Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(174)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 174 reviews
5 stars
114
4 stars
34
3 stars
15
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(174)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 174 reviews
5 stars
114
4 stars
34
3 stars
15
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(174)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 174 reviews
5 stars
114
4 stars
34
3 stars
15
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another great purchase!
PostedJune 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fnagel is loaded.
Additional information about fnagel could not be loaded.
from Glidden, WI
We have been purchasing products for all occasions and have always been pleased with your products. We will continue to look to Oriental Trading for our needs in these area.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gramma9 is loaded.
Additional information about gramma9 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
for a last minute decision on getting candy for the 4th of July parade we were in it worked perfect. Was nervous it was to late of an order to get in time but I worried for nothing. It was a very prompt delivery, we had it in less than a week. Will keep in mind for next year if we participate in the parade again.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All was right on point!
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rickche is loaded.
Additional information about rickche could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Candy was great. The kids and especially the adults loved the candy as there was some old time favorites in there. Was a very good assortment.
Pros: Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Timelyarrival
PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WMartindale is loaded.
Additional information about WMartindale could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really enjoyed my order coming in a timely fashion. I would definitely give them my business again in the future. Everything
came in tack and was able to track it with much ease..
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedAugust 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ISU4ME is loaded.
Additional information about ISU4ME could not be loaded.
from Britt, IA
This was the first time I used OT for the purchase of candy. My wife and I will be using OT for EVERY parade we participate in. The price was great and the shipping was quick!! I have recommended OT to several friends of mine that are parade participants. Can't wait for my next parade, thank you OT!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, shipping time
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definitely satisfactory
PostedAugust 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KaBar is loaded.
Additional information about KaBar could not be loaded.
from Silver Spring, MD
I purchased a bulk lot of 1,000 pieces of variety candy to throw to children along the parade route of the city parade in Britt, Iowa during the National Hobo Convention held every August in Britt. (Traditionally the hobos throw the kids candy from the "hobo float" during the Hobo Days parade.)
The candy arrived promptly, well packaged and protected by packing materials, in a plastic bag within a cardboard box.
This is the second time I've purchased candy from Oriental Trading and I was happy with my purchase last time, too.
Good job, OT!
Pros: quality, prompt delivery, well packed
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Assortment
PostedJuly 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DAdams is loaded.
Additional information about DAdams could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
These are perfect for our guest and it's wonderful assortment of candies. Great amount of candy for the money.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great Variety
PostedJuly 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GaribaldiGirl is loaded.
Additional information about GaribaldiGirl could not be loaded.
from Garibaldi, OR
Great variety and selection in this package. Perfect for parades; carnivals & grab bags
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy purchaser
PostedJuly 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lisa67 is loaded.
Additional information about Lisa67 could not be loaded.
Easy quick service
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall the product was pretty good
PostedJuly 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about samsaunt is loaded.
Additional information about samsaunt could not be loaded.
SO for the most part I liked this product and it is a LOT of candy. However I had to pick through it to get rid of the bubble gum coins which are the most horrific tasting things I have ever had. Half of them were out of the coin package and broken, even the ones in the package were hard as a rock. And the taste was a totally chemical one and disgusting, had to spit it out. Even for throwing on a parade route I would never dare to put them in the mix. If they take them out this mix would be 5 stars.
Pros: quality
Cons: disgusting bubble gum coins
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-23 T18:16:51.640-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_174, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1651, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.