Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My sons and their friends LOVED them!
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
MommyfromCO
 
Please wait while more information about MommyfromCO is loaded.
Additional information about MommyfromCO could not be loaded.
from CO
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Although they are just styrofoam and break easily, my boys and their friends loved them. They flew nicely and as the kids broke their glider we gave them new ones. It was a lot of fun for them and one of the more exciting goodie bag items among the group. If you do the math, they're about .27 cents each, it's not too bad in my eyes. Some goodie bag items run $1 each toy and the majority aren't made to last forever so for the fun and price. It was worth it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great birthday favor!
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
spokanesprite
 
Please wait while more information about spokanesprite is loaded.
Additional information about spokanesprite could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Some of the previous reviews mentioned that these gliders are a bit delicate...(foam)...this is true but worth it! The assembly is easy and they glide great. Fun colors and the kids love them! I'd purchase these again for future events.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, delicate but worth the purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift bag stuffer. Not labeled on outside.
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
MS4Mom
 
Please wait while more information about MS4Mom is loaded.
Additional information about MS4Mom could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Put in a gift bag for my son's 5th Dino-Mite birthday party. Kids really liked them. I wished they were labeled as to the different designs on the outside. I wanted to give each child 2 planes of different designs so I had to open each one to make sure they were different. Price is right.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
very disappointed
PostedMay 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Jen79
 
Please wait while more information about Jen79 is loaded.
Additional information about Jen79 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I wish I had read the reviews before buying this item. It's bad, does not fly anything, falls quickly, my son is very disappointed with the purchase. They were a part of his birthday surprises
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
On the fence, but the kids weren't.
PostedMay 23, 2012
Customer avatar
OTLover
 
Please wait while more information about OTLover is loaded.
Additional information about OTLover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
While the tails fell off easily, it didn't stop the kids from enjoying them. They even mixed and matched the tails which constantly fell off.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but poorly made.
PostedMay 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Ashmj
 
Please wait while more information about Ashmj is loaded.
Additional information about Ashmj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's birthday. They are very cute and the box comes with more than enough for the average party. We put one together to test it before the party and found that the nose piece and tail do not stay on at all. Every time my daughter would throw it, those two pieces would come off. We haven't tried any more yet and don't know if it was a flaw in that particular one or if they are all like that.
Pros: quantity
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty good
PostedApril 29, 2012
Customer avatar
MomtoKevMad
 
Please wait while more information about MomtoKevMad is loaded.
Additional information about MomtoKevMad could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My only negative of this product is that there are 4 different gliders, but you can't tell which one is which unless you open them. I wanted to give 4 different ones to everyone, but I couldn't do that without opening them...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids' Fav!
PostedMarch 10, 2012
Customer avatar
StressedLATeacher
 
Please wait while more information about StressedLATeacher is loaded.
Additional information about StressedLATeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I've tried most of gliders OTC sells and these seems best. Preferred by 3rd Graders of East LA.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for Dino Lovers!
PostedOctober 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Mom2DinoLover
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2DinoLover is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2DinoLover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased these as a favor for my sons upcoming birthday party. We took one out to try and while some people say they have had difficulties getting it to fly and it breaking easy, we have not experienced that. We did put a small piece of paper in the front where the weight goes to hold it on better and it soars nicely. For the price you can't beat it!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Flimsy - Will break easily
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
SandDollar
 
Please wait while more information about SandDollar is loaded.
Additional information about SandDollar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Dino Gliders are not worth the money. They are beautiful - but are very flimsy. My 5 yr old son broke the glider after 2 uses. The styrofoam is very frail, it's thin and very brittle. Will break easily. Do not recommend.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.