Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Easter Egg Hunt
PostedMay 25, 2011
Customer avatar
EdJu
 
Please wait while more information about EdJu is loaded.
Additional information about EdJu could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great eggs for neighborhood or church Easter Egg Hunt. Color is almost see-through, and it'll work just fine. Quantity is great when you're buying for a lot of children. Bought them on sale right after Easter for a good price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick Deli ery
PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer avatar
dandeliondogs
 
Please wait while more information about dandeliondogs is loaded.
Additional information about dandeliondogs could not be loaded.
from Norcross, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The eggs came quickly. They seal and open up easily enough for my toddler to do by herself.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice eggs
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Jomom
 
Please wait while more information about Jomom is loaded.
Additional information about Jomom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Eggs are very good quality a few of the hinges were broke but eggs stayed together without them. Bright colors and got them at a good price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product!
PostedFebruary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
mizzann
 
Please wait while more information about mizzann is loaded.
Additional information about mizzann could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You receive a lot of eggs for a good price and for the most part they are well-made. The hinges really make this product! They're easy to open, fill and then shut. A few of the eggs were defective, i.e. they couldn't shut properly and/or had a crack and there were small holes in a few of them. Some of the purple eggs had uneven color, the top part was light while the bottom half was much darker. Even so, I am still really happy with this purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
what you'd expect
PostedMay 1, 2009
Customer avatar
ptw
from california
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these eggs were made from a thinner plastic, so they were a bit flimsier than I would have wanted for my purposes (I am hot-glue-gunning them shut to make shakey eggs); however they are perfectly functional. They are easy for the kids' hands to open and shut, but also stay shut when you want them to. The two halves of each egg are attached with a tiny hinge and one end of the egg is marked with a "made in china" imprint. A few of the eggs had tiny holes in them--not the intended drainage holes at the end of each egg, but odd-shaped triangular holes that had formed on the other parts of the shell, for some reason, during the manufacturing process. The defects are not major, however, and all the eggs were still, as I said, perfectly functional.
Packaging: the eggs come in packages of 12, in the usual mesh sacks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Happy with the Eggs
PostedApril 18, 2009
Customer avatar
RRinOH
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought over 1,000 plastic eggs for first neighborhood egg hunt. These iridescent eggs were about a third of the order. They were shipped on time and worked out great. One or two didn't quite snap shut...but out of all the eggs we ordered that was no problem. Great price, good communication. An inexpensive way for a lot of kids to have a lot of fun.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedApril 16, 2009
Customer avatar
jojo
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so love the hinged eggs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedApril 13, 2009
Customer avatar
Lalala
from Carrollton, GA
Occasion:Household
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these eggs were perfect! out of the 144 there was only about two that were defective. they stayed shut and were perfect for the egg hunt.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great deal
PostedApril 9, 2009
Customer avatar
pricedanelle
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this product was outstanding for the price alot cheaper then in the stores
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quantity Low Price
PostedApril 6, 2009
Customer avatar
old me
from Oakland, California
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These iridescent eggs are an excellent choice & I love the fact that you get so many for such a small price I'm giving them to all the children & young adults at my church this Easter.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.