Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teach124 is loaded.
Additional information about teach124 could not be loaded.
from Sierra Vista, AZ
Occasion:Other
I buy these every year to include in birthday bags for each student in my classroom. They match my theme and are always a hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedJune 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jnh89 is loaded.
Additional information about Jnh89 could not be loaded.
Didnt taste them, but they were super cute!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oriental Trading Came Through for Us Once Again
PostedMay 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JR29 is loaded.
Additional information about JR29 could not be loaded.
from New York City
We have been shopping with you for years and love your products. We are using these as favors for a baby shower with a First Launch theme. They arrived intact and were even cuter in person than online.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun party favor
PostedMarch 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StSt is loaded.
Additional information about StSt could not be loaded.
from OP, KS
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone commented on these suckers at my son's rocket ship themed party. Most importantly, he really enjoyed them. They made cute table decorations too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item and quality
PostedMarch 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KCHH is loaded.
Additional information about KCHH could not be loaded.
Perfect size to use for decoration of solar theme for a baby shower. Coloring and detail is exact on the photo. Have not tried them for taste.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedOctober 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LynnBrit is loaded.
Additional information about LynnBrit could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are just as pictured, if not more beautiful in person! Great detail! They are sure to be a hit at my sons 5th birthday party!!
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Visually appropriate for event
PostedSeptember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CMHBarb2016 is loaded.
Additional information about CMHBarb2016 could not be loaded.
from John Glenn Columbus International Airport, Cols OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Event to promote new airport name John Glenn Intl
Pros: quality
Cons: pure sugar
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very well packaged
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Itwontletme is loaded.
Additional information about Itwontletme could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Only con is the Earth's "land" is not any land mass on earth haha but I mean you get the idea! :) Absolutely enjoyed!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchase every school year
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about barbp is loaded.
Additional information about barbp could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
I have used these to give to my students (with birthday stickers) as a birthday treat every year for 3 years. The kids get excited and they are the perfect size and price. Just wished I could get 26 without having to buy 3 boxes!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Journey to Excellence
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Harmonypeg is loaded.
Additional information about Harmonypeg could not be loaded.
from Pottstown, PA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
We were putting together a presentation for our work location to highlight safety - where we were, where we are now, and where we are going. We used Apollo 13 as the background, and these suckers tied in exactly with our presentation.
Pros: Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-20 T15:39:22.132-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1660, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.