Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A hit at our shark themed party
PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Julekins is loaded.
Additional information about Julekins could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my 10-year-old son's shark-themed pool party. I was a bit worried that boys that old wouldn't like candy "necklaces," but they loved them. They are *big* ... the teeth themselves are nearly an inch long. So they seem a very substantial part of the goody bag. They also come individually wrapped, which made it easy to just drop one in each bag.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these
PostedSeptember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlytheS is loaded.
Additional information about BlytheS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved these for our birthday party. The shark's tooth a pretty good size! I was expecting it to be rather small but it was close to the size of a silver dollar.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shark Tooth candy necklace
PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JelliGirl is loaded.
Additional information about JelliGirl could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for the goody bags for my sons' ocean-themed birthday party...they were larger than expected, I feel I got good value for the money, and the kids LOVED them!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomIndy is loaded.
Additional information about MomIndy could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are awesome! Will make for the best party favors. Larger than I expected and really cool!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Candy Necklaces
PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsDerks is loaded.
Additional information about MsDerks could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These candy necklaces are perfect for the shark party my 8-year-old is having. I bought these along with the shark treat boxes. I love how solid these necklaces are, none were broken during shipping.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Goodie Bag buy
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TXThemeQueen is loaded.
Additional information about TXThemeQueen could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Perfect for a shark-themed birthday party. The kids loved the candy necklaces and gobbled them up!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A hit with the kids!!
PostedOctober 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scorca is loaded.
Additional information about Scorca could not be loaded.
These were alright!
Glad I ordered extras, because a few sharks teeth were already broken in pieces by the time they were shipped to me.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Total Hit~
PostedAugust 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KittyinNC is loaded.
Additional information about KittyinNC could not be loaded.
from Mountains of NC
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used them as a give away at a pool party. Kids and parents loved them. Fresh candy- so impressed
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Liked by both boys and girls.
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Springermom is loaded.
Additional information about Springermom could not be loaded.
Had a 1st grade party with goody bags. My son picked these out. The kids seemed to like chewing on the candy shark tooth and thought it was very cool. It was a hit with both boys and girls ages 6 to 7. I didn't taste it, but they look like and smell like the normal chalky candy necklaces you find in candy stores that have been around forever. Who knew they would be such a hit?
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KeyLimeWendy is loaded.
Additional information about KeyLimeWendy could not be loaded.
from Florida
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect big necklaces kids loved them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-24 T18:29:07.935-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1745, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.