Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
15 of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
15 of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
15 of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
items were as described
PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about me46 is loaded.
Additional information about me46 could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am always pleased with my purchases from OTC and so are the people who receive the silly gifts if adults and the children are always delighted, especially with the light up toys.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Diving, not gliding, Dinosaurs
PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lebrummett is loaded.
Additional information about lebrummett could not be loaded.
from London, KY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My son loved the look of these gliders. We were disappointed in the gliding. They just don't fly that well.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedDecember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Susunny is loaded.
Additional information about Susunny could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
These gliders are fun, they work well, assemble easily and are a good value for the money.
Pros: quality, Assembly, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good size and function.
PostedOctober 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IslandSpeechTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about IslandSpeechTeacher could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these for my reward "goodie box". Good size and function for school age children, and very colorful. My only complaint is that the packaging is opaque and there is no indication about which of the 4 pterydactyl designs is inside - it's hard on the kids that want to choose a different one each time!
Pros: quality, Assembly, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved the gliders
PostedSeptember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Godzchyle is loaded.
Additional information about Godzchyle could not be loaded.
from Downey, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this product to go in the goodie bags but there were so many that I ended it using it as a craft for the party. The kids loved putting together their very own dinosaur. They made as many as they liked as there were so many in one order. I recommend this as a toy, gift, craft, or all of the above. Great product.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
fun for kids
PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Janedoe123 is loaded.
Additional information about Janedoe123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
foam board dinosaurs aren't sturdy and don't last long, but were good enough for party favors. Plastic clip on nose helps durability.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
HUGE HIT!!
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MagnusMom is loaded.
Additional information about MagnusMom could not be loaded.
from Northern, Michigan
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
HUGE HIT! Excellent candy alternative for classmate Valentines. 1st grade class, even the teacher loved them. No sugar rush--but still tons of energy included!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, love that they were indvl packaged
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase for sons class
PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dinoloversmom is loaded.
Additional information about Dinoloversmom could not be loaded.
from Slc, ut
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These dinosaurs made a fun holiday gift for my sons class. The ten year olds had fun putting them together. The dinosaurs are colorful.
Pros: Educational
Cons: the styrofoam can crack if the child assembling
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great birthday favor!
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spokanesprite is loaded.
Additional information about spokanesprite could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Some of the previous reviews mentioned that these gliders are a bit delicate...(foam)...this is true but worth it! The assembly is easy and they glide great. Fun colors and the kids love them! I'd purchase these again for future events.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, delicate but worth the purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift bag stuffer. Not labeled on outside.
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MS4Mom is loaded.
Additional information about MS4Mom could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Put in a gift bag for my son's 5th Dino-Mite birthday party. Kids really liked them. I wished they were labeled as to the different designs on the outside. I wanted to give each child 2 planes of different designs so I had to open each one to make sure they were different. Price is right.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-14 T10:59:13.404-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_18, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.