Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(129)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 129 reviews
5 stars
84
4 stars
27
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
112 of 127(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(129)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 129 reviews
5 stars
84
4 stars
27
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
112 of 127(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(129)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 129 reviews
5 stars
84
4 stars
27
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
112 of 127(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gramma9 is loaded.
Additional information about gramma9 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
for a last minute decision on getting candy for the 4th of July parade we were in it worked perfect. Was nervous it was to late of an order to get in time but I worried for nothing. It was a very prompt delivery, we had it in less than a week. Will keep in mind for next year if we participate in the parade again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All was right on point!
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rickche is loaded.
Additional information about rickche could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Candy was great. The kids and especially the adults loved the candy as there was some old time favorites in there. Was a very good assortment.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Timelyarrival
PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WMartindale is loaded.
Additional information about WMartindale could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really enjoyed my order coming in a timely fashion. I would definitely give them my business again in the future. Everything
came in tack and was able to track it with much ease..
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Treat or Treat!
PostedSeptember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kshall1 is loaded.
Additional information about kshall1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We participate with Holloween-Mania every year. This is an awesome product to share with the kids.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Didn't realize it was like smaller versions of candy
PostedAugust 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mmsnookums is loaded.
Additional information about mmsnookums could not be loaded.
from Wy
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Was disappointed thought the tootsie roll pops were original size n they were not!# overall the candy wasn't as fresh as I hoped it would be.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: freshness size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedAugust 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zapper158 is loaded.
Additional information about Zapper158 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this candy to put on the tables at our Town Hall...worked out great!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good assorment of wrapped candy for Pinata!
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marytyl is loaded.
Additional information about marytyl could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The children liked the assortment of candy and it was a good mix. Only thing I didn't like was the inclusion of bubble gum -
Really bad for kids' teeth!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: doesn't need bubblegum
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent variety,great for a hot day,nothing that melts
PostedJuly 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mowerman is loaded.
Additional information about mowerman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used it for the 4th of july parade,it was awesome
Pros: quality, nothing that gets goey
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a parade.
PostedJuly 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laker2067 is loaded.
Additional information about Laker2067 could not be loaded.
from Greenwood Lake, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We used this item to toss out to kids on our July 4th parade route. They loved it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good value
PostedJune 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aabbigg is loaded.
Additional information about aabbigg could not be loaded.
from Montclair, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I didn't imagine these candies to be so tiny. I would have been better off buying bulk at another location
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-29 T20:15:26.864-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_129, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1651, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.