Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect purchase for 4th of July
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
JujuBean
 
Please wait while more information about JujuBean is loaded.
Additional information about JujuBean could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were perfect, exactly what I was looking.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product for 'statement' displays.
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
magnetmountainmom
 
Please wait while more information about magnetmountainmom is loaded.
Additional information about magnetmountainmom could not be loaded.
from Magnet Cove, AR
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased several dozen for placement in local cemetery for Veteran's Day. Large enough to be honorable display, sticks were strong enough to place directly into soil. Overall, pleased with the 'show of respect' these flags provided.
Cons: only one side printed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality!
PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
dianez
 
Please wait while more information about dianez is loaded.
Additional information about dianez could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these flags to give out at my restaurant on July 4 and they were a great hit! Kids and adults loved them! Thanks for making a great product!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMay 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Wnnph
 
Please wait while more information about Wnnph is loaded.
Additional information about Wnnph could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedJuly 14, 2011
Customer avatar
VKFN
 
Please wait while more information about VKFN is loaded.
Additional information about VKFN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Flags were great for decoration, but it would have been nice to have the print on each side although it did show through somewhat.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Check first
PostedJune 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Scoot1
 
Please wait while more information about Scoot1 is loaded.
Additional information about Scoot1 could not be loaded.
from Anaheim, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Be sure to check all flags as I had 2 dozen that were put on the stick upside down.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for a group.
PostedApril 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Travel
 
Please wait while more information about Travel is loaded.
Additional information about Travel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
We are using these great flags on a group trip with most travelers members of the VFW. It is the perfect way to bring a little of the USA with us while we are in the Dominican Republic.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Needs improvement
PostedJune 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Positive
 
Please wait while more information about Positive is loaded.
Additional information about Positive could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The flags are good. The colors are only on one side, however you can see it on the other side just a little faded.
The sticks definetelly needs Improvement.
They are to short and flimsy.
It is desrespectful to have our american flag dragging on the floor.
So I can not use them on my yard as originally intended. That is to bad as I wanted my driveway lined up with american flags.
Maybe on a pot or vase.
For the size of flag they really need a longer & stronger stick.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average flag
PostedMay 29, 2010
Customer avatar
patriotic
 
Please wait while more information about patriotic is loaded.
Additional information about patriotic could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The 11x18 in plastic flags-- Printed only on one side but the colors show through to the other side fine. Great price. The real problem is the sticks. The STICKS ARE TOO SHORT and the flag drags on the ground. Sticks are also very thin and break easily. Was hoping to cover the whole yard with flags but am too embarressed to have flags dragging on the ground.
Great for FLOWER BOXES or HAND WAVING or TABLE TOP or other decoration though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disapointed
PostedNovember 23, 2009
Customer avatar
bemidji
 
Please wait while more information about bemidji is loaded.
Additional information about bemidji could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were to be used in a Veterans Day Parade. They arrived with "Made In China" stamped on the flag. A sharpie was used to cover up the words. Each flag then had a long black mark on the flag portion which was better than the words. Several of the flags had broken sticks and could not be used.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.