Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
36 of 38(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
36 of 38(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
36 of 38(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small American Flags
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CarrieJ is loaded.
Additional information about CarrieJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these flags for our Spring program at school for 130 students and they worked perfectly. They are durable, so can be used over and over.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love ordering these flags. I give them away at our July 4th parade.
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LtColCSKing is loaded.
Additional information about LtColCSKing could not be loaded.
from Delavan, WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product arrived in secure box. No damage. Love the flags. Would recommend this company to family & friends--and I do!
Pros: quality, patriotic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looking forward to using them!
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pjrz is loaded.
Additional information about pjrz could not be loaded.
from Pacific Grove, Ca
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have not used them yet but I ordered them based on previous reviews and am looking forward to using them for an up coming event.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, great size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our hand out at the 4th of July parade.
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DonaldE is loaded.
Additional information about DonaldE could not be loaded.
from Westchester, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great to hand out to the kids while marching in the 4th of July local parade in our town.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good and sturdy for the price
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about musicteacher62 is loaded.
Additional information about musicteacher62 could not be loaded.
from Clarksville, TN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
These flags have plastic sticks and are very sturdy for the price you pay for them. I will definitely order them again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice affordable American Flags
PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lgriz is loaded.
Additional information about Lgriz could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like to put an American flag in each Operation Christmas Child box which goes to other countries. These make it very affordable, as I pack over 100 boxes/year.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great, as always!
PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about indianaj is loaded.
Additional information about indianaj could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like ordering from Oriental Trading Company. I order the product, and it arrives... no troubles!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Hand Out or Small Decoration
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cookiedough24 is loaded.
Additional information about cookiedough24 could not be loaded.
from Anaheim, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
If you are expecting a bunch of small plastic flags then you will get exactly as expected with this one. If you are expecting something larger then you will be sadly disappointed. I thought these flags worked great as a handout on the 4th of July, We also put some extras around as decorations in plants and things.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was a good, inexpensive way to decorate graves & honor our military at our national cemetary
PostedJuly 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MMM326 is loaded.
Additional information about MMM326 could not be loaded.
from Fort Snelling National Cemetary
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
When I learned that our national cemetery can not put flags on our veterans graves but that families can provide flags to honor our veterans who have served and protected us. We as a family decided we could provide flags for some of the graves. Thank you for giving us an inexcpensive way to doing this.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be a huge hit!
PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KUMC is loaded.
Additional information about KUMC could not be loaded.
from Kyle, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are going to pass these out to all the residents in the local nursing homes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-02 T22:09:36.531-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_166-SP, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.