Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
64 of 71(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
64 of 71(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
64 of 71(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Timelyarrival
PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
WMartindale
 
Please wait while more information about WMartindale is loaded.
Additional information about WMartindale could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really enjoyed my order coming in a timely fashion. I would definitely give them my business again in the future. Everything
came in tack and was able to track it with much ease..
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Treat or Treat!
PostedSeptember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
kshall1
 
Please wait while more information about kshall1 is loaded.
Additional information about kshall1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We participate with Holloween-Mania every year. This is an awesome product to share with the kids.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Parade Candy
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
AlaskaClown
 
Please wait while more information about AlaskaClown is loaded.
Additional information about AlaskaClown could not be loaded.
from Alaska
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this bag of candy to throw off a parade float. It was perfect, as everything is individually wrapped and the kind of small candies that little kids can catch and enjoy. Good for moms to be able to limit, too!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, nice selection and variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very handy and affordable
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
EbenezerFire
 
Please wait while more information about EbenezerFire is loaded.
Additional information about EbenezerFire could not be loaded.
from Falkville,AL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
we purchased the Candy to put in our Fire Awareness goody bags and used the rest for Halloween it was great
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked well for our event
PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
NPGwen
 
Please wait while more information about NPGwen is loaded.
Additional information about NPGwen could not be loaded.
from North Platte, NE
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Large quantity of candy needed for our annual Halloween walk for our community. When looking for a high piece count for the money, this fits the bill.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good buy for the price
PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
beader55
 
Please wait while more information about beader55 is loaded.
Additional information about beader55 could not be loaded.
from NE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
purchased for Halloween giving, this bag was more than enough, I had candy left over
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
You get what you pay for.
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Looty
 
Please wait while more information about Looty is loaded.
Additional information about Looty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It is a lot of inexpensive candy but not a lot of "good" candy.
Most of it was small, inexpensive candy, but it got the job done.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent buy for bulk candy
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Cookie757
 
Please wait while more information about Cookie757 is loaded.
Additional information about Cookie757 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great buy, I received name brand candy that was fresh and delivered before it was due. Halloween was a big hit and when the trick or treating was done the bag was empty.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value, awesome candy at an amazing price!
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
MDennis
 
Please wait while more information about MDennis is loaded.
Additional information about MDennis could not be loaded.
from Galesburg, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our event is tomorrow and we're excited to be able to pass this candy out to all the kids that come! We probably should have ordered more! :)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Deal
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
TG315
 
Please wait while more information about TG315 is loaded.
Additional information about TG315 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great mix of candy for Halloween bags. Used this with other candy and had plenty to make 200 bags.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.