Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(116)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 116 reviews
5 stars
75
4 stars
25
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
101 of 114(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(116)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 116 reviews
5 stars
75
4 stars
25
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
101 of 114(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(116)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 116 reviews
5 stars
75
4 stars
25
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
101 of 114(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All was right on point!
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rickche is loaded.
Additional information about rickche could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Candy was great. The kids and especially the adults loved the candy as there was some old time favorites in there. Was a very good assortment.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Timelyarrival
PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WMartindale is loaded.
Additional information about WMartindale could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really enjoyed my order coming in a timely fashion. I would definitely give them my business again in the future. Everything
came in tack and was able to track it with much ease..
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Treat or Treat!
PostedSeptember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kshall1 is loaded.
Additional information about kshall1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We participate with Holloween-Mania every year. This is an awesome product to share with the kids.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Never disappointed!
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MelindaZ is loaded.
Additional information about MelindaZ could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered supplies for my Granddaughters birthday party and as usual the service and delivery times are awesome!! I am never disappointed! Everything always arrives quickly and I can't believe how they pack everything into one box!! My go for all my party needs!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very small and overpriced.
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about funnyoldlady is loaded.
Additional information about funnyoldlady could not be loaded.
Interests:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1000 sounded like a lot but with the size it was not very much. I had to go to the store and get more candy, which turned out to be a much better deal.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BEDESTRO is loaded.
Additional information about BEDESTRO could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
This was perfect for our Easter party at church
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Candy Selection
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RileysLollie is loaded.
Additional information about RileysLollie could not be loaded.
from Des Moines, IA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered two bags of this product to fill Easter Bags for our children at church. Very nice variety of candy and 2,000 pieces filled well over 120 bags with some additional chocolates. These are also an awesome variety of candy for pinatas. Will definitely order again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Church Easter Celebration
PostedMarch 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shameka is loaded.
Additional information about Shameka could not be loaded.
from Europe
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Everything arrived before the items were needed great products very pleased.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I Would not get it agian
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Baker1000 is loaded.
Additional information about Baker1000 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not an even amount each candy in the bag :(
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for the money
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Castilloempire is loaded.
Additional information about Castilloempire could not be loaded.
from Lake Charles, LA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product is definitely worth the price. The only complaint I had with it was that there were more then a just few pieces of candy in each bag that were open; probably 10 to 20 pieces. There were also quite a few empty wrappers in the bunch. Other then that, it is a great buy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-29 T02:15:36.907-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1651, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.