Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
31 of 31(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
31 of 31(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
31 of 31(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A hit at our shark themed party
PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Julekins is loaded.
Additional information about Julekins could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my 10-year-old son's shark-themed pool party. I was a bit worried that boys that old wouldn't like candy "necklaces," but they loved them. They are *big* ... the teeth themselves are nearly an inch long. So they seem a very substantial part of the goody bag. They also come individually wrapped, which made it easy to just drop one in each bag.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these
PostedSeptember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlytheS is loaded.
Additional information about BlytheS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved these for our birthday party. The shark's tooth a pretty good size! I was expecting it to be rather small but it was close to the size of a silver dollar.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shark Tooth candy necklace
PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JelliGirl is loaded.
Additional information about JelliGirl could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for the goody bags for my sons' ocean-themed birthday party...they were larger than expected, I feel I got good value for the money, and the kids LOVED them!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Guilty of eating a few
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jem3 is loaded.
Additional information about Jem3 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very very cute in person. The shark teeth were larger than anticipated and looked fantastic. Bonus- they actually tasted good too!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great party favor
PostedJune 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about behaze68 is loaded.
Additional information about behaze68 could not be loaded.
from bradenton, fl
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a cool item. Nice party favor for kids or adults.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great idea for a shark birthday party!!!
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JojoMp is loaded.
Additional information about JojoMp could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
One of my necklaces was broken!!!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Neat!
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Southernborn is loaded.
Additional information about Southernborn could not be loaded.
The kids love them and they go well with the other shark party favors by oriental trading company. The tooth part is about half dollar size.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomIndy is loaded.
Additional information about MomIndy could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are awesome! Will make for the best party favors. Larger than I expected and really cool!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Candy Necklaces
PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsDerks is loaded.
Additional information about MsDerks could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These candy necklaces are perfect for the shark party my 8-year-old is having. I bought these along with the shark treat boxes. I love how solid these necklaces are, none were broken during shipping.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Goodie Bag buy
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TXThemeQueen is loaded.
Additional information about TXThemeQueen could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Perfect for a shark-themed birthday party. The kids loved the candy necklaces and gobbled them up!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-24 T01:48:59.769-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1745, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.