Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Rainbow Swirl Lollipops Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedJune 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crazypartyplannermom is loaded.
Additional information about crazypartyplannermom could not be loaded.
from Upstate NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item, packaged very well!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and fab
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smartyoz is loaded.
Additional information about smartyoz could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a girlfriends 50th, I ordered 8 doz and not one was broken, they came very well packaged. I love the fact that they are all mixed colors and I easily customized with a sticker of my friends face.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always popular
PostedJune 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Agitator is loaded.
Additional information about Agitator could not be loaded.
from Portage, MI
We have distributed these for a number of years, and besides being so colorful, people always comment on how good they taste. Win!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedJune 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Paully1924 is loaded.
Additional information about Paully1924 could not be loaded.
Ordered these for my son's birthday party bags. I personalized them myself by printing a cartoon character for his theme! Kids will love them!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Bargin!
PostedMay 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kat621 is loaded.
Additional information about kat621 could not be loaded.
from canton ohio
bright colors came well packaged. Will order again! shipped quickly!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Lollipops
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EACAmma is loaded.
Additional information about EACAmma could not be loaded.
from Ocala, Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these lollipops for my grandson's birthday party. The 2" size was perfect for the 11/2" personalized labels that I placed on them. I had ordered a large quantity of them. They were delivered on time and nicely packaged with bubble wrap.I did have a few that were cracked. I called customer service to inquire to have them replaced; not only was my request happily fulfilled, I received more than just the few I needed to replace. Thank you Oriental Trading!!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great candy
PostedOctober 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gabyezra is loaded.
Additional information about Gabyezra could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
First shipment some pops were broken associate offered to replace immediately at no cost ... not everyone helps out that way ... Thnx!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price! Great quality!
PostedOctober 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DessertDiva is loaded.
Additional information about DessertDiva could not be loaded.
from Sherwood, AR
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These lollipops are a great value! So cute! I use them as cupcake toppers! My customers LOVED THEM!!! I LOVE Oriental Trading Co! Always such FUN, cute theme items at a VERY reasonable price! SHIPPING TIME IS ALSO AWESOME!!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed in Colors that Arrived
PostedSeptember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kalika2333 is loaded.
Additional information about Kalika2333 could not be loaded.
from Corona, CA, USA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these in thought that they would be rainbow colors for my child's art party. Which was 6 colors of the rainbow. 12 of the pops came with a majority of pink! Which I did not use for my son's party. Only 6 I liked and the other 6 were okay. One came broken. Felt like a waist of money paying $10.99 when I only liked the color of 6 of them.
Cons: quality, colors
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these swirl pops! Great for the candy buffet!
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laurapcamp is loaded.
Additional information about Laurapcamp could not be loaded.
from West Hempstead, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-24 T03:29:22.473-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1673, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.