Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
16 of 25(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
16 of 25(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
16 of 25(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great investment!
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kshall1 is loaded.
Additional information about kshall1 could not be loaded.
from Winchester Flea Market
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We give out thousands of pieces of candy each year for a community Halloween event. This product helps us participate within our small business budget.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Out of Stock
PostedNovember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DEADBROK is loaded.
Additional information about DEADBROK could not be loaded.
from Cleveland,Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was pleased with the candy I purchased from your Company.I was not happy about the price.I started shopping around Two weeks before for Halloween Candy.I goggled and your store images came up.The 1000pc candy bag was a little over forty bucks and i thought it was a good deal.After shopping around,it was your site that had the best deals.The week of Halloween I went to purchase the 1000 pc bag and it was out of stock.Not sure how since the 500 pc bags had the exact same candy,but for much more money.I take Halloween very seriously when it come to Children.I was a underprivileged child and know how much that day means to a child.That was not right to have done that.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quantity and quality are awesome!
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KimYT22 is loaded.
Additional information about KimYT22 could not be loaded.
from Reidsville, GA
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I make this same purchase each year for Halloween and I've never been disappointed! I plan to continue this tradition!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
500 Piece Candy Bag
PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3472knoxplace is loaded.
Additional information about 3472knoxplace could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
For 500 pieces and the price you can do better elsewhere.
The candy couldn't fill up one leg of my pinata!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The Tootsie Rolls were hard and stale.
PostedJanuary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nmbwahl is loaded.
Additional information about nmbwahl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased the candy for prize bags for our carnival. The candy selection was very suitable. The Tootsie Rolls however were rock hard. So while packing the bags I tried to squeeze each one to find the suitable ones.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved it
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BarbTilley is loaded.
Additional information about BarbTilley could not be loaded.
from Charlottesville, VA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this 4lb bag of candy to hand out at Halloween. I was kinda bummed at first because its all just small little pieces of candy. But the kids just loved it. They were excited about all the treats.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Trunk or Treat Deal
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momx5 is loaded.
Additional information about momx5 could not be loaded.
from Boise, ID
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I bought this bag of candy specifically for a trunk or treat function. We needed to supply treats for 250 kids. There was ample candy and the kiddos had fun choosing which they would like. I like the smaller candy sizes and not worrying if the candy would melt in some goblin's hot little hand. I also loved that there were candies for each age group. I definitely will be buying this next year.
Pros: quality, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of different candies
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReenieT is loaded.
Additional information about ReenieT could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
It was a smaller bag that I was hoping for but still well over 4 lbs. Everything was mini-sized but the children grabbed 2 or 3 pieces each of the assortment of Tootsie Rolls, Smarties, Tootsie roll pops, and bubble gum. I added some individually wrapped chocolate to the mix and there was plenty to go around..
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and value
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vtmom26 is loaded.
Additional information about vtmom26 could not be loaded.
from Pineville, WV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this for our annual Church Easter party. The mix is great....something for everyone!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value for the price
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PHenderson is loaded.
Additional information about PHenderson could not be loaded.
from MS
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this candy assortment for a piñata for my daughter's birthday, and it is a great value for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-11 T17:18:52.452-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1652, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.