Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality for the price!
PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
IHATEPICKINGNAMES
 
Please wait while more information about IHATEPICKINGNAMES is loaded.
Additional information about IHATEPICKINGNAMES could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these airplanes. They come in green and tan and 72 of them for a very, very reasonable price. They are made of thick plastic/cardboard and are NOT cheaply made. Well worth the purchase and perfect for goodie bags!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
bootcampbabe
 
Please wait while more information about bootcampbabe is loaded.
Additional information about bootcampbabe could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as additions to a goodie bag for a weekend of boot camp classes. When I tested one I couldn't make it fly. The plastic nose piece is too heavy. Maybe the cute little gliders can fly with a lighter weight. I tried a paper clip but they still didn't fly well. However, they are cute.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: they don't glide
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice product!
PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Qualitysearcher
 
Please wait while more information about Qualitysearcher is loaded.
Additional information about Qualitysearcher could not be loaded.
from Kenosha, WI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids K-5th grade loved these even more than the assorted gliders. These gliders are also stronger and better built, too.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Don't fly well
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Armybday
 
Please wait while more information about Armybday is loaded.
Additional information about Armybday could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They don't fly well
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Didn't fly well
PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Boymomboz
 
Please wait while more information about Boymomboz is loaded.
Additional information about Boymomboz could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ordered these for goody bag favors. We tested 2 and they didn't fly well. Not sure if those were just duds.
Pros: Assembly, easy to assemble, sturdy
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool planes!
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsMedina
 
Please wait while more information about MrsMedina is loaded.
Additional information about MrsMedina could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These airplanes were perfect for my son's army themed bday party! I included them in the favor bags, and set some on the tables for decoration. They are made from pretty sturdy cardboard material. They won't last forever, but are fun for a few days.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Meh...
PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Happycustomer321
 
Please wait while more information about Happycustomer321 is loaded.
Additional information about Happycustomer321 could not be loaded.
from Happycustomer321
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good price for how many planes you get. Some of the planes didn't stay together, but some held up through many crashes! I think it would be great in goodie bags, we were adults having plane wars!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-01T00:47:16.813-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1758, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.