Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Nautical Lollipops Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome purchase.
PostedMarch 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Islandgirl0320 is loaded.
Additional information about Islandgirl0320 could not be loaded.
Just what I expected.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad I ordered them
PostedMarch 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boatthesippi is loaded.
Additional information about Boatthesippi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Bought these to give a way at my booth at a trade show. Was happy with them, received them, and none were broken. They were bubble wrapped very well.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect fit for my decor!
PostedSeptember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsMary919 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsMary919 could not be loaded.
from Clayton, NC
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Perfect fit for my Nautical decor. Only bad thing is they were very hard when you try to eat.
Cons: hard to eat
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJune 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fuga is loaded.
Additional information about fuga could not be loaded.
Great wedding favors for children.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Novelty Product
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marlap is loaded.
Additional information about Marlap could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these to add a touch of novelty decor for a nautical themed bridal shower. The colors are not as vibrant as shown, more dull. However I recommend these because people thought they were so cute and the bride to be ended up taking all the ones that were left over from the event! Did not get to taste them.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 23, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute idea for shower giveaways
PostedOctober 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rmw736 is loaded.
Additional information about rmw736 could not be loaded.
from Smyrna, DE
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are adorable and perfect for giveaways...we used them for our nautical themed baby shower for the guests to take. We got a glass container from AC Moore with rope around it and filled it with colored glasses pebbles and stuck the suckers in there...made a great decoration as well as gift for the guests!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CherryHillbilly is loaded.
Additional information about CherryHillbilly could not be loaded.
from Cherry Hill, NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased these for the hotel "goody bags" - everyone commented on how cute they were! Not so great a flavor, though...
Pros: appearance
Cons: flavor
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and tasty
PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dkdoodads is loaded.
Additional information about dkdoodads could not be loaded.
from huntington wv
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great display items. Cute and tasty.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
worked perfectly
PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Steph23 is loaded.
Additional information about Steph23 could not be loaded.
from Central Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these as favors for my daughter's 2nd birthday, they were adorable and it was nice to not have to do anything more than hand them out and I was happy not to have wasted my money on toys or items the kids would just not care about or throw away anyway!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
No one liked them.
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cgray810 is loaded.
Additional information about cgray810 could not be loaded.
from Portsmouth, VA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were a nice touch for a nautical party, but no one liked the taste. They are definitely decoration only.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-21 T05:19:30.783-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1795, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.