Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Polar Bear & Penguin Bouncy Balls Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SCGrammy is loaded.
Additional information about SCGrammy could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my granddaughter's school classmates. They were a big hit! Cute pictures inside the bouncy balls and boy did they bounce well!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute w image on both sides
PostedFebruary 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shoeless is loaded.
Additional information about Shoeless could not be loaded.
from Washington state
Another favor I bought for Valentine boxes for my kindergarten grandson. Wintertime favors are great in addition to Valentine themed things. My grandson got to help me sort and stuff the boxes, and he thought the bouncy balls were going to be a big hit.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, colorful
Cons: quality, some air bubbles
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
durable and nice size
PostedDecember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rice19457 is loaded.
Additional information about rice19457 could not be loaded.
from Chicago,il
I had more than enough room for the children goody bags
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and kids liked them
PostedDecember 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about danidal08 is loaded.
Additional information about danidal08 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
This was one of the items I used as a prize for my poke-a-snowman. They are a good size and the images are very cute. Kids were happy with them
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Christmas goodie bag!
PostedDecember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teach4thelove is loaded.
Additional information about Teach4thelove could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My students loved them! Not only were they bouncy, but they're cute too!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but not the best quality
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about princessd14 is loaded.
Additional information about princessd14 could not be loaded.
from Riverview, FL
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
When these came in they had a slight "film" on them so I needed to wash each one with soap and water to make them clear and not sticky. They are cute overall, but not something I would order again.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about my3boys is loaded.
Additional information about my3boys could not be loaded.
from Yongsan Garrison Korea
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Bought to give out for a "holiday" treat ..my son is loved them and can not wait to pass them out at Christmas
Pros: Child's Favorite
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-20 T12:21:32.076-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1668, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.