Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, inexpensive incentive to start school!
PostedSeptember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarvyMar is loaded.
Additional information about MarvyMar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gave these out at the library as a back-to-school giveaway. Paired with the fun pencil toppers. Kids LOVED them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 19, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I gave these pencils to my "certificate award" winners. The lead broke right away and when I went to resharpen, the pencil lead broke, wasnt able to s
PostedOctober 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Theresac is loaded.
Additional information about Theresac could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I handed these cool pencils to my award winning students. They were very excited, but the lead broke immediately and when we tried to sharpen again the lead kept breaking. I am returning this item.,
Pros: Educational
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 4, 2016
We don’t like that our Fun Print Pencils let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Print Pencils
PostedOctober 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsRiley is loaded.
Additional information about MsRiley could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Students enjoy the fun prints.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment of designs. My teachers love them.
PostedAugust 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happysped is loaded.
Additional information about happysped could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
I added these to the Welcome Back goodie bags for my teachers. They are a big hit.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Deal
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sweetdew is loaded.
Additional information about Sweetdew could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these pencils to encourage students to stay on task and do well. The students love and often hold on to these tools of expression. Lots of pencils for a lot of students, a daily need for a pencil and a fair price.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price.
PostedApril 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bwest is loaded.
Additional information about Bwest could not be loaded.
from Ashley, MI
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The design peels off easily, but they write nicely.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent pencils
PostedJanuary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KPatGB is loaded.
Additional information about KPatGB could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fine enough pencils except they have a bar code printed on them and it says "Oriental Trading" albeit it's tiny, on each pencil.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: branded "oriental trading"
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun pencils
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AndreaJo is loaded.
Additional information about AndreaJo could not be loaded.
from Pensacola, FL, USA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Fun pencils can brighten a child's day with a Back to School treat like these!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved my pencils
PostedJune 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher5th6th is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher5th6th could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As a teacher and coordinator I am always trying to motivate my students giving them little gifts and the pencils were great!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful pencils
PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maricarr is loaded.
Additional information about Maricarr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Perfect treasure chest prize. Lovely patterns and colors.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T18:49:06.062-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1802, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.