Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
21 of 27(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
21 of 27(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
21 of 27(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMarch 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Beebs1759
 
Please wait while more information about Beebs1759 is loaded.
Additional information about Beebs1759 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shamrock headboppers were a great hit! Great quality did not break! Everyone loved them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute for St. Paddys day!
PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
jdcabe
 
Please wait while more information about jdcabe is loaded.
Additional information about jdcabe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We gave these out on a college campus on St. Paddys day and everyone loved them. The only con is that the headbands didnt quite touch everyones head.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but fell apart
PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
MrDale
 
Please wait while more information about MrDale is loaded.
Additional information about MrDale could not be loaded.
from Chattanooga, TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Got these as a fun thing to give the children in my class when we studied about St. Patrick. They were a good price but they were poorly constructed. Specifically the little glitter shamrocks. They fell off the springs really easily. They were not hard to put back on if you screwed the spring down into them a good ways they were OK. But that is a hassle if you have a large group.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Fragile!
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
team5k
 
Please wait while more information about team5k is loaded.
Additional information about team5k could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We ordered these for an event and they fell apart quickly! Very cute, but not for lots of "bopping" around. there were missing shamrocks everywhere!
Pros: cuteness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
merissa
 
Please wait while more information about merissa is loaded.
Additional information about merissa could not be loaded.
from new orleans, louisiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great supplies for st patties day parade
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
smaller than expected
PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Giny
 
Please wait while more information about Giny is loaded.
Additional information about Giny could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are not standard headbands like they appear. They will still work for my kids they are 7 years old, but they are tiny circles that stretch out to a headband with little teeth in them. They come in a sandwhich size sack to give you an idea of the size.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not bad
PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer avatar
5girlmom
 
Please wait while more information about 5girlmom is loaded.
Additional information about 5girlmom could not be loaded.
from Frederick, MD
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these for my daughter's 10th birthday/St. Patrick's Day party. The kids loved them. The headbands are not the sturdiest, but none of them broke. At first it was a little uncomfortable to wear, but then I found that I forgot I had them on and they were very comfortable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
another favorite
PostedMarch 19, 2012
Customer avatar
DogWarrior
 
Please wait while more information about DogWarrior is loaded.
Additional information about DogWarrior could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these looked small, like for a child or pet, but they fit the adults, and they loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value
PostedMarch 25, 2011
Customer avatar
JPete
 
Please wait while more information about JPete is loaded.
Additional information about JPete could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I gave these out as table prizes for a St. Pat's fundraisser, people wore them all night, had a blast :) There were a few big guys that couldn't wear them as they were too small. Fit everyone else just fine. Would definitely buy them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMarch 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Bufster555
 
Please wait while more information about Bufster555 is loaded.
Additional information about Bufster555 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids wore them for a jog-a-thon (1st graders). They didn't stay on too long during their run, but the kids loved them and wore them all day. They stretched enough for the teacher and parents to wear as well.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.