Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
21 of 26(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
21 of 26(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
21 of 26(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy and fast
PostedFebruary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AshAshInDaHouse is loaded.
Additional information about AshAshInDaHouse could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son is a dinosaur fanatic, these were the perfect idea for goodie boxes. Big hit with his entire class.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kids loved them but the gliders will probably fall apart fast
PostedAugust 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheCatLady is loaded.
Additional information about TheCatLady could not be loaded.
from Near Chicago, IL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We bought these super-cheap "diniosaur" gliders as a low level prize for kids who played a game at our booth at the county fair. They also had a choice of a fancy pencil or a 2-1/2" dinosaur. The gliders were more wanted than the tiny dinos or the pencils.
We made up 2-3 samples. I noticed that the one-piece wings were a very tight fit in the slot on one of the gliders, which could get the glider broken as it was being assembled. They seemed a little too loose on another glider.
Next time, I think I'll search for something else.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very affordable toys
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GumeB3 is loaded.
Additional information about GumeB3 could not be loaded.
from Fresno, ca
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Gave one of these out in goodie bags for my sons birthday with plenty left over
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flying Dino
PostedJune 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Josie3 is loaded.
Additional information about Josie3 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids had fun flying the Dino gliders around.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Glider Fun
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FriendofTrading is loaded.
Additional information about FriendofTrading could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids in the classroom love the gliders. They were excited to see them in our classroom store. They are good quality. Not sure if there is all 4 different types of dinos in box. The individual wrappers are not labeled or maybe I don't see it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: label of dinos in packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
yes I recommend for... amount for price
PostedApril 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomOf2LittleLoves is loaded.
Additional information about MomOf2LittleLoves could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This are definitely a good deal... But they are thin, foam gliders and break easily. Will be a fun extra at our party but don't expect them to last long. Kids will definitely enjoy them and because of the amount they come in we'll have plenty extra for breaking so not worried about it. Still recommend---just don't expect more than thin foam ;)
Pros: price per amount of product, kids will love them
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The price is right! Great for quick fun
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thelastsnowflake is loaded.
Additional information about Thelastsnowflake could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of these individually packaged dinosaurs. We had enough for the party and I sent a bunch to school for the teacher to handout and we still had some leftover. They are not there best flying gliders but that did not bother or group at all. Adults and kids were throwing them again and again. We had a distance competition as well as a couple hula hoops to try and land in. Everyone enjoyed these. I would agree that the only downside is not knowing which one is in the package until you open it.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
items were as described
PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about me46 is loaded.
Additional information about me46 could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am always pleased with my purchases from OTC and so are the people who receive the silly gifts if adults and the children are always delighted, especially with the light up toys.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Diving, not gliding, Dinosaurs
PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lebrummett is loaded.
Additional information about lebrummett could not be loaded.
from London, KY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My son loved the look of these gliders. We were disappointed in the gliding. They just don't fly that well.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedDecember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Susunny is loaded.
Additional information about Susunny could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
These gliders are fun, they work well, assemble easily and are a good value for the money.
Pros: quality, Assembly, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-25 T13:26:12.432-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_18, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.