Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality pencils at a great price
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DairyFarmwife is loaded.
Additional information about DairyFarmwife could not be loaded.
from Monroe, WI.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave these out to friends, teachers and students and they loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful!
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsDeBoer is loaded.
Additional information about MrsDeBoer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my 1st and 2nd grade Valentines treat bags!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!!
PostedMarch 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GPgal is loaded.
Additional information about GPgal could not be loaded.
from Grand Prairie, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were super cute to go along with my sons valentines that he handed out to his class.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The BEST!!!
PostedFebruary 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheYummyCupcake is loaded.
Additional information about TheYummyCupcake could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these valentine's hearts pencils some time ago and they are by far the BEST!! I just love the print and the quality is excellent-they sharpen very nicely. We go through a ton of these, and we use them year-round! I definitely will be purchasing these again! A super awesome product I would recommend to anyone!!!!
~*PudgyLittlePug*~
(*^_^*)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, gorgeous print, sharpens easily, a favorite of the family!, smooth quality lead, awesome!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Pencils
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dnjshore is loaded.
Additional information about dnjshore could not be loaded.
from GA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Appropriate for valentine's day party in my son's kindergarten class.
Pros: Educational, holiday appropriate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved by my students
PostedFebruary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kdgnteach is loaded.
Additional information about kdgnteach could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils, along with heart notebooks, were loved by my students. Great price for the quanity!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and Inexpensive
PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SpecialMom is loaded.
Additional information about SpecialMom could not be loaded.
from New Iberia, LA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
These pencils are great for your child to be the "Valantine Queen" of the classroom. Schoolkids are always losing pencils, so when they get a special one, it makes them extra happy.
Pros: inexpensive give-aways
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about luckychick is loaded.
Additional information about luckychick could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute! Bought some for the goodie bags for our sons class
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Heart Pencils
PostedJanuary 29, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about autymama is loaded.
Additional information about autymama could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality! Sharpens easily, quality wood and lead & erasers do a good job erasing without smears.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for classroom parties!
PostedDecember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Craftymomof5 is loaded.
Additional information about Craftymomof5 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I added these to Valentine's Day gift bags for my daughter's class mates! They loved them! Great value!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-30T23:45:30.349-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1740, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.