Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Iridescent Plastic Easter Eggs - 144 Pc. Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Eggsactly what I needed
PostedFebruary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ImpatientCrafter is loaded.
Additional information about ImpatientCrafter could not be loaded.
from Clearfield PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Even though I expected these eggs to be truly iridescent, they are still very pretty. I especially like that they stay together very well. These are translucent as opposed to opaque, so don't use them, if you don't want anyone to be able to guess what is inside.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, pretty
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lexie2 is loaded.
Additional information about Lexie2 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered several different styles of plastic eggs for an office event and these were the best. I love the bright, iridescent colors. they were easy to close and snapped shut. There were a few that were not connected, but I think that happened during shipping. Great product! Exactly as described!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Eggs wouldn't snap together
PostedApril 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DJKD is loaded.
Additional information about DJKD could not be loaded.
I got what I paid for! They were cheap. I spent all evening trying to close the eggs and they just wouldn't fit together. Can't really put candy in an egg that doesn't close.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the best...
PostedApril 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KarLiv is loaded.
Additional information about KarLiv could not be loaded.
from Coal City, IN
I bought these for our Easter egg hunt and was a little disappointed when half of them would not close. They are very pretty and seemed to be made well, until I tried to close them. Half of them were great, the other half I had to throw away. Would not purchase again.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Would not buy again
PostedApril 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RebeccaC123 is loaded.
Additional information about RebeccaC123 could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
The eggs were made poorly and hard to close. Took a very long time to fill them. I would rather spend more next time. Throwing them away instead of using them again.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
UN-USEABLE
PostedFebruary 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Roxs1236 is loaded.
Additional information about Roxs1236 could not be loaded.
from California
The eggs don't close the two pieces do not fit together, thin and flimsy don't waste your money.
Pros: none
Cons: Assembly, quality, un-useable, thin, don't close
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 9, 2018
Hello! Thank you for your feedback on your Iridescent Plastic Easter Eggs. We're always looking for ways to make our products better for you, and your comments really help. We apologize that your Iridescent Plastic Easter Eggs didn't meet your expectations, and we'd like to make it up to you. Please call our Customer Service Department at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll get you all settled with a no-hassle refund or exchange. Thanks for shopping with us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about children89 is loaded.
Additional information about children89 could not be loaded.
from Chicago Heights, IL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I didn't order alot of these because I wasn't sure of the quality. Next year I will order more.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GOOD STUFF!!
PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TBMOUSE is loaded.
Additional information about TBMOUSE could not be loaded.
from Thousand Oaks, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The product is in good condition, good quality and good price. Really easy to use it for the kids Easter party.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick Deli ery
PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dandeliondogs is loaded.
Additional information about dandeliondogs could not be loaded.
from Norcross, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The eggs came quickly. They seal and open up easily enough for my toddler to do by herself.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice eggs
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jomom is loaded.
Additional information about Jomom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Eggs are very good quality a few of the hinges were broke but eggs stayed together without them. Bright colors and got them at a good price!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-21 T04:55:59.346-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_279, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.