Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice pencils
PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emalee is loaded.
Additional information about Emalee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for party favor bags for an animal themed birthday party for a 7 year old girl. The animal print is really nice quality & all the girls seemed to like them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very cool pencils!
PostedOctober 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kimmywhims is loaded.
Additional information about kimmywhims could not be loaded.
from Salinas, California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these pencils and my students love them as well! A worth-while purchase.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good!
PostedOctober 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about whif is loaded.
Additional information about whif could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Other
I really do like these pencils and intend to give them out at Halloween. I don't like the fact that they have an advertisement on them for Oriental Trading!
Pros: quality
Cons: no advertising please
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy Kids
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaceiLuv5 is loaded.
Additional information about LaceiLuv5 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are in the process of fundraising for science camp and we used these as our grams. We paired with smiling eraser tops and the kids could not have been happier. The parents were thrilled too not to see candy. Thanks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My Students love!!!
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kindkids3 is loaded.
Additional information about kindkids3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My students love these fun pencils!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun prints for all ages!
PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LCS56 is loaded.
Additional information about LCS56 could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these mainly for our six year old's birthday party to put in her safari themed gift bags. We loved that they had prints for both boys and girls. So far the ones my three girls have used at home work nicely other than one eraser broke off after only a few days. Since so many came in a bag, we gave some to their teachers at school to use as prizes and they all think they are great! Definitely a great buy overall.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute addition to class!
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Skinnyjeans is loaded.
Additional information about Skinnyjeans could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
As a teacher, I sharpened lots of pencil. Not all pencil's are created equal:) I'm not a fan of decorative pencils because the paper/tape coating jams pencil sharpeners (at least the ones at my school), and you end up taking three inches off trying to get the new pencil sharp. My classroom theme this year is Into the Wild, so I couldn't resist the themed pencils. I've sharpened a couple dozen already and they do fine, and the erases are the no mark style. I would order again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vbslady19 is loaded.
Additional information about vbslady19 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were very nicely made and sharpened nicely.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T04:15:11.027-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1776, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.