Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
47 of 50(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
47 of 50(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
47 of 50(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small American Flags
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CarrieJ is loaded.
Additional information about CarrieJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these flags for our Spring program at school for 130 students and they worked perfectly. They are durable, so can be used over and over.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flags were perfect
PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ITXevents is loaded.
Additional information about ITXevents could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these flags to give away at an Independence Day celebration. They were perfect, good size and quality for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJuly 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wyonat is loaded.
Additional information about wyonat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These were a hit with the kids at church and my nieces and nephews for the 4th!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedJuly 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BarbaraLynne is loaded.
Additional information about BarbaraLynne could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used the flags in small vase floral arrangements for a "red, white, blue" themed wedding.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good and fast
PostedJune 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jonf is loaded.
Additional information about jonf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
came fast looks great. just what I wanted. I recommend to everyone.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Kindergarten students loved getting their own flag to display on their windows at home!
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bronxkids is loaded.
Additional information about Bronxkids could not be loaded.
from Bronx, N.Y.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the money. I looked around and your price couldn't be beat!
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these small SAFE flags!
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShapeYourDay is loaded.
Additional information about ShapeYourDay could not be loaded.
from Bucks County, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these small flags. We gave them to all 400+ students, faculty & staff at a Memorial Day Salute to Soldiers assembly. The plastic rounded stick holders the flags were attached to were great to help with safety. Kids loved them. Would reccomend.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuckDuck is loaded.
Additional information about LuckDuck could not be loaded.
from Inwood
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I knew I was ordering the plastic sticks when I choose these flags. Since I was ordering 200 flags I tried to save and chose the plastic instead of the wooden sticks. Had NO idea the flag itself was printed plastic.The flags were for a show and the colors did not show up well at all. Several flags actually flew right off the stick as the children waved them! :-< We couldn't practice with them for fear the would tear. I would be more likely to buy the wooden flags next time.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 20, 2016
We don’t like that our Small American Flags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for.
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DallasfromDallas is loaded.
Additional information about DallasfromDallas could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These flags are the perfect size for our activity and the price was very reasonable. I ordered 6 dozen and every flag was well made!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AllenRay is loaded.
Additional information about AllenRay could not be loaded.
from Allen Herrod
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these to give to children at CityFest, a local city wide festival with vendors, etc.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-30 T09:56:52.822-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_166-SP, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.