Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(191)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 191 reviews
5 stars
131
4 stars
34
3 stars
16
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(191)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 191 reviews
5 stars
131
4 stars
34
3 stars
16
2 stars
3
1 star
7
1000 pc. Bulk Candy Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(191)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 191 reviews
5 stars
131
4 stars
34
3 stars
16
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another great purchase!
PostedJune 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fnagel is loaded.
Additional information about fnagel could not be loaded.
from Glidden, WI
We have been purchasing products for all occasions and have always been pleased with your products. We will continue to look to Oriental Trading for our needs in these area.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gramma9 is loaded.
Additional information about gramma9 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
for a last minute decision on getting candy for the 4th of July parade we were in it worked perfect. Was nervous it was to late of an order to get in time but I worried for nothing. It was a very prompt delivery, we had it in less than a week. Will keep in mind for next year if we participate in the parade again.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All was right on point!
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rickche is loaded.
Additional information about rickche could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Candy was great. The kids and especially the adults loved the candy as there was some old time favorites in there. Was a very good assortment.
Pros: Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Timelyarrival
PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WMartindale is loaded.
Additional information about WMartindale could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really enjoyed my order coming in a timely fashion. I would definitely give them my business again in the future. Everything
came in tack and was able to track it with much ease..
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedOctober 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PegW70426 is loaded.
Additional information about PegW70426 could not be loaded.
from Angie, la
Great for our Halloween festival!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for the money
PostedOctober 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1Smagic is loaded.
Additional information about 1Smagic could not be loaded.
from Moble, Al.
Love the selection of candies
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Practical Halloween Purchase
PostedOctober 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stephohscope is loaded.
Additional information about stephohscope could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
I bought this 1,000 piece bulk candy assortment as well as a couple of other smaller candy bags with the intent of using it to fill goodie bags for Halloween. I am very pleased with the amount of candy this bag brings as well as the price. I would definitely recommend it.
Pros: quality, price, delivery
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase
PostedOctober 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boro1 is loaded.
Additional information about Boro1 could not be loaded.
from Statesboro, GA
Our church brought the candy for passing it out during the parade and it was more than enough to get the job done.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedOctober 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about UMChurchLady is loaded.
Additional information about UMChurchLady could not be loaded.
from Chattanooga, TN
Perfect for our Fall Festival!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome quality product
PostedOctober 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vampire52 is loaded.
Additional information about Vampire52 could not be loaded.
from Enola, Pennsylvania
WOW. I ordered this candy assortment for our annual Trunk and Treat celebration at my Church. The kids will love this variety of great candy. I can't wait. Thank you so much and I will continue to purchase all my party supplies at Oriental Trading Company!!! Thank you again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, quantity and variety
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-23 T02:45:08.114-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_191, tr_191
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1651, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.