Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Popular for All Ages
PostedOctober 8, 2010
Customer avatar
DearMaryann
 
Please wait while more information about DearMaryann is loaded.
Additional information about DearMaryann could not be loaded.
from Renton, WA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Always the first prizes to go. Teenagers love these! The glitter can shed but there's enough to spare. I always retrofit with a drop of glue to secure the styrofoam shape onto the spring better. Will buy again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Don't drop them!
PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
partiesiheart
 
Please wait while more information about partiesiheart is loaded.
Additional information about partiesiheart could not be loaded.
from Redmond, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My 4 year old daughter saved up her allowance to order these. They're cute and fun but every time we drop a pair (which happens a lot!) the ball falls off. So I have been re-gluing them with super glue. I plan a lot of parties and would NOT include this in one of my clients' goody bags, quality isn't up to par for me.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
great for parties
PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer avatar
AbbyC
 
Please wait while more information about AbbyC is loaded.
Additional information about AbbyC could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I loved these headbands but they start to hurt your head after awhile, so probably best for younger kids
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are kids sizes!
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
LJCNPC
 
Please wait while more information about LJCNPC is loaded.
Additional information about LJCNPC could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Did not realize when I ordered these that they are kids sizes. :) Our kid volunteers at church wear silly hats and headbands to create a fun environment. They totally streach so the adults can still wear them though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waay too small
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Daydreamer889
 
Please wait while more information about Daydreamer889 is loaded.
Additional information about Daydreamer889 could not be loaded.
from El Paso
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
This would fit only kids less than 5 yrs old. Waaay too small for adults
Pros: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but need extra glue
PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
SPiet
 
Please wait while more information about SPiet is loaded.
Additional information about SPiet could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
As mentioned by another person, I needed to add a drop of glue to the toppers to ensure they don't fall off. Since I bought several packages that will be a 45 minutes task to open, glue, dry and repackage for the party. But they will fit most heads and are cute.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal for 12
PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Baglady27
 
Please wait while more information about Baglady27 is loaded.
Additional information about Baglady27 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
The headbands were a little smaller than I expected, but they are flexible, so I think they will work out okay for my teens that are going to be wearing them. The price was decent for a dozen of them, so I think they were a good deal for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun
PostedMay 5, 2011
Customer avatar
808HulaHut
 
Please wait while more information about 808HulaHut is loaded.
Additional information about 808HulaHut could not be loaded.
from Waimanalo, HI
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Instead of birthday hats I used these head poppers. Especially since Mickey and Minnie was the theme for my girl and boy twins bday party. I included these in the favor bags and the kids couldn't wait to put them on. The only thing is they appear big in the picture but they are actually lot smaller and shorter. I was worried if it was too small but the band is flexible that it also fit adults with a little snug. The band is soft and very flexible that it doesn't hurt your head and comfort is everything about a product. Fun purchase!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love
PostedMarch 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Nona
 
Please wait while more information about Nona is loaded.
Additional information about Nona could not be loaded.
from Tucson,AZ
Occasion:Other
Bought these for teen girl and the adults going with them for Revovle Tour so people would know we all were together..We all loved them and got lots of complments from all the other girls and ladies around us..Was a great buy and didn't hurt our heads like i thot they might.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and fun!
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
CircusPartier
 
Please wait while more information about CircusPartier is loaded.
Additional information about CircusPartier could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bought these to use in a party photobooth and to have on hand for silly play around the house. The "springs" on the ones I received are not as long as the ones in the product pic, but that's ok...it might keep them from being destroyed as easily? Some of them had slight imperfections in the boppers themselves like there were bumps were more glue was applied under the glitter...nothing to be concerned with in my opinion.
Someone mentioned that the headbands were tiny. They do look small in the package. They are individually wrapped in clear baggies. Mine came curled up in almost a circle that was probably 5" around. They easily fit an adult head though. No one had any trouble with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.