Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Rainbow Swirl Lollipops Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedJune 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crazypartyplannermom is loaded.
Additional information about crazypartyplannermom could not be loaded.
from Upstate NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item, packaged very well!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and fab
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smartyoz is loaded.
Additional information about smartyoz could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a girlfriends 50th, I ordered 8 doz and not one was broken, they came very well packaged. I love the fact that they are all mixed colors and I easily customized with a sticker of my friends face.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Swirl loli pops
PostedApril 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ilovepartplanning100xs is loaded.
Additional information about Ilovepartplanning100xs could not be loaded.
from MN
These are for grandsons 1st birthday party with Dr Seuss theme, They'll go great.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy With Purchase
PostedMarch 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vlatvala is loaded.
Additional information about vlatvala could not be loaded.
from Texas
These lollipops are great. Not one was broken, they were wrapped in bubble wrap and inside a separate box from the shipping box. There is a nice selection of colors, some pastel and some bright primary colors. They are also the perfect size for my 6 year olds birthday favors...not too big and not too small.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great lollipops
PostedMarch 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laurie234 is loaded.
Additional information about Laurie234 could not be loaded.
Bought 2 boxes (24 total) and only one was broken. Packaged very well. Kids loved them.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedOctober 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ejean is loaded.
Additional information about Ejean could not be loaded.
from Burien, Washington
ordered 24 rainbow suckers and only received 12 that was the only error for the complete order I have ordered before and was very pleased, I well also order again good service and well packaged and delivered to the door.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always popular
PostedJune 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Agitator is loaded.
Additional information about Agitator could not be loaded.
from Portage, MI
We have distributed these for a number of years, and besides being so colorful, people always comment on how good they taste. Win!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedJune 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Paully1924 is loaded.
Additional information about Paully1924 could not be loaded.
Ordered these for my son's birthday party bags. I personalized them myself by printing a cartoon character for his theme! Kids will love them!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Bargin!
PostedMay 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kat621 is loaded.
Additional information about kat621 could not be loaded.
from canton ohio
bright colors came well packaged. Will order again! shipped quickly!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Lollipops
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EACAmma is loaded.
Additional information about EACAmma could not be loaded.
from Ocala, Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these lollipops for my grandson's birthday party. The 2" size was perfect for the 11/2" personalized labels that I placed on them. I had ordered a large quantity of them. They were delivered on time and nicely packaged with bubble wrap.I did have a few that were cracked. I called customer service to inquire to have them replaced; not only was my request happily fulfilled, I received more than just the few I needed to replace. Thank you Oriental Trading!!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-25 T13:08:38.654-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1673, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.