Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this Candy for our Annual Trunk or Treat! Perfect!
PostedOctober 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TaekwondoMom is loaded.
Additional information about TaekwondoMom could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy for our money and went a long way!
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 31, 2016
Just so you know, we have the goofiest grins on our faces right now. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I needed!
PostedMarch 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CountryGrammy is loaded.
Additional information about CountryGrammy could not be loaded.
from Wray, CO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Needed candy to fill the pinata I ordered. This was perfect!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great investment!
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kshall1 is loaded.
Additional information about kshall1 could not be loaded.
from Winchester Flea Market
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We give out thousands of pieces of candy each year for a community Halloween event. This product helps us participate within our small business budget.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Addition to Parade Float
PostedMay 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lkomula is loaded.
Additional information about lkomula could not be loaded.
Purchased to use for candy to throw during a parade. Good addition to the other members contributions of candy. Next time will buy 1000 piece bag as this was not enough on its own. Good variety and value.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Real good candy
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nativenana1017 is loaded.
Additional information about nativenana1017 could not be loaded.
from North Dakota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used the candy for Easter Basket. It was great. All the kids loved it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great mixture and price!
PostedMarch 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blessed2Balive is loaded.
Additional information about Blessed2Balive could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I can always find great ideas and products for whatever I am planning. Love to shop here!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
$31 for tootsie rolls
PostedMay 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyReview is loaded.
Additional information about MommyReview could not be loaded.
from Miami, Florida
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The picture and description show a wide selection. I received $31 plus shipping and handling worth of tootsie rolls I was so upset. Definitely would not recommend.
Cons: not as shown
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department May 16, 2016
We don’t like that our 500 pc. Bulk Candy Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
No its complete
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yudei is loaded.
Additional information about Yudei could not be loaded.
from Florida
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The package not its complete
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy for the price.
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ELCTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about ELCTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Purchased this product for my classroom as an incentive. Kids love it and I love the price.
Pros: Educational
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quantity and quality are awesome!
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KimYT22 is loaded.
Additional information about KimYT22 could not be loaded.
from Reidsville, GA
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I make this same purchase each year for Halloween and I've never been disappointed! I plan to continue this tradition!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-22 T09:11:42.365-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1652, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.