Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(148)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 148 reviews
5 stars
100
4 stars
28
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
129 of 146(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(148)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 148 reviews
5 stars
100
4 stars
28
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
129 of 146(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(148)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 148 reviews
5 stars
100
4 stars
28
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
129 of 146(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gramma9 is loaded.
Additional information about gramma9 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
for a last minute decision on getting candy for the 4th of July parade we were in it worked perfect. Was nervous it was to late of an order to get in time but I worried for nothing. It was a very prompt delivery, we had it in less than a week. Will keep in mind for next year if we participate in the parade again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All was right on point!
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rickche is loaded.
Additional information about rickche could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Candy was great. The kids and especially the adults loved the candy as there was some old time favorites in there. Was a very good assortment.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Timelyarrival
PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WMartindale is loaded.
Additional information about WMartindale could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really enjoyed my order coming in a timely fashion. I would definitely give them my business again in the future. Everything
came in tack and was able to track it with much ease..
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick and easy
PostedNovember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HatAttitude is loaded.
Additional information about HatAttitude could not be loaded.
from Riverview, FL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was an quick easy process, and the packaging is great for storing left over pieces.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
an OK only purchase
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Halloweencandygiver is loaded.
Additional information about Halloweencandygiver could not be loaded.
from Wichita KS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This candy package was ok only. I bought this to give out as Halloween candy. We have thousands of trick or treaters in our neighborhood so we were handing out candy really fast. The dum dums came unwrapped on their own. When we reached into the candy bucket all these unwrapped dum dums were sticking to the other candy. The other candy in there was fine though.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Unwrapped and Unusable
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Weinacker is loaded.
Additional information about Weinacker could not be loaded.
from Show Low, AZ
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
When candy was dumped in a bowl for distribution many pieces were unwrapped and had to be discarded. Throughout our event many pieces became unwrapped.
Pros: quantity
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great mixture
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ladycrank is loaded.
Additional information about Ladycrank could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had everything we needed in one bag, reasonably priced!
Pros: quality, assortments
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LGH711 is loaded.
Additional information about LGH711 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best value I have found for bulk candy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worth the money
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fletch4396 is loaded.
Additional information about fletch4396 could not be loaded.
from rfletch4396
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is bulk candy but all the pieces are small for the price you pay but that is economics. I have been going to Oriental Trading here and there for years and I am never disappointed.
Pros: bulk candy
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1000 Pieces of Candy
PostedOctober 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kathik is loaded.
Additional information about Kathik could not be loaded.
from Stuart, Fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
It was so nice to get this much candy in one bag. I usually have to buy 4 bags at a time.
Thank you,
Kathi
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T11:43:32.729-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1651, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.