Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(157)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 157 reviews
5 stars
106
4 stars
28
3 stars
13
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(157)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 157 reviews
5 stars
106
4 stars
28
3 stars
13
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(157)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 157 reviews
5 stars
106
4 stars
28
3 stars
13
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gramma9 is loaded.
Additional information about gramma9 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
for a last minute decision on getting candy for the 4th of July parade we were in it worked perfect. Was nervous it was to late of an order to get in time but I worried for nothing. It was a very prompt delivery, we had it in less than a week. Will keep in mind for next year if we participate in the parade again.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All was right on point!
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rickche is loaded.
Additional information about rickche could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Candy was great. The kids and especially the adults loved the candy as there was some old time favorites in there. Was a very good assortment.
Pros: Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Timelyarrival
PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WMartindale is loaded.
Additional information about WMartindale could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really enjoyed my order coming in a timely fashion. I would definitely give them my business again in the future. Everything
came in tack and was able to track it with much ease..
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got the job done
PostedApril 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PaliHappiness is loaded.
Additional information about PaliHappiness could not be loaded.
from Running Springs, Ca
I was tasked with filing 155 bags of treats and this did the trick with 6pcs/bag among other goodies. Great purchase and price
Pros: value for dollar
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wort the price
PostedApril 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VIgrannyqueen is loaded.
Additional information about VIgrannyqueen could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My group is having a neighborhood event and we wanted to give the kids a little token and when I came across the bulk bag of candies they looked like what I needed. When I received the bag I could not believe my eyes, the selection of candies in the bulk bag was awesome. Everyone will be able to get a selection that will make them very happy. I will purchase this item again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fair value
PostedMarch 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamapanda is loaded.
Additional information about Mamapanda could not be loaded.
from Mesquite, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The large quantity is good, however, for my particular event I couldn't use much of the pieces. The candy was for filling Easter eggs and many of the pieces were too large to fit inside the eggs. So, still had to purchase from retail stores to get the smaller individually wrapped candy to fill eggs.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is exactly what we expected it to be.
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CBStagecoach is loaded.
Additional information about CBStagecoach could not be loaded.
from Bandera, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought this and the rest of our purchase as Easter Basket Stuffers for the children in our community. All items purchased were exactly as described and perfect for the activity we planned.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GOOD PURCHASE
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bentley14 is loaded.
Additional information about Bentley14 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i buy this product at least three times a year for all our annual parades and the children love it. Great for all involved!!!!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not evened out
PostedFebruary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RuthanneS is loaded.
Additional information about RuthanneS could not be loaded.
from Wheaton, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I had way too much tootsie rolls, smarties. And not enough lolly pops, gum, and sugar sticks.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: not evened out
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great candy!
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about revconwell is loaded.
Additional information about revconwell could not be loaded.
from Millbrook, AL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered 6 bags for a parade in our town and it was perfect. Shipping was quick and it arrived in less than a week! Thank you for all your work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-23 T14:49:14.215-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_157, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1651, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.