Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
26 of 30(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
26 of 30(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
26 of 30(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small American Flags
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
CarrieJ
 
Please wait while more information about CarrieJ is loaded.
Additional information about CarrieJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these flags for our Spring program at school for 130 students and they worked perfectly. They are durable, so can be used over and over.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome deal!
PostedNovember 2, 2009
Customer avatar
Orffan
 
Please wait while more information about Orffan is loaded.
Additional information about Orffan could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for a patriotic program. They held up well during rehearsals and performance and you can't beat the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Affordable enough to give as gifts !
PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
BillD1307
from Falmouth, Ma., Cape Cod, U.S.A.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to give to my local Falmouth Amvets so they might place them on their front lawn whenever they see fit. They are weather proof !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
yellowbrickroad
 
Please wait while more information about yellowbrickroad is loaded.
Additional information about yellowbrickroad could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, NC
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased these flags before and never been disappointed with their quality. They hold up great for outdoor decorating and the price is great!!
Pros: great for outdoor use!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Church Service
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
jpoe87
 
Please wait while more information about jpoe87 is loaded.
Additional information about jpoe87 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We handed 1 or 2 to every church member on Veterans Day. It was nice as everyone waved them around the room to support our Veterans.
Pros: price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The product looks cheaper in person than in the picture.
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
April02
 
Please wait while more information about April02 is loaded.
Additional information about April02 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Its okay depending on what you are using it for.
Pros: Assembly, reasonably priced
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
EFelton
 
Please wait while more information about EFelton is loaded.
Additional information about EFelton could not be loaded.
from Douglasville
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used flags for our Veterans Day Program because of the price all of our students were able to get a flag thank you
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Veteransfriend
 
Please wait while more information about Veteransfriend is loaded.
Additional information about Veteransfriend could not be loaded.
from Wilburton, OK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We needed it for Veterans Day for an option for a donation other than a poppy or baked goods. It filled the bill great! A lot of people chose to get the flags! Thanks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good size
PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
marino
 
Please wait while more information about marino is loaded.
Additional information about marino could not be loaded.
from honolulu
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
flags for our 911 remembrance parade at school
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item
PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
kirby5
 
Please wait while more information about kirby5 is loaded.
Additional information about kirby5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item. Have ordered them twice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.