using more than a few, a manual sharpener is a lot of work.
That said - the pencils were a cute addition to our party theme - a robbery mystery - and something that our guests took home, along with their notepads.
Pros: theme appropriate
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
poor quality pencils
PostedMay 18, 2010
Customer avatar
christine92111
 
Please wait while more information about christine92111 is loaded.
Additional information about christine92111 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
bought these for a kids bunco party- only maybe 18 of them sharpened properly (using an industrial electric sharpener) - the rest we weren't able to get evenly sharpened, even when we resorted to a manual sharpener. Chewed the pencils down to almost nothing trying.
Outer design on most of the pencils wasn't smooth - Erasers were old or poor quality, smeared when erasing....
Not recommended.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too Hard and Too Bulky
PostedJanuary 3, 2010
Customer avatar
JoMe
 
Please wait while more information about JoMe is loaded.
Additional information about JoMe could not be loaded.
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I'm a reading specialist and planned to give these as a reading-related holiday-vacation project, since they were advertised as bookmarks. By the time I finished making a sample with Elmer's Glue--very difficult and not much fun--I realized the object was much too fat to be useful as a bookmark. I don't think it should be advertised that way, and I think it should be specifically aimed at middle-grade children.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedNovember 15, 2009
Customer avatar
Waukita
 
Please wait while more information about Waukita is loaded.
Additional information about Waukita could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love the look of the pencils!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
$100 pencils
PostedOctober 4, 2009
Customer avatar
Bumble
 
Please wait while more information about Bumble is loaded.
Additional information about Bumble could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these pencils. How many kids can say they have $100?
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.