Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality pencils at a great price
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
DairyFarmwife
 
Please wait while more information about DairyFarmwife is loaded.
Additional information about DairyFarmwife could not be loaded.
from Monroe, WI.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave these out to friends, teachers and students and they loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful!
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsDeBoer
 
Please wait while more information about MrsDeBoer is loaded.
Additional information about MrsDeBoer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my 1st and 2nd grade Valentines treat bags!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The BEST!!!
PostedFebruary 2, 2012
Customer avatar
TheYummyCupcake
 
Please wait while more information about TheYummyCupcake is loaded.
Additional information about TheYummyCupcake could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these valentine's hearts pencils some time ago and they are by far the BEST!! I just love the print and the quality is excellent-they sharpen very nicely. We go through a ton of these, and we use them year-round! I definitely will be purchasing these again! A super awesome product I would recommend to anyone!!!!
~*PudgyLittlePug*~
(*^_^*)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, gorgeous print, sharpens easily, a favorite of the family!, smooth quality lead, awesome!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Pencils
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
dnjshore
 
Please wait while more information about dnjshore is loaded.
Additional information about dnjshore could not be loaded.
from GA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Appropriate for valentine's day party in my son's kindergarten class.
Pros: Educational, holiday appropriate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved by my students
PostedFebruary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
kdgnteach
 
Please wait while more information about kdgnteach is loaded.
Additional information about kdgnteach could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils, along with heart notebooks, were loved by my students. Great price for the quanity!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and Inexpensive
PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
SpecialMom
 
Please wait while more information about SpecialMom is loaded.
Additional information about SpecialMom could not be loaded.
from New Iberia, LA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
These pencils are great for your child to be the "Valantine Queen" of the classroom. Schoolkids are always losing pencils, so when they get a special one, it makes them extra happy.
Pros: inexpensive give-aways
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
luckychick
 
Please wait while more information about luckychick is loaded.
Additional information about luckychick could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute! Bought some for the goodie bags for our sons class
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Heart Pencils
PostedJanuary 29, 2011
Customer avatar
autymama
 
Please wait while more information about autymama is loaded.
Additional information about autymama could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality! Sharpens easily, quality wood and lead & erasers do a good job erasing without smears.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for classroom parties!
PostedDecember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Craftymomof5
 
Please wait while more information about Craftymomof5 is loaded.
Additional information about Craftymomof5 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I added these to Valentine's Day gift bags for my daughter's class mates! They loved them! Great value!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bigheart Fun
PostedMay 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Panthers
 
Please wait while more information about Panthers is loaded.
Additional information about Panthers could not be loaded.
from Owasso, OK
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are just too cute ---- perfect for our hometown celebration on Memorial Day weekend called Bigheart Day!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.