Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
34 of 35(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
34 of 35(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
34 of 35(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedApril 9, 2012
Customer avatar
LenoreW
 
Please wait while more information about LenoreW is loaded.
Additional information about LenoreW could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children loved these bracelets, even the 3 yr. olds were able to enjoy them and the price and quality was great.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Happy Customer
PostedMarch 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Sissysplace123
 
Please wait while more information about Sissysplace123 is loaded.
Additional information about Sissysplace123 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was looking for something to put in goody boxes for my nieces and nephew for Easter, very happy to find these and in the right amount for them for our family without having to over order.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to egg hunt
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Aquahaze
 
Please wait while more information about Aquahaze is loaded.
Additional information about Aquahaze could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Between us and our neighbor, we host an annual Easter Egg Hunt. We are always on the look out for the right items to include. These were perfect. They fit inside medium eggs. The only thing I was disappointed with was out of each bag, approximately 3 crosses were broken in each package. For the purpose, it will be okay...
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great pricing
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
pixie314
 
Please wait while more information about pixie314 is loaded.
Additional information about pixie314 could not be loaded.
from New Oxford, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I teach a 5th grade Religious Ed class. I give these out to the children every year for Easter & they love them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't go wrong with these!
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
lifesapartymom
 
Please wait while more information about lifesapartymom is loaded.
Additional information about lifesapartymom could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these to take to El Salvador on a mission trip. The kids LOVED them!!!! They were so much fun to hand out. Packaged well, shipped to me without breaking...I'm going to order these for every trip and order extra for Sunday school.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All Saints Day Treat
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
LizzyMN
 
Please wait while more information about LizzyMN is loaded.
Additional information about LizzyMN could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to hand out to the Sunday School students for an All Saints Day treat. Maybe 1 out of 15 were broken, but they are individually packaged so it didn't matter all that much. The kids were very excited to get this compared to our usual boring fruit snacks treat!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Aidi
 
Please wait while more information about Aidi is loaded.
Additional information about Aidi could not be loaded.
from Willemstad, Curacao
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these candies for my daughter's first communion party.
I just receive them and we are very pleased with them.
Good quality and great price.
These candies were very good packed to avoid breakage.
I recommend not to order the exact amount of candies needed in case of breakage. I have bought 5 doz and only one of the candies got a chip. :)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest thing ever
PostedJuly 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Bach
 
Please wait while more information about Bach is loaded.
Additional information about Bach could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my son's baptism. All the older kids(2+) loved them. Great quality and price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedMay 21, 2012
Customer avatar
mints
 
Please wait while more information about mints is loaded.
Additional information about mints could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to add to little favor gift bags for my daughters baptism. Everyone thought it was really unique - it was a big hit! Each came individually wrapped, and wrapped even further with bubblewrap when shipped. Great purchase and value for the price!
Pros: quality, religious, unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
exactly what i expected
PostedDecember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
mama4
 
Please wait while more information about mama4 is loaded.
Additional information about mama4 could not be loaded.
from aurora, mo
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ordered these for my nieces and nephews and my kids stockings. none broken. i like they have a lil cross and bracelets work better for the boys
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.