Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
27 of 27(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
27 of 27(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
27 of 27(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVED THEM!
PostedMay 6, 2011
Customer avatar
MRS608
 
Please wait while more information about MRS608 is loaded.
Additional information about MRS608 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product we used them as a prop during a video shoot, for MOTION/MR.12/18 coming soon to youtube Going Nascar!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item!
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Gloria73
 
Please wait while more information about Gloria73 is loaded.
Additional information about Gloria73 could not be loaded.
from McKinney, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for decorations at our Cub Scouts Pinewood Derby! Lots of great comments on them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedJanuary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Scouts2
 
Please wait while more information about Scouts2 is loaded.
Additional information about Scouts2 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville FL
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked great with our theme. Kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Racing Flags
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
CaliMom2014
 
Please wait while more information about CaliMom2014 is loaded.
Additional information about CaliMom2014 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are plastic flags, but a good size and good quality. They make a great decoration for a cars-themed party. I also got the orange cones, which are a great bargain! And the checkered pendants (bunting) are great with this item.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, good size not small
Cons: made of plastic but looks good!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect accent decor
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
hmschlmommie
 
Please wait while more information about hmschlmommie is loaded.
Additional information about hmschlmommie could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these on doors, and placed in the grass to trim out the sidewalks. They were perfect
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
CHECKERED RACING FLAGS
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
GCAMP
 
Please wait while more information about GCAMP is loaded.
Additional information about GCAMP could not be loaded.
from MYRTLE BEACH SC
Occasion:Other
Got this for my grandsons room. The theme is race cars.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Don't hesitate, Buy them!
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Vane76
 
Please wait while more information about Vane76 is loaded.
Additional information about Vane76 could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was truly amazed by the size and quality of these flags. I expected them smaller. Awesome purchase!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value for money
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Shiny
 
Please wait while more information about Shiny is loaded.
Additional information about Shiny could not be loaded.
from Ormond Beach
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our theme for our professional association meeting is racing. These flags fit in well and we'll use them for end of the meeting signifying completion.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
BIG!
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Workinmama
 
Please wait while more information about Workinmama is loaded.
Additional information about Workinmama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are way bigger than I expected. Just be sure to pay attention to the measurements before you order!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big racing flags
PostedNovember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Scorpi
 
Please wait while more information about Scorpi is loaded.
Additional information about Scorpi could not be loaded.
from Scorpi
Occasion:Birthday
Really big flags on wooden sticks.
Held up throughout the party. I use them stuck into the top of orange cones as markers leading to the door. The sticks were not completely smooth, some had splinters and the wood seemed like it may break if handled by the kids too much swung around.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.