Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
51 of 58(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
51 of 58(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
51 of 58(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Timelyarrival
PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
WMartindale
 
Please wait while more information about WMartindale is loaded.
Additional information about WMartindale could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really enjoyed my order coming in a timely fashion. I would definitely give them my business again in the future. Everything
came in tack and was able to track it with much ease..
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Treat or Treat!
PostedSeptember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
kshall1
 
Please wait while more information about kshall1 is loaded.
Additional information about kshall1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We participate with Holloween-Mania every year. This is an awesome product to share with the kids.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
jameth15
 
Please wait while more information about jameth15 is loaded.
Additional information about jameth15 could not be loaded.
from Cape Cod, MA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal and everyone liked it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
An excellent bargain
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
littlebobbaby
 
Please wait while more information about littlebobbaby is loaded.
Additional information about littlebobbaby could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This candy is an absolute bargain for those who have a tight budget constraints and planning a masquerade for a bunch of little people! All the little kiddies will not go home disappointment.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quanity was not correct
PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
pirateweek
 
Please wait while more information about pirateweek is loaded.
Additional information about pirateweek could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ordered 5 bags, no where close to 5000 pieces of candy!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hmmm
PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Tallicat
 
Please wait while more information about Tallicat is loaded.
Additional information about Tallicat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Definitely a big bag if candy, but I don't think it was worth the price.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great bulk mix
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
churchmum
 
Please wait while more information about churchmum is loaded.
Additional information about churchmum could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Has a lot more smarties than pictured. But overall great mix of gum, suckers (small sized), smarties, pixi-stix type straws, and tootsie rolls. Makes all ages of children happy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The candy really is candy kids will actually eat!
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Pastor2Dayna
 
Please wait while more information about Pastor2Dayna is loaded.
Additional information about Pastor2Dayna could not be loaded.
from Blanco, TX
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased the candy for a community fall festival. When it arrived, I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and name brand candies. It actually is candy kids will eat.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always great!
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
mjfeav
 
Please wait while more information about mjfeav is loaded.
Additional information about mjfeav could not be loaded.
from East Atlanta, Georgia
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use this candy for our annual parade in our neighborhood. This is great wrapped candy for handouts.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A lot for a great price.
PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Wonderland
 
Please wait while more information about Wonderland is loaded.
Additional information about Wonderland could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a good buy. I got a lot of candy for a great price. And the kids like them all.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.