Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
29 of 29(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
29 of 29(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
29 of 29(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedApril 9, 2012
Customer avatar
LenoreW
 
Please wait while more information about LenoreW is loaded.
Additional information about LenoreW could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children loved these bracelets, even the 3 yr. olds were able to enjoy them and the price and quality was great.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everybody loves Candy
PostedMay 15, 2015
Customer avatar
dmark
 
Please wait while more information about dmark is loaded.
Additional information about dmark could not be loaded.
from Amarillo, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quick and easy treat for Children's Church group
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice combination of faith and fun
PostedMarch 19, 2015
Customer avatar
MichiganMary
 
Please wait while more information about MichiganMary is loaded.
Additional information about MichiganMary could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
I bought these for my grandchildren. They keep a reminder of faith while giving a fun accessory and treat.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite, faith witness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids LOVED It!
PostedMarch 7, 2015
Customer avatar
JLC74
 
Please wait while more information about JLC74 is loaded.
Additional information about JLC74 could not be loaded.
from JLC74
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These candy cross bracelets were a hit with the children!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great taste and the kids loved them!
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
v8Dodge1983
 
Please wait while more information about v8Dodge1983 is loaded.
Additional information about v8Dodge1983 could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, La
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They tasted great! They were well priced! The kids loved them! A++ product
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item to put in Easter eggs for egg hunt
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Nadjalou1
 
Please wait while more information about Nadjalou1 is loaded.
Additional information about Nadjalou1 could not be loaded.
from Wake Forest, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great and my 3-yr old daughter loved finding eggs with one of these inside. You can find a version of these without the cross at the dollar store, but the cross is a nice touch for Easter so I felt it was worth the extra expense.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, great easter candy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Simple & Good
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
ABusyVolunteer
 
Please wait while more information about ABusyVolunteer is loaded.
Additional information about ABusyVolunteer could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these candy bracelets for our Easter egg hunt at church. The quality was simple & good and they fit into the regular-sized eggs just fine.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to egg hunt
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Aquahaze
 
Please wait while more information about Aquahaze is loaded.
Additional information about Aquahaze could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Between us and our neighbor, we host an annual Easter Egg Hunt. We are always on the look out for the right items to include. These were perfect. They fit inside medium eggs. The only thing I was disappointed with was out of each bag, approximately 3 crosses were broken in each package. For the purpose, it will be okay...
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great pricing
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
pixie314
 
Please wait while more information about pixie314 is loaded.
Additional information about pixie314 could not be loaded.
from New Oxford, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I teach a 5th grade Religious Ed class. I give these out to the children every year for Easter & they love them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't go wrong with these!
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
lifesapartymom
 
Please wait while more information about lifesapartymom is loaded.
Additional information about lifesapartymom could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these to take to El Salvador on a mission trip. The kids LOVED them!!!! They were so much fun to hand out. Packaged well, shipped to me without breaking...I'm going to order these for every trip and order extra for Sunday school.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-26T20:43:23.794-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_228, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.