Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
42 of 45(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
42 of 45(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
42 of 45(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small American Flags
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CarrieJ is loaded.
Additional information about CarrieJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these flags for our Spring program at school for 130 students and they worked perfectly. They are durable, so can be used over and over.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good and fast
PostedJune 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jonf is loaded.
Additional information about jonf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
came fast looks great. just what I wanted. I recommend to everyone.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Kindergarten students loved getting their own flag to display on their windows at home!
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bronxkids is loaded.
Additional information about Bronxkids could not be loaded.
from Bronx, N.Y.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the money. I looked around and your price couldn't be beat!
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these small SAFE flags!
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShapeYourDay is loaded.
Additional information about ShapeYourDay could not be loaded.
from Bucks County, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these small flags. We gave them to all 400+ students, faculty & staff at a Memorial Day Salute to Soldiers assembly. The plastic rounded stick holders the flags were attached to were great to help with safety. Kids loved them. Would reccomend.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuckDuck is loaded.
Additional information about LuckDuck could not be loaded.
from Inwood
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I knew I was ordering the plastic sticks when I choose these flags. Since I was ordering 200 flags I tried to save and chose the plastic instead of the wooden sticks. Had NO idea the flag itself was printed plastic.The flags were for a show and the colors did not show up well at all. Several flags actually flew right off the stick as the children waved them! :-< We couldn't practice with them for fear the would tear. I would be more likely to buy the wooden flags next time.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for.
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DallasfromDallas is loaded.
Additional information about DallasfromDallas could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These flags are the perfect size for our activity and the price was very reasonable. I ordered 6 dozen and every flag was well made!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AllenRay is loaded.
Additional information about AllenRay could not be loaded.
from Allen Herrod
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these to give to children at CityFest, a local city wide festival with vendors, etc.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love ordering these flags. I give them away at our July 4th parade.
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LtColCSKing is loaded.
Additional information about LtColCSKing could not be loaded.
from Delavan, WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product arrived in secure box. No damage. Love the flags. Would recommend this company to family & friends--and I do!
Pros: quality, patriotic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looking forward to using them!
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pjrz is loaded.
Additional information about pjrz could not be loaded.
from Pacific Grove, Ca
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have not used them yet but I ordered them based on previous reviews and am looking forward to using them for an up coming event.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, great size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our hand out at the 4th of July parade.
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DonaldE is loaded.
Additional information about DonaldE could not be loaded.
from Westchester, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great to hand out to the kids while marching in the 4th of July local parade in our town.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T21:01:06.328-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_166-SP, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.