Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great promotional item
PostedAugust 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ibshort is loaded.
Additional information about ibshort could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Community event
great item to include in promotional event goodie bags
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect gift!
PostedJune 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tammi is loaded.
Additional information about Tammi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent...just absolutely excellent! Was able to give a gift that wasn't candy!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful item!
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Survivorssuccess is loaded.
Additional information about Survivorssuccess could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Community event
I ordered these pencils as a small token for a benefit fundraiser of a Cancer survivor in our community. The "Friends fight cancer together" imprint was perfect. The pencils arrived in the promised time-frame without extra shipping costs because of the kindness of their service representative who helped me place the order. And I was even able to add to the order after it was originally placed. Oriental Trading really came through for me! THANKS!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anka1 is loaded.
Additional information about Anka1 could not be loaded.
from Bethel Park, PA
Occasion:Community event
I've bought pencils from Oriental Trading for weddings too. Very nice quality and price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Relay
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jcuster is loaded.
Additional information about jcuster could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I believe that the pencils will be a hit at our Relay for Life event.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
School purchase but not end user.
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about caseysmom is loaded.
Additional information about caseysmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Needed only a few more characters for the personalization.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ot offered free shipping and I took advantage with it as we had to get items for a non profit.
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Booogy is loaded.
Additional information about Booogy could not be loaded.
from Central Florida
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pencils are exactly what we wanted! Love the fact that we were able to print the name of our event on the pencils for everyone to remember.
Pros: quality, lettering was exactly printed as ordered.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect fundraising item for the price
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Squirrel1 is loaded.
Additional information about Squirrel1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was looking to raise awareness of a particular subject pencils were perfect price point to get that across
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better then expected!
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about positivedogtrainer is loaded.
Additional information about positivedogtrainer could not be loaded.
from White Hall IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a walk against animal abuse as the purple ribbon is also the abuse awareness ribbon. These pencils turned out amazing!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Give-a-ways
PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about doobeedoobeedoo is loaded.
Additional information about doobeedoobeedoo could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I am the CEO of a non-profit for domestic violence, and these pencils were great to customize for the charity. Although I really love these pencils, I do want to note that there is inconsistency in the etching and purple ribbon graphics on the pencils. Despite these issues, I will likely order again, if available.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-03T01:49:55.801-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1681, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.