Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Pencils
PostedJanuary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheHappyLibrarian is loaded.
Additional information about TheHappyLibrarian could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My younger students (K-2) don't always remember to bring pencils to library. When I do have a lesson that involves writing, letting them use bright, colorful pencils make the lesson fun.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wasn't as colorful as picture
PostedJanuary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TyMomma is loaded.
Additional information about TyMomma could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The set above looks as if you are getting six different sets. Wasn't so in my case. The ones with the least color are the ones I got, and several of the same set. But pencils are pencils and the work and sharpen just fine.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great class gift at a great value
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EricaD1 is loaded.
Additional information about EricaD1 could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these as part of a winter gift for my students. The pencils are of great quality, bright and colorful, and were a big hit with the kiddos (who are 7th and 8th graders). I would purchase these again and would recommend it to anyone looking for a cool class gift.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice winter pencils
PostedDecember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TN2017VA is loaded.
Additional information about TN2017VA could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The winter pencils are nice but not that great if you have to sharpened them in an electric sharpener, the plastic coating gets stuck. It clogs up the pencil Sharpener.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pencils
PostedDecember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nyc136 is loaded.
Additional information about nyc136 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute winter-themed pencils for a great price!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great pencils for the price.
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CiaBroll is loaded.
Additional information about CiaBroll could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a fun collection of pencils, that just represent winter fun (without any clear relationship to any religion). This makes them perfect to give out in the classroom. The only issue is the outer decorated covering is rather sturdy and can be hard on an electric sharpener if you are sharpening many of them at the same time. They also are ever so slightly off center at times. Overall though, they are well worth the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, colorful
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase / Great price
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Margaret08 is loaded.
Additional information about Margaret08 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am a newly appointed director at a neighborhood community center and it was decided at the last minute to do something small for the children at the center. We do a lot a basic homework and these pencils were just the boost they needed. The kids got to keep pencils for themselves and also to take to school. Just a little something to show you care. EXCELLENT!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Winter Gift bags and extra student helpers!
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LisaMoon is loaded.
Additional information about LisaMoon could not be loaded.
from Carson, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were nice for gift bags and my peer helpers for my Kindergarten students. Still some leftover for New Year rewards!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedDecember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jjennings is loaded.
Additional information about jjennings could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils are great! They are cute and work well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pnecils
PostedDecember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tempe is loaded.
Additional information about tempe could not be loaded.
good quality!
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-30 T09:47:59.856-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1671, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.