Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Stretchable Hard Candy Cross Bracelets Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for the children attending my Grandson's christening!!
PostedJune 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JaxGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about JaxGrandma could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
I purchased these as gifts for the children who will be attending my grandson's christening. They look great and I'm sure the kids will love them...and love that they can eat them, as well.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Favorite
PostedApril 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Geeski is loaded.
Additional information about Geeski could not be loaded.
All pieces came intact. Kids love candy bracelets and these are perfect as Communion favors.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute bracelets
PostedApril 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AndyO is loaded.
Additional information about AndyO could not be loaded.
These bracelets are cute and colorful - some of the crosses were broken but customer service was great when I called about it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Crosses for Easter! GREAT
PostedApril 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StandingforJesus is loaded.
Additional information about StandingforJesus could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
I am so thankful that Oriental Trading actually has Christian products to celebrate Easter. The "world's" version of Easter has taken over the true meaning so I am very thankful I can still order product for school parties that celebrate Jesus. These cross bracelets were fantastic and the kids loved them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy cross bracelets
PostedApril 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lesley7 is loaded.
Additional information about Lesley7 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh
They were very nice, with strong elastic. They reminded me of the candy necklaces we had as children. The children enjoyed getting them in their Easter candy jars! Good purchase, fast shipping.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty and Yummy
PostedApril 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommaBJ is loaded.
Additional information about MommaBJ could not be loaded.
I bought these Cross bracelets for my kids at church to put in their Easter Bags we made them and they just loved the bracelets. Very pleased with all I have ordered from Oriental Trading company!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hard candy cross bracelets
PostedMarch 30, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pogofun is loaded.
Additional information about pogofun could not be loaded.
One of the crosses was broken in the individual package. May be damaged during shipment. I could not give this as a gift. Otherwise, the others were good to give and were appreciated by the receipients.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, adults
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy cross bracelets
PostedMarch 26, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about budnwhisk is loaded.
Additional information about budnwhisk could not be loaded.
from Beaver, PA
Nice quality and my preschoolers love these. Great additional gift for the Easter holiday. I’ve purchased these several times and will continue to do so as long as they’re available.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedMarch 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thatAtheistMom is loaded.
Additional information about thatAtheistMom could not be loaded.
from Reading, Pa
Super happy with these. They're not super hard to bite which is great for younger kids. My one and five year old love them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Edible Gift
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about junge is loaded.
Additional information about junge could not be loaded.
from New York
I buy these candy bracelets for the children in my 2nd grade CCD class. It's an edible gift with a religious meaning.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-19 T06:28:47.921-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_228, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.