Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
32 of 32(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
32 of 32(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
32 of 32(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVED THEM!
PostedMay 6, 2011
Customer avatar
MRS608
 
Please wait while more information about MRS608 is loaded.
Additional information about MRS608 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product we used them as a prop during a video shoot, for MOTION/MR.12/18 coming soon to youtube Going Nascar!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item!
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Gloria73
 
Please wait while more information about Gloria73 is loaded.
Additional information about Gloria73 could not be loaded.
from McKinney, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for decorations at our Cub Scouts Pinewood Derby! Lots of great comments on them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedJanuary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Scouts2
 
Please wait while more information about Scouts2 is loaded.
Additional information about Scouts2 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville FL
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked great with our theme. Kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedSeptember 26, 2009
Customer avatar
JaxMom
 
Please wait while more information about JaxMom is loaded.
Additional information about JaxMom could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these racing flags for each of the children attending my son's racing theme birthday party! They were a big hit! They are larger than I thought! The print is only on one side of the flag since they are plastic but doesn't matter. They were perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value for money
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Shiny
 
Please wait while more information about Shiny is loaded.
Additional information about Shiny could not be loaded.
from Ormond Beach
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our theme for our professional association meeting is racing. These flags fit in well and we'll use them for end of the meeting signifying completion.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
BIG!
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Workinmama
 
Please wait while more information about Workinmama is loaded.
Additional information about Workinmama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are way bigger than I expected. Just be sure to pay attention to the measurements before you order!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big racing flags
PostedNovember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Scorpi
 
Please wait while more information about Scorpi is loaded.
Additional information about Scorpi could not be loaded.
from Scorpi
Occasion:Birthday
Really big flags on wooden sticks.
Held up throughout the party. I use them stuck into the top of orange cones as markers leading to the door. The sticks were not completely smooth, some had splinters and the wood seemed like it may break if handled by the kids too much swung around.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nicely made
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Luv2bmommy
 
Please wait while more information about Luv2bmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Luv2bmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These flags are great for the money but I wish they had dark print on both sides. Although you can see through it and it looks fine, I wish both sides were the same.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!
PostedMay 5, 2012
Customer avatar
raerae1976
 
Please wait while more information about raerae1976 is loaded.
Additional information about raerae1976 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used these for a disney cars themed party...they looked awesome:)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedMarch 30, 2012
Customer avatar
xshalax79
 
Please wait while more information about xshalax79 is loaded.
Additional information about xshalax79 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These flags are a really great value. You could spend 2 dollars for just one of them in a store (if you can find them). We will be using them for my son's racing themed 4th birthday party!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.