Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(165)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 165 reviews
5 stars
110
4 stars
31
3 stars
13
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(165)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 165 reviews
5 stars
110
4 stars
31
3 stars
13
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(165)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 165 reviews
5 stars
110
4 stars
31
3 stars
13
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gramma9 is loaded.
Additional information about gramma9 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
for a last minute decision on getting candy for the 4th of July parade we were in it worked perfect. Was nervous it was to late of an order to get in time but I worried for nothing. It was a very prompt delivery, we had it in less than a week. Will keep in mind for next year if we participate in the parade again.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All was right on point!
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rickche is loaded.
Additional information about rickche could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Candy was great. The kids and especially the adults loved the candy as there was some old time favorites in there. Was a very good assortment.
Pros: Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Timelyarrival
PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WMartindale is loaded.
Additional information about WMartindale could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really enjoyed my order coming in a timely fashion. I would definitely give them my business again in the future. Everything
came in tack and was able to track it with much ease..
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another great purchase!
PostedJune 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fnagel is loaded.
Additional information about fnagel could not be loaded.
from Glidden, WI
We have been purchasing products for all occasions and have always been pleased with your products. We will continue to look to Oriental Trading for our needs in these area.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
selection was okay but I have seen better
PostedJune 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ann908 is loaded.
Additional information about ann908 could not be loaded.
from asbury, nj
I was a bit disappointed in the selection of candy, a lot of bubble gum. Have found better selection and pricing at a local store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great quantity assortment!
PostedJune 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kd1977 is loaded.
Additional information about kd1977 could not be loaded.
from THREE RIVERS, MI
We ordered this product for a local parade. It was perfect in quantity and assortment!
Pros: Assembly, quantity
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Candy
PostedJune 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lanley is loaded.
Additional information about Lanley could not be loaded.
I thought that there would be a bigger variety.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good assortment
PostedMay 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Winterborne is loaded.
Additional information about Winterborne could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Good assortment of lots of candies at a good price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got the job done
PostedApril 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PaliHappiness is loaded.
Additional information about PaliHappiness could not be loaded.
from Running Springs, Ca
I was tasked with filing 155 bags of treats and this did the trick with 6pcs/bag among other goodies. Great purchase and price
Pros: value for dollar
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wort the price
PostedApril 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VIgrannyqueen is loaded.
Additional information about VIgrannyqueen could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My group is having a neighborhood event and we wanted to give the kids a little token and when I came across the bulk bag of candies they looked like what I needed. When I received the bag I could not believe my eyes, the selection of candies in the bulk bag was awesome. Everyone will be able to get a selection that will make them very happy. I will purchase this item again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-28 T03:53:04.193-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_165, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1651, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.