Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alaniss is loaded.
Additional information about alaniss could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for patients and they loved it!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Fell apart immediately!
PostedSeptember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mgp425 is loaded.
Additional information about mgp425 could not be loaded.
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I put these around on tables during a party and I found shamrocks all over the place since they immediately fell off without hardly even being used. Do not buy this item if you want it to last more than 30 seconds
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedApril 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dboston is loaded.
Additional information about dboston could not be loaded.
from Boston
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
The glitter did not stay on the shamrocks and got all over everything. In addition, the shamrocks kept falling off of the headbands. The headbands did not stay in place well and many had difficulty keeping them upright.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Each piece broke
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MD28 is loaded.
Additional information about MD28 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Each shamrock on each headband broke off
Very embarrassing when you are at an event and giving them out with business cards
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department May 5, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gmaine is loaded.
Additional information about Gmaine could not be loaded.
from Carlsbad CA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These head boppers were a hit at my St. Patty's party. I would order them again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A Good Deal
PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sharscott is loaded.
Additional information about sharscott could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I saw these and thought what a great deal. I saw some at A dollar store that weren't of the same quality. I can't wait to give them to my class.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedJanuary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SACP is loaded.
Additional information about SACP could not be loaded.
from Chicago
These arrived with a lot of the glitter missing on the shamrocks, and the headband was so small that it would only fit a toddler sized head. Very disappointing. The quality of the plastic headband was so cheap. Yes, these are inexpensive to begin with, but the quality is pretty bad. I'm going to return them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute for St. Paddys day!
PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jdcabe is loaded.
Additional information about jdcabe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We gave these out on a college campus on St. Paddys day and everyone loved them. The only con is that the headbands didnt quite touch everyones head.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but fell apart
PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrDale is loaded.
Additional information about MrDale could not be loaded.
from Chattanooga, TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Got these as a fun thing to give the children in my class when we studied about St. Patrick. They were a good price but they were poorly constructed. Specifically the little glitter shamrocks. They fell off the springs really easily. They were not hard to put back on if you screwed the spring down into them a good ways they were OK. But that is a hassle if you have a large group.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Fragile!
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about team5k is loaded.
Additional information about team5k could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We ordered these for an event and they fell apart quickly! Very cute, but not for lots of "bopping" around. there were missing shamrocks everywhere!
Pros: cuteness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-06 T06:06:18.181-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_301, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.