Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
31 of 32(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
31 of 32(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
31 of 32(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVED THEM!
PostedMay 6, 2011
Customer avatar
MRS608
 
Please wait while more information about MRS608 is loaded.
Additional information about MRS608 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product we used them as a prop during a video shoot, for MOTION/MR.12/18 coming soon to youtube Going Nascar!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item!
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Gloria73
 
Please wait while more information about Gloria73 is loaded.
Additional information about Gloria73 could not be loaded.
from McKinney, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for decorations at our Cub Scouts Pinewood Derby! Lots of great comments on them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedJanuary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Scouts2
 
Please wait while more information about Scouts2 is loaded.
Additional information about Scouts2 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville FL
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked great with our theme. Kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good product
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
DQofNC
 
Please wait while more information about DQofNC is loaded.
Additional information about DQofNC could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product and came as expected
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bigger than expected
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
ToniaK
 
Please wait while more information about ToniaK is loaded.
Additional information about ToniaK could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to accent my son't Monster Truck b-day party. They are larger than I anticipated, but that is my fault for not paying better attention. Made nice decorations other than what I had planned for them but still worked well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Every flag was tattered on all sides. we were horribly disappointed at the lack of quality. we couldn't use them at our event.
PostedFebruary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
MillieSue
 
Please wait while more information about MillieSue is loaded.
Additional information about MillieSue could not be loaded.
from Roseville, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This was a very important event and the damaged items sent to us created a serious issue. We plan on shipping these items back. Horrible disappointment!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
2ndbirthday
 
Please wait while more information about 2ndbirthday is loaded.
Additional information about 2ndbirthday could not be loaded.
from Eads, TN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Great quality
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Racing Flags
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
CaliMom2014
 
Please wait while more information about CaliMom2014 is loaded.
Additional information about CaliMom2014 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are plastic flags, but a good size and good quality. They make a great decoration for a cars-themed party. I also got the orange cones, which are a great bargain! And the checkered pendants (bunting) are great with this item.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, good size not small
Cons: made of plastic but looks good!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect accent decor
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
hmschlmommie
 
Please wait while more information about hmschlmommie is loaded.
Additional information about hmschlmommie could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these on doors, and placed in the grass to trim out the sidewalks. They were perfect
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
CHECKERED RACING FLAGS
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
GCAMP
 
Please wait while more information about GCAMP is loaded.
Additional information about GCAMP could not be loaded.
from MYRTLE BEACH SC
Occasion:Other
Got this for my grandsons room. The theme is race cars.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-26T10:44:06.637-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_292, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.