Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Prize
PostedMarch 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Masterhunter1 is loaded.
Additional information about Masterhunter1 could not be loaded.
from Glen Rock, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reasonably priced prize with a farm themed-based lollipop to give to the children in VBS. It is even better since it is edible.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, edible
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for farm theme party
PostedOctober 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EmNMiniEmmie is loaded.
Additional information about EmNMiniEmmie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a cute addition to my daughter's farm-themed goody bags. They tasted great and the kids loved them
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The characters were adorable.
PostedAugust 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partymommyto1 is loaded.
Additional information about partymommyto1 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The characters were adoable and the kids loved them. I was disappointed when I opened the package and found a few broken ones. Overall was very happy with the quality.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: needs better packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute cup cake topper
PostedJune 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about divagirl is loaded.
Additional information about divagirl could not be loaded.
from Loganville, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had farm themed party. We're awesome addition to decor.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute party favors
PostedJune 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Themecrazy is loaded.
Additional information about Themecrazy could not be loaded.
from Rockwell, North Carolina
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quite affordable and can be used as cupcake toppers.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made well
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PointCouple is loaded.
Additional information about PointCouple could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City, OK
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
All designs were actually clear but the horse was a little odd on neck. Overall very detailed and pretty individually wrapped. My grand kids loved these. Using in our church AWANA store for small bin item
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute - This is a visual review only, haven't eaten them
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Healthygina is loaded.
Additional information about Healthygina could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will be toppers for the favor bags. Very cute, none broken upon arrival. Haven't eaten them yet so can not comment on that.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were absolutely perfect for our school farm unit!
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JodiH is loaded.
Additional information about JodiH could not be loaded.
from Geneva, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
We really enjoyed adding these as prizes for our Farm Unit. The children really liked them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but messy!
PostedJuly 31, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BabiesMomma is loaded.
Additional information about BabiesMomma could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The suckers are adorable and have a lot of detail in them for suckers! They were a hit for a themed farm party; however, when the kids sucked on them their mouths turned BLACK from the dye. If you plan on actually eating the suckers be prepared for black mess especially with the cow!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit!!
PostedAugust 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shaunabear is loaded.
Additional information about shaunabear could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful idea for any occassion! Worked well with baby shower.Everyone loved them! A huge hit with adults, as well as the kids!!! A great value!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-28 T06:51:25.333-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1720, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.