Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect purchase for 4th of July
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
JujuBean
 
Please wait while more information about JujuBean is loaded.
Additional information about JujuBean could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were perfect, exactly what I was looking.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price was right
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
xyz1
 
Please wait while more information about xyz1 is loaded.
Additional information about xyz1 could not be loaded.
from MI
Worked fine for what I needed them for (flower planter pots).
Would have been nice if the handles were a bit sturdier. But they worked ok.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
you get what you pay for!
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
SgtRock
 
Please wait while more information about SgtRock is loaded.
Additional information about SgtRock could not be loaded.
from Zirconia, NC
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
these plastic flags appear to have been printed on 1 side only. Also, the wooden shaft diameter is too fragile to take the stress of even a mild wind. These were to be used in a static display, and they did not stand up very well in what were (relatively) mild winds.
Pros: cheap
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product for 'statement' displays.
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
magnetmountainmom
 
Please wait while more information about magnetmountainmom is loaded.
Additional information about magnetmountainmom could not be loaded.
from Magnet Cove, AR
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased several dozen for placement in local cemetery for Veteran's Day. Large enough to be honorable display, sticks were strong enough to place directly into soil. Overall, pleased with the 'show of respect' these flags provided.
Cons: only one side printed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality!
PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
dianez
 
Please wait while more information about dianez is loaded.
Additional information about dianez could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these flags to give out at my restaurant on July 4 and they were a great hit! Kids and adults loved them! Thanks for making a great product!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMay 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Wnnph
 
Please wait while more information about Wnnph is loaded.
Additional information about Wnnph could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedJuly 14, 2011
Customer avatar
VKFN
 
Please wait while more information about VKFN is loaded.
Additional information about VKFN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Flags were great for decoration, but it would have been nice to have the print on each side although it did show through somewhat.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Check first
PostedJune 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Scoot1
 
Please wait while more information about Scoot1 is loaded.
Additional information about Scoot1 could not be loaded.
from Anaheim, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Be sure to check all flags as I had 2 dozen that were put on the stick upside down.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for a group.
PostedApril 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Travel
 
Please wait while more information about Travel is loaded.
Additional information about Travel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
We are using these great flags on a group trip with most travelers members of the VFW. It is the perfect way to bring a little of the USA with us while we are in the Dominican Republic.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-03T05:39:44.817-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_166-P, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.