Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Love the Earth Lollipops Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedMay 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melvin10 is loaded.
Additional information about Melvin10 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
My Girl Scouts love them
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nasmith is loaded.
Additional information about nasmith could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These suckers came out great. Not only that, but Oriental Trading was extremely helpful. I'm thoroughly impressed with both. It was clearly an Earth, so I'm not sure why anyone would think otherwise. Great for Earth Day giveaways.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy Lollipops
PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NewYork77 is loaded.
Additional information about NewYork77 could not be loaded.
from Goldsboro, NC
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Great product
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute, but didn't taste great.
PostedMay 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SciTeacher4lyfe is loaded.
Additional information about SciTeacher4lyfe could not be loaded.
The look of the lollipop was cute, but it tasted like offbrand blue raspberry. A student commented, "it tasted like lettuce". I would probably go for a more edible candy more so than one that is esthetically pleasing next time
Pros: visual appeal
Cons: taste
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible
PostedApril 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LMar is loaded.
Additional information about LMar could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
They hardly look like hearts and for sure do NOT look like the earth. They are just blue with blobs of green. I haven't tasted them yet, but don't have much hope for that either. I'm embarrassed to give them to our preschool teachers for "Worlds Best Teachers" Teacher Appreciation Week.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 11, 2017
We don’t like that our Love the Earth Lollipops let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed ☹️
PostedApril 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bebe63 is loaded.
Additional information about Bebe63 could not be loaded.
from Douglaston, NY
The land part of the lollipops was thick and did not resemble what was shown. I was hoping to hand these out to my son's class during world heritage week, but I'm not sure I will.
Cons: visually unappealing
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 11, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your time or assault your taste buds
PostedMarch 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lunawibalymarty is loaded.
Additional information about Lunawibalymarty could not be loaded.
from Mentor , ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I Was thrilled my son's birthday party for school fell on earth day. These suckers seemed like the perfect score! I bought 2 dozen, because there are 15 children in his class. Since they came today, and we had extra, I thought I'd like the kiddo try one. One small taste and he screamed and spit it out . Thinking he was just making a big deal out of nothing, I popped one in my mouth. BIG mistake. These are literally the worst thing I've ever eaten. And once, in my teens I was dared to eat a dog bacon strip. . .i would gladly eat the dog bacon over these horrible suckers. I can't give these to my kids class. They also don't look at all like the picture. An all around disappointment. Everything else I ordered was wonderful, these I wouldn't recommend to my worst enemy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Biggest Waste of Money
PostedFebruary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fmh08 is loaded.
Additional information about fmh08 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought 3 packages of these to hand out at our wedding. What a waste of money! They are green lollipops with blue frosting globbed on. The frosting is dried out and white in places, half of them came broken, and they definitely do NOT taste blueberry flavoured. I can't give these to guests! The kids in my classroom won't even eat them because they look gross. So disgusted that I wasted any of my tiny wedding budget on these.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for our church kids klub.it went along with the lesson on John 3:16.these suckers didn't really look look the earth
PostedFebruary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cattwoman is loaded.
Additional information about cattwoman could not be loaded.
from cattwoman
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, kids liked the flavor
Cons: quality, didn't look like the earth, the blue was blobbed on
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not too good.
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lick13165 is loaded.
Additional information about lick13165 could not be loaded.
from lick13165
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Didn't really look like the world. Just a bunch of clumps.
Cons: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-17 T08:03:48.071-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1689, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.