Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
School purchase but not end user.
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
caseysmom
 
Please wait while more information about caseysmom is loaded.
Additional information about caseysmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Needed only a few more characters for the personalization.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ot offered free shipping and I took advantage with it as we had to get items for a non profit.
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Booogy
 
Please wait while more information about Booogy is loaded.
Additional information about Booogy could not be loaded.
from Central Florida
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pencils are exactly what we wanted! Love the fact that we were able to print the name of our event on the pencils for everyone to remember.
Pros: quality, lettering was exactly printed as ordered.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect fundraising item for the price
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Squirrel1
 
Please wait while more information about Squirrel1 is loaded.
Additional information about Squirrel1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was looking to raise awareness of a particular subject pencils were perfect price point to get that across
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better then expected!
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
positivedogtrainer
 
Please wait while more information about positivedogtrainer is loaded.
Additional information about positivedogtrainer could not be loaded.
from White Hall IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a walk against animal abuse as the purple ribbon is also the abuse awareness ribbon. These pencils turned out amazing!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Give-a-ways
PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer avatar
doobeedoobeedoo
 
Please wait while more information about doobeedoobeedoo is loaded.
Additional information about doobeedoobeedoo could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I am the CEO of a non-profit for domestic violence, and these pencils were great to customize for the charity. Although I really love these pencils, I do want to note that there is inconsistency in the etching and purple ribbon graphics on the pencils. Despite these issues, I will likely order again, if available.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Charlie2VFW
 
Please wait while more information about Charlie2VFW is loaded.
Additional information about Charlie2VFW could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, TX
Occasion:Community event
I bought these for a cancer walk we are having in October. The purple is the type cancer we are highlighting awareness of and the fact that I could get them with "Wanda's Walk for the Cure" made them even better. Love them...and will order more next year...
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedMay 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Relay4Life
 
Please wait while more information about Relay4Life is loaded.
Additional information about Relay4Life could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
On time delivery, great presentation. Will repeat order.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer avatar
cheechee
 
Please wait while more information about cheechee is loaded.
Additional information about cheechee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought to hand out at Alzheimer's fundraiser.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.