Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(242)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 242 reviews
5 stars
167
4 stars
45
3 stars
18
2 stars
3
1 star
9
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(242)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 242 reviews
5 stars
167
4 stars
45
3 stars
18
2 stars
3
1 star
9
1000 pc. Bulk Candy Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(242)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 242 reviews
5 stars
167
4 stars
45
3 stars
18
2 stars
3
1 star
9
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another great purchase!
PostedJune 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fnagel is loaded.
Additional information about fnagel could not be loaded.
from Glidden, WI
We have been purchasing products for all occasions and have always been pleased with your products. We will continue to look to Oriental Trading for our needs in these area.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gramma9 is loaded.
Additional information about gramma9 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
for a last minute decision on getting candy for the 4th of July parade we were in it worked perfect. Was nervous it was to late of an order to get in time but I worried for nothing. It was a very prompt delivery, we had it in less than a week. Will keep in mind for next year if we participate in the parade again.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All was right on point!
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rickche is loaded.
Additional information about rickche could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Candy was great. The kids and especially the adults loved the candy as there was some old time favorites in there. Was a very good assortment.
Pros: Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Best Parade Candy
PostedJune 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SummerFun18 is loaded.
Additional information about SummerFun18 could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
I bought two of these assortments for my group to hand out while walking during a parade. These were the perfect candy to toss to the kids in the summer heat!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the Pinata!
PostedJune 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BASFPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about BASFPlanner could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
This was a perfect purchase for the Pinata that we bought for a Company Picnic!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we were happy with our purchase
PostedJune 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about traciewalz is loaded.
Additional information about traciewalz could not be loaded.
from albany wi
we could not believe the price of the candy. it was fantastic. the bulk of the candy will be great for our 4th of July parades. so we will be using you guys again next year, cause you can not beat the prices, free shipping and the quality. thanks
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedJune 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ahuman is loaded.
Additional information about ahuman could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Great quality! Fresh and devoured by the kids! WE used this bag for an end of school year carnival. I was perfect.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of Candy
PostedJune 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RN1992 is loaded.
Additional information about RN1992 could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
This candy went a very long way.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, this is a very large bag of candy and it was great
Cons: a minor concern that there were more tootsie rolls
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick, easy & competitive pricing!
PostedJune 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Julesvern72 is loaded.
Additional information about Julesvern72 could not be loaded.
from Pat
Easy to order, quick arrival and competitive pricing. I will definitely use this company again!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
so good--we ran out!!
PostedMay 31, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lortayben3 is loaded.
Additional information about Lortayben3 could not be loaded.
from Tiffin, Ohio
Participated in local Memorial Day parade in downtown Tiffin, OH. We will order 1 more bag for next yr--we ran out!! A little disappointed in Tootsie Roll size--spoiled by Tootsie Rolls in the past...I'll live...
I'm guessing all the parade attendees were just happy to get candy.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-21 T22:11:41.132-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_242, tr_242
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1651, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.