Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
CherryHillbilly
 
Please wait while more information about CherryHillbilly is loaded.
Additional information about CherryHillbilly could not be loaded.
from Cherry Hill, NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased these for the hotel "goody bags" - everyone commented on how cute they were! Not so great a flavor, though...
Pros: appearance
Cons: flavor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and tasty
PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
dkdoodads
 
Please wait while more information about dkdoodads is loaded.
Additional information about dkdoodads could not be loaded.
from huntington wv
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great display items. Cute and tasty.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
worked perfectly
PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Steph23
 
Please wait while more information about Steph23 is loaded.
Additional information about Steph23 could not be loaded.
from Central Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these as favors for my daughter's 2nd birthday, they were adorable and it was nice to not have to do anything more than hand them out and I was happy not to have wasted my money on toys or items the kids would just not care about or throw away anyway!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
No one liked them.
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
cgray810
 
Please wait while more information about cgray810 is loaded.
Additional information about cgray810 could not be loaded.
from Portsmouth, VA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were a nice touch for a nautical party, but no one liked the taste. They are definitely decoration only.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product! I used for my sister's baby shower and they were a hit!
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
rachelfreitas79
 
Please wait while more information about rachelfreitas79 is loaded.
Additional information about rachelfreitas79 could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Would recommend to others. Oriental Trading Company has great products and great service for awesome prices! The shipping was really fast, too.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for kids!
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
JiggysWife
 
Please wait while more information about JiggysWife is loaded.
Additional information about JiggysWife could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these as a favor for the kids attending our wedding.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: sweeter than regular lolipops
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
AWFUL
PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
partymom256
 
Please wait while more information about partymom256 is loaded.
Additional information about partymom256 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The icing is sloppy. It is red and brown instead of red and blue. The designs don't even look nautical. HORRIBLE!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Them
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Savy45
 
Please wait while more information about Savy45 is loaded.
Additional information about Savy45 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this item, it will be a big hit at the party.
Thanks
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cruise Crew Gifts
PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
CruisePassenger
 
Please wait while more information about CruisePassenger is loaded.
Additional information about CruisePassenger could not be loaded.
from Cottonwood, California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these as small tokens of appreciation to the crew for an upcoming cruise. Yes, the crew receives tips but they ALL work very hard to make the passengers feel welcome and as comfortable as can be on a cruise. They are designed just to put a smile on someone's face and know that they are appreciated for all the hard work they do.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.