Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small American Flags
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
CarrieJ
 
Please wait while more information about CarrieJ is loaded.
Additional information about CarrieJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these flags for our Spring program at school for 130 students and they worked perfectly. They are durable, so can be used over and over.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flags for Veterans' Day celebration
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
vlzm
 
Please wait while more information about vlzm is loaded.
Additional information about vlzm could not be loaded.
from Amarillo, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for our Veteran's Day celebration at school. Delivery was fast! Thanks!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
flags
PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
reallydisappointed
 
Please wait while more information about reallydisappointed is loaded.
Additional information about reallydisappointed could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Adequate product but so not worth the hassle
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Better for Decorating than for Waving
PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
PipsGirl
 
Please wait while more information about PipsGirl is loaded.
Additional information about PipsGirl could not be loaded.
from Houston Area, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I don't know why I didn't think to measure these out. They were smaller in person than I was thinking.
My original plan was to give the kids at our party a flag or 2 to wave around at boaters going by, but they were so small and not what I was hoping for - so I decided to stick them outside and inside in my planters instead.
If you want these for kids I would suggest trying to find the size up from these. Seriously, they were small.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price, Great product.
PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Falcon76
 
Please wait while more information about Falcon76 is loaded.
Additional information about Falcon76 could not be loaded.
from Clarksburg, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our Delta Lions hand out these small flags to the onlookers along the parade route in Clarksburg, CA. It's a terrific Americana, small-town festivity and these flags are perfect for the occasion.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good size for the price
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
oglions
 
Please wait while more information about oglions is loaded.
Additional information about oglions could not be loaded.
from Oak Grove,La
Occasion:Community event
I am a member of our local Lions Club and every Flag Day we setup @ Wal-Mart and take donations for our American Flag Fund. Our club has funded this project for years. The people of our community love to see the American Flag (20' x 30') flying. We give the small flags to those that make a donation. GOD bless America!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good value
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsMusic001
 
Please wait while more information about MrsMusic001 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsMusic001 could not be loaded.
from Tiffin,OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these flags for a Spring musical program. They were just what we needed without spending a lot of money. It was quite impressive when the curtains opened & 230 kids were waving flags singing, "You're a Grand Old Flag." Because they were so economical, we let the kids take their flags home. There were 8 flags in one pack that were put on the sticks upside down, but Oriental Trading quickly sent replacements! Great deal for short term light use!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small American Flags
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
LArbor
 
Please wait while more information about LArbor is loaded.
Additional information about LArbor could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Would have loved the plastic straw it was attached with to be longer. We purchased these to line our property and the flimsy straw was short and weak.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked well for our needs
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
4hgrandma
 
Please wait while more information about 4hgrandma is loaded.
Additional information about 4hgrandma could not be loaded.
from Goshen IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these to hand out at our church for Memorial Day. The really cheap ones were sold out so we went up a notch. Great quality for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Deal
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
purpleP
 
Please wait while more information about purpleP is loaded.
Additional information about purpleP could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, Ca
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have bought this product twice already, I think it a great deal and the product is adequate for its the use that it will be given. The hundred flag will be use for a Home Welcoming for a 100 disserving soldier.
Pros: plastic
Cons: plastic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.