Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
6
St. Patrick's Day Glitter Shamrock Head Boppers Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alaniss is loaded.
Additional information about alaniss could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for patients and they loved it!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute
PostedApril 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ABeth is loaded.
Additional information about ABeth could not be loaded.
These were cute and for the most part held up ok. I did have a few that the foam cracked and the piece fell off the head band. However most of them were a quick fix and I could just twist them back on.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these!
PostedMarch 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VPKTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about VPKTeacher could not be loaded.
from Orlando
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I buy these every year for our St. Patrick's day party. The girls love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Fell apart immediately!
PostedSeptember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mgp425 is loaded.
Additional information about mgp425 could not be loaded.
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I put these around on tables during a party and I found shamrocks all over the place since they immediately fell off without hardly even being used. Do not buy this item if you want it to last more than 30 seconds
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedApril 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dboston is loaded.
Additional information about dboston could not be loaded.
from Boston
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
The glitter did not stay on the shamrocks and got all over everything. In addition, the shamrocks kept falling off of the headbands. The headbands did not stay in place well and many had difficulty keeping them upright.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Each piece broke
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MD28 is loaded.
Additional information about MD28 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Each shamrock on each headband broke off
Very embarrassing when you are at an event and giving them out with business cards
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department May 5, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gmaine is loaded.
Additional information about Gmaine could not be loaded.
from Carlsbad CA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These head boppers were a hit at my St. Patty's party. I would order them again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A Good Deal
PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sharscott is loaded.
Additional information about sharscott could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I saw these and thought what a great deal. I saw some at A dollar store that weren't of the same quality. I can't wait to give them to my class.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedJanuary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SACP is loaded.
Additional information about SACP could not be loaded.
from Chicago
These arrived with a lot of the glitter missing on the shamrocks, and the headband was so small that it would only fit a toddler sized head. Very disappointing. The quality of the plastic headband was so cheap. Yes, these are inexpensive to begin with, but the quality is pretty bad. I'm going to return them.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute for St. Paddys day!
PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jdcabe is loaded.
Additional information about jdcabe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We gave these out on a college campus on St. Paddys day and everyone loved them. The only con is that the headbands didnt quite touch everyones head.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-21 T01:29:07.433-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_301, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.