Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Wedding Favors!
PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mickispa is loaded.
Additional information about Mickispa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the cutest little suckers and just a perfect little extra treat at a black and white themed wedding.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not exactly what I wanted but was what I expected
PostedJune 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gingergianni is loaded.
Additional information about Gingergianni could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
These suckers are really cute but they are brown and white, not black and white, I did figure this would be the case but thinking about trying a black icing pen.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for zebra themed party favors
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bmjmom is loaded.
Additional information about Bmjmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I gave these out in the goodie bag for my daughter's party which was zebra print themed. They were a hit. Not sure how they taste though. And they are made in China.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for our beetlejuice themed wedding!
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarleyM is loaded.
Additional information about MarleyM could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So we definitely didn't get these for the taste because they just taste like ...sweet/candy. They're really cute and were perfect giveaways for our event! We ordered 2" stickers to put on them and that was perfect. Matched the Tim Burton/Beetlejuice themed wedding perfectly.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedAugust 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyJohnson is loaded.
Additional information about LadyJohnson could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted something for my candy buffet and saw this matched my theme . They was wrapped so neat and none was broken
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
my wedding colors are black and white. candy buffet is black and white
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zawodniak is loaded.
Additional information about zawodniak could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh
The suckers are all brown and white.:(..I am very pleased with everything else I ordered.they will not match my candy buffet.I'm just going to use them because I don't feel like or have time to send back.my wedding is, September 13.I'm too busy.They are nice if right colors.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well wrapped in bubble wrap - not a single broken heart!
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JillieMarie is loaded.
Additional information about JillieMarie could not be loaded.
from Chula Vista, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty. Short stick, though. I ordered 24 and they were all in perfect condition and well wrapped.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lenaboo is loaded.
Additional information about lenaboo could not be loaded.
from SF
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This was really great for my candy Bar
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-29 T14:55:39.370-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1762, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.