Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Farm Animal Character Lollipops Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicious!
PostedOctober 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmberEmery is loaded.
Additional information about AmberEmery could not be loaded.
from AmberEmery
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son couldn't get enough! He loved them!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 24, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy
PostedFebruary 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ange7 is loaded.
Additional information about Ange7 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I bought these for my grandsons 3rd Birthday party to use in jars as decorations on tables for his farm animal theme. They are adorable and I have eaten 2 and they taste good as well.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Unique!
PostedFebruary 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shoodjer is loaded.
Additional information about shoodjer could not be loaded.
We handed these out to kids at a trade show and they LOVED them. The only negative, the minute one dropped it, it shattered. Some arrived shattered too, so they are kind of finicky.
Unique twist from the Dum-Dums everyone else was handing out.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, very cute!
Cons: easily broken
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the buy
PostedNovember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CrazyHostess is loaded.
Additional information about CrazyHostess could not be loaded.
from Los angeles
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Big hit!! They were a great add on to my son's farm themed treats table. I didn't taste them but I saw the kids enjoying them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fall Round Up
PostedOctober 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about memes is loaded.
Additional information about memes could not be loaded.
These were cuter than i expected for the price. I highly recommend for farm or western parties !
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Farm themed baby shower
PostedOctober 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Planningmom3 is loaded.
Additional information about Planningmom3 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Some of the eyes were a little off on these but they were a nice addition to centerpieces.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Farm Animals
PostedAugust 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about B2N6 is loaded.
Additional information about B2N6 could not be loaded.
from N.C.
Thanks for a prompt delivery to us! We put these in treat bags to give out at our recent Farm themed party. They were a hit!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sweet Farm Animals
PostedJune 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bassetbabe is loaded.
Additional information about Bassetbabe could not be loaded.
from Thousand Oaks, CA
These were such a big hit at the farm party! All ages enjoyed them...cute and sweet. I would definitely buy them again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, cute
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 21, 2017
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedMay 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Countryranch is loaded.
Additional information about Countryranch could not be loaded.
from Texas
A couple were broken during shipping :( I was worried about the images because the pictures weren't too convincing on the website but they arived slightly better than the images.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but crumbly
PostedMay 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PoppersPenguins is loaded.
Additional information about PoppersPenguins could not be loaded.
Not every lollipop is perfectly decorated but it clear enough to distinguish the type of animal. My biggest issue is how crumbly the lollipop is. My kid bit into it and the whole thing fell off the stick and crumbled.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-19 T21:58:24.051-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1720, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.