Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(104)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
24
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
92 of 102(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(104)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
24
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
92 of 102(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(104)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
24
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
92 of 102(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Timelyarrival
PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WMartindale is loaded.
Additional information about WMartindale could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really enjoyed my order coming in a timely fashion. I would definitely give them my business again in the future. Everything
came in tack and was able to track it with much ease..
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Treat or Treat!
PostedSeptember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kshall1 is loaded.
Additional information about kshall1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We participate with Holloween-Mania every year. This is an awesome product to share with the kids.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for our Mardi Gras party.
PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Preachermom is loaded.
Additional information about Preachermom could not be loaded.
from Newberg, OR
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The candy was a bit stale but the kids didn't care.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't buy
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marybonbonz is loaded.
Additional information about Marybonbonz could not be loaded.
from Nj
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This assortment of candy was just bubble gum.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All was right on point!
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rickche is loaded.
Additional information about rickche could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Candy was great. The kids and especially the adults loved the candy as there was some old time favorites in there. Was a very good assortment.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Sampling of Candy
PostedJanuary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Minpinmom is loaded.
Additional information about Minpinmom could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I do a ton of "fun things" for my office and I purchased this candy for some Valentines day gifts we are giving to our team. The candy was a nice assortment, but there were too many of those sugar sticks and would not fit into the gift boxes I was making. There are also a ton to tootsie rolls, my thinking is it is a lot of candy, but cost does not balance the value. There should be more offerings than a ton of tootsie rolls.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: brand
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1000 piece bulk candy assortment
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about loveschildren is loaded.
Additional information about loveschildren could not be loaded.
from Mobile, Al.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great selection in the different candy. Loved it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love giving to kids in christmas stockings
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eva52 is loaded.
Additional information about eva52 could not be loaded.
from chatsworth ga.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
my grandchildren love to receive all the special pencils the wonderful erasers,pencil sharpeners books etc, and can not wait for all the candy assortment they get from granny's christmas bags. they talk about all that they can use for school and what they want in their bags next year, they love all the candy in the bag the most and trading with each other for the ones they like most,not one unhappy face in the bunch. thanks oriental trading for making me look great to my little ones,your the best!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great product for the price
PostedNovember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FSUGOOF is loaded.
Additional information about FSUGOOF could not be loaded.
from Tallahassee, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We were making little candy bags for everyone in the office. This product was perfect as it offered the most candy for the lowest price. I searched several other websites and still couldn't find anything comparable.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easiest way to buy large amount of candy
PostedNovember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Missgrayc is loaded.
Additional information about Missgrayc could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used it for church trunk or treat, was able to give freely to the children who attended.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-11 T04:44:42.900-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1651, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.