Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 19(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 19(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 19(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved it
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
BarbTilley
 
Please wait while more information about BarbTilley is loaded.
Additional information about BarbTilley could not be loaded.
from Charlottesville, VA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this 4lb bag of candy to hand out at Halloween. I was kinda bummed at first because its all just small little pieces of candy. But the kids just loved it. They were excited about all the treats.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great investment!
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
kshall1
 
Please wait while more information about kshall1 is loaded.
Additional information about kshall1 could not be loaded.
from Winchester Flea Market
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We give out thousands of pieces of candy each year for a community Halloween event. This product helps us participate within our small business budget.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Trunk or Treat Deal
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
momx5
 
Please wait while more information about momx5 is loaded.
Additional information about momx5 could not be loaded.
from Boise, ID
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I bought this bag of candy specifically for a trunk or treat function. We needed to supply treats for 250 kids. There was ample candy and the kiddos had fun choosing which they would like. I like the smaller candy sizes and not worrying if the candy would melt in some goblin's hot little hand. I also loved that there were candies for each age group. I definitely will be buying this next year.
Pros: quality, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of different candies
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
ReenieT
 
Please wait while more information about ReenieT is loaded.
Additional information about ReenieT could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
It was a smaller bag that I was hoping for but still well over 4 lbs. Everything was mini-sized but the children grabbed 2 or 3 pieces each of the assortment of Tootsie Rolls, Smarties, Tootsie roll pops, and bubble gum. I added some individually wrapped chocolate to the mix and there was plenty to go around..
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and value
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
vtmom26
 
Please wait while more information about vtmom26 is loaded.
Additional information about vtmom26 could not be loaded.
from Pineville, WV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this for our annual Church Easter party. The mix is great....something for everyone!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value for the price
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
PHenderson
 
Please wait while more information about PHenderson is loaded.
Additional information about PHenderson could not be loaded.
from MS
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this candy assortment for a piñata for my daughter's birthday, and it is a great value for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
horrible mess
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
sally9
 
Please wait while more information about sally9 is loaded.
Additional information about sally9 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Candy broken and powder everywhere. What a huge mess! No where near 500 pieces!!!
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do Not Buy
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Shannonma
 
Please wait while more information about Shannonma is loaded.
Additional information about Shannonma could not be loaded.
from Springfield, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
This picture is very misleading, it looks like you are getting a good size bag of candy. The bag I received may have had 500 pieces in it, but the are the smallest pieces of candy I have ever seen. I didn't even know they made "mini" mini tootsie roll pops. No way this was worth $30, buyer beware!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cheap Candy
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Shawnodese1031
 
Please wait while more information about Shawnodese1031 is loaded.
Additional information about Shawnodese1031 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use this assortment for Halloween each year to give to the kids who do NOT dress up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Misrepresented...
PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
KDE1985
 
Please wait while more information about KDE1985 is loaded.
Additional information about KDE1985 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this stuff for work after looking at grocery store bags of 150 that were $8.99, 500 pieces of candy for 30$ seemed like a great deal. WRONG. This 500 piece "deal" came in a box smaller then those 150 piece bags at the grocery store. I am sure it had 500 pieces but they were all mini which is not obvious when viewing the mix online. Buyer beware. This is a waste of money. Then I had to go out and buy some candy to supplement this terrible purchase.
Cons: quality, product not as appears
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.