Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A hit at our shark themed party
PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Julekins
 
Please wait while more information about Julekins is loaded.
Additional information about Julekins could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my 10-year-old son's shark-themed pool party. I was a bit worried that boys that old wouldn't like candy "necklaces," but they loved them. They are *big* ... the teeth themselves are nearly an inch long. So they seem a very substantial part of the goody bag. They also come individually wrapped, which made it easy to just drop one in each bag.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these
PostedSeptember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
BlytheS
 
Please wait while more information about BlytheS is loaded.
Additional information about BlytheS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved these for our birthday party. The shark's tooth a pretty good size! I was expecting it to be rather small but it was close to the size of a silver dollar.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shark Tooth candy necklace
PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
JelliGirl
 
Please wait while more information about JelliGirl is loaded.
Additional information about JelliGirl could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for the goody bags for my sons' ocean-themed birthday party...they were larger than expected, I feel I got good value for the money, and the kids LOVED them!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Liked by both boys and girls.
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Springermom
 
Please wait while more information about Springermom is loaded.
Additional information about Springermom could not be loaded.
Had a 1st grade party with goody bags. My son picked these out. The kids seemed to like chewing on the candy shark tooth and thought it was very cool. It was a hit with both boys and girls ages 6 to 7. I didn't taste it, but they look like and smell like the normal chalky candy necklaces you find in candy stores that have been around forever. Who knew they would be such a hit?
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
KeyLimeWendy
 
Please wait while more information about KeyLimeWendy is loaded.
Additional information about KeyLimeWendy could not be loaded.
from Florida
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect big necklaces kids loved them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Were a Hit
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Momof2VA
 
Please wait while more information about Momof2VA is loaded.
Additional information about Momof2VA could not be loaded.
from Chantilly, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for our Shark Themed birthday party! Although our son was only turning one there were a lot of kids there and they just loved these! Well worth the price and definitely recommend!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Theme worthy
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
PartyMom3131
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMom3131 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMom3131 could not be loaded.
from Henderson, CO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were really cute shark tooth necklaces and far more worth their value than a "shark tooth" necklace. Kids are likely to lose the "actual" necklace you spent your hard earned money on but definitely won't lose the candy one without eating a single piece of it. I recommend it but they certainly don't taste as good as the smell.
Pros: quality
Cons: not so yummy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
COOL
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Happyoceanlover
 
Please wait while more information about Happyoceanlover is loaded.
Additional information about Happyoceanlover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shark tooth candy-- SO AWESOME!!! They are truly unique and give a great presentation! Very worth it!! I think these are tasty and everyone love them! Thanks!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good product
PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer avatar
JerrickANDJenasMom
 
Please wait while more information about JerrickANDJenasMom is loaded.
Additional information about JerrickANDJenasMom could not be loaded.
from chandler, AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
nice product to give out as a prize. The tooth is a little tough for the children to chew; however it is still a good product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are full and large.. And definetly worth the money....the kids both boys girls loved them
PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Josephineschiavone
 
Please wait while more information about Josephineschiavone is loaded.
Additional information about Josephineschiavone could not be loaded.
from Ny. NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Use these for the Sweet 16 under the sea party theme...They were a big hit
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, big
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.