Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very well packaged
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Itwontletme is loaded.
Additional information about Itwontletme could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Only con is the Earth's "land" is not any land mass on earth haha but I mean you get the idea! :) Absolutely enjoyed!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchase every school year
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about barbp is loaded.
Additional information about barbp could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
I have used these to give to my students (with birthday stickers) as a birthday treat every year for 3 years. The kids get excited and they are the perfect size and price. Just wished I could get 26 without having to buy 3 boxes!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Journey to Excellence
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Harmonypeg is loaded.
Additional information about Harmonypeg could not be loaded.
from Pottstown, PA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
We were putting together a presentation for our work location to highlight safety - where we were, where we are now, and where we are going. We used Apollo 13 as the background, and these suckers tied in exactly with our presentation.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Neat party favor
PostedSeptember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LittleMikeysMom is loaded.
Additional information about LittleMikeysMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as party favors for my son's birthday party. His theme was space-related. Everyone thought they were really cute. I do not know how they taste or whether the kids thought they were good, but they looked neat.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teach124 is loaded.
Additional information about teach124 could not be loaded.
from Sierra Vista, AZ
Occasion:Other
I buy these every year to include in birthday bags for each student in my classroom. They match my theme and are always a hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute But Not Too Tasty
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lkcollins75 is loaded.
Additional information about lkcollins75 could not be loaded.
from Dana Point, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for the launch party of my husbands new sci-fi book. They look absolutely adorable, and they get attention-especially from the kids. They served their purpose. however, they taste nasty. I had hoped for some flavor or other, but they are just pure sugar flavor.
Pros: cute appearance
Cons: don't taste very good
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
difficult to depict the sucker shape
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sarahMN is loaded.
Additional information about sarahMN could not be loaded.
from mpls, mn
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This is the first shaped sucker I have been disappointed in from Oriental Trading. The astronaut hardly looks as it should. Earth is recognizable as pangea- kind of, but the globe is not round, they have an indent in them. The rockets are by far the best but could use more work. For a space theme, it would be nice if they were all rockets since those were the best out of the bunch.
Pros: affordable
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked Well For a Middle School Aged Valentine
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rdb7 is loaded.
Additional information about rdb7 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my middle school aged son to pass out to friends on Valentine's Day. It was great for him to have something that wasn't too cutesy or love related but still reflected his interests. They were carefully wrapped individually in bubble wrap then wrapped again in sets in the box. There seemed to be very little breakage even though they have piping details that would seem to be delicate. The kids liked the fruity flavor. Overall, he really enjoyed them and was able to maintain "middle school cool".
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not nearly as cute as I thought
PostedMay 11, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Denali is loaded.
Additional information about Denali could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
My son/s birthday party has a rocket/outer space theme, so I thought these would be great to put into the favor boxes. But two of the three designs are downright ugly (in my opinion). The earth is not even recognizable, it just looks like a blue circle with some green blobs on it, and my mother thought the astronaut was a snowman ;) The space shuttle is great, but since I needed 9 favors for the boxes and had only 4 space shuttles, I ended up not using any of these.
So I definitely can't recommend them...unless they change it to being able to pick and choose the design. If I had had more of the space shuttles, I'd have been happy with the product.
Packaging was great, in a box and wrapped individually in bubble wrap. All arrived in good condition.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect and cute
PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oreo6577 is loaded.
Additional information about Oreo6577 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They come in bubble wrap so they are not broken
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-29 T10:56:16.978-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1660, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.