Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Don't drop them!
PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partiesiheart is loaded.
Additional information about partiesiheart could not be loaded.
from Redmond, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My 4 year old daughter saved up her allowance to order these. They're cute and fun but every time we drop a pair (which happens a lot!) the ball falls off. So I have been re-gluing them with super glue. I plan a lot of parties and would NOT include this in one of my clients' goody bags, quality isn't up to par for me.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
great for parties
PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AbbyC is loaded.
Additional information about AbbyC could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I loved these headbands but they start to hurt your head after awhile, so probably best for younger kids
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are kids sizes!
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LJCNPC is loaded.
Additional information about LJCNPC could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Did not realize when I ordered these that they are kids sizes. :) Our kid volunteers at church wear silly hats and headbands to create a fun environment. They totally streach so the adults can still wear them though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waay too small
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Daydreamer889 is loaded.
Additional information about Daydreamer889 could not be loaded.
from El Paso
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
This would fit only kids less than 5 yrs old. Waaay too small for adults
Pros: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but need extra glue
PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SPiet is loaded.
Additional information about SPiet could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
As mentioned by another person, I needed to add a drop of glue to the toppers to ensure they don't fall off. Since I bought several packages that will be a 45 minutes task to open, glue, dry and repackage for the party. But they will fit most heads and are cute.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal for 12
PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about baglady727 is loaded.
Additional information about baglady727 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
The headbands were a little smaller than I expected, but they are flexible, so I think they will work out okay for my teens that are going to be wearing them. The price was decent for a dozen of them, so I think they were a good deal for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun
PostedMay 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 808HulaHut is loaded.
Additional information about 808HulaHut could not be loaded.
from Waimanalo, HI
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Instead of birthday hats I used these head poppers. Especially since Mickey and Minnie was the theme for my girl and boy twins bday party. I included these in the favor bags and the kids couldn't wait to put them on. The only thing is they appear big in the picture but they are actually lot smaller and shorter. I was worried if it was too small but the band is flexible that it also fit adults with a little snug. The band is soft and very flexible that it doesn't hurt your head and comfort is everything about a product. Fun purchase!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love
PostedMarch 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nona is loaded.
Additional information about Nona could not be loaded.
from Tucson,AZ
Occasion:Other
Bought these for teen girl and the adults going with them for Revovle Tour so people would know we all were together..We all loved them and got lots of complments from all the other girls and ladies around us..Was a great buy and didn't hurt our heads like i thot they might.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-09 T11:52:37.554-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_300, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.