Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(216)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 216 reviews
5 stars
148
4 stars
38
3 stars
18
2 stars
3
1 star
9
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(216)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 216 reviews
5 stars
148
4 stars
38
3 stars
18
2 stars
3
1 star
9
1000 pc. Bulk Candy Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(216)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 216 reviews
5 stars
148
4 stars
38
3 stars
18
2 stars
3
1 star
9
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another great purchase!
PostedJune 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fnagel is loaded.
Additional information about fnagel could not be loaded.
from Glidden, WI
We have been purchasing products for all occasions and have always been pleased with your products. We will continue to look to Oriental Trading for our needs in these area.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gramma9 is loaded.
Additional information about gramma9 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
for a last minute decision on getting candy for the 4th of July parade we were in it worked perfect. Was nervous it was to late of an order to get in time but I worried for nothing. It was a very prompt delivery, we had it in less than a week. Will keep in mind for next year if we participate in the parade again.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All was right on point!
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rickche is loaded.
Additional information about rickche could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Candy was great. The kids and especially the adults loved the candy as there was some old time favorites in there. Was a very good assortment.
Pros: Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of money
PostedJanuary 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fran30 is loaded.
Additional information about Fran30 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn Ny
Definitely not worth $50.Could of made separate purchases for less money and receive more candy.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 16, 2018
Hi! Thanks for your feedback on 1000 pc. Bulk Candy Assortment . Our goal is to deliver fun, safe and affordable products to make your celebrations and big occasions extra special, and your feedback will help us do that! If you've found that your 1000 pc. Bulk Candy Assortment just really doesn't work for you, please give our Customer Service Department a ring at 1-800-228-2269. We will help you out with everything you need!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome purchase
PostedDecember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jasnay is loaded.
Additional information about Jasnay could not be loaded.
More than enough candy for the price. So worth the purchase. Bag was bigger than I thought.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a bargain
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sadlulu is loaded.
Additional information about Sadlulu could not be loaded.
from Springfield, mo
We will Never order from Oriental Trading again. We thought a thousand piece bag of candy would be a good deal. It amounted to hardly anything at all and we had to supplement our parade candy with additional purchases. We found out that we could get almost as much at half the price without shipping charges elsewhere so we will never use Oriental Trading again for our purchases.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 14, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your 1000 pc. Bulk Candy, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will buy again!
PostedDecember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KG990 is loaded.
Additional information about KG990 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
This was a great price for the kind of candy and as much as you get! We got it to throw during out Christmas Parade and had plenty!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Did not contain 1000 as advertised
PostedNovember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Medicinefox is loaded.
Additional information about Medicinefox could not be loaded.
from Penrose, Co.
Was supposed to be 1000 pieces of candy as advertised which it did not contain. It contained less than 1000 pieces.
Cons: amount was not as advertised
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bulk Candy is great for parades!
PostedNovember 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HotelAdmin is loaded.
Additional information about HotelAdmin could not be loaded.
from Marshfield, WI
Twice a year we participate in local parades, and the bulk size candy (1000 pieces) works perfect! Good variety and easy to hand out to the kids along the route. Would recommend!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality Choice
PostedNovember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ewags is loaded.
Additional information about ewags could not be loaded.
This will work great for my students.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-01-21 T12:30:20.367-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1651, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.