Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
45 of 50(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
45 of 50(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
45 of 50(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Timelyarrival
PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
WMartindale
 
Please wait while more information about WMartindale is loaded.
Additional information about WMartindale could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really enjoyed my order coming in a timely fashion. I would definitely give them my business again in the future. Everything
came in tack and was able to track it with much ease..
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Treat or Treat!
PostedSeptember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
kshall1
 
Please wait while more information about kshall1 is loaded.
Additional information about kshall1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We participate with Holloween-Mania every year. This is an awesome product to share with the kids.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always great!
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
mjfeav
 
Please wait while more information about mjfeav is loaded.
Additional information about mjfeav could not be loaded.
from East Atlanta, Georgia
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use this candy for our annual parade in our neighborhood. This is great wrapped candy for handouts.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A lot for a great price.
PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Wonderland
 
Please wait while more information about Wonderland is loaded.
Additional information about Wonderland could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a good buy. I got a lot of candy for a great price. And the kids like them all.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok
PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Adirondack
 
Please wait while more information about Adirondack is loaded.
Additional information about Adirondack could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Picture on screen looks more than what you really get. Thought i was getting a good amount of candy but when i received bag wasnt as much as i though
Pros: fast shipping
Cons: not as much candy for $
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Great Break
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Wanted
 
Please wait while more information about Wanted is loaded.
Additional information about Wanted could not be loaded.
from Lexington Kentucky
Occasion:Other
I have friends that run a machine shop..
In appreciation for some work they did for me, I purchased a bulk candy assortment as a gift for their guys to enjoy when they got a break....
It was received and immediately devoured.....
A Big hit with the whole group...
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bulk Candy a hit!
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Candycanekisses
 
Please wait while more information about Candycanekisses is loaded.
Additional information about Candycanekisses could not be loaded.
from Dixie, AL
Occasion:Reunion
For family reunions I use this bulk candy pack. Value priced, product is fresh and always a crowd pleaser! Would be great for children's parties, Halloween handouts, or any social event, school classrooms, church's. Would recommend.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
crystalpumpkinpup
 
Please wait while more information about crystalpumpkinpup is loaded.
Additional information about crystalpumpkinpup could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered this for our company picnic last summer and I just got another bag for our picnic this year. This is an excellent assortment and nice to get it all in one bag. There is no where else to buy one huge bag of candy like this at a decent price!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Amount
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
CoolestMamaw
 
Please wait while more information about CoolestMamaw is loaded.
Additional information about CoolestMamaw could not be loaded.
from Salem, Indiana
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased the candy for a parade on the 4th of July. The parade route was fairly long. The one bag lasted the entire route and the children receiving the candy seemed very pleased. I was pleased because the candy was fresh.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A LOT of Candy!!!
PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer avatar
LavenderRose73
 
Please wait while more information about LavenderRose73 is loaded.
Additional information about LavenderRose73 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this to contribute to my Church's children's Easter event. Good NIGHT that was a lot of candy!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, quantity!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.