Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Stretchable Hard Candy Cross Bracelets Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for the children attending my Grandson's christening!!
PostedJune 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JaxGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about JaxGrandma could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
I purchased these as gifts for the children who will be attending my grandson's christening. They look great and I'm sure the kids will love them...and love that they can eat them, as well.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Favorite
PostedApril 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Geeski is loaded.
Additional information about Geeski could not be loaded.
All pieces came intact. Kids love candy bracelets and these are perfect as Communion favors.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
recent order
PostedOctober 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about potaroo is loaded.
Additional information about potaroo could not be loaded.
i received my order when i was told. quality and quantity was correct.. it was a big hit at the baptisms ....
THANK YOU
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size
PostedJuly 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elk0129 is loaded.
Additional information about Elk0129 could not be loaded.
from Corpus Christi Texas
We bought these to go in favors for my kids baptism. They were a hit!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but fragile
PostedJuly 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cass22 is loaded.
Additional information about Cass22 could not be loaded.
from California
Loved the cross candy bracelet, perfect for my godsons baptism but when they arrived a few of the bracelets crosses had cracked/broken off
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedMay 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momma2one is loaded.
Additional information about Momma2one could not be loaded.
from Long Island , NY
I must say these little bracelets were adorable and the kids loved them at first. However that quickly changed when the string broke and left the candy pieces all over the floor. The string is not strong enough and was constantly breaking leavimg the kids upset and a mess on the floor.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 12, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
broken crosses
PostedApril 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dlis is loaded.
Additional information about dlis could not be loaded.
from jersey city, nj
3 out of 12 crosses on the bracelets were broken.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
what we were looking for!
PostedApril 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about njrobin is loaded.
Additional information about njrobin could not be loaded.
exactly what I wanted at a good price Would recommend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stretchable Hard Candy Cross Bracelets
PostedApril 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Edgewatergal is loaded.
Additional information about Edgewatergal could not be loaded.
from Edgewater, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Very pleased with the look of them. Hoping the children are as excited as I am. The bracelets should help keep the children from losing the treat.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun & Tasty, Too
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Liz55 is loaded.
Additional information about Liz55 could not be loaded.
from Holliston, MA
Occasion:Children's party
My students love these!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-20 T18:56:08.334-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_228, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.