Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(228)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 228 reviews
5 stars
157
4 stars
41
3 stars
18
2 stars
3
1 star
9
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(228)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 228 reviews
5 stars
157
4 stars
41
3 stars
18
2 stars
3
1 star
9
1000 pc. Bulk Candy Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(228)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 228 reviews
5 stars
157
4 stars
41
3 stars
18
2 stars
3
1 star
9
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another great purchase!
PostedJune 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fnagel is loaded.
Additional information about fnagel could not be loaded.
from Glidden, WI
We have been purchasing products for all occasions and have always been pleased with your products. We will continue to look to Oriental Trading for our needs in these area.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gramma9 is loaded.
Additional information about gramma9 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
for a last minute decision on getting candy for the 4th of July parade we were in it worked perfect. Was nervous it was to late of an order to get in time but I worried for nothing. It was a very prompt delivery, we had it in less than a week. Will keep in mind for next year if we participate in the parade again.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All was right on point!
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rickche is loaded.
Additional information about rickche could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Candy was great. The kids and especially the adults loved the candy as there was some old time favorites in there. Was a very good assortment.
Pros: Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent assortment.
PostedApril 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lkyrk1 is loaded.
Additional information about lkyrk1 could not be loaded.
from Mustang OK
I'm having a party and I have this huge piñata this filled it all the way to the top.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedApril 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CAChickadee89 is loaded.
Additional information about CAChickadee89 could not be loaded.
from California, USA
Colorful and inexpensive candy mixture for the times you need bulk candy. Since there is no chocolate - nothing to melt either. Happy with the pricing and delivery.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, good vaue
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bulk Candy
PostedApril 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tdm45420 is loaded.
Additional information about tdm45420 could not be loaded.
from Kettering, OH
Who doesn't llike candy? Well packaged, arrived on time, great price ... need I say more? :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedApril 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Herkydale is loaded.
Additional information about Herkydale could not be loaded.
Great customer service. Awesome deals. Its all good
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fresh Candy, Fast Delivery
PostedMarch 25, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about H220PTA is loaded.
Additional information about H220PTA could not be loaded.
from Dayton, OH
I ordered 1000pc. Bulk Candy assortment as prizes for a children's carnival. I was pleased that the mix was brand name candies that I recognized (exactly as pictured on the website) and it was fresh and tasted good. The candy comes in a heavy duty zip top bag, which is great for storage and made it easy to haul around to multiple carnival games for distribution.
My items were delivered promptly and I was highly satisfied with this purchase.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMarch 24, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cheeks07 is loaded.
Additional information about Cheeks07 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
A few pieces had to be thrown out due to being damaged, but overall it was a good buy!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Piñata candy
PostedMarch 6, 2018
Customer avatar
from Pasillastireservice@yahoo.com
Great bundle for the price always use it for filling Pinatas
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-22 T22:33:22.129-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_228, tr_228
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1651, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.