Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique looking pops at a good price
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Envytran is loaded.
Additional information about Envytran could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The color variation of these lollipops easily incorporate with any blue color party theme. They make great displays for dessert or candy stands because of their unique shape and colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Yucky Lollipops
PostedJune 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dydbrunet is loaded.
Additional information about Dydbrunet could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
I have to say, I purchased these for students and NONE of them liked these. They said the lollipops tasted like heavy sugar plastic. Waste of money. All lollipops (after being tried by 24 kids) ended up in the trash.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, taste
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 19, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pretty but taste nasty.
PostedApril 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momikim2000 is loaded.
Additional information about momikim2000 could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, Ca
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Have a peppermint flavor swirled with a frosting flavor. Not good all the kids left them.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 13, 2017
We don’t like that our Icicle Twist Lollipops let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
elsa party
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about loves2planparty is loaded.
Additional information about loves2planparty could not be loaded.
from upstate ny
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great for our elsa party
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedSeptember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jackiek428 is loaded.
Additional information about jackiek428 could not be loaded.
from New York City
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these out to my coworkers last year and everyone loved them. The flavor was nice and they lasted a really long time. I even had one. They are also very pretty.
Pros: flavor
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-28 T05:45:59.371-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1663, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.