Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Fun Print Pencils Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, inexpensive incentive to start school!
PostedSeptember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarvyMar is loaded.
Additional information about MarvyMar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gave these out at the library as a back-to-school giveaway. Paired with the fun pencil toppers. Kids LOVED them.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 19, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
goodies for gift bags
PostedNovember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deb128 is loaded.
Additional information about Deb128 could not be loaded.
from Bellevue, WA
this was a great price for little gifts for an event we are sponsoring. I hope the Kids enjoy them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Pencils
PostedOctober 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OxfordFun is loaded.
Additional information about OxfordFun could not be loaded.
Love your variety of choices for pencils ... we give the pencils away at a career fair in an elementary school. The kids love having a new pencil that they picked out!!
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedSeptember 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about meebsmom is loaded.
Additional information about meebsmom could not be loaded.
from Ellerslie, Ga
Bout a gross f pencils to send to the orphanage we support in Honduras. Wonderful price
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase for the money!
PostedJuly 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Malooch is loaded.
Additional information about Malooch could not be loaded.
from Long Island, New York
I purchase the pencils in bulk for the students in my school. I give them
Out for their birthday with a colorful eraser topper on them. The kids love them and it makes them feel special to choose one from the many color choices!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
pencils
PostedJuly 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grtgrndm450 is loaded.
Additional information about grtgrndm450 could not be loaded.
from Texas
since these were the cheapest pencils you have, I should have known they were not very good. the wood seems to be of poor quality. But I suppose they will be just fine for kids, I bought them for Christmas presents for our great grand kids , I am sure they will like the different colors.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
JUST ONE OF THE BEST ITEMS I HAVE BOUGHT FROM O.T.
PostedJuly 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MOMMSIE is loaded.
Additional information about MOMMSIE could not be loaded.
from PAIGE, TEXAS
I PURCHASED THE ITEMS FOR A PARTY AND TO BE GIVEN OUT AS PRIZES FOR GAMES THAT WERE WON
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I gave these pencils to my "certificate award" winners. The lead broke right away and when I went to resharpen, the pencil lead broke, wasnt able to s
PostedOctober 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Theresac is loaded.
Additional information about Theresac could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I handed these cool pencils to my award winning students. They were very excited, but the lead broke immediately and when we tried to sharpen again the lead kept breaking. I am returning this item.,
Pros: Educational
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 4, 2016
We don’t like that our Fun Print Pencils let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Print Pencils
PostedOctober 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsRiley is loaded.
Additional information about MsRiley could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Students enjoy the fun prints.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment of designs. My teachers love them.
PostedAugust 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happysped is loaded.
Additional information about happysped could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
I added these to the Welcome Back goodie bags for my teachers. They are a big hit.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality, colorful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-20 T15:01:27.694-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1802, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.